Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

share

Ansaldofamily's Reviews

  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - 3/16 Eyelets and Washers - Nickel

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    oh how purdy! (30 April 2013)

    These eyelets are perfect for use in the mini albums I make because the back side of the eyelets are almost always exposed. The 3/16th size is better too for feeding ribbon or chain through.



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Crop-A-Dile - Corner Chomper Tool

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    You Little Chompy Devil! (24 April 2013)

    I only decided to purchase the Chomper after struggling with my latest in a string of corner cutters. Additionally, I had begun making mini albums so I needed something to cut through chipboard. I will never go back to those other corner cutters. In fact I am waiting on a second, fancy schmancy corner chomper to arrive in the mail. Worth every penny. I should have purchased one years ago.



  • Review: Glitz Design - Cashmere Dame Collection - Transparency Pieces - Peek-A-Boo

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Adorable! (02 November 2012)

    The two retro tv sets are wonderful! So much character. If you are looking for retro embellies then these are it.



  • Review: BasicGrey - Lucille Collection - Canvas and Silk Embroidered Tags

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    My Favorite Embelly Yet (02 November 2012)

    In a word, awesome. I hope Basic Grey continues to make these for all their lines cause they rock



  • Review: Lily Bee Design - Handmade Collection - Journal Cards

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Cute, Cute, Cute (31 October 2012)

    Love 'em. Great for journaling or layering.



  • Review: Doodlebug Design - Doodle Twine - Ladybug

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Excellent Value (31 October 2012)

    The quantity you get for the price is amazing. Other companies sell you a few inches for the same price. I am stocked on red twine for years to come.



  • Review: Websters Pages - Trendsetter Collection - Designer Trim and Ribbon

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Awesome Trim (31 October 2012)

    Websters Pages always makes great trims. You can't go wrong with ant of them.



  • Review: The Crafter's Workshop - 12 x 12 Doodling Templates - Chunky Chevron

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    I Heart TCW Templates (31 October 2012)

    Excellent as usual.