Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

Scrapbooklee60's Reviews

  • Review: Creative Imaginations - Provencial Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Jolie

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Rose Frame (25 June 2012)

    Great Job



  • Review: Melissa Frances - 5th Avenue Collection - 12 x 12 Paper - Flora

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Bouquet of Roses (25 June 2012)

    Relates to my "roses" them album.



  • Review: Melissa Frances - 5th Avenue Collection - 12 x 12 Paper - Lula

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Unique (25 June 2012)

    Different, but I like and fits in my Grandmother's album.



  • Review: Kaisercraft - Charlottes Dream Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Deja-Vu

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Roses (25 June 2012)

    Like



  • Review: Prima - Madeline Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Bella Donna

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Colorful (25 June 2012)

    This sheet caught my eye so I ordered it and am not sorry I did.



  • Review: Glitz Design - Pretty in Pink Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Ledger

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Wedding Picture (25 June 2012)

    My Grandmother's wedding gown picture looks absolutely gorgeous on this paper.



  • Review: Glitz Design - Pretty in Pink Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Toile

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Old World (25 June 2012)

    This blends in with the colors and style of paper that I am using in my Grandmother's album.



  • Review: My Mind's Eye - Miss Caroline Collection - Fiddlesticks - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Love Journal

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Little What-Nots (25 June 2012)

    Pleasantly surprised when I got this sheet.



  • Review: My Mind's Eye - Miss Caroline Collection - Fiddlesticks - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Home Country

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Different (25 June 2012)

    This is a different style of paper than I normally use. However, it is very pretty.



  • Review: Kaisercraft - English Rose Collection - 12 x 12 Die Cut Paper - Muriel

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Exquisite (25 June 2012)

    This paper is the most beautiful sheet of paper that I have seen in my 10 years of scrapbookling. Job well done!!



  • Review: Reminisce - Dear Santa Collection - Christmas - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Winter Wonderland

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Christmas Kids (25 June 2012)

    My Granddaughter really likes this paper.



  • Review: Pink Paislee - London Market Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Addington

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Impressive (25 June 2012)

    This will compliment the other page.



  • Review: Pink Paislee - London Market Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Kensington

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Unusual (25 June 2012)

    This is the first time I will have used this style of paper.



  • Review: Bo Bunny - Gabrielle Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Cut Outs

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Interesting Cut Outs (25 June 2012)

    These cut outs will blend with the album I am currently doing on my Grandmother. The colors match exactly.



  • Review: Kaisercraft - Sweet Nothings Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Love Letters

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Angels (25 June 2012)

    This paper was beautiful.



  • Review: Kaisercraft - Sweet Nothings Collection - 12 x 12 Paper with Foil Accents - Falling for You

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Foil Accent review (25 June 2012)

    this paper was a lot more than I expected. The foil accents were beautiful.