Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

share

Chikenla's Reviews

  • Review: October Afternoon - 9 to 5 Collection - Spray Ink - Sprinklers - Rotary Phone

    Verified Buyer
    I don't recommend this product

    The color is not what is pictured (25 May 2013)

    The color in the picture is a much brighter color. I was disappointed by how dark the color is person. The color is a very dark warm green. I don't use this color very much when I scrap, because I prefer brighter colors. So it will be a LONNNG time before I ever use this up.



  • Review: Scrapbook.com Kit Club - O' Christmas Tree

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    I love this Kit (26 January 2013)

    I love this Kit, and have already played with so many of my new supplies. I especially love the paper selection, but the other supplies are great too.



  • Review: Studio Calico - Mister Huey's Color Mist - Stencils Mask Set - Butterflies

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Very cute and versatile (09 November 2012)

    Nice product with a good variety in sizes. I have used them as stencils and as a mask.



  • Review: Scrapbook.com Kit Club - Romance of a Lifetime

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Decent kit for the money (23 July 2012)

    This is not nearly as good of value as some of the other kits put together, but it isn't bad either. I will probably use b sides, and use the items for a myriad of projects, as I don't scrap a lot of romantic layouts. This may be a great kit for someone with lots of romantic and V-day pictures. I like the sew stamper and letters the best as they are the most versatile.



  • Review: Scrapbook.com Kit Club - Strawberry Fields

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Very pretty collection (23 July 2012)

    I received my collection last Wednesday, and there are already 5 or 6 pages with elements of this collection. There were lots of supplies for the price, and all of the things included were items that I would use.



  • Review: Bo Bunny - Alora Collection - Cardstock Stickers - Tiny Type

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    I love these Tiny Type sets (23 July 2012)

    I love these alphabet sheets. I am back to scrapbooking after a LONG break, and so these are new to me. I love them all, and have stocked up on a variety of colors.



  • Review: EK Success - Sticko Alphas Stickers - Metallic - Funhouse - Yellow

    Verified Buyer
    I don't recommend this product

    Picture does not represent item well (23 July 2012)

    The picture does not show that these stickers are actually more of a translucent gold color, and have an odd metallic pattern to them. These are not bright and pretty, they look dated like some stickers from 2000 were found stashed somewhere. If you want what is pictured, don't buy these.



  • Review: Fancy Pants Designs - Saint Nick Collection - Christmas - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Gleaming

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Pretty Paper (23 July 2012)

    I think this is such a pretty paper, and for a Christmas collection it can be very versatile.



  • Review: The Ultimate Crafter's Companion - Permanent Double Sided Glue Runner - 8mm - 72 Feet

    Verified Buyer
    I don't recommend this product

    Poorly made casing (23 July 2012)

    The adhesive is sticky, and gets a bit gummed up, but the real problem is the casing broke, and became impossible to use without damaging my photos. I eventually had to break it open to use the adhesive, because it broke right away leaving me with nearly 70 feet of unused adhesive. In the future I will stick to EZ Runner.