Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

Rhondatx's Reviews

  • Review: Prima - Seashore Collection - Flair Buttons

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Beautiful (23 August 2014)

    Beautiful buttons and I love the added stamp. I have used the stamp on a separate paper and placed a button in the middle. Such a wonderful addition to a LO.



  • Review: Ella and Viv Paper Company - Watercolor Paradise Collection - 12 x 12 Paper - Eleven

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love Love Love this paper (23 August 2014)

    I purchased the watercolor paper in several colors and absolutely love them all! So beautiful and so many potential uses.



  • Review: Bo Bunny - Modern Miss Collection - Class Kit

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Fun Mini-Album (30 March 2014)

    This is such a creative and fun design for a mini-album. It is so easy to complete and the results are beautiful.



  • Review: Jenni Bowlin Studio - Sequins - Butterfly Assortment

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Gorgeous (24 February 2014)

    The colors of these sequins are gorgeous. They match perfectly with Teresa Collins "You are my Happy" collection.



  • Review: Teresa Collins Designs - You Are My Happy Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper with Foil Accents - Hearts

    I recommend this product

    Gorgeous (24 February 2014)

    Gorgeous gold hearts on one side and beautiful scalloped circles on the other side. Impossible to choose just one side so you definitely need to order two so you can use both sides.



  • Review: Teresa Collins Designs - You Are My Happy Collection - 12 x 12 Paper and Accessories Pack

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Beautiful Collection (24 February 2014)

    I love the colors and designs in this collection. It is so much fun to put together LO's using the paper and embellishments.



  • Review: Doodlebug Design - Bow Wow Dog Collection - 12x12 Essentials Kit - Bow Wow

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Very playful! (25 August 2012)

    Fun colors and great variety of paper. The embellishments are a perfect compliment.



  • Review: Prima - 12 x 12 Paper Pad - Script

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Very nice! (25 August 2012)

    I have used these papers a lot in my Italy and France SB's. Lots of great uses for them. I mix them a lot with Prima's Ledger pad. Very good quality.



  • Review: Prima - 12 x 12 Paper Pad - Ledger 3

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love it! (25 August 2012)

    I accidentally purchased two of these and very glad I did. Have used these papers a lot for my Italy and France SB's. Lots of great uses for them.



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Baby Mine Collection - 12 x 12 Textured Cardstock - Yellow

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Beautiful! (28 July 2012)

    This is a beautiful color. It was included in the July kit and I had so many photos that I wanted to use it with so I will be ordering many more. This color just screams Summer!



  • Review: Scrapbook.com Kit Club - Strawberry Fields

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love this Kit! (28 July 2012)

    What a great variety! The papers are incredibly gorgeous! I am participating in the July challenge and am enjoying using all of the various elements. Great way to stretch your creativeness and try new techniques. Will definitely purchase the August kit!



  • Review: Martha Stewart Crafts - All Purpose Scissors

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Excellent! (28 July 2012)

    These scissors are sharp and cut easily. They are very comfortable to handle. I also own a smaller MS scissor and it is the same great quality.



  • Review: Anna Griffin - Fleur Rouge Collection - Glittered and Foiled Die Cut Pieces

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Gorgeous! (28 July 2012)

    I used these quite a bit for my Paris book. They are gorgeous and such a great variety.



  • Review: Echo Park - Victoria Garden Collection - 12 x 12 Collection Kit

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Wonderful Kit! (28 July 2012)

    I just recently ordered this kit and have almost used all of it. It worked perfectly in my Paris book. Will definitely order more by Echo Park.



  • Review: Martha Stewart Crafts - Punch Around the Page - Craft Punch Set - French Scroll

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great punch! (13 July 2012)

    I just bought this and have already used it so much. Love it. The design is gorgeous. It cuts very easily and takes little pressure. My favorite use is to create quick, attractive journaling cards.



  • Review: K and Company - Cottage Garden Collection by Tim Coffey - Layered Accents with Glitter Accents - Warm Mix

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Beautiful! (13 July 2012)

    Love these flowers. They really blend nicely with a variety of colors and LO's.



  • Review: BasicGrey - Sweet Threads Collection - 12 x 12 Element Stickers - Shapes

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    So many uses! (13 July 2012)

    I accidentally ordered two of these and I am so glad I did. There is such a great variety of sizes and colors. I keep turning to them again and again. They give a LO an extra burst of color with little effort.