Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

Jennaefer's Reviews

  • Review: Paper Wizard - National Parks Collection - Die Cuts - Yosemite

    Verified Buyer
    I don't recommend this product

    This came in numerous pieces (22 August 2012)

    none were glued together. I feel like I have to manufacturer it before I can use it. Also have to redesign the page because it's so big.



  • Review: BasicGrey - PBandJ Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Hip Fab

    Verified Buyer
    I don't recommend this product

    bought for chevron (13 August 2012)

    and was disappointed. Stripes are wider than I thought and looks black it's so navy. The back side is beautiful. Full of dimension.



  • Review: Creative Imaginations - Art Warehouse by Danelle Johnson - Simply Sentiments Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Brights

    Verified Buyer
    I don't recommend this product

    flourescent (08 August 2012)

    the green side makes your eyes twist and turn and could cause seizures. It's one of maybe 3 papers I bought that are just a little to bright.



  • Review: Queen and Company - Summer Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Summer Star Circles

    Verified Buyer
    I don't recommend this product

    big surprise (08 August 2012)

    the wide bars have tiny white dots down the length and a thin green and orange line on either side of the alternating turquoise and blue wide stripes.

    The reverse side (green one) is not polka dots in the middle of the circles but stars.



  • Review: Lily Bee Design - Buttercup Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Queen Bee

    Verified Buyer
    I don't recommend this product

    super don't like (08 August 2012)

    the back side doesn't have even a hint of blue in it. That's the reason I bought it. It's as gray as gray can be.



  • Review: Bo Bunny - Alora Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Dimples

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    LOVE (07 August 2012)

    love the green and turquoise printed side.



  • Review: Pink Paislee - Prairie Hills Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Sun Spot

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    distressed (07 August 2012)

    I didn't think I liked distressed till I got this one.



  • Review: EK Success - Jolee's Boutique - 3 Dimensional Stickers - 4 Tiaras

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    much nicer than shown (07 August 2012)

    larger than I expected



  • Review: SEI - Holiday Cheer Collection - Christmas - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Ear Muffs

    Verified Buyer
    I don't recommend this product

    Not as shown (07 August 2012)

    color not representative of actual paper



  • Review: SEI - Silver Valley Collection - Christmas - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Spring Creek

    Verified Buyer
    I don't recommend this product

    Not as shown (07 August 2012)

    so not true to color shown.



  • Review: Pink Paislee - Prairie Hills Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Kite Strings

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    I bought for the kite strings (02 August 2012)

    but like the opposite side better. It matches PERFECTLY with fancypants wave searcher collection SHOVEL 's aqua (back side). Thus the true color is closer to green than the blue as pictured.



  • Review: Simple Stories - Summer Fresh Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Sky Blue Daisy

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    my description (28 July 2012)

    the "blue" side really is more mint in color and has a very faint, tiny daisy on it. The flip side is a distressed antique-white colored cursive (learning) style notebook page and has green line at the top and bottom and red in the mid-point of each writing line.



  • Review: K and Company - Travel Collection - 12 x 12 Textured Paper - Lighthouse

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Lighthouse placement (11 July 2012)

    I really like the combination of colors. The white swirls are raised and very prominent. On my sheet the lighthouse appears on the right instead of the one shown on the left.



  • Review: Fancy Pants Designs - Summer Soul Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Ocean Waves

    Verified Buyer
    I don't recommend this product

    Color not representative of sheet shown (11 July 2012)

    this is not blue at all. It's very definitely green. . . not even aqua marine or turquoise. Light green.



  • Review: Fancy Pants Designs - Wave Searcher Collection - 12 x 12 Layout Kit

    Verified Buyer
    I don't recommend this product

    Wave Searcher Collection (11 July 2012)

    This was the first collection I have ever bought and I was very excited about the layout out instructions. Unfortunately they didn't meet my expectations but since the papers match no harm done.

    I wish somewhere it would have mentioned that the papers were not vivid colors but actually "distressed"