Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

share

Jalice's Reviews

  • Review: Graphic 45 - Steampunk Debutante Collection - 12 x 12 Die Cuts - Tags

    I recommend this product

    love them love them love them!!! (22 September 2012)

    Gorgeous art work. I adore these!



  • Review: Paper House Productions - Arizona Collection - Mini Die Cut Piece - Cactus

    I recommend this product

    Loved these! (22 September 2012)

    They really made my Arizona honeymoon scrapbook pop! And they're a good price.



  • Review: Scrapbook Customs - United States Collection - Arizona - 12 x 12 Paper - Map

    I recommend this product

    good quality (22 September 2012)

    This product is just as it is shown in the picture. It's really fun. It made a nice addition to my Arizona Honeymoon scrapbook.



  • Review: SugarTree - 12 x 12 Paper - Grand Canyon View

    I recommend this product

    great quality (22 September 2012)

    This product is just as it is shown in the picture. The image is really clear and clean. It made a nice addition to my Arizona Honeymoon scrapbook.



  • Review: Paper House Productions - Arizona Collection - 12 x 12 Paper - Grand Canyon - Right

    I recommend this product

    good quality (22 September 2012)

    This product is just as it is shown in the picture. It made a nice addition to my Arizona Honeymoon scrapbook.



  • Review: SugarTree - 12 x 12 Paper - Western Cowboys

    I recommend this product

    Good quality (22 September 2012)

    I got exactly what I expected. It was a nice edition to my Arizona honeymoon scrapbook.



  • Review: Scrapbook Customs - United States Collection - Arizona - Laser Cut - Desert Border

    I recommend this product

    good quality (22 September 2012)

    Lovely, simple, well-made, a great flourish to your scrapbook.



  • Review: Glue Dots - Mini

    I recommend this product

    useful (22 September 2012)

    Sometimes they can be a bit tricky to apply. But overall, I prefer them over any other adhesive.



  • Review: Reminisce - Casino Collection - 3 Dimensional Die Cut Stickers - Casino 1

    I recommend this product

    fun! (22 September 2012)

    This product is just as it is shown in the picture. A little flare just for fun!



  • Review: Scrapbook Customs - United States Collection - Arizona - 12 x 12 Paper - State Shape

    I recommend this product

    nice (22 September 2012)

    This product is just as it is shown in the picture. It made a nice addition to my Arizona Honeymoon scrapbook.



  • Review: Scrapbook Customs - United States Collection - Arizona - Cardstock Stickers - Map

    I don't recommend this product

    They're nice but... (22 September 2012)

    There's really nothing wrong with these. It's just when you're buying it online, it's isolated from your project. Once I got them, I found they didn't really go with my AZ themed scrapbook. The black and neon pink just didn't compliment all the other southwestern flavors.



  • Review: Scrapbook Customs - United States Collection - Arizona - Cardstock Stickers - Chic

    I recommend this product

    nice (22 September 2012)

    This product is just as it is shown in the picture. It made a nice addition to my Arizona Honeymoon scrapbook. It seemed a bit smaller than I initially imagined, but that's probably just my weird imagination.



  • Review: Scrapbook Customs - United States Collection - Arizona - Distressed Cardstock Stickers

    I recommend this product

    nice quality (22 September 2012)

    This product is just as it is shown in the picture. It made a nice addition to my Arizona Honeymoon scrapbook.



  • Review: Paper House Productions - Arizona Collection - 12 x 12 Paper - Arizona Collage

    I recommend this product

    good quality (22 September 2012)

    This product is just as it is shown in the picture. It made a nice addition to my Arizona Honeymoon scrapbook.



  • Review: Scrapbook Customs - United States Collection - Arizona - Cardstock Stickers - Patchwork

    I recommend this product

    good quality (22 September 2012)

    This product is just as it is shown in the picture. It made a nice addition to my Arizona Honeymoon scrapbook.



  • Review: Reminisce - Fiesta Collection - 12 x 12 Cardstock Stickers - Icon

    I don't recommend this product

    not bad (22 September 2012)

    When I received them, they looked a lot cheesier than I'd imagined when I bought them. Too kiddie for my taste. Wouldn't buy them again.



  • Review: Paper House Productions - Arizona Collection - Cardstock Stickers - Arizona

    I don't recommend this product

    they're nice but... (22 September 2012)

    I liked them, but they were a little bit tackier than I imagined when I purchased them. Wouldn't really buy them again.



  • Review: Pioneer - EZ Load Memory Album - 12 x 12 - 20 Top Loading Pages - Natural Color Fabric Frame - Herbal Green

    I don't recommend this product

    It's okay. (22 September 2012)

    While the quality is nice. There are WAY too few blank pages. You'll spend twice as much going back and buying more blank pages.



  • Review: BasicGrey - Rub-On Roller Tool

    I don't recommend this product

    It marks up my pictures! (22 September 2012)

    This thing was NOT designed well. It has a raised ridge down the center of the side you press with which if you are not careful enough, will leave an ugly scratch and/or crease in your preciuos pictures. Pass this stupid thing up.