Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

Scrappy_Bear's Reviews

  • Review: Advantus - Cropper Hopper - Tim Holtz - Tools - Design Ruler

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Best Tool in my Collection (01 May 2010)

    I love this tool! My favorite thing is all the hash lines throughout the ruler. It makes it so easy to line up mats, photos and elements in my LO. I also love the holes I can use to make my brads line up perfectly. The centering ruler helps me so much with my titles. You won't be disappointed with this ruler.



  • Review: Creative Imaginations - Classic Lego Collection - Classic Scrapbook Kit

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love Legoland (21 July 2009)

    The quality of this paper is great. It is heavy weight so the texture of the "lego pegs" really shows up in the layouts. The cardstock stickers come in many different designs and uses all the bright standard colors. There is almost nothing out there for Legos or Legoland so definately get this kit if you are thinking of scrapbooking anything Lego.



  • Review: Advantus - Cropper Hopper - Easy Access Paper Holder

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love it (09 January 2009)

    This is a great product it use with your Cropper Hopper products. I use the Cropper Hopper Sticker Envelope and this product is perfect for it. I usually can't keep my envelopes upright, they just slide everywhere. But not with this! It's so great!!!!

    This only thing I didn't like was the assembly of it. You need to slide all the parts together, and they wobble around while you are trying to put it together, very frustating. But once it's together, it great!



  • Review: EK Success - Disney - 8x8 Album - Mickey Peeking

    I recommend this product

    Love this Album!!!!!! (16 November 2008)

    This a such a cute album. I love the cover. Mickey's image is elevated so he is actually peeking out. Plus the page sleeves that come with this album are the best! Instead of top loading they are side loading AND you don't put 2 LOs inside 1 sleeve. They are double loading sleeves which means you don't have to turn your LO around to load then turn the page to see it. Make loading very easily when you have embelishments that stick out.



  • Review: Cropper Hopper - Sticker Envelope - 3 Pack

    I recommend this product

    Awesome Organizer (10 July 2008)

    I have used these envelopes and love them!!!! It has a 12x12 pocket for your large (long) sticker sheets and smaller pockets for your smaller sticker sheets.

    I use these envelopes to organizer my themes (baby, wedding, children, family, etc.). So since I do that, I actually put more than stickers in it. I will put in die cut and vellum tags too. It great for all that not just stickers. I have even put in 1 or 2 12x12 papers that go with my themes.

    A definate buy if you are looking to orgainzer your themes in an easy way.



  • Review: Glue Dots - Memory Book Glue Dot Sheets

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great for Permanent Placement (19 June 2008)

    I really love these glue dot more than any other out on the market. The biggest reason is that the paper they are on is perpetrated, so it's easy to use one at a time without making a mess.

    This adhesive is permant at the touch to the material, so word of warning, make sure your placement is right, because you can't lift it and try again.



  • Review: Wubie Prints - 12x12 Paper - USA Map East

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    So Real (19 June 2008)

    I used this in my Road trip album and really loved it. It looks like a realist map, which I wanted. I used this paper with the USA Map West to show the route my family took on our road trip to North Carolina and back. It worked really well as a journaling piece in my album.



  • Review: Wubie Prints - 12x12 Paper - USA Map West

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    So Real (19 June 2008)

    I used this in my Road trip album and really loved it. It looks like a realist map, which I wanted. I used this paper with the USA Map East to show the route my family took on our road trip to North Carolina and back. It worked really well as a journaling piece in my album.



  • Review: Jolee's Boutique - Baby Boy Outfit

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Perfect Touch (16 June 2008)

    What I love about Jolee's stickers is that they are dementional without being bulky. I really love the the little outfit here made from real fabric, it give the perfect touch to your pages.



  • Review: Karen Foster Design - Construction Zone

    I recommend this product

    Look so real (16 June 2008)

    What is so great about these stickers are they look so much like the real objects - just smaller :)

    When you use the little screw stickers, it actually looks like you screwed them into you pages. I also love the "project plans" sticker you can use for your journaling.



  • Review: Die Cuts with a View - Rub On Stitching - Curly Q - Black

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Wow! (16 June 2008)

    These rub-ons are great. They bond to the paper well with very little pressure, you don't have to worry about them coming up. I really love that they look like stitching, because I don't like to sew on my paper - I'm just not good at it.

    Word of advice. Use the "waxy" paper that come with it to block the pieces you are not using. They bond so well, rub-ons you don't want on the paper might if you don't use the paper.



  • Review: Karen Foster Design - Potty Training Collection - Sticker - Potty Training

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love these Stickers (16 June 2008)

    I love Karen Foster stickers, and these sticker are just great. The primary colors make them great for little boy/girl pages.



  • Review: Die Cuts with a View - Cardstock Stack - White Core - Textured - 12x12 - Neutrals

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love DCWV Paper (29 March 2008)

    I think Die Cuts with a View makes the best cardstock paper. The paper is very heavyweight and I love the texture of the paper. This paper pack is great. The colors are neutrals, but not dull. Paper is great for boys (male) and girl (female) pages. Also great for any theme in fact.



  • Review: Die Cuts with a View - Nana's Kids Collection - 12x12 Paper Stack with Glitter and Embossing, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Beautiful Paper (08 October 2007)

    This is such great paper to use. The quality is excellent and the rich colors are great for my children's LO. Don't be fooled by the "kids" title. I have used this paper on LO other than children's LO.



  • Review: Die Cuts with a View - Old World - Prints Value Stack

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love the Old World Paper (08 October 2007)

    Die Cuts with a View has some of the best paper out there, and this pack is wonderful. I love that I can use it for my LO of Renaissance pictures, but I love it for my children's LO too. You should get these if you love the old world look.