Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

share

Judy2chlupsa's Reviews

  • Review: Umbrella Crafts - 12 x 12 Stackable Paper Trays - Lipped - 10 Pack

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Perfect Papers (21 August 2013)

    The shipment was so quick I couldn't believe it! All was well, the holders are now on my shelves awaiting all the paper I have to sort and put in there!



  • Review: Advantus - Tim Holtz - Idea-ology Collection - Ring Binder - Large

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    notebooks are fun (30 April 2013)

    I took a class on how to turn an old book into a card saver. You know how we receive cards from our lover, our children, our grandchildren, or that special friend, well we can now save those cards using the ring binder in a neat way and can pull from the shelf to look at them whenever we want to.

    It was so much fun to make I decided to make some to sell at a craft show and to give as gifts!!



  • Review: Lifestyle Crafts - Die Cutting Template - Christmas - Sleigh and Reindeer

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Sleigh (24 December 2012)

    The products arrived quickly and in good shape as always!!



  • Review: Spellbinders - Nestabilities Collection - Christmas - Die Cutting and Embossing Templates - 2011 Heirloom Ornaments

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Xmas (15 September 2012)

    It will be fun to use these, great service!



  • Review: Kaisercraft - Beyond the Page Collection - Medium Drawers

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great Service (15 September 2012)

    Great service as always from Scrapbook.com
    Thank you!!



  • Review: Scrap-MaBob - Drink Holder and Trash Bag

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Keepin' It Clean (02 August 2012)

    I had seen one of these before at a scrapbook store but they wanted nearly $30.00 for it and it would have been that and more after taxes. I bought this for nearly half!! Hooray, plus I get quick service from you, it was here in a day or so!!
    Thank you!



  • Review: Fiskars - Squeeze Punch - Large - Sleigh Bells Ring

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Christmas/Winter (30 June 2012)

    This will be cute on all kinds of things, cards, scrapbook pages, etc.



  • Review: Graphic 45 - Olde Curiosity Shoppe Collection - 12 x 12 Paper Pad

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Creative Paper (30 June 2012)

    Pretty paper, fast shipping!!