Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

Jonita.barram's Reviews

  • Review: Scrapbook Customs - Travel Collection - 12 x 12 Paper - Cruise - Port of Call 1

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    A perfect portrayl (04 August 2012)

    This isn't a photo I've ever taken on a cruise, but it makes the perfect background for my cruise photos.



  • Review: Paper House Productions - Cruise Collection - 12 x 12 Paper - Cruise Ship

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Wow! I think I was on that ship! (04 August 2012)

    What a great sheet for the beginning of cruise photos!



  • Review: Karen Foster Design - Cruise Collection - 12 x 12 Paper - Bon Voyage Collage

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love the color and style (04 August 2012)

    This paper reminds me of the 1930s and the glamour of what was then a vacation destination for the wealthy alone. It has a variety of bright colors. It gives a sense of fun.



  • Review: Scrapbook Customs - Travel Collection - 12 x 12 Paper - On Deck

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Wow! (04 August 2012)

    I like the realness of this picture and the options for photo placement.



  • Review: Scrapbook Customs - World Collection - Brazil - 12 x 12 Paper - Explore Country Shape

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great for backing photos (04 August 2012)

    Has the colors and shapes of Brazil.



  • Review: Scrapbook Customs - United States Collection - Arizona - 12 x 12 Paper

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Bright, sturdy--perfect (04 August 2012)

    I love that this sheet has photos across the bottom.



  • Review: Paper House Productions - Florida Collection - 12 x 12 Paper - Starfish

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Not my favorite (04 August 2012)

    The pastels aren't my favorite, but this print is so versatile--so I'm giving it five stars.



  • Review: American Crafts - Pebbles - Share and Tell Collection - Journaling Cards - Chocolate Brown

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Always need a place to journal ... (04 August 2012)

    This product fills the bill with a variety of styles. The chocolate color is neutral enough to use with several other main colors.



  • Review: Paper Therapy - Lifted Idea Book by Michelle Meisenbach

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    When you don't feel creative ... (04 August 2012)

    I bought this for my sister. I love to scrapbook, and I rarely have trouble thinking up designs. My sister is another story. She has come to dislike scrapbooking (and we're committed to making several more scrapbooks for family members). So this book should jump-start her creativity. I thumbed through it and think it should give her plenty of ideas, whether she copies the layouts or they're just a form of brainstorming.



  • Review: Display Dynamics - Perfect Paper Stackable Open Paper Trays - 12 x 12 - Lipless - 10 Pack

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Makes storing and using 12" x 12" paper neat and simple. (04 August 2012)

    This is a great product. It seems pricey, but it's worth the price to have large sheets of paper organized, visible, and easily accessible. The clear trays don't clash with my decor or the paper. I wish I had room for more.