Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

Karen Esquivel-Sherwood's Reviews

  • Review: Sizzix - Big Shot Machine - Thinlits Card Making Die Kit (Scrapbook.com Exclusive)

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Sizzix Big Shot Machine (13 August 2014)

    After much research on pricing and usability I picked this product from you. Your prices were more than good. Service was also excellent.



  • Review: Sizzix - Thinlits Die - Heart, Keys and Tags

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Thinlits hearts and keys (13 August 2014)

    These are a very special item. The detail once again is superb.



  • Review: Sizzix - Textured Impressions - Stationery Collection - Embossing Folders - Birds and Wreath Set

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Embossing Folders (13 August 2014)

    Great detail and done with a beautiful pattern.



  • Review: Prima - Metal Die - Doilies - Three

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Metal Die Doilies (13 August 2014)

    Right size and perfect fit for needs



  • Review: Sizzix - Susan's Garden Collection - Thinlits Die - Leaves, Garden

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Thinlits leaves (13 August 2014)

    Excellent product



  • Review: Prima - Metal Dies - Leaves - Set of Six

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Metal Dies (13 August 2014)

    I am very pleased with your metal dies



  • Review: K and Company - Handmade Collection - Specialty Adhesive Borders

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Floral Borders Variety (07 June 2014)

    Beautiful An Added embellishment for many ideas of cards



  • Review: Doodlebug Design - Lovebirds Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided paper - Love Lines

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Listed item and all other "Lovebird" pages (31 May 2013)

    In an attempt to save time this review will be for all the Doodlebug Design items from Lovebirds Collection.They are all great.



  • Review: Doodlebug Design - Lovebirds Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided paper - Tweetie Pie

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Lovebird collection (added pages) (31 May 2013)

    Pages are great. Adds an additional luster to the items in this paper pack.



  • Review: Prima - Paquita Collection - Flower Embellishments - Azelea

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Flower embellishment (31 May 2013)

    They are beautiful and work right into a floral bouquet.



  • Review: Prima - Wood Icons in a Box - Borders

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love the versatility of the borders (31 May 2013)

    Love the ability to color the borders . Loop embroidery thread through the borders that have holes to use. Can also use ribbon on borders which dresses them up to be more than just a border. These are wonderful for using our own creativity.



  • Review: Prima - Wood Icons in a Box - Xoxo

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Why the letters chosen? (31 May 2013)

    Why are there the letter V in this package? The X and O are a great touch at the end of a card, and/or scrapbook page. But the V is odd without the rest of the letters to spell LOVE.



  • Review: MBI - 12 x 12 Post Bound Album - 20 Top Loading Pages - Argyle - Blue Raspberry

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    post bound Album with extra posts also (15 August 2012)

    Quality is terrific!



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Heart Attack Collection - Embossed Stickers - Heart Attack, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Karen (09 October 2009)

    As usual you provide top qualitiy products.