Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

Millenyarose's Reviews

  • Review: Kaisercraft - Magic Happens Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Topaz

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love it but wish ea. side was available alone! (23 June 2013)

    Such beautiful and charming pieces...I didn't realize it when I ordered it that it was 2 sided. Sooo, I have t decide which side I want to use! Fortunately I got 2!



  • Review: Anna Griffin - 12 x 12 ivory Flocked Paper - Damask

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Better for Scrapping than Cards (23 June 2013)

    The is very elegant and has a very nice feel to it. I didn't realize that the pattern was not in "quads" (which I like for cards) but I WILL find a way to use this!



  • Review: Kaisercraft - Magic Happens Collection - 12 x 12 Die Cut Paper with Foil Accents - Saphire

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Gorgeous!!! (23 June 2013)

    I fell in love with this line (Magic Happens) and it is very classy and versatile! Nice weight cardstock, too. When I am able, I'll be back for more!



  • Review: K and Company - Abrianna Collection - 12 x 12 Paper - Pink Collage

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Another winner! (15 August 2012)

    Again, bought to go w d/c'd BG Indian Summer Gooseberry. Not on the lighter side of papers but very nice and can go with many colors!



  • Review: Bazzill - 12 x 12 Cardstock - Grasscloth Texture - Bluff

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Feel same as Bazzill Dark Rose...'nuf said! (15 August 2012)

    Basically the same. This MIGHT be a tad heavier but not to worry...



  • Review: Bazzill - Prismatics - 12 x 12 Cardstock - Dimpled Texture - Rose Dark

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Color & texure just what I wanted... (15 August 2012)

    I love texture & dimension and this has it nice & subtly. Got to match w some d/c'd BG Indian Summer SAD ; (
    Nice medium weight.



  • Review: Scrapbook Customs - United States Collection - Alaska - 12 x 12 Paper - Stripe

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Perfect to go w/the Alaska "fiber" swirls paper! (15 August 2012)

    Again, it is primarily blue but has some strands of clean, grass greeen in it if u choose to bring them out. Great coordinating patterns!



  • Review: Scrapbook Customs - United States Collection - Alaska - 12 x 12 Paper - Multi

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    LOVE THIS PAPER! (15 August 2012)

    First, my tastes are very eclectic - vintage to '60's to freeform to elegant. This actually looked better in person. Love the scattered, woven look w/the variance in tones. The primary color is obviously blue but there are some nice subtle, but can be pulled out, grass green flecks. Works well with the striped paper in the grouping. Not sure why some are named after states (it is not always obvious in the print) but I like this but don't see "Alaska". I just see nice paper!



  • Review: Bazzill - 8.5 x 11 Cardstock - Canvas Texture - Admiral

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Worked for my needs (15 August 2012)

    It is a nicely textured blue that I needed to go w some patterned blues/greeans.



  • Review: BasicGrey - Indian Summer Collection - 12 x 12 Paper - Gooseberry

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Beautiful & Functional! (13 August 2012)

    I saw this Indian Summer paper and knew I had to have it! The pseudo-patternered has such a range of colors and the pattern combined with free-form design gives it so much flexibility. I believe that BG is D/Cing this line & it's a shame because it is exquisite! The paper is not too thin and easy to work with. LOVE IT!