Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

MamaRita's Reviews

  • Review: American Crafts - Teen Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Glitter Paper - Drama Club, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great (16 September 2009)

    Good quality cardstock w a fun pattern



  • Review: American Crafts - Character Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Observer, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Very good (16 September 2009)

    Colorful & fun. Haven't used it yet but I will certainly find a place to do so. Maybe as part of birthday cards.



  • Review: Three Bugs in a Rug - Home Grown Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Big Polka Dots, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love It! (16 September 2009)

    Fun big polka dots and the soft colors aren't overwhelming.



  • Review: Fiskars - Cloud 9 Design - Finley's Estate Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Argyle, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Nice (16 September 2009)

    Nice colors, good quality cardstock. Good 'boy' paper.



  • Review: Doodlebug Design - La Di Dots - 12 x 12 Velvet Flocked Paper - Blue Jean, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Fun! (16 September 2009)

    I love the paper, bought it on a whim, now I have to figure out a layout where I can use it!



  • Review: Crate Paper - Sweet Branch Collection - 12x12 Double Sided Paper - Shine, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Really nice (16 September 2009)

    Stripes can be used for boy or girl & a good solid on the back.



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - White Out Collection - Hoopla - 12x12 Double Sided Cardstock - Jovial, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love It! (16 September 2009)

    Excellent quality that WeRMK is known for- rich colors, heavy cardstock, fun patterns.



  • Review: Scenic Route Paper - Metropolis Collection - 12x12 Doublesided Cardstock - Scrap Strip 1, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Very good (16 September 2009)

    Good phrases on the front, nice border strips, with a lovely matching pattern on the back.



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - White Out Collection - Hoopla - 12x12 Double Sided Cardstock - Bliss, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Excellent (16 September 2009)

    Nice quality heavy cardstock w vibrant color.



  • Review: Westrim 12 x 12 Slip On Page Protectors

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Good Quality (20 April 2009)

    Good quality protectors, clear, easy to slip on.



  • Review: Autumn Leaves - Clear Stamps by Rhonna Farrer - Flower Stems

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Cute stamp (02 April 2009)

    Perfect for scrapbooking or cards. Get into stamping if you haven't already.



  • Review: Imaginisce - Twitterpated Collection - Snag 'em Acrylic Stamp - Wildflowers

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Cute (02 April 2009)

    Good all-around flower stamp for scrapbooking, cards, etc.



  • Review: Die Cuts With A View - Neutrals Cardstock Matstack - 5x7, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Good job! (02 April 2009)

    Good quality & versatile for scrapbooking or card-making.



  • Review: Carolee's Creations Adornit - Glamour Collection - Paper - Star Flowers, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Very good quality (02 April 2009)

    Very good quality paper; good texture and bright colors. Everything wrapped nicely for shipping. I should have bought more.



  • Review: Dream Street Papers - Simply Stated Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Precisely Put, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Very nice (02 April 2009)

    Very good quality paper; good texture. Everything wrapped nicely for shipping.



  • Review: Sassafras Lass - Serendipity Collection - Hog Heaven - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Daisy Dots, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Lovely (02 April 2009)

    Very good quality paper; good texture and bright colors. Everything wrapped nicely for shipping.



  • Review: Crate Paper - Double Sided Textured Paper - Samantha Collection - Ivy, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Lovely (02 April 2009)

    Very good quality paper; good texture and bright colors. Everything wrapped nicely for shipping.



  • Review: American Crafts - Moda Bella Collection - 12x12 Paper - Mod, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Good Quality (02 April 2009)

    Very good quality paper; good texture and bright colors. Everything wrapped & shipped well.