Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

share

ReadySetDistress's Reviews

  • Review: BasicGrey - Two Scoops Collection - Rub-On Book - Otto, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    I love BG Rub Ons!!!!! (18 April 2008)

    I bought these a couple of months ago from sb.com and absolutely love them!!! They are beautiful, so and I mean so easy to neatly rub on. I highly recommend this brand as I have a few and all of them worked beautifully!



  • Review: BasicGrey Element Rub Ons - Flourishes - Black

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    I love BG Rub Ons!!!!! (18 April 2008)

    I bought these a couple of months ago from sb.com and absolutely love them!!! They are beautiful, so and I mean so easy to neatly rub on. I highly recommend this brand as I have a few and all of them worked beautifully!



  • Review: BasicGrey - Elements Rub Ons - Urban Border - Black

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    I absolutely love these! (18 April 2008)

    I bought these a couple of months ago from sb.com and absolutely love them!!! They are beautiful, so and I mean so easy to neatly rub on. I highly recommend this brand as I have a few and all of them worked beautifully!



  • Review: BasicGrey - Rub Ons - Euro Edge Black

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    I absolutely love these! (18 April 2008)

    I bought these a couple of months ago from sb.com and absolutely love them!!! They are beautiful, so and I mean so easy to neatly rub on. I highly recommend this brand as I have a few and all of them worked beautifully!



  • Review: BasicGrey Element Rub Ons - Urban Calligraphy - Black

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    I love BG Rub Ons!!!!! (18 April 2008)

    I bought these a couple of months ago from sb.com and absolutely love them!!! They are beautiful, so and I mean so easy to neatly rub on. I highly recommend this brand as I have a few and all of them worked beautifully!



  • Review: A Scrapbooker's Guide: Organizing your Tools and Workspace (E-Book)

    I recommend this product

    Awesome and Very Helpful Book! Highly Recommend!!! (13 January 2008)

    I bought this book right after it came out, this book was great and it is a definitely must read! I printed mine and put it in a binder. I am in a scraproom challenge and it has become very handy and has been widely discussed in our challenge! Thanks Jill!



  • Review: American Crafts - Modern Album - Customizable 12x12 D-Ring Album - Light Pink

    I recommend this product

    Highly recommended Album! (27 December 2007)

    I absolutely love this album. I bought it to put my dd's pics from my princess album that I have slowly started. I bought each size of the refills because I love being able to incorporate he drawing and school work into her scrapbook. Its all about a story and this album helps you tell it! Love it!



  • Review: Bo Bunny Press - Album - My Word - Family

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love the Word Albums (22 December 2007)

    I absolutely love the Word Albums! I have made 3 for my immediate family this year for Christmas and I love how they have turned out. Each one is unique because you can change each look! Fun material to cover, easy to work with, great out of the box product. I will definitely make more!