Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

CroppinMadeline's Reviews

  • Review: Design Originals - Tim Holtz - Distressables 2 Idea Book

    Verified Buyer
    I don't recommend this product

    Great photography (11 December 2009)

    I call this my dream book. I'll dream of doing these projects but will probably not invest the $ to complete them as shown. Great quality of book though.



  • Review: Tonic Studios - Tim Holtz - Retractable Craft Pick

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Perfect piercing! (11 December 2009)

    A lady scrapper HAD to have invented this! Love it!



  • Review: Core'dinations - Black Magic - 12 x 12 Color Core Cardstock - Hermit, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Very versatile! (11 December 2009)

    Love the effects you can do with this cardstock! Emboss and sand, distress and wa-la! A beautiful piece of classy art!



  • Review: Heidi Swapp - Purse Clip

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great invention! (05 September 2009)

    I am loving using this little jewel! It is VERY strong. I use it when I go to public restrooms and they have no hook on the door. I put my purse on it and hang the top on the door. It is great at restaurants too. I saw this on The Doctor's Show and they were demonstrating these to keep germs off your purse. Wish I had invented it!



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Stickles Glitter Glue - Black Diamond

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love it! (23 June 2009)

    I think this one is my favorite to give my LO's bling and dimension. Easy flow with no globs.



  • Review: Teresa Collins - Cling Mounted Rubber Stamp - Gratitude

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great stamp (23 June 2009)

    Just what we need to make a place to track all of our blessings. Nice clear stamp.



  • Review: Teresa Collins - Cling Mounted Rubber Stamps - Dream, Believe, Love, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Very Elegant (23 June 2009)

    I love this stamp and will be using it aLOT.



  • Review: Tinkering Ink - Clear Stamps - Clematis, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Sweet design (05 June 2009)

    Love these stamps with the doodle look!



  • Review: Tinkering Ink - Clear Stamps - Fezziwig, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Tickled pink (05 June 2009)

    I will use these alot on my projects. Great design for cards and scrapbooking.



  • Review: BasicGrey - Ambrosia Collection - Clear Acrylic Stamp - Halvah, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    So pretty! (05 June 2009)

    These will be a nice addition to my clear stamp collection.



  • Review: Tinkering Ink - Clear Stamps - Botanical Borders, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    These I like! (05 June 2009)

    I love these little designs! They are perfect for the altered art projects, cards and will be great scrapbooking embelllishment stamps. These are a good size for cards.



  • Review: BasicGrey - Ambrosia Collection - Clear Acrylic Stamps - Bitsy Medallion, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Sweet! (05 June 2009)

    I love these little designs! They are perfect for the altered art projects I do and will be great scrapbooking embelllishment stamps.



  • Review: Kokuyo - Dot n Roller Adhesive - Permanent - Refill 6 Pack Bargain Pack

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    The Best (14 May 2009)

    I enjoy using this in my projects because the ease in which it rolls on and curves when I want it. It has never gotten gummy around the roller in my experiences. I HATE to run out of it!!



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Inkssentials - Reusable Non Stick Craft Sheet - 15 inch by 18 inch

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    GREAT! (27 April 2009)

    This is so easy to use and easy to clean. Great for ink and paint projects.



  • Review: Kokuyo - Dot n Roller Adhesive - Permanent

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    My favorite (27 April 2009)

    I love the ease of the roller on this adhesive. It is my preferred adhesive. I wish I could afford to buy it by the case!!



  • Review: UN-DU Adhesive Remover - 4oz Bottle

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    LOVE THIS STUFF!! (27 April 2009)

    It does no harm to pics after you soak them to remove the adhesive. It's AWESOME!



  • Review: 7 Gypsies - Clear Stamp Storage Collection - Revolving Holder with Sleeves

    Verified Buyer
    I don't recommend this product

    Not what I thought (27 April 2009)

    I agree with AerynKelly. The sleeves are floppy. Maybe I could get some cardstock to put in it to make them stand up. I don't know why I thought they would be clip up. I use several brands of stamps, too, and more than half of them did not fit. And here is the million dollar question--where do you get extra sleeves? I don't see any on this site. Now my search is on. I'll try to make the most of it.
    (two days later)--I sized cardstock and put in the sleeves and it makes it ever so much better. I did find extra sleeves on a different site, also. So, I will use it for my small sets.



  • Review: Fancy Pants Designs - The Daily Grind Collection - Clear Acrylic Stamps - Stamp 2

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great! (25 February 2009)

    This stamp has a nice crisp and clear imprint. I only wish it were a tad bit bigger.



  • Review: Heidi Swapp - Clear Stamps - Images - Clock

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love it! (25 February 2009)

    I really like the way I can choose what time to set the clock.



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Tim Holtz - Distress Stickles Glitter Glue - Vintage Photo

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Stickles (12 February 2009)

    Can't go wrong with Tim Holtz's stuff!



  • Review: Heidi Swapp - World Traveler Collection - 12x12 Double Sided Paper - Old Map

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Quality (09 February 2009)

    I really like this double-sided pp. It is thick and perfect for altered objects as well as scrapbooking.