Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

Lydia S's Reviews

  • Review: The Crafter's Workshop - 12 x 12 Doodling Templates - Mod Flower

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    FABULOUS! (13 December 2009)

    I love this product! For one who cant get out of squares this templates helps so much. I cant wait to order the rest and start to step in a new direction with my layouts! This is so one product that I know I will use over and over again!!!!



  • Review: Queen and Company - Bling - Adhesive Pearls - Navy

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Not so sticky (29 July 2009)

    I really like the look of this product and the effect it gives to a project. The only thing I dont like about it is that if you are not carefull in taking them off you will lose the sticky part on the back. So Im just hoping that they do not fall off my layout.



  • Review: Maya Road - Maya Mists Spray - 2 Ounce Bottle - Green Mist, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    AWESOME! (11 November 2008)

    I have to admit. At first I was a little scared to use this product. Only cause I didnt know exactly what to do with it. After playing around few minutes. I knew exactly what I wanted to do. So I painted a frame chipboard. I love how the more you add to an area the darker it gets. Love the effect it gives too.



  • Review: Cosmo Cricket - Hello Sunshine Collection - 8x8 Paper Pad

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    TOTALLY AWESOME! (21 September 2008)

    Ok, I have to admit. This 8x8 pad is totally awesome. It works so well without cutting anything on an 12x12 page. Even with an 8.5x11 you will cut just a little to get an awesome look to any layout. IM IN LOVE AND YES VERY HAPPY I ORDER THIS PAD!



  • Review: Tinkering Ink - Al Fresco Collection - 12x12 Kit

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Goes well with anything (29 August 2008)

    I love this line. I find that it goes so well with the american crafts embellishments. I cant wait to get to do some more with the line.



  • Review: American Crafts - Thickers - Chipboard Letter Stickers - Platforms - White

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    THICKERS ARE AMAZING! (28 July 2008)

    I love these things! They are so easy to place and if not straight you can remove without a paper tear and replace! I also like how you can outline them and even doodling on top of them to give them that little something extra! YEAH FOR THICKERS! Now go buy some!



  • Review: KI Memories - Love Elsie - Claire Collection - 12x12 Double Sided Paper - Prom Dress

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Ki Memories Love Elsie Collection (27 June 2008)

    I love this double sided paper. If you dont use the one whole side of this paper, it gives you just enough to use as part of scrap paper. Comes in handing!



  • Review: American Crafts - Clubhouse - Chipboard - Celebration Blue, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    American Craft (18 June 2008)

    This is such a cute product and it adds just the right touch to any layouts, alter item, and cards. I like how it gives you different sizes and colors of all the shapes. So what you waiting for. Go and order it!



  • Review: Provo Craft - Cricut Personal Electronic Cutter

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    NEW FUN TOY (04 June 2008)

    I LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE THIS! The cricut saves time and give you more chances to get more layouts done. With the changing of speeds to cut you can do something else while waiting on your cricut to finish. So go, go get this you wont REGRET IT!



  • Review: Die Cuts With A View - Rickrack Pinked Cardstock Stack - 8x8

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Versatile Rickrack! (04 June 2008)

    I really like this rickrack cardstock. There is so many way to cut, turn and paste to a layout. The possibilities are endless. I try to use this every chance I get. So go buy and have FUN!



  • Review: Better Homes and Gardens - Scrapbooks etc. Page Planner - Sketches and Tips for Easy Scrapping, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    PAGE PLANNER- Scrapbooks Etc. (26 May 2008)

    I so love this magazine. It really gets you open up to new ways to do one layout. It also gets you to think way outside your box. With all the helpful layouts already done and all the twist and turns and adding more or less pictures. It gets the mind going a mile a second. So if you are ever in a rut, I HIGHLY recommend this magazine!



  • Review: Queen and Company - Self Adhesive Felt Fusion Ribbon - 1.6 Inches - Scrolls - Black

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    FELT FUSION (11 April 2008)

    I like this product alot. The only thing is, that its a little hard to get on without it sticking to itself. However, with time you can get the hang of it. Well that is what I did. All I can say is trial and error.