Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

Mmlsweet's Reviews

  • Review: Zutter - Distrezz It All - Electric Distressing Tool

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Distressing made totally easy! (24 April 2012)

    I've heard about it.. then I got one and experienced it! I'm in love.. super easy and much much faster than the hand held devices. This is a great tool! Super effective. Highly recommend. I got mine here while on sale! So glad I did.



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Lucky 8 Punch - Border and Corner Punch - Lace Kerchief

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great variety! (24 April 2012)

    I love being able to use this on a variety of papers. It's easy to push. I like the clear visible on and off levers. I love sharing my products with the gals at the local crops! Fun and innovative!



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Lucky 8 Punch - Border and Corner Punch - Tatted Doily

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Really nice! (24 April 2012)

    I love how easy this one cuts and love the Doily effect. It's great for a variety of sizes. I highly recommend the Lucky 8's! No more lining up the holes!



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Lucky 8 Punch - Border and Corner Punch - Floral Burst

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Fantastic! (24 April 2012)

    This is my favorite from the new sets so far! I got this from HSN TSV... with 3 others. I'm in love with HOW EASY it is to cut/punch. 4 + 4 = 8! super easy and a hit wherever I take them. I love that you can do 12 x 12 down to 7x7 using the outer cut feature. so cool. New favorite product!



  • Review: Bo Bunny - Enchanted Collection - 12 x 12 Chipboard Stickers

    I recommend this product

    Fantastic set (23 March 2012)

    I loved this collection by BB.. and when I got this in a kit.. it was fantastic.. I loved these chipboard stickers..



  • Review: Bo Bunny - Enchanted Collection - Metal Embellishments - Trinkets

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Perfect trinkets (20 January 2012)

    I love these embellishments! Perfect companion to the Bo Bunny Enchanted line! I love the filigree and the detail on these.



  • Review: Martha Stewart Crafts - Punch Around the Page - Craft Punch Set - Cherish

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Cherish the perfect punch (29 December 2011)

    I love this punch. I've seen this one used in so many places. It's just wonderful. Highly recommend.



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Tim Holtz - Distress Ink Pads - Fall - Limited Edition - 3 Pack

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love the Limited Fall Edition (01 November 2011)

    Gorgeous colors and so glad to have this new edition to the family!



  • Review: Bo Bunny Press - Et Cetera Collection - 12 x 12 Chipboard Stickers

    I recommend this product

    FABULOUS (23 September 2011)

    I love this set. It is awesome!



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Inkssentials - Ink Blending Foam Refills - For Ink Application and Blending

    I recommend this product

    Perfect foam! (19 August 2011)

    I love this way better than cotton pads. This is an awesome product. Highly recommend.



  • Review: Bo Bunny - Zoology Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Giraffe

    I recommend this product

    Another hit from Bo Bunny (17 August 2011)

    I got this Zoology Collection just in time for our recent trip to the zoo! I love these pages and they are perfect for the zoo or anything else you can think of! I highly recommend this collection!



  • Review: Tim Holtz - 2011 Downloadable Product Catalog, FREE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Easy to view (15 July 2011)

    Chock full of tips. Easy to download. Free .. can't beat that.



  • Review: Imaginisce - I-Rock - Stencil Kit - Frames

    I recommend this product

    Irock is awesome. (22 July 2010)

    Great product. I love the versatility and the stencils! They have even offered variety on the stones. There is so much you can do with this and they adhere to many surfaces!