Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

LivvysMom's Reviews

  • Review: Bo Bunny - Vicki B Collection - Cardstock Stickers - Mom Knows Best

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    pretty colors (30 September 2011)

    Pretty colors--I really liked these.



  • Review: Bo Bunny Press - Vicki B Collection - Layered Chipboard Stickers with Glitter and Jewel Accents

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    girly and fun (30 September 2011)

    I love the colors and these are fun and girly. Cant wait to use them!!



  • Review: K and Company - Ghostly Greetings Collection - Halloween - Layered Accents with Glitter Accents

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    can't wait to use these (30 September 2011)

    I can't wait to use these on our Hallowwen pages! Really fun and cute.



  • Review: K and Company - Spooktacular Collection - Chipboard Box with Glitter Accents - Pumpkin

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    LOVE (30 September 2011)

    I love fall and purchased some other items from this line and these were super cute!



  • Review: American Crafts - Dear Lizzy Enchanted Collection - Details - Vinyl Pieces - Hyacinth

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    fun (30 September 2011)

    Really liked these, look better in person. We have a girly girl and these will be great with photos of her.



  • Review: American Crafts - Pebbles - Layered Felt Embellishments - Butterflies

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    vibrant colors (30 September 2011)

    The colors are so vibrant and my LO loves butterflies. Perfect for a project I had in mind.



  • Review: American Crafts - Pebbles - Ever After Collection - Flower Brads

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    neat idea (30 September 2011)

    This was my first time ordering these types of flowers. I really like them. Super cute!



  • Review: American Crafts - Margarita Collection - Diamond Brads

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    can you say bling? (30 September 2011)

    These were so sute in person. Very sparkly and perfect for pages with our little "princess"



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Autumn Splendor Collection - 12 x 12 Textured Cardstock Pad

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    pretty colors- great quality (08 September 2011)

    Love this collection. Pretty colors and the cardstock is good quality. Cant wait to use these.



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Autumn Splendor Collection - 12 x 12 Designer Scrapbook Pad

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    love this pad (08 September 2011)

    I love this collection and was very pleased with this when I received it. I love fall and can't wait to use these papers.



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Autumn Splendor Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Die Cut Paper - Linden

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    pretty (08 September 2011)

    Love this entire collection. Pretty paper-I love these rich fall colors.



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Autumn Splendor Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Die Cut Paper - Dahlia

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    pretty (08 September 2011)

    Love this entire collection. I love the scalloped paper. Very pretty.



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Autumn Splendor Collection - Self Adhesive Layered Chipboard with Glitter Accents - Tags

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love this collection (08 September 2011)

    Really love this entire collection. pretty and fun! Can't wait to use it in my Fall 2011 scrapbook.



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Autumn Splendor Collection - Self Adhesive Layered Chipboard with Glitter Accents - Words

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love this collection (08 September 2011)

    Like everything about this collection. The phrases used, colors and leaves.



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Autumn Splendor Collection - Embossed Cardstock Stickers

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    really like this (08 September 2011)

    Love the Autumn Splendor collection-but Fall is my favorite time of year. Very cute product!



  • Review: Imaginisce - Happy Harvest Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper with Glossy Accents - Caramel Apples

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    very cute (08 September 2011)

    Love the collection. This paper is really cute and I love the glossy paper.



  • Review: Imaginisce - Happy Harvest Collection - Chipboard Stickers with Glossy Accents - Happy Fall

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    love it-so cute (08 September 2011)

    Love the entire Happy Harvest collection. Very cute-love the colors, texture and cure animals.



  • Review: Imaginisce - Happy Harvest Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper with Glossy Accents - Autumn Splendor

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    pretty and practical (08 September 2011)

    Love this whole collection. This is cute and practical for borders. Loce the colors. apples and the cute animals.



  • Review: Imaginisce - Happy Harvest Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper with Glossy Accents - I Love Fall

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    pretty-like the glossy aspect (08 September 2011)

    I love this collection. I only gave it a 4 because the paper is a little too busy for my preference. It's very cute and I like that it's glossy.



  • Review: Imaginisce - Happy Harvest Collection - Sticker Stacker - 3 Dimensional Stickers with Glossy Accents - Simple Stories

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    cute and pretty colors (08 September 2011)

    Bought the whole collection (except for the stamps). these are so cute. I love fall and these colors and are perfect and the animals are really cute.



  • Review: Imaginisce - Happy Harvest Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper with Glossy Accents - Fall into Fun

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    pretty (08 September 2011)

    Pretty paper especially with the glossy paper. I purchased most of this collection. Perfect for my Fall 2011 scrapbook.



  • Review: Imaginisce - Happy Harvest Collection - Sticker Stacker - 3 Dimensional Stickers with Glossy Accents - Pile on the Fun

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love this collection (08 September 2011)

    The colors are great and the animals are too cute.



  • Review: Imaginisce - Happy Harvest Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper with Glossy Accents - Dancing Leaves

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love this collection (08 September 2011)

    I love this collection. This paper is so pretty for fall--the colors and the glossy aspect.



  • Review: Imaginisce - Happy Harvest Collection - Canvas Stickers - Fall Colors

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love this collection (08 September 2011)

    I love this collection. The colors and the fox and owl.



  • Review: Imaginisce - Happy Harvest Collection - Die Cut Cardstock Pieces with Glossy Accents - Fall Phrases Word

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love this collection (08 September 2011)

    I really love this whole collection. really liked these when I saw them in person.



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Autumn Splendor Collection - Embossed Tags - Autumn Notes

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    love the colors (08 September 2011)

    I love fall and these colors are perfect. Bought all the tags in this collections. great buy!



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Autumn Splendor Collection - Embossed Tags - Cozy Nights

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    cute colors (08 September 2011)

    love the colors and phrase. perfect for fall.



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Autumn Splendor Collection - Embossed Tags - Love About Autumn

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    love it (08 September 2011)

    I purchased all the tags in this series and love them all. Perfect for my fall book.



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Autumn Splendor Collection - Embossed Tags - Pumpkin Patch

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    very cute (08 September 2011)

    we take many trips to farms and pumpkin patches in the fall--perfect for my fall pages.



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Autumn Splendor Collection - Embossed Tags - Thanks a Bunch

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    pretty (08 September 2011)

    I bought all the tags in this series for a fall/thanksgiving scrapbook. I love the colors.



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Autumn Splendor Collection - Embossed Tags - You're a Hoot

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    so cute (08 September 2011)

    I love fall and this is such a cute tag. My daughter has this sudden affinity for owls so it's perfect to use with photos of her.



  • Review: BasicGrey - Olivia Collection - Writer's Block - Journaling Sets, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    cute and pretty colors (03 February 2011)

    This is a great addition to the collection, can't wait to use it.



  • Review: BasicGrey - Olivia Collection - Buttons, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    adorable colors (03 February 2011)

    Love the colors in this collection and I am a button fanatic! I bought most of this collection little by little and am excited to get started. Cute papers and colors.



  • Review: BasicGrey - Olivia Collection - 6 x 6 Paper Pad

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    so cute (03 February 2011)

    I love this whole line and little by little I bought almost each piece. I originally looked at it since my daughter's name is Olivia. I love the colors and the papers are so cute. I can't wait to put all the pieces together.



  • Review: BasicGrey - Olivia Collection - Take Note Journaling Cards with Transparencies, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    adorable (29 October 2010)

    This is one of my favorite things in thie line.



  • Review: BasicGrey - Olivia Collection - Pops - 3 Dimensional Cardstock Stickers, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    pretty set (29 October 2010)

    I really like the entire Olivia line-these are pretty. Nice colors and I like the layered look.



  • Review: BasicGrey - Olivia Collection - Gummies - Rubber Stickers, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    cute (29 October 2010)

    These little gummies are cute. They're not my favorite thing in this line but compliment the other pieces well.



  • Review: BasicGrey - Olivia Collection - Die Cut Cardstock Pieces, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    really pretty (29 October 2010)

    I like this whole line and am buying a few piecies at a time. These are run and pretty.



  • Review: BasicGrey - Olivia Collection - 12 x 12 Album

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love, love, love it (29 October 2010)

    I'm slowly purchasing this entire collection. The album is really pretty and feminine. I don't only like it because my little one's name is Olivia--it's simply very pretty and fun.



  • Review: BasicGrey - Eerie Collection - 12 x 12 Complete Kit

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    cute Halloween set (15 October 2010)

    This set is really cute. I love fall and Halloween and this kit was a great price for everything you get with it. Love it and can't wait to scrap my girl's 2010 Halloween experience!!



  • Review: Kaisercraft - Lilac Avenue Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Wisteria, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    pretty paper (08 July 2010)

    I love the Lilac Avenue collection. I purchased the 6x6 paper pad first and knew I had to have the 12x12 papers as well. the 6x6 pad has glitter and velvet flocking and even these do not they are still pretty. I love the color combinations!



  • Review: Kaisercraft - Lilac Avenue Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Sweet Pea, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    pretty paper (08 July 2010)

    Love all the papers in the Lilac Avenue collection. So happy I bought it and was really pleased with how pretty it is in person.



  • Review: Kaisercraft - Lilac Avenue Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Snap Dragon, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    pretty paper (08 July 2010)

    Love this line! I'm sometimes disappointed when I receive paper I've ordered online-it's not a pretty in person. Not with this one--it's great and I love the color combinations. May have to buy some more!! the 6x6 paper pad has glitter and velvet flock--love, love, love it!!



  • Review: Kaisercraft - Lilac Avenue Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Lavender, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    pretty paper (08 July 2010)

    Love this line! Bought the 6x6 pad and knew I had to have the 12x12 papers too. I was not disappointed--they are so pretty and I love the color combination. great buy!!



  • Review: Kaisercraft - Lilac Avenue Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Dandelion, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    beautiful colors (08 July 2010)

    I purchased the 6X6 coordinating pad first and realized I needed the 12x12 papers to go with it. Although the 12x12 papers don't have the glitter or velvet flock they are as pretty in person. Can't wait to use them!!



  • Review: BasicGrey - Indian Summer Collection - 12 x 12 Collection Pack

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    vibrant colors (25 June 2010)

    These papers are so vibrant and colorful. I purchased the 6X6 pad to see if I'd like them and ordered this pad and some of the accessories! They are playful and fun--can't wait to use these!!



  • Review: Kaisercraft - Lilac Avenue Collection - 6 x 6 Paper Pad

    I recommend this product

    Simply gorgeous (23 June 2010)

    This paper is so pretty and is much better looking when you see it in person. Sometimes the paper looks great on a site but when yo receive it it's not quite the same. :) I absolutely loved this pad. I ordered the 12 x 12 papers today to go with it!!



  • Review: K and Company - Actopus to Zelephant Collection - Grand Adhesions Stickers - Felt Animal, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love the felt (25 August 2009)

    I really like the texture the felt gives these stickers. They're adorable and made a great addition to the zoo scrapbook pages!



  • Review: K and Company - Actopus to Zelephant Collection - Animal Alphabet Cards, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    want a second set (25 August 2009)

    These cards are so cute! I'm thinking about getting a 2nd set--my daughter is 15 months old and I may create a small scrapbook to help her learn her animals.