Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

share

Chadlisa4's Reviews

  • Review: Doodlebug Design - Haunted Manor Collection - Halloween - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Spooky Type

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    perfect for Halloween projects (09 September 2013)

    Perfect for Halloween projects



  • Review: Bella Blvd - Too Cute to Spook Collection - Halloween - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Jacks-A-Glow

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    cute paper (09 September 2013)

    another fun Halloween paper



  • Review: Bella Blvd - Trick or Treat Collection - Halloween - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - No Brainer

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    cute paper (09 September 2013)

    Another cute paper for Halloween projects



  • Review: Doodlebug Design - Halloween Parade Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Shocking Chevron

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    fun Halloween Paper (09 September 2013)

    Love the variety of Halloween Papers from Doodlebug



  • Review: Doodlebug Design - Halloween Parade Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Weird Science

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    great Halloween Paper (09 September 2013)

    Perfect for all Halloween Projects



  • Review: Simple Stories - Handmade Holiday Collection - Christmas - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Winter Wonderland

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    love plaid (05 December 2012)

    love the Plaid great colors



  • Review: Simple Stories - Handmade Holiday Collection - Christmas - 12 x 12 Collection Kit

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    great Christmas package for scrapbooks (05 December 2012)

    love this package the only thing I would change is I would like to have had 2 sheets of the double sided paper. they all are so cute I hate to cute and use one side and not be able to use the other



  • Review: Simple Stories - Harvest Lane Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Harvest Blessings

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    cute paper (15 November 2012)

    perfect for card making



  • Review: EK Success - Disney Collection - Halloween - 3 Dimensional Stickers with Epoxy Foil and Glitter Accents - Mickey and Minnie Trick or Treat

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    perfect for Mickey Mouse trick or treat scrapbook page (15 November 2012)

    If you have gone to Disneland in Oct and have done the Mickey Mouse Trick or Treat this is perfect to embelish the page in your scrapbook



  • Review: Simple Stories - Harvest Lane Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Homemade Happiness

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    great for fall project (15 November 2012)

    This paper was perfect for the project I was doing. Love it



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Sew Easy - Bakers Twine Spool - Orange

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    fun twine (01 August 2012)

    this twine is fun to add a little extra something to your cards



  • Review: K and Company - Halloween Collection - 12 x 12 Foil Paper - Web

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    fun paper (01 August 2012)

    this paper is a fun paper for different crafts



  • Review: Doodlebug Design - Monster Mania Collection - Halloween - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Hallows Eve

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    anoter cute paper (01 August 2012)

    Love this paper also. goes along great with stripes and eyeball paper. fun to use for all different crafts



  • Review: Doodlebug Design - Monster Mania Collection - Halloween - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Monster Stripe

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    cute paper (01 August 2012)

    Love this paper. Can use either side to make cute cards or for scrapbooking