Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

share

Kel3's Reviews

  • Review: Die Cuts with a View - Rock Star Collection - 8X8 Paper Stack

    I recommend this product

    awesome (01 May 2010)

    such cool paper that is hard to find for guys and musicians



  • Review: Zip Dry Paper Glue - 2 ounce bottle

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    glue (28 January 2010)

    This glue works really well. I bought another type before this when this wasn't in stock and it wasd hard to work with. This bottle is easy to use and the glue holds tight. It does stink so you shoulds have ventilation.



  • Review: Queen and Company - Self Adhesive Felt Fusion Border - Maple Leaf - Red, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    ribbpm (13 September 2009)

    love that it's adhesive. very sticky



  • Review: Making Memories - Universal Craft Glue

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    glue (07 August 2009)

    I like the design of the bottle that you can store it upside down but I think it may clog quicker that way. The tip is small and does need opened frequently but it does come with its own little pin for unclogging. The glue holds well



  • Review: Queen and Company - Self Adhesive Felt Fusion Ribbon - 1.6 Inches - Solids - Orange, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    ribbon (10 July 2009)

    I like that this is adhesive and it is very sticky. I removed it from a lo that I wanted to change and it was a challenge to get it off.



  • Review: Creative Imaginations - Marching Band Collection - 12 x 12 Paper - Band Rocks

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    paper (14 May 2009)

    nice music paper



  • Review: Die Cuts with a View - Rock Star Collection - Self-Adhesive Ribbon - Punk, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    ribbon (14 May 2009)

    this ribbon is great since It's self adhesive. Very easy to use.



  • Review: Creative Imaginations - Skull and Crossbones Collection - Scrapbook Kit, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    paper (03 May 2009)

    these are cool papers for rock star pages and guys. I'm not sure if I will use the stickers some of them are a little odd



  • Review: Pioneer - Le Memo Photo Album - 300 4x6 Inch Photo Pockets - Black

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    album (01 April 2009)

    This is nice to be able to put my 12x12 los in with the pics that aren't made into los yet and just for putting misc pics in. I have colorbok pages that fit perfectly. The holes aren't lined up the same as most scrapbooks so not all page protectors will work



  • Review: E-Cuts (Download and Print) Cake Birthday

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    ecut (06 January 2009)

    love that I can reprint these for lots of birthday los



  • Review: E-Cuts (Download and Print) Heirloom Beauty

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    ecut (06 January 2009)

    very nice color



  • Review: E-Cuts (Download and Print) Tapestry

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    ecut (06 January 2009)

    nice design for cards



  • Review: E-Cuts (Download and Print) Vintage Lace

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    ecut (06 January 2009)

    great look



  • Review: Fonts (Download) SBC Stone Inscription

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    font (06 January 2009)

    cool font needs to be big to get effect of stone



  • Review: E-Cuts (Download and Print) America, America!

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    ecut (06 January 2009)

    great patriotic theme



  • Review: E-Cuts (Download and Print) Fall Cut-Outs

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    ecut (06 January 2009)

    nice fall stuff for cards or los



  • Review: Creative Imaginations - Narratives - French Sweet Pea Collection by Karen Russell - 12x12 Paper - Sweet Pea Noir

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    paper (06 January 2009)

    I didn't realize the swirls were pink until i got it. I coloerd them orange for my lo I liked the swirl look on the edges



  • Review: E-Cuts (Download and Print) You Are My Sunshine

    I recommend this product

    ecut (06 January 2009)

    very cute and fun for summer



  • Review: E-Cuts (Download and Print) Major Attitude

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    ecuts (28 November 2008)

    I love e-cute they are quick to use for adding color and journaling



  • Review: Glitz Design - Angst Collection - 12x12 Double Sided Paper - Guitars

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    great paper (29 October 2008)

    I thought this might be to busy but once I got the pics on it and added some other paper for borders it is really great paper



  • Review: Cosmo Cricket - Get Happy Collection - 12x12 Double Sided Paper - Lucky

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    great paper (29 October 2008)

    I like the circles not sure if I'll like it for a base paper but it came out great for a border



  • Review: E-Cuts (Download and Print) Blue Fusion 1

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    ecuts (29 October 2008)

    I like the arrows and tags ecuts are so nice to use for lots of los



  • Review: Karen Foster Design - Driving Collection - Paper - Road Signs, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    great paper (24 October 2008)

    looks great for pics from on the road



  • Review: A Scrapbooker's Guide: Designing with E-Cuts Printables (E-Book), FREE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    e book (24 October 2008)

    book has some nice ideas for getting started. I don't use it as much as I thought I would



  • Review: Creative Imaginations Paper - Car Racing Collection - Checkered Flag

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    paper (24 October 2008)

    great for racing pics



  • Review: Pioneer Extension Posts

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    posts (24 October 2008)

    good price for adding more pages



  • Review: Clear Stamps - Flower Spiral by Autumn Leaves

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    great stamp (24 October 2008)

    nice stamp and price



  • Review: Reminisce - Sound of Music - 12x12 Doublesided Paper - Sound of Music

    Verified Buyer
    I don't recommend this product

    great paper (24 October 2008)

    perfect for music pics



  • Review: Creative Imaginations - Rock Star Collection by Marah Johnson - 12x12 Double Sided Paper - Time To Rock

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    great paper (24 October 2008)

    love the new rock paper I like the aged paper affect on this



  • Review: Digital Element Kit - Noel

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    cute (29 September 2008)

    lots of cute Christmas stuff for the price



  • Review: Colorbok - 12 x 12 Postbound Scrapbook Album Refills - 10 Pack

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    good quality (29 September 2008)

    I was disappointed at first with these because they didn't fit the album I wanted them for. the ones I usually buy were sold out so I just picked these. They did fit my Pioneer - Le Memo Photo Album nicely. The holes don't quite line up for my other books



  • Review: Clear Stamps - Solid Almond Petals by Autumn Leaves

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    stamps (29 September 2008)

    great price and stamp



  • Review: Sassafras Lass - Nesters Clear Stamp Sets - Doodled Borders, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    stamps (29 September 2008)

    the straight edge stamps can be tricky at first to get straight but I love the corner stampsit really adds to a page



  • Review: Creative Imaginations - Rock Star Collection by Marah Johnson - 12x12 Patterned Paper - Rock Star

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    great paper (29 September 2008)

    I love that someone finally came out with rock paper makes great los



  • Review: E-Cuts (Download and Print) Eclipse

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    cool circles (29 September 2008)

    I really like these for teen and boy los.



  • Review: BasicGrey - Self-Adhesive Undressed Chipboard - Numberpile - Numbers and more

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    great product (29 September 2008)

    I like the big numbers and variety of stuff.



  • Review: Tim Holtz Distress Ink Pads - Antique Linen

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    ink pads (24 July 2008)

    I see so many people use these I had to get one for myself. I love the look they give for older los.



  • Review: Creative Imaginations - Narratives - Antique Cream Collection by Karen Russell - 12x12 Paper - Six Antique Notes, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    great for journaling (24 July 2008)

    I just got them haven't officially used them but i love the design and the fact tha tthere are lines to write on.



  • Review: E-Cuts (Download and Print) Golf - The Game

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    golf e-cut (03 July 2008)

    cute for a golf page



  • Review: E-Cuts (Download and Print) Serendipity 1

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    e-cuts (03 July 2008)

    great colors for a fun page



  • Review: E-Cuts (Download and Print) Thrilling Three

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    e-cuts (03 July 2008)

    I loved these tags they were perfect for my lo. I love e-cuts. I am almost addicted lol



  • Review: E-Cuts Alphabets (Download and Print) Primary ABC

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    letters (03 July 2008)

    love the bright colors and font. I like that I can print them when i need them and won't run out of letters



  • Review: Pioneer - Scrapbook Binding System - Snap Load

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    snap locks (29 March 2008)

    they do seem to work well for adding pages and holding the books together nicely my only complaint is the snaps are hard to get to stay at times and the instructions are a little confusing. It is a great item though



  • Review: Technique Tuesday Clear Blocks - 2 x 3

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    nice block (31 December 2007)

    I like that the edges of this block are rounded so there are no sharp edges



  • Review: Signo - White Uni-ball Impact Pen

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    great pen (13 September 2007)

    This pen works great it writes neatly and makes it so nice for writing on black paper.It is a paint marker of sorts so it does take a few seconds to dry. I would definitely recommend this pen to anyone who likes to doodle or write there own journaling on dark paper.



  • Review: Bazzill Basics - Monochromatic Trio Packs - 12x12 - Bahama

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    great blues (12 September 2007)

    Theese shades of blue are perfect for water los or anything else you like blue for. the paper is heavy duty and fits nicely in page protectors. I love the you get all the different shades together in one stack. The price is good too for a small strack of paper.



  • Review: Bazzill Basics - Monochromatic Packs 12x12 - Greens

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    great green variety (12 September 2007)

    great shades of green price is good for the amount of paper you get It is heavy duty fits great in the page protectors.



  • Review: E-Cuts (Download and Print) Summer Fun

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    summer ecuts (15 August 2007)

    I love this ecut for summer the green is very bright and cheery. e cuts are great because the can be used over and over. They are easy to download and print. I use e cuts in a lot of my los



  • Review: E-Cuts (Download and Print) All American Baseball

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    baaseball ecut (10 August 2007)

    I love ecuts there so many things you can do with them I thought the bat made a nice addition to my lo.