Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

Dhwhdhseeker's Reviews

  • Review: JustRite - Cling Mounted Rubber Stamps - Victorian Tile Background

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Just Plain Beautiful! (19 March 2013)

    I love this stamp. I use this for backgrounds for cards and art journaling. I even used this to stamp fabric. Great design!



  • Review: EK Success - Sticko Sparkler Stickers - Pinwheels

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Who Doesn't Love Pinwheels!?! (19 March 2013)

    I had a collection of actual pinwheels as a kid. I loved how they spun and the sound they made. These stickers are awesome!



  • Review: Glitz Design - Color Me Happy Collection - 8 x 8 Paper Pad

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Bright Bright Bright (19 March 2013)

    Bright Bright Bright, well except for the wood pages...lol. I just like having colorful paper to use for my card making and art journaling. It's a nice paper stack.



  • Review: Graphic 45 - French Country Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - A La Carte

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Easy Peasy Card Fronts (19 March 2013)

    I got these to put on my plain white blank cards and use them as any occasion cards. Yes, I am a lazy card marker! LOL



  • Review: October Afternoon - Cakewalk Collection - Cling Mounted Rubber Stamps - Background

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Oh My Eyes! (26 January 2013)

    I wanted to make people blink repeatedly while trying to read the sentiment on the front of their card. I'm funny that way. If I can't be there in person to drive the recipient of my hard earned cash up the wall, then I try to make my cards do so in my stead.

    I really think this stamp is an optical illusion, or else I need new glasses.



  • Review: Hero Arts - BasicGrey - PBandJ Collection - Repositionable Rubber Stamps - Zig Zag and More Background

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    I'm lazy, is all. (26 January 2013)

    I bought this because I'm lazy. I could easily draw this myself, but do I want to do so all the time? NO! And besides, sometimes, just having a really cool stamp like this is just.....COOL!



  • Review: Kaisercraft - Attitude! Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Wicked

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    What to do for boys? (26 January 2013)

    Our crafting world isn't geared for manly men is it? Or sullen teen boys...lol. So when I find something fresh like this page of tags I could use to make my birthday cards for my nephews not so "girly" or"sissy", I grab onto it!



  • Review: K and Company - Around the World Collection - Adhesive Chipboard with Foil Accents - Moveable

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Unexpected fun for cards (26 January 2013)

    I wanted something I could use to make my birthday cards for my young nephews more fun and interesting. These have moving parts that will interest them.



  • Review: EK Success - Sticko Varnish Stickers - Alphabet - Large - Vladi's

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Dual Purpose Fun! (26 January 2013)

    I bought these because I needed bigger than usual alphabet stickers. I bought two sets. When they arrived, I was happy to see they were bigger than I thought and I could do something else with them.

    I got some sturdy 140 pd paper (I just used some I had loosely around) and placed 6-8 letters on each page. Leaving enough space in between and top and bottom to cut them out to make stencils!!!! Yes, STENCILS!! I had 2 for the price of one! I got some colorful monogram letters and alphabet stencil sheets.



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Studio by Claudine Hellmuth - Multi-Medium - Matte

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Dries Quick! (23 July 2012)

    I wanted to try a matte medium instead of always using "Modge Podge" and this was on sale, so I thought why not? It works well and even better than Modge Podge as I can use my gel pens and black microns over the medium unlike with Modge Podge.



  • Review: Tsukineko - Memento - Fade Resistant Dye Ink Pad - Reinker - Tuxedo Black

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Awesome ink for mixed media art (23 July 2012)

    I got this to experiment with. I wanted to "drip" ink on my watery acrylic coated canvas and see what happens. I LIKE IT!!!! I also use this ink with a brush for calligraphy and for dark black colored details in my watercolor paintings.



  • Review: Graphic 45 - Steampunk Debutante Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Nouveau Artistry

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Rich colors and details (23 July 2012)

    I couldn't find the stack but the pages were in stock, so I picked the ones I liked best. I use these for art journals, ATC's, greeting cards and book marks.



  • Review: Graphic 45 - Staples Collection - Antique Typewriter Wood Stamp Set

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    It's all lowercase darn it! (23 July 2012)

    I was hoping for upper and lower and it was all lowercase. Oh well, still nice stamps with a sturdy tin box to keep them in.



  • Review: Graphic 45 - Ladies' Diary Collection - 8 x 8 Paper Pad

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Well., it's nice (23 July 2012)

    I got this for a friend. She's into this girly pinkish brown colors and the vintage women pages. Not my cup of tea. BUT if you're into things like that, then get this. I'm sure you'll enjoy it.



  • Review: Graphic 45 - Happy Haunting Collection - Halloween - 12 x 12 Paper Pad

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great Pictures! (23 July 2012)

    I love this stack. Ab-so-lute-ly LOVE IT!!!! I can use most of the papers for non Halloween art journal pages or ATC's or even regular greeting cards. I hope Graphic 45 makes this stack an annual thing.