Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

share

NHcraftinglady0405's Reviews

  • Review: Doodlebug Design - Doodles - Cardstock Stickers - Merry Christmas - Lily White

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    White Titles Are Nice To Use On Colored Paper. (03 September 2012)

    I have not used these particular titles from Doodlebug before. I am not sure if I will buy them again. They are a little difficult to manipulate to adhere them to a project. It could be just me though. As I am a senior citizen, I find handling small items such as these is not easy for me. The words are thin, making them more difficult to use; but they do look good on dark colored papers, etc.



  • Review: Prima - Sunrise Sunset Collection - Mechanicals - Vintage Trinkets - Metal Embellishments - Mini Flowers

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Very pretty metal embellishments for your projects (27 October 2013)

    I bought these attractive metal flowers to use on my Distressed and Altered paper crafts.



  • Review: My Mind's Eye - Mistletoe Magic Collection - Christmas - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Collage

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    A Pretty Christmas Paper From My Mind's Eye (27 October 2013)

    This is another pretty Christmas music print for the holidays and paper crafting. I will use it for Die Cutting Christmas shapes for my hand made cards.



  • Review: Teresa Collins - Santas List Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Music

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    I wanted the Music Note print side of this paper (27 October 2013)

    Teresa Collins has a very nice Christmas line named "Santa's List". I have quite a bit of it. I also have been searching for Christmas Music sheets, scrapbooking papers, etc. My local craft stores have not had any in stock. If you have noticed Tim Holtz uses Vintage Christmas Music sheets for the Sizzix Dies "Reindeer in Flight" and "Tattered Poinsettias".



  • Review: Simple Stories - Handmade Holiday Collection - Christmas - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Kraft Muslin

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Vintage is very popular right now (27 October 2013)

    This paper from Simple Stories is just what I was looking for in a Vintage text print. I particularly wanted this paper to use with Sizzix/Tim Holtz Dies for the Alterations and/or Distressed look.



  • Review: Simple Stories - Handmade Holiday Collection - Christmas - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Blue Stripe

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    I love the music notes side on the paper (27 October 2013)

    Since Vintage, Distressing and Alterations are so popular now; I have had difficulty finding Vintage Christmas music papers. This series from Simple Stories is very nice.



  • Review: Sizzix - Tim Holtz- Texture Fades - Alterations Collection - Embossing Folders - Halloween Words and Cobwebs

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    A nice extra touch for Halloween projects from Sizzix/Tim Holtz (27 October 2013)

    If you have never tried embossing before; you should try it and see how nice cardstock can look for paper crafts. Use "white core" cardstock and the embossed images really "light" up. Tim Holtz also uses some Distressing Inks to make his paper projects more appealing.



  • Review: Bo Bunny - Kraft Collection - Gift Bags - Music Notes

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Music Notes prints are a top use for paper crafting now. (27 October 2013)

    If you have noticed in craft retail stores, magazines, etc; Distressed and Altered designs are the "thing" to use now; and Music sheets, old dictionaries, etc are very popular. I bought these to try out for holiday card making.



  • Review: Sizzix - Tim Holtz - Texture Fades - Alterations Collection - Embossing Folders - Bricked and Woodgrain Set

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    A nice additional tough for paper crafting from Sizzix/Tim Holtz (27 October 2013)

    Recently I read an article in one of my paper craft magazines; a woman said she used a wood grain embossing folder on cardstock before she used a die to cut out leaves; and the wood grain embossing gave the leaves a real-life look; so I thought I would try it too.



  • Review: Advantus - Tim Holtz - Idea-ology - Metal Foliage

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    A Must Have Embellishment from the designs of Tim Holtz (27 October 2013)

    I viewed Tim Holtz videos on his website; and he used some metal embellishments for the distressed paper flowers he made; I thought they went together so well, I had to buy some and try it out for myself.



  • Review: Little Yellow Bicycle - Naturals Collection - Tiny Clothespins - Flowers

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Very Cute Additional Embellishment For Mini-Craft Bags (27 October 2013)

    I love these tiny clothespins. Recently some of the hot embellishments for cards, paper crafting and scrapbooking is using the adorable little glassine Craft Bags. For an added touch, pin one of these little clothespins at the top of a mini-craft bag; to use by itself, or have a little message inside the craft bag which the tiny clothespin can hold.



  • Review: Sizzix - Tim Holtz - Alterations Collection - Bigz Die - Halloween - Apothecary Bottles

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Such Cute Die-Cuts For Halloween from Sizzix/Tim Holtz (27 October 2013)

    These are so cute to make; I bought some already distressed cardstock, and touched up the edges with more Distressing ink. I also bought a sheet of "Cork" cardstock to make the little "bottle stoppers"; and the die also has a label too.



  • Review: Sizzix - Tim Holtz - Alterations Collection - Bigz Die - Tattered Poinsettia

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    A Great Christmas Embellishment from Tim Holtz/Sizzix (27 October 2013)

    My passion is hand made cards; when I saw this delightful image from Sizzix/Tim Holtz, I had to buy it; and of course some Distressing ink too.



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Inkssentials - Ink Blending Tool - For Ink Application and Blending

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Another Tool Recommended by Tim Holtz; Ranger Ink Blending Tool (15 September 2013)

    Watching videos that Tim Holtz has, he uses this handy tool; the Ranger Ink - Inkssentials - Ink Blending Tool to create Distressing on paper crafts.



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Inkssentials - Mini Mister - Mini Spray Bottles - 3 Pack

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    A Must-Have Accessory For Making Distressed paper Projects! (15 September 2013)

    Just recently I decided to try distressing on my hand made cards. Watching a video with Tim Holtz who does a lot of projects with Ranger Inks, he says that after using a Distressing Ink on the edges of die-cuts, to spray them with a water mist. Have you tried looking for a little bottle that sprays just a very fine mist? Well I have; I couldn't find any in several local craft stores. I searched on Scrapbook.com and saw they sell Ranger Ink Mini-Mister Bottles. You can also use these to spray a mist of ink.



  • Review: Sizzix - Tim Holtz - Accessory - Alterations Collection - Die Pick

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    This is a handy little tool! (15 September 2013)

    There are times that I have difficulty removing cardstock from some intricate designed dies. This little Die Pick is very useful to have.



  • Review: Sizzix - Bigz Die - Quilting - Bird with Wing 2

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    I Bought This Sizzix Bird Die For Paper Crafts! (15 September 2013)

    There are so many hand made cards and scrapbooking projects listed in paper crafting magazines that show the use of a bird. I didn't have a bird, but I thought this one was really cute. Think of the possible variations in selecting coordinating papers or cardstock to die cut this bird! I don't quilt!



  • Review: Doodlebug Design - Doodle Twine - Primary Assortment

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Primary Colors In Doodle Twine Is A Must Have Item! (15 September 2013)

    I bought these twines and the colors are just right for any type of theme you are making. In several paper crafting magazines, projects are shown using cute little Pennants on the fronts of hand made cards. There are several different dies available from different companies and also little paper punches to punch out the different pennant shapes. Then you use a desired length of the twine to use as the "rope" and either glue or using a mini-stapler attach the paper pennants, making a Banner.



  • Review: Doodlebug Design - Ghouls and Goodies Collection - Halloween - Doodle Twine - Assortment

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    I Had To Have These Twines From Doodlebug Design! (15 September 2013)

    I do a lot of paper crafts; and so many projects in various paper crafting magazines show the use of twines. And this Halloween Assortment is perfect for Autumn/Halloween/Thanksgiving Day projects.



  • Review: Doodlebug Design - Doodle Twine - Bright Assortment

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    BRIGHT TWINES FROM DOODLEBUG; They Are Very Popular Now! (15 September 2013)

    I receive several paper crafting magazines; and there are so many paper projects that use the twines now. Doodlebug Design's "Doodle Twine" in their Bright Assortment is perfect for any theme you use in paper projects.



  • Review: Reminisce - Harvest Collection - 12 x 12 Cardstock Stickers - Border

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Pretty Autumn Borders From Reminisce (15 September 2013)

    I just received my order from Scrapbook.com; and I purchased this colorful sheet of cardstock borders. They will blend in most of your Autumn and Thanksgiving paper projects.



  • Review: Doodlebug Design - Happy Holidays Collection - 12 x 12 Paper - Holiday Trimmings

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    A Nice Striped Design From Doodlebug (15 September 2013)

    I just purchased this bright and cheerful striped paper from Doodlebug; it coordinates with all of their products.



  • Review: Doodlebug Design - Happy Holidays Collection - 12 x 12 Paper - Jolly Holidays

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    A Colorful Printed paper for paper Crafting (15 September 2013)

    I just purchased this printed paper from Doodlebug. It's a nice blend of reds, pinks, greens and white.



  • Review: Doodlebug Design - Christmas Candy Collection - 12 x 12 Paper - Goody Goody Gumdrops

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Nice Christmas Colored Dots paper (15 September 2013)

    The Dots on this paper is a good color for your holiday paper crafts.



  • Review: Doodlebug Design - Christmas Candy Collection - 12 x 12 Paper - Peppermint Twist

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Cute Paper For Christmas (15 September 2013)

    This cute striped design is nice to coordinate the basic Christmas colors for your paper projects.



  • Review: Sizzix - Tim Holtz - Alterations Collection - Bigz Die - Reindeer Flight

    I recommend this product

    Lovely Reindeer For A Holiday Project! (01 September 2013)

    I just purchased the die Reindeer Flight by Tim Holtz; and I love it! They depict what I know White Tail Deer do in the Midwest area. Tim has such a knack of designing a delightful die for Christmas. I could hardly wait for my die to be delivered to me. I have just used this die in my Big Shot Machine; I also used Tim's Walnut Distressing Ink from Ranger Industries for an aged look.



  • Review: Graphic 45 - Steampunk Spells Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Mechanical Marvels

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    "Mechanical Marvels"; such an interesting title for cardstock! (13 August 2013)

    Graphic 45 have used various designs and colors from that era in the past that was so alive with great inventions and happenings all around the globe. This makes such an interesting design for a Halloween Collection!



  • Review: Graphic 45 - Steampunk Spells Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Vintage Voyage

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Designs To Cut Apart Makes More Supplies To Use From Graphic 45! (13 August 2013)

    "Steampunk Spells" from Graphic 45 is very colorful and interesting to look at. In case you don't know what Steampunk means; you can look it up on the internet; but it is from the period in history during the 19th century when all sorts of mechanical objects were being invented. Like Jules Verne, etc.



  • Review: Graphic 45 - Steampunk Spells Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Frightful Folly

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Graphic 45; They Sure Have A Stunning Line For Halloween! (13 August 2013)

    This collection for Halloween is unique to me. I have bought many, many different brands of scrapbooking supplies over the past 20 years that I have been doing paper crafting. The designs are very interesting; they remind me of old carnivals in the 19th century. Of course since it is "Steampunk" it is from that period in history.



  • Review: Graphic 45 - Steampunk Spells Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Nevermore

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    WOW! Talk About Vintage Designs From Graphic 45! (13 August 2013)

    These are stunning designs from Graphic 45's Collection "Steampunk Spells" for Halloween. I love the designs on papers or cardstock that have boxes depicting graphics or words, so I can cut them apart and use them on my hand-made cards. This series is heavy double-sided cardstock; I know I was pleasantly surprised when I opened my order from Scrapbook.com



  • Review: Bazzill - 12 x 12 Cardstock - Grasscloth Texture - Ruby Slipper

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    "Ruby Slipper"; A Color That Coordinates With Kaisercraft's Holly Bright Collect (13 August 2013)

    Isn't this a nice name for a red cardstock? "Ruby Slipper" in a grasscloth texture. I bought this to match my papers from Kaisercraft's Holly Bright Collection.



  • Review: Bazzill Basics - 12 x 12 Cardstock - Canvas Bling Texture - String of Pearls

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    A Perfectly Beautiful Cardstock From Bazzill! (13 August 2013)

    I love Bazzill Cardstock! They have tons and tons of every color and shade you can think of! This particular color "Canvas Bling Texture - String of Pearls" is beautiful. The name says it all; it looks like the sheen on a strand of pearls.



  • Review: Kaisercraft - Holly Bright Collection - Christmas - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Pine Cone

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    "Pine Cone"; A Beautiful Paper From Kaisercraft's "Holly Bright" Collection (13 August 2013)

    Here is another pretty double-sided paper from Kaisercraft. "Pine Cone" makes me think of all the Pine Trees I have around me here in New England. It is a perfect paper for Christmas Paper Crafting Projects!



  • Review: Kaisercraft - Holly Bright Collection - Christmas - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Forest

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Kaisercraft's "Forest" from their "Holly Bright" Collection is colorful! (13 August 2013)

    This lovely double-sided paper from Kaisercraft's "Holly Bright" Collection for Christmas; is a perfect example of a double-sided printed paper for the Holidays.



  • Review: Kaisercraft - Holly Bright Collection - Christmas - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Wilderness

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    "Wilderness" From Kaisercraft; Makes You Think Of The Northern Woods! (13 August 2013)

    Isn't this a lovely name for another of Kaisercraft's Holly Bright Christmas Collection. When I think of Christmas; as I am a Native Mid-Westerner transplanted in New England; the word brings thought of forests in the Northern states, with snow all around.



  • Review: Kaisercraft - Holly Bright Collection - Christmas - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Tree Trunk

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Pretty Christmas Papers From Kaisercraft! (13 August 2013)

    This is another design from Kaisercraft that matches the other line of their products in the "Holly Bright Collection". I always buy 2 sheets so I can have one sheet of each design/color.



  • Review: Kaisercraft - Holly Bright Collection - Christmas - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Rustic

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Another Nice Double-Sided Paper From Kaisercraft! (13 August 2013)

    Here is another pattern on one side with a coordinating print on the other side. This is so handy to have; buy 2 so you can have one sheet of each pattern/design.



  • Review: Kaisercraft - Holly Bright Collection - Christmas - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Wreaths

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Pretty Wreaths Paper From Kaisercraft! (13 August 2013)

    Christmas is my very favorite time of the year. All the colors, glitter, sparkling products are out. And this paper has the coordinating pattern/color on the opposite side.



  • Review: Kaisercraft - Holly Bright Collection - Christmas - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Berries

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    I Love Double-Sided Papers From Kaisercraft! (13 August 2013)

    Having double-sided papers/cardstock is really great. This way you know you have a coordinating color on the opposite side for your paper crafting projects. I usually buy 2 so I can have 1 sheet of each color/design.



  • Review: Kaisercraft - Holly Bright Collection - Christmas - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Timber

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    These Are Great From Kaisercraft's Holly Bright Collection For Christmas! (13 August 2013)

    When I saw these on Scrapbook.com's website, I knew I had to have them. Next to coordinating papers, cardstock, and assorted stickers; nothing is better than having matching Titles and Phrases, along with pretty shapes to use for photos or embellishments.



  • Review: Kaisercraft - Holly Bright Collection - Christmas - 12 x 12 Sticker Sheet

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    I Love The Kaisercraft's Holly Bright Sticker Sheet! (13 August 2013)

    I always buy matching sticker sheets when available to coordinate with the other Kaisercraft's papers. It is such a time-consuming task trying to find color matching products to use with various papers and cardstock. This way, I know all the elements on my cards look color-matched!



  • Review: Kaisercraft - Holly Bright Collection - Christmas - 6.5 x 6.5 Paper Pad

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Kaisercraft 6.5 inch Paper Pad; Just the right size! (13 August 2013)

    Even though I have bought Kaisercraft's 12" paper; I always like to buy the smaller sizes too. They are just the right size for hand-made note card sizes. Also it keeps me from cutting up the 12" papers so much. The smaller sized pad paper designs are a smaller size than the 12" papers; and so they look better on smaller cards.



  • Review: Kaisercraft - Holly Bright Collection - Christmas - 12 x 12 Paper Pack

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Kaisercraft "Holly Bright" Collection; Very Colorful! (13 August 2013)

    I just bought this paper pack by Kaisercraft. I have known this company for several years due to my purchasing lots and lots of Rub-Ons from them. This collection is just right for your Holiday Paper Crafts!



  • Review: Kaisercraft - Holly Bright Collection - Christmas - Collectables - Die Cut Cardstock Pieces

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Kaisercraft; Great Die-Cut Cardstock Pieces For Your Paper Crafting (13 August 2013)

    I have purchased other Kaisercraft items such as their Rub-Ons which are terrific! I wanted another line of new Christmas Scrapbooking/Card Making supplies; so I bought these. They are really nice.



  • Review: Bazzill - 12 x 12 Cardstock - Grasscloth Texture - Red Rock

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    "Red Rock" Shade Of Red From Bazzill Is Perfect For Me! (28 July 2013)

    This particular shade of a red is not a true red, but an orange-red to me. This color matches some of the papers I have from various scrapbooking companies. Thanks Bazzill for such wonderful products!



  • Review: Bazzill Basics - 8.5 x 11 Cardstock - Grasscloth Texture - Quick Sand

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    A Great Shade Of A Tan From Bazzill! (28 July 2013)

    This particular shade of Tan named "Quick Sand" is a shade that matches perfectly for one of the many lines of Christmas papers from Basic Grey. I have several lines of Christmas products by Basic Grey. If you didn't know; Bazzill partners up with several of the scrapbooking paper companies to match solid colored cardstock to their line of printed papers. Which I think is really wonderful!



  • Review: Bazzill - 12 x 12 Cardstock - Grasscloth Texture - London Fog

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Isn't "London Fog" A Grey Name? But This Is A Great Brown Color From Bazzill! (28 July 2013)

    I have found that this shade of brown from Bazzill named "London Fog" is a different shade of brown than any than I can find in my local craft stores; which there are 3 in my neighborhood (all 3 withing 2 miles of me) and another 2 craft stores a little farther away. So I always buy several sheets of this nice brown color from Bazzill.



  • Review: Bazzill - 12 x 12 Cardstock - Canvas Texture - Cheddar

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Bazzill Cardstock "Cheddar"; As In Cheese? (28 July 2013)

    I love the name; it is also one of the colors that I need for some of my printed Christmas papers. Bazzill always has what I want or need.



  • Review: Bazzill - 12 x 12 Cardstock - Grasscloth Texture - Berrylicious

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    "Berrylicious" Isn't That A Good Sounding Name For A Shade Of Red From Bazzill? (28 July 2013)

    The name reminds me of strawberries which is my very favorite fruit. This is another shade of red that is used in many of my paper projects. Bazzill has the best cardstock of anyone!



  • Review: Bazzill - 12 x 12 Cardstock - Classic Texture - Holly

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    A Lovely Name For A Lovely Shade Of Dark Green From Bazzill! (28 July 2013)

    "Holly" green... that sounds so nice. So I had to buy more of this year. It is difficult for me trying to find dark shades of greens in my local craft stores; so buying on-line from Scrapbook.com is the best thing for me to do. Bazzill has so very many colors it gets mind boggling sometimes. So I buy as many different shades of green that I can.



  • Review: Bazzill - 12 x 12 Cardstock - Orange Peel Texture - Garnet

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Orange Peel Texture in Garnet Red From Bazzill Is Beautiful! (28 July 2013)

    I love cardstock that has texture; it looks nicer on hand made cards versus smooth cardstock. Bazzill has lots and lots of different textures including smooth. This Garnet Red color is terrific for some of my Christmas papers to make hand made cards.



  • Review: Bazzill - 12 x 12 Cardstock - Grasscloth Texture - Grenadine

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    How Many Shades Of Reds Does Bazzill Have? (28 July 2013)

    I don't know how many shades of reds that Bazzill has; but I try to get them all! I do a lot of hand made cards; and wouldn't you know it, each brand of printed papers/cardstock from all the different companies use different shades of colors in their different lines of paper products. Bazzill has a great choice of colors!



  • Review: Bazzill Basics - 12 x 12 Cardstock - Smooth Texture - Kiwi Crush

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    A Great Color For Fall Paper Crafts From Bazzill! (28 July 2013)

    I am making some Hand Made Card Samples for the Fall season; and this is one of the "green" shades that is just right to match my Fall printed papers.



  • Review: Bazzill - 12 x 12 Cardstock - Classic Texture - Navy

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Bazzill Is The #1 Company For Cardstock! (28 July 2013)

    When I buy solid colored cardstock, my first choice is Bazzill. I am never disappointed in my purchase, They have zillions of colors and it is of the highest quality you can buy. Yes, I buy tons of cardstock; but you know what? How many of that cardstock can be folded to make hand made card bases? Not very many at all! There is another top brand in cardstock which I have bought a great deal of; but I cannot fold it at all regardless of how it is scored. Believe me I have wasted many, many sheets of cardstock in other brands because they won't fold, they crack and break!



  • Review: K and Company - Spooky Collection - Halloween - 12 x 12 Paper - Multi-Spotted

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    One Of My Favorite Prints For Halloween; Multi-Colored Dots! (28 July 2013)

    This design for a Halloween paper is one of my favorites. Since there are several colors in it, you can use several different solid colors in cardstock.



  • Review: K and Company - Haunted Collection - Halloween - 12 x 12 Paper - Labels

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    I Love Papers That Have Lots Of Pictures You Can Cut Apart! (28 July 2013)

    Since this paper design is the funny names for witches brews, etc; I had to have this paper. I can hardly wait to design some cards using this paper of labels. Think of all the possibilities! You can use them to decorate your own little containers for a Halloween decor; or do like I will be doing and cut them apart to use for card making.



  • Review: K and Company - Haunted Collection - Halloween - 12 x 12 Paper - Green Texture

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    A Very Nice Shade Of Green For Halloween by K & Co! (28 July 2013)

    I love K & Co. It is the number 1 company I have always looked at first for any occasion or holiday. I have never been disappointed in their products in all the years that I have been scrapbooking and making hand made cards.



  • Review: Websters Pages - Once Upon a Halloween Collection - 12 x 12 Collection Pack

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    I Had To Buy This Collection Pack By Webster's Pages! (28 July 2013)

    Seeing the images on my computer, I could see this line was very attractive. It isn't the usual type of designs and colors, which can be ho-hum. But when I received my package from Scrapbook.com; I was so pleased at the high quality double-sided cardstock papers and it has 2 sets of colored alphabets. Also the front page which in almost every other company is a plain paper stating the product; I really like this method of the cover page is usable too. The flip side is a full page designed for this line of Halloween products. I especially love pages that have all those boxes with pictures or words because you can cut them apart and use them alone or with more of the boxes!



  • Review: Websters Pages - Once Upon a Halloween Collection - Cardstock Stickers - Mini Messages - Tags and Prompts

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Another Selection Of Mini-Messages From Webster's Pages (28 July 2013)

    These mini-messages of Tags and Prompts are the right size for hand made cards. I have bought everything that Scrapbook.com has in Webster's Pages line "Once Upon A Halloween". As I have never bought this brand before; seeing the images on my computer showed me how really nice and attractive they are.



  • Review: Websters Pages - Once Upon a Halloween Collection - Cardstock Stickers - Mini Messages - Words

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    More Mini-Messages From Webster's Pages Great For Making Cards! (28 July 2013)

    I have also bought these mini-messages from Webster's Pages line "Once Upon A Halloween". I really like this size of cardstock stickers. So many words, phrases and sayings are in such a large print, they are not very suitable for hand made cards. But these are just the right size.



  • Review: Websters Pages - Once Upon a Halloween Collection - Cardstock Stickers - Mini Messages - Sentiments

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    "Once Upon A Halloween" Mini-Messages Just Right For Cards! (28 July 2013)

    I decided to try this brand Webster's Pages in their Halloween line of scrapbooking/card making paper and embellishments. I really love this line. I have never bought Webster's Pages products before as it was not in my local craft stores; and had to buy them on line from Scrapbook.com. These mini-messages are perfect for hand made cards which is my number 1 hobby!



  • Review: Websters Pages - Composition and Color Collection - Mini Craft Bags

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Another Brand in Tiny Decorative Paper Bags for Cards! (28 July 2013)

    I have also bought these little bags made by Webster's Pages. They are darling when used as an extra embellishment on the front of hand made cards.



  • Review: Fancy Pants Designs - Trend Setter Collection - Decorative Bags

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Cute Decorative Mini Bags For Card Making! (28 July 2013)

    I have read in my paper crafting magazines about these cute paper bags, so I thought I would try a package and see how it looks for my designing style; I love them! I have taken some of my cards to my place of work and showed some of my co-workers the usage of the little bags; everyone said they were so cute!



  • Review: K and Company - Madeline Collection - Die Cut Cardstock

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Brenda Walton's "Madeline" Is A Lovely Line of Products! (15 July 2013)

    I had bought the "Best of Brenda Walton" Paper Pad; it has 6 different lines of papers by her for K & Co. Well of course I wanted embellishments to match the papers! Very feminine and pretty!



  • Review: K and Company - Foliage Collection by Tim Coffey - Ephemera Pack

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Tim Coffey's Ephemera Pack is A Beautiful Mixture! (15 July 2013)

    This package contains several mixed media to match Tim Coffey's line "Foliage" from K & Co. I am the type of crafter who when I see something I love, I buy all that I can find in coordinating products!



  • Review: K and Company - Nature Collection - Die Cut Cardstock Pieces with Glitter Accents

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Another Beautiful Line Of Embellishments From Susan Winget! (15 July 2013)

    "Nature" describes this line perfectly. Absolutely beautiful embellishments in Swallowtail Butterflies and Flowers. I have several products from this line too.



  • Review: K and Company - Nature Collection - Glitter Pillow Stickers - Bird and Flower

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Lovely Pillow Stickers For Cards and Scrapbooking! (15 July 2013)

    Pretty Dragonflies, Ladybugs, Bees and Flowers seem so right for a summery card or scrapbooking page. Very colorful and Susan Winget has such talent designing all the lines of embellishments and matching papers for K & Co.



  • Review: K and Company - Meadow Collection - Layered Accents

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Gorgeous Layered Embellishments From Susan Winget! (15 July 2013)

    These are so pretty; sometimes I don't like to use very nice embellishments on my projects because I think maybe sometimes the recipient of the card won't appreciate the beauty and quality not to say the time that it took me to make the card.



  • Review: K and Company - Meadow Collection - Charmers

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    More Pretty Embellishments From Susan Winget! (15 July 2013)

    These are so cute! And the perfect size for cards. There are so very many embellishments on the market these days; and it's nice to find scrapbooking and card making products that have such a high quality.



  • Review: K and Company - Meadow Collection - Die Cut Cardstock Pieces

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Susan Winget's Meadow Collection is Beautiful! (15 July 2013)

    I have almost the entire collection of "Meadow" by designer Susan Winget who does these gorgeous designs for K & Co. I always look for her products when I want something very nice to make cards with.



  • Review: Bazzill Basics - Freedom Collection - Cardstock Stickers - Words

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    You Can Never Have Too Many Words; Bazzill's Is Just Right! (01 July 2013)

    Looking for phrases or titles sometimes can be frustrating. These Words Stickers from Bazzill's Freedom Collection is very nice to have on hand. You can make your own titles or phrases for any type of paper crafting.



  • Review: Bazzill Basics - Freedom Collection - Cardstock Stickers - Big Words - Celebrate

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Freedom Collection From Bazzill Is Great For Cards! (01 July 2013)

    Since I make all of my own cards (I also do scrapbooking); these Words are very useful for any type of paper crafts.



  • Review: Bazzill Basics - Freedom Collection - Cardstock Stickers

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Bazzill's Freedom Collection Stickers Are Perfect For cards, etc.! (01 July 2013)

    I am always looking for Titles, Phrases and Verses for all of my handmade cards; this selection is just right for the 4th of July Cards or Scrapbooking too!



  • Review: Bazzill Basics - Freedom Collection - 12 x 12 Assortment Pack

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Bazzill's Freedom Collection A Very Nice Patriotic Set (01 July 2013)

    I make handmade cards for all occasions and holidays. This line from Bazzill Basics meets the need for my Patriotic Cards for the 4th of July.



  • Review: K and Company Paper Kits - Army

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    A Perfect Scrapbook Kit For Your Military Person! (12 May 2013)

    I will be making an Army Scrapbook for my daughter's birthday this year; to celebrate and show her years in the US Army. This kit has a good supply to make a lot of pages.



  • Review: K and Company - Berry Sweet Collection - 12x12 Patterned Cardstock Double Sided Paper Pad - Berry Sweet

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    K&CO's "Berry Sweet" Paper Pad is so cute! (12 May 2013)

    This paper design has bright colors, flowers, owls, mushrooms and sock monkeys. It's perfect for a baby girl, and girls of all ages. It is a feminine design.



  • Review: Kaisercraft - Rub Ons - Girls Phrases - Black

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Girls Phrases Rub-Ons from Kaisercraft Are Terrific! (24 March 2013)

    Having cute or fun phrases for girls to use for card making or scrapbooking is enjoyable.



  • Review: Kaisercraft - Rub Ons - Friendship Phrases - Black

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Kaisercraft Friendship Phrases Rub-Ons Are Great! (24 March 2013)

    Making cards especially with a female theme; using any of these phrases make a friends card easy to do.



  • Review: SRM Press Inc. - Card Collection - Stickers - Sentiments - Baby

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Kaisercraft Baby Sentiments Stickers Are Fun To Use! (24 March 2013)

    Making hand-made cards is my very favorite craft to do. Making hand-made cards for personal or professional use is important to have the cards to look great. Having these Baby Sentiments Stickers on hand comes in handy for making cards or scrapbooking with a baby theme.



  • Review: Kaisercraft - Rub Ons - Laugh Phrases - Black

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Kaisercraft Laugh Phrases Rub-Ons Are Easy To Use! (24 March 2013)

    These Laugh Rub-Ons from Kaisercraft are very easy to use. Since I make a lot of hand-made cards, I always need a variety of titles and phrases to use. These are perfect for a lot of occasions!



  • Review: Kaisercraft - Rub Ons - Boys Phrases - Black

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Kaisercraft Rub-Ons Phrases For Boys Are Delightful! (24 March 2013)

    These run-ons are very nice to have on hand for making Hand-Made Cards or Scrapbooking with a Boys Theme.



  • Review: Kaisercraft - Rub Ons - Inner Self Phrases - Black

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Kaisercraft Are Great Rub-Ons To Use (24 March 2013)

    I love Kaisercraft Rub-Ons. I have bought many different brands over the years. Some are so difficult to use, nothing will make the text adhere to any type of paper crafting. Others practically fall off the plastic they're on before using!



  • Review: Kaisercraft - After Five Collection - Rub Ons - Quotes - Black

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Versatile Rub-Ons for Card Making (24 March 2013)

    As I am an Activities Specialist for a craft store chain; I need to make lots of samples of my paper crafts. Making hand-made cards is my passion. Since my store doesn't have a large variety of rub-ons or stickers with phrases and titles; I ordered these from Scrapbook.com
    These are perfect for feminine themed cards.



  • Review: Bazzill Basics - Rub Ons - Words of Love

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Bazzill Basics Rub-Ons; A Perfect Item For Handmade Greeting Cards! (28 January 2013)

    I make a lot of hand made greeting cards for all of the holidays and occasions. This particular product is just the right size for my cards. If you are making scrapbooking pages; these words may appear too small for 12"x12" pages; but they would be okay for most of the other sizes.



  • Review: BasicGrey - True Love Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Love's Garden

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    BasicGrey's "True Love; Love's Garden" Paper is beautiful! (28 January 2013)

    I love this design in Basic Grey's "True Love" Collection. Even though I did buy the paper pack; I bought extra of this design. I am using their products to make my hand made greeting cards for Valentine's Day.



  • Review: BasicGrey - True Love Collection - Cardstock Stickers - Titles

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    BasicGrey's "True Love" Chipboard is very pretty! (28 January 2013)

    Whenever I buy scrapbooking and or card making supplies; I always buy the coordinating products, This makes it a lot easier to have my projects color matched perfectly. Otherwise, I would have to look and look to find other products that may or may not match just right. My local craft stores (I have 3 in my neighborhood) do not carry the full lines of any manufacturer's products. So I have to search and take quite awhile to find items that I want. These Chipboard Embellishments are so pretty!



  • Review: BasicGrey - True Love Collection - 12 x 12 Collection Pack

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    BasicGrey has the best selections! (28 January 2013)

    I love BasicGrey's wide and varied selections in scrapbooking/card making products. This particular series "True Love" is just right for your Valentine's Day projects. Personally I am using this to make hand made Valentine's Day Cards!



  • Review: Bazzill - Christmas - Rub Ons - Merry Christmas

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Easy Rub-Ons To Use from Bazzill! (05 September 2012)

    These are very easy rub-ons to use. I have bought so many rub-ons that are almost impossible to get on any type of paper, or they flake away. Bazzill is such a high quality brand in scrapbooking and paper crafts.



  • Review: Bazzill - 12 x 12 Cardstock - Grasscloth Texture - French Silk

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Bazzill's French Silk- Isn't that A Candy Term? (05 September 2012)

    Here is another shade of brown that is difficult to match to BasicGrey's Christmas Series, "Jovial". So make it easy on yourself and buy it from Scrapbook.com who has the largest inventory of beautiful Bazzill Cardstock than any other place that I have searched in.



  • Review: Bazzill - 12 x 12 Cardstock - Orange Peel Texture - Java

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Java- sounds like a cup of coffee from Bazzill! (05 September 2012)

    This is a shade of brown that is difficult for me to find in my local craft stores; and I have 3 of them in my neighborhood. I have Michael's, A.C. Moore and a Jo-Ann. If I drive a little further, I have another Michael's and Jo-Ann to shop at. So, that would be 5 craft stores that I have access to. I have taken a small scrap of my papers that I need cardstock for; thinking "Oh, I can get started on my project right away!" Then going from store to store with no luck. So... make it easy on yourself and buy your cardstock that Bazzill makes in tons of colors and shades!



  • Review: Bazzill - 12 x 12 Cardstock - Criss Cross Texture - Sugar Cookie

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    This is not a vanilla or off-white color from Bazzill! (05 September 2012)

    Seeing this color on my computer while searching for matching cardstock for my BasicGrey Christmas papers; I thought to myself, "Oh, I can get this at one of the craft stores close to me"; no one has anything like this particular color like Bazzill has. You have to see it in person to really know what shade it is. It is not in the yellows, and not in the whites. So, I bought it from Scrapbook.com. Bazzill has the most amazing colors and shades in cardstock than any company that I know of!



  • Review: Bazzill - 12 x 12 Cardstock - Grasscloth Texture - Whirlpool

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Whirlpool, not a regular shade of aqua from Bazzill! (05 September 2012)

    I bought a package of assorted aquas and turquoises thinking there would be a shade to match the papers from BasicGrey. They were not! This is a very pretty shade of to me is more like a teal blue. I really like this shade; I need to buy more of it!



  • Review: Bazzill Basics - 8.5 x 11 Cardstock - Grasscloth Texture - Safari

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Safari... another shade of green from Bazzill (05 September 2012)

    This is another shade of green that I needed to match my scrapbooking papers from BasicGrey. Bazzill cardstock for me is the only brand to buy to be very certain the colors and shades match your project.



  • Review: Bazzill - 12 x 12 Cardstock - Grasscloth Texture - Capers

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Capers is sort of a dark olive green from Bazzill (05 September 2012)

    Capers... now that is a word I associate with a food product. Also in a cardstock from Bazzill which I needed for BasicGrey's "Jovial" Christmas scrapbooking series that I just bought through Scrapbook.com
    It is a must have!



  • Review: Bazzill - 12 x 12 Cardstock - Canvas Texture - Parakeet

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Parakeet! Not a regular color to find in many craft stores! (05 September 2012)

    Viewing this color on my computer; I thought it could be a light olive green, which it is not. I purchased this color through Scrapbook.com, and they have a large variety of Bazzill cardstock. Believe me, I have searched in so many places whether on-line or brick and mortar stores without any luck.



  • Review: Bazzill - 12 x 12 Cardstock - Classic Texture - Crimson

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    A beautiful shade of red for the holidays from Bazzill (05 September 2012)

    I have searched and searched in my local craft stores to find matching cardstock for the BasicGrey Christmas series "Eskimo Kisses" and "Jovial" with no results. Not one of the 3 stores that I went to have any shades of cardstock that matched my papers. So purchasing them on-line I found what I needed.



  • Review: Martha Stewart Crafts - Christmas - 3 Dimensional Stickers - Winter Wonderland

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    These are so cute from Martha Stewart; They are very small too! (05 September 2012)

    Viewing these embellishments on the computer, I couldn't see exactly what sizes they are. They are cute though, but very small, which makes them great for small cards, etc.



  • Review: Doodlebug Design - Merry and Bright Collection - Christmas - 12 x 12 Flocked Paper - Holly Days

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Such a pretty Christmas design from Doodlebug (05 September 2012)

    I have always liked Doodlebug; they never disappoint me. I look forward to their magazine ads in various scrapbooking and paper crating magazines, to see what their designers have come up with for their new series for scrapbooking papers, embellishments, etc. The ads look like the designers really have worked hard to have a new "scene" for whatever holiday series they have that is new.



  • Review: K and Company - Yuletide Collection - Christmas - Rub Ons with Gems - Words

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Beautiful Christmas Phrases from K&CO (05 September 2012)

    I love everything K&CO manufactures. I believe their products are the most beautiful of any that are on the market. I have quite a lot of different series from them too. I do not have the Yuletide series, but these phrases will go on almost any project since they are in reds and greens with glitter.



  • Review: Sizzix - BasicGrey - Figgy Pudding Collection - Sizzlits Die - Small - Flower and Leaf 3

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    This is so cute from Sizzix and BasicGrey (05 September 2012)

    I recently bought this Sizzix die, I really love making paper flower embellishments for my greeting cards. I also have the Christmas Series of Figgy Pudding. But you can die cut this flower from any paper or cardstock for your project.



  • Review: BasicGrey - Eskimo Kisses Collection - Christmas - 12 x 12 Element Stickers - Shapes

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    A Darling Addition To Your Project From BasicGrey! (05 September 2012)

    I recently purchased this, and I bought 4 of them to make I had enough embellishments in case I couldn't find anymore of them. These pieces are so cute. 4 borders, a couple of houses, some snowflakes and a couple of Christmas phrases, some mittens, and a unique Santa design, along with a couple of floral designs and some ornaments. I have been making my hand-made Christmas cards the past couple of weeks. Yes, I am very early getting them made!



  • Review: BasicGrey - Eskimo Kisses Collection - Christmas - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Powdered Sugar

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    A Multi-Designed Stripe From BasicGrey (05 September 2012)

    This is another attractive heavier paper from BasicGrey. One side is a light aqua and the flip side is a colorful multi-stripe design which echoes most of the other papers in this series.



  • Review: BasicGrey - Eskimo Kisses Collection - Christmas - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Alpine

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Alpine In A Light Aqua Color From BasicGrey (05 September 2012)

    This is a pretty design done in a light aqua, which is one of my favorite colors. It is a heavier paper, making it so nice to handle creating greeting cards.



  • Review: BasicGrey - Eskimo Kisses Collection - Christmas - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Peppermint Twist

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Such a Cute Name for Colorful paper from BasicGrey! (05 September 2012)

    As the design implies it has darker reds and olive greens rows of candy; like candies in a paper twist. As it is a double-sided heavier paper, makes creating projects a lot better than thin papers.



  • Review: BasicGrey - Eskimo Kisses Collection - Christmas - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Thin Ice

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Another Pretty Christmas Paper from BasicGrey (05 September 2012)

    This is a colorful design from BasicGrey. They have such talented artists in their company. Also what I really like is the papers are double-sided, which for me makes creating hand-made greeting cards a lot easier. You don't have to worry about which colors in your stash of cardstock will match!



  • Review: BasicGrey - Eskimo Kisses Collection - Christmas - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Finial

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Pretty Christmas Paper From BasicGrey (05 September 2012)

    This is a new Christmas scrapbooking series for me, although it has been on the market for awhile. It is colorful, and as the name implies, it does have some Eskimo characters in some of the designs.



  • Review: Bazzill - Christmas - Rub Ons - Happy Holidays

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Handy Christmas Titles To Have! (03 September 2012)

    I have bought these before. I really like using them; and the Bazzill made product assures the customer of a high quality item. I have purchased so many rub ons through the years; and I have had to throw out so many of them too. They either do not adhere to any media paper, or they flake off before even using them. So these are a very handy item to have for your holiday crafting.



  • Review: Deja Views - C-Thru - Little Yellow Bicycle - Wonder Wishes Collection - Christmas - Clear Stickers with Glitter Accents - Cardmaking

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    A MUST HAVE CHRISTMAS TITLES! (03 September 2012)

    These are so attractive! Viewing them on a computer you cannot see the shiny details. I was pleasantly surprised about how pretty these titles are. I made a Christmas card using red, green and white glitter cardstock; and the "JOY" title. I must say even to myself, it came out beautiful!



  • Review: Craftwork Cards - Candi - Adhesive Fix Foam Pads - For Use with Candi Paper Dots

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Tiny Foam Pads for Paper Dots. (03 September 2012)

    I also purchased these small foam dots to adhere the paper dots that I bought. I wasn't sure if my other brands of foam squares and dots would be the correct size, without trying to trim down a small item like that. So I purchased these to make sure.



  • Review: Craftwork Cards - Candi - Shimmer Paper Dots - Dotty Vintage Berries Silver

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    These Are New To Me To Use! Paper Dots! (03 September 2012)

    I nave not seen these before in my local craft stores. While on Scrapbook.com, they have a video showing how to use these paper dots. I have purchased them in the reds, greens and white colors. They are pretty to use as a center for a flower.



  • Review: Bo Bunny - Rejoice Collection - Christmas - Flower Embellishments - Petals

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Pretty Basic Colored Leaves For Holiday Cards! (03 September 2012)

    I particularly make a large amount of Christmas cards. I always find when I'm shopping for paper flowers, etc; that so many of the colors do not coordinate with whatever paper series I am using. Since these are in the reds, greens and whites; they go very well with a lot of different manufacturer's paper series.



  • Review: Petaloo - Darjeeling Collection - Floral Embellishments - Leaves Small

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    What Great Leaves For The Holidays! (03 September 2012)

    I have not used these pretty colorful leaves before. I wasn't sure how they would match up with my holiday cards; particularly Christmas. They make a very lovely
    addition to a card; especially color coordinates to BasicGrey's "Jovial".



  • Review: Doodlebug Design - Patterned Paper - Christmas Collection - Loopy Stripes

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Another Bright Red and Green Striped Paper From Doodlebug! (19 August 2012)

    Yes this is another pretty striped paper that matches other Doodlebug Christmas products!



  • Review: Doodlebug Design - Christmas Collection - 12x12 Accent Paper - Candy Cane Stripe

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Matching Christmas Color Paper From Doodlebug! (19 August 2012)

    In this nice stripe in the bright reds and greens, match other Doodlebug Christmas products.



  • Review: Doodlebug Design - Christmas Collection - Cardstock Stickers - Jolly Holly Days

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Be Jolly Using These Stickers from Doodlebug! (19 August 2012)

    I have purchased these stickers before from Doodlebug; but I still like them very much. In the colors they use for Christmas in the bright reds and greens are happy colors!



  • Review: Doodlebug Design - Patterned Paper - Christmas Collection - Kaleidoscope

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Lovely Christmas Colored Circles From Doodlebug! (19 August 2012)

    This pattern has also been on the market for awhile. But I think it is a nice cheerful design in the well-known colors that Doodlebug uses for their Christmas series.



  • Review: Doodlebug Design - Patterned Paper - Christmas Collection - Playful Paisley

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    I Love Paisley Prints; Especially From Doodlebug! (19 August 2012)

    This particular print has been on the market for a few years; but I still love it. I think it is a "Happy" design for a Christmas project!



  • Review: Doodlebug Design - Doodles - Cardstock Stickers - Happy Halloween - Lily White

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    White Halloween Titles From Doodlebug Look Great on Any Color! (19 August 2012)

    For making my Halloween cards; these "happy halloween" in White titles look great on any color.



  • Review: Doodlebug Design - Doodles - Cardstock Stickers - Happy Halloween - Beetle Black

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Perfect Titles For Halloween From Doodlebug! (19 August 2012)

    Having ready-made titles for pages or cards make the creativity a little easier I think. These are in Beetle Black, and they would be the perfect color for your Halloween projects!



  • Review: Doodlebug Design - Cardstock Stickers - Shades of Fall

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    This Is A Perennial Favorite For Fall or Thanksgiving! (19 August 2012)

    Doodlebug's "Fall" stickers are pretty for a Fall or like me, making Thanksgiving Day cards. This design has been out for awhile, but I still like it very much.



  • Review: Doodlebug Design - Colorwheel Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Poppies

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Another Lovely Paper from Doodlebug for Fall! (19 August 2012)

    I love all of Doodlebug's products. I have been buying them for many years. What is so nice is all of their products can coordinate with each other in the colors they have. So for instance this paper has "Orange"; and other papers and embellishments in their "Orange" products can go with any project for any occasion or holiday.



  • Review: Imaginisce - Christmas Cheer Collection - Canvas Stickers - Christmas Cheer

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Canvas Stickers For Your Project from Imaginisce! (19 August 2012)

    I always have to have matching products when I make my hand made greeting cards, And what could be nicer than having these cute stickers to use!



  • Review: Imaginisce - Christmas Cheer Collection - Snag 'em Acrylic Stamps - Snowflake

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    "Snowflakes" Stamp Set from Imaginisce is Just Right! (19 August 2012)

    Making your Holiday or Christmas projects will be even nicer using these cute stamps from Imaginisce's "Christmas Cheer" Collection.



  • Review: Imaginisce - Christmas Cheer Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper with Glossy Accents - Warm Wishes

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    "Warm Wishes" is Such A Nice Name for Using It For Your Holiday Project! (19 August 2012)

    Imaginisce's "Christmas Cheer" Collection and this design is aptly named "Warm Wishes". You will have comforting thoughts about your project using this lovely paper.



  • Review: Imaginisce - Christmas Cheer Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper with Glossy Accents - Happy Winter

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    "Happy Winter" A Nice Paper For Your Christmas or Winter Projects! (19 August 2012)

    This is a pretty double-sided paper with glossy accents and is double-sided from Imaginisce. Pretty green trees on red with the green and red matching design on the reverse.



  • Review: Imaginisce - Christmas Cheer Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper with Glossy Accents - Snowdrift

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    "Snowdrift" What A Perfect Paper For Christmas or Winter Projects! (19 August 2012)

    This paper has the pretty red and green snowflakes on white with glossy accents and is double-sided. Just think of the nice projects you can make for the Holidays or Winter!



  • Review: Imaginisce - Christmas Cheer Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper with Glossy Accents - Be Jolly

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Imaginisce " Be Jolly" Paper Is Perfect! (19 August 2012)

    This series named "Christmas Cheer" from Imaginisce is very colorful and cute. Also the paper has the eye-catching Glossy Accents and is double-sided!



  • Review: Imaginisce - Christmas Cheer Collection - Die Cut Cardstock Pieces with Glossy Accents - Rejoice

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    You Have Got To Get These From Imaginisce! (19 August 2012)

    I love these Die Cut Cardstock Stickers that match Imaginisce's series for Christmas named "Christmas Cheer"! As the name applies to the cute designs.



  • Review: Imaginisce - Christmas Cheer Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper with Glossy Accents - Candy Cane Forest

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    "Christmas Cheer" Series from Imaginisce is Pretty! (19 August 2012)

    This Christmas series from Imaginisce is very pretty. All their papers are the heavier weight and double-sided too; which for me I really appreciate as I don't have to search for matching papers.



  • Review: Imaginisce - Christmas Cheer Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper with Glossy Accents - Christmas Joy

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    A Very Pretty Christmas Collection from Imaginisce! (19 August 2012)

    I have purchased this paper from Imaginisce their "Christmas Cheer" series. It is oh so cute; and double-sided too!



  • Review: Best Creation Inc - Autumn Splendor Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Glitter Paper - Flower Cascade

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    "Autumn Splendor" Glitter Paper Is Pretty! (19 August 2012)

    This is a nice print for Fall or Thanksgiving pages or cards, or whatever your project may be. It has pretty glitter and cute rows of flowers and is double-sided, which for me I do like a lot. I am very particular when it comes to matching papers and cardstock for making cards. I find the double-sided papers are perfect.



  • Review: SEI - Spooks Collection - Halloween - 3 Dimensional Cardstock Stickers - Elements

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    SEI Halloween Cardstock Stickers Are Just Right For Your Project! (19 August 2012)

    With these nice cardstock stickers in Halloween colors from SEI are just right for your projects, as they come in the general Halloween colors.



  • Review: Reminisce - Halloween Party Collection - Cardstock Stickers - Quote

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Another Very Nice Series from Reminisce for Halloween (19 August 2012)

    Reminisce is one of the scrapbooking companies that I love to get my card making supplies from. These Cardstock Stickers featuring well known Quotes will give your pages and or cards a more colorful addition.



  • Review: EK Success - Jolee's Boutique - Parcel Refresh Collection - Halloween - 3 Dimensional Stickers with Epoxy Foil and Glitter Accents - Glitter Pumpkins

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Jolee's Halloween Jack-O-Lanterns is a great Embellishment! (19 August 2012)

    I do love making hand made greeting cards for all the holidays and every occasion. An Embellishment like these from Jolee's are perfect to make your Halloween cards more attractive.



  • Review: BasicGrey - Jovial Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Winter Garden

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    "A Beautiful Paper from "BasicGrey's "Jovial"! (19 August 2012)

    This is really a beautiful print in BasicGrey's "Jovial" scrapbooking Christmas series. It has a lovely selection of Christmas Flowers on Black with the reverse side in Green Foliage.



  • Review: Spellbinders - Nestabilities Collection - Die Cutting and Embossing Templates - Small Deckled Rectangles

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Nestabilities Are So Easy To Use! (16 August 2012)

    I have the original Sizzix and Big Shot Die Cut Machines; I do not have any of the electric types. So I decided to try the Spellbinders Nestabilities. They are thin dies and work wonderfully in the Big Shot.



  • Review: Bazzill - Prismatics - 12 x 12 Cardstock - Dimpled Texture - Crabapple Dark

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Bazzill's Crabapple Dark Canvas Texture Is The One To Use! (11 August 2012)

    This is a very nice shade of a darker red that I cannot find my local crafts stores; and I have 3 of them close to my home. This is another perfect color of a dark red that works excellently in any project. I bought this Crabapple Dark to match the BasicGrey "Jovial" Christmas papers that I recently bought.



  • Review: Bazzill - 12 x 12 Cardstock - Canvas Texture - Maraschino

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Bazzill's Maraschino Red Canvas Texture Is Perfect! (11 August 2012)

    Imagine your projects where everything just comes together perfectly. Believe me I have many cards that I have made, and will not give to anyone. I am a perfectionist in matching colors. Bazzill has taken out the "will this shade match?". On BasicGrey's Blog they list the the colors of cardstock from Bazzill. So... no more guessing!



  • Review: Bazzill - 12 x 12 Cardstock - Canvas Texture - Red

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Bazzill's Canvas Texture Red Cardstock is Beautiful! (11 August 2012)

    I love this shade of red. A lot of Christmas/Holiday scrapbooking papers use darker shades of colors; making them look more Vintage and or Victorian.



  • Review: Bazzill - 12 x 12 Cardstock - Canvas Texture - Hillary

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Bazzill's Hillary Green Matches a Lot of Products! (11 August 2012)

    I have bought Bazzill's Hillary Green before; it is perfect for my hand made Thanksgiving cards. It is also one of the colors in green that matches BasicGrey's "Jovial" Christmas scrapbooking line.



  • Review: Bazzill - 12 x 12 Cardstock - Canvas Texture - Ivy

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Ivy - A Very Nice Shade of Green from Bazzzill (11 August 2012)

    Ivy, in the Canvas Texture gives my projects a more luxurious look on my hand made greeting cards. Bazzill is the best brand in cardstock!



  • Review: Bazzill Basics - Prismatics - 12 x 12 Cardstock - Dimpled Texture - Spring Willow Dark

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Spring Willow Dark from Bazzill-A Perfect Christmas Color! (11 August 2012)

    I have BasicGrey's "Jovial" Christmas scrapbooking line to use to make hand made Christmas cards. This is a shade of green not found in my local craft stores.



  • Review: Bazzill - 12 x 12 Cardstock - Canvas Texture - Sunbeam

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Bazzill Cardstock Is The Best! (11 August 2012)

    I never have problems cutting Bazzill's cardstock to cut to make greeting cards. I have bought tons of cardstock manufactured by other companies; and I would be very irritated that the cardstock would not "fold" for a greeting card base, it would crack open! I have never had that problem using Bazzill.



  • Review: Bazzill - Prismatics - 12 x 12 Cardstock - Dimpled Texture - Candle Glow Medium

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    A Different Color Of Yellow from Bazzill Cardstock (11 August 2012)

    This color of yellow named "Candle Glow" does not seem like a Christmas color, does it? But it matches perfectly some of BasicGrey's lines of scrapbooking products; especially "Jovial".



  • Review: Bazzill - Fourz Multi-Packs - 12 x 12 - Aqua

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Perfect Aqua Colored Cardstock from Bazzill (11 August 2012)

    I have purchased almost everything in BasicGrey's "Jovial" Christmas line of products. My local craft stores do not carry all the in between shades of colors to match a lot of scrapbooking papers. So I found the Bazzill Aqua Fourz Cardstock from Bazzill on Scrapbook.com



  • Review: Bazzill - 12 x 12 Cardstock - Canvas Texture - Lagoon

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Bazzill Cardstock - A Perfect Match for Basic Grey's "Jovial" Collection (11 August 2012)

    Trying to find exactly matching solid color cardstock for a series of a Christmas line of papers and embellishments is sometimes almost impossible. I happened to find a Blog about BasicGrey where they listed all the colors in their high quality cardstock to match all their current scrapbooking lines.



  • Review: Petaloo - Chantilly Collection - Velvet Hydrangeas - Maroon

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Petaloo- Perfect Flowers for your Christmas Project! (11 August 2012)

    When I saw these lovely flowers on Scrapbook.com website, I knew I had to buy them. I enjoy creating pretty cards to give to family and friends. People ask me where do I get my design ideas from? It is easy when you have these lovely velvet textured flowers to use. These are not the traditional colors of Christmas; these invoke a memory of Vintage or Victorian styles.



  • Review: BasicGrey - Jovial Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Nordic

    I recommend this product

    How About Deer from BasicGrey's Jovial Line? (10 August 2012)

    I love Deer. To me they are so beautiful, BasicGrey has this lovely pattern of multi-colored Deer Scattered on this paper. Deer can remind you of the Holidays, Winter or just Wildlife in general! You cannot go wrong choosing this greatly pleasing design for you projects.



  • Review: BasicGrey - Jovial Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Button Nose

    I recommend this product

    "Button-Nose" Means Snowmen from BasicGrey! (10 August 2012)

    Here is a droll design from BasicGrey's "Jovial" Holiday/Wintertime line of scrapbooking products. Just think of the delightful pages you can create using this cute pattern of snowmen. It would be cute for "building a snowman" theme; or for anything that would remind you of winter and snow!



  • Review: BasicGrey - Jovial Collection - 12 x 12 Element Stickers - Shapes

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Very Cute Element Stickers for "Jovial" from BasicGrey! (10 August 2012)

    Here is another must-have item to coordinate your Christmas projects using BasicGrey's "Jovial" Holiday selections. Here are nice borders, an assortment of stickers, etc to go in your scrapbooking pages or hand made greeting cards.



  • Review: BasicGrey - Jovial Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Blizzard

    I recommend this product

    Another Lovely "Jovial" Christmas Design from BasicGrey! (10 August 2012)

    My very favorite color in the whole world is the Aqua/Turquoise shades. Anytime I see those colors, I immediately buy them. So here BasicGrey has these lovely colors in their "Jovial" Christmas Scrapbooking line of products. Aquas call to mind the sometimes coloring of hard frozen ice in wintertime. It will be a very delightful paper to use in your Christmas projects.



  • Review: BasicGrey - Jovial Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Coal

    I recommend this product

    Another Lovely Christmas Paper from BasicGrey (10 August 2012)

    BasicGrey's "Jovial" Christmas line scrapbooking products are very pleasing to the eye.Anyone can make delightful scrapbook pages or handmade greeting cards from BasicGrey. All of their products are a "must have" like me!



  • Review: BasicGrey - Jovial Collection - Epoxy Stickers

    I recommend this product

    BasicGrey's "Jovial" Epoxy Stickers are gorgeous! (10 August 2012)

    You must purchase these lovely epoxy stickers to use with the beautiful BasicGrey's "Jovial" Christmas scrapbooking line. Or you can use them with coordinating solid color cardstock to make very pretty scrapbook pages or greeting cards.



  • Review: BasicGrey - Jovial Collection - Rub On Book - Olio

    I recommend this product

    Beautiful Rub-On for the "Jovial Christmas" Products from BasicGrey (10 August 2012)

    When I saw the Rub-On Book - Olio for BasicGrey's "Jovial" Christmas line, I immediately purchased it. I find at times I cannot decide what embellishments to put on hand made greeting cards. I find using any of the beautiful products from BasicGrey gives me an almost unlimited creativity.



  • Review: BasicGrey - Jovial Collection - Adhesive Chipboard - Shapes

    I recommend this product

    Beautiful Chipboard Shapes for the Jovial Christmas Products! (10 August 2012)

    Of course I had to buy the lovely Chipboard Adhesive-Shapes to go with the rest of the "Jovial" Christmas papers from BasicGrey. I receive so many compliments from my friends and family when I give them hand made greeting cards made with BasicGrey scrapbooking products. You cannot go wrong using them!



  • Review: BasicGrey - Jovial Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Nice

    I recommend this product

    BasicGrey Jovial Line is lovely! (10 August 2012)

    I had to buy all of the lovely patterns in the "Jovial" Christmas paper from BasicGrey. BasicGrey always outdoes themselves in manufacturing high quality scrapbooking products.



  • Review: BasicGrey - Jovial Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Snowball Fight

    I recommend this product

    Another Lovely Christmas Paper from BasicGrey (10 August 2012)

    I love all of BasicGrey's lines of scrapbooking products. It is a difficult decision for me to choose the ones I like the most!



  • Review: BasicGrey - Jovial Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Merry Maker

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Beautiful Christmas Paper from BasicGrey (10 August 2012)

    When I saw the Christmas line "Jovial" from BasicGrey, I had to have it. All of the patterned papers are gorgeous! I can hardly wait to start making my Home Made Christmas Cards!