NHcraftinglady0405's Reviews

  • Verified Buyer

    Beautiful Christmas Paper from BasicGrey (10 August 2012)

    When I saw the Christmas line "Jovial" from BasicGrey, I had to have it. All of the patterned papers are gorgeous! I can hardly wait to start making my Home Made Christmas Cards!



  • Another Lovely Christmas Paper from BasicGrey (10 August 2012)

    I love all of BasicGrey's lines of scrapbooking products. It is a difficult decision for me to choose the ones I like the most!



  • BasicGrey Jovial Line is lovely! (10 August 2012)

    I had to buy all of the lovely patterns in the "Jovial" Christmas paper from BasicGrey. BasicGrey always outdoes themselves in manufacturing high quality scrapbooking products.



  • Beautiful Chipboard Shapes for the Jovial Christmas Products! (10 August 2012)

    Of course I had to buy the lovely Chipboard Adhesive-Shapes to go with the rest of the "Jovial" Christmas papers from BasicGrey. I receive so many compliments from my friends and family when I give them hand made greeting cards made with BasicGrey scrapbooking products. You cannot go wrong using them!



  • Beautiful Rub-On for the "Jovial Christmas" Products from BasicGrey (10 August 2012)

    When I saw the Rub-On Book - Olio for BasicGrey's "Jovial" Christmas line, I immediately purchased it. I find at times I cannot decide what embellishments to put on hand made greeting cards. I find using any of the beautiful products from BasicGrey gives me an almost unlimited creativity.



  • BasicGrey's "Jovial" Epoxy Stickers are gorgeous! (10 August 2012)

    You must purchase these lovely epoxy stickers to use with the beautiful BasicGrey's "Jovial" Christmas scrapbooking line. Or you can use them with coordinating solid color cardstock to make very pretty scrapbook pages or greeting cards.



  • Another Lovely Christmas Paper from BasicGrey (10 August 2012)

    BasicGrey's "Jovial" Christmas line scrapbooking products are very pleasing to the eye.Anyone can make delightful scrapbook pages or handmade greeting cards from BasicGrey. All of their products are a "must have" like me!



  • Another Lovely "Jovial" Christmas Design from BasicGrey! (10 August 2012)

    My very favorite color in the whole world is the Aqua/Turquoise shades. Anytime I see those colors, I immediately buy them. So here BasicGrey has these lovely colors in their "Jovial" Christmas Scrapbooking line of products. Aquas call to mind the sometimes coloring of hard frozen ice in wintertime. It will be a very delightful paper to use in your Christmas projects.



  • Verified Buyer

    Very Cute Element Stickers for "Jovial" from BasicGrey! (10 August 2012)

    Here is another must-have item to coordinate your Christmas projects using BasicGrey's "Jovial" Holiday selections. Here are nice borders, an assortment of stickers, etc to go in your scrapbooking pages or hand made greeting cards.



  • "Button-Nose" Means Snowmen from BasicGrey! (10 August 2012)

    Here is a droll design from BasicGrey's "Jovial" Holiday/Wintertime line of scrapbooking products. Just think of the delightful pages you can create using this cute pattern of snowmen. It would be cute for "building a snowman" theme; or for anything that would remind you of winter and snow!



  • How About Deer from BasicGrey's Jovial Line? (10 August 2012)

    I love Deer. To me they are so beautiful, BasicGrey has this lovely pattern of multi-colored Deer Scattered on this paper. Deer can remind you of the Holidays, Winter or just Wildlife in general! You cannot go wrong choosing this greatly pleasing design for you projects.



  • Verified Buyer

    Petaloo- Perfect Flowers for your Christmas Project! (11 August 2012)

    When I saw these lovely flowers on Scrapbook.com website, I knew I had to buy them. I enjoy creating pretty cards to give to family and friends. People ask me where do I get my design ideas from? It is easy when you have these lovely velvet textured flowers to use. These are not the traditional colors of Christmas; these invoke a memory of Vintage or Victorian styles.



  • Verified Buyer

    Bazzill Cardstock - A Perfect Match for Basic Grey's "Jovial" Collection (11 August 2012)

    Trying to find exactly matching solid color cardstock for a series of a Christmas line of papers and embellishments is sometimes almost impossible. I happened to find a Blog about BasicGrey where they listed all the colors in their high quality cardstock to match all their current scrapbooking lines.



  • Verified Buyer

    Perfect Aqua Colored Cardstock from Bazzill (11 August 2012)

    I have purchased almost everything in BasicGrey's "Jovial" Christmas line of products. My local craft stores do not carry all the in between shades of colors to match a lot of scrapbooking papers. So I found the Bazzill Aqua Fourz Cardstock from Bazzill on Scrapbook.com



  • Verified Buyer

    A Different Color Of Yellow from Bazzill Cardstock (11 August 2012)

    This color of yellow named "Candle Glow" does not seem like a Christmas color, does it? But it matches perfectly some of BasicGrey's lines of scrapbooking products; especially "Jovial".



  • Verified Buyer

    Bazzill Cardstock Is The Best! (11 August 2012)

    I never have problems cutting Bazzill's cardstock to cut to make greeting cards. I have bought tons of cardstock manufactured by other companies; and I would be very irritated that the cardstock would not "fold" for a greeting card base, it would crack open! I have never had that problem using Bazzill.



  • Verified Buyer

    Spring Willow Dark from Bazzill-A Perfect Christmas Color! (11 August 2012)

    I have BasicGrey's "Jovial" Christmas scrapbooking line to use to make hand made Christmas cards. This is a shade of green not found in my local craft stores.



  • Verified Buyer

    Ivy - A Very Nice Shade of Green from Bazzzill (11 August 2012)

    Ivy, in the Canvas Texture gives my projects a more luxurious look on my hand made greeting cards. Bazzill is the best brand in cardstock!



  • Verified Buyer

    Bazzill's Hillary Green Matches a Lot of Products! (11 August 2012)

    I have bought Bazzill's Hillary Green before; it is perfect for my hand made Thanksgiving cards. It is also one of the colors in green that matches BasicGrey's "Jovial" Christmas scrapbooking line.



  • Verified Buyer

    Bazzill's Canvas Texture Red Cardstock is Beautiful! (11 August 2012)

    I love this shade of red. A lot of Christmas/Holiday scrapbooking papers use darker shades of colors; making them look more Vintage and or Victorian.



  • Verified Buyer

    Bazzill's Maraschino Red Canvas Texture Is Perfect! (11 August 2012)

    Imagine your projects where everything just comes together perfectly. Believe me I have many cards that I have made, and will not give to anyone. I am a perfectionist in matching colors. Bazzill has taken out the "will this shade match?". On BasicGrey's Blog they list the the colors of cardstock from Bazzill. So... no more guessing!



  • Verified Buyer

    Bazzill's Crabapple Dark Canvas Texture Is The One To Use! (11 August 2012)

    This is a very nice shade of a darker red that I cannot find my local crafts stores; and I have 3 of them close to my home. This is another perfect color of a dark red that works excellently in any project. I bought this Crabapple Dark to match the BasicGrey "Jovial" Christmas papers that I recently bought.



  • Verified Buyer

    Nestabilities Are So Easy To Use! (16 August 2012)

    I have the original Sizzix and Big Shot Die Cut Machines; I do not have any of the electric types. So I decided to try the Spellbinders Nestabilities. They are thin dies and work wonderfully in the Big Shot.



  • Verified Buyer

    "A Beautiful Paper from "BasicGrey's "Jovial"! (19 August 2012)

    This is really a beautiful print in BasicGrey's "Jovial" scrapbooking Christmas series. It has a lovely selection of Christmas Flowers on Black with the reverse side in Green Foliage.



  • Verified Buyer

    Jolee's Halloween Jack-O-Lanterns is a great Embellishment! (19 August 2012)

    I do love making hand made greeting cards for all the holidays and every occasion. An Embellishment like these from Jolee's are perfect to make your Halloween cards more attractive.



  • Verified Buyer

    Another Very Nice Series from Reminisce for Halloween (19 August 2012)

    Reminisce is one of the scrapbooking companies that I love to get my card making supplies from. These Cardstock Stickers featuring well known Quotes will give your pages and or cards a more colorful addition.



  • Verified Buyer

    SEI Halloween Cardstock Stickers Are Just Right For Your Project! (19 August 2012)

    With these nice cardstock stickers in Halloween colors from SEI are just right for your projects, as they come in the general Halloween colors.



  • Verified Buyer

    "Autumn Splendor" Glitter Paper Is Pretty! (19 August 2012)

    This is a nice print for Fall or Thanksgiving pages or cards, or whatever your project may be. It has pretty glitter and cute rows of flowers and is double-sided, which for me I do like a lot. I am very particular when it comes to matching papers and cardstock for making cards. I find the double-sided papers are perfect.



  • Verified Buyer

    A Very Pretty Christmas Collection from Imaginisce! (19 August 2012)

    I have purchased this paper from Imaginisce their "Christmas Cheer" series. It is oh so cute; and double-sided too!



  • Verified Buyer

    "Christmas Cheer" Series from Imaginisce is Pretty! (19 August 2012)

    This Christmas series from Imaginisce is very pretty. All their papers are the heavier weight and double-sided too; which for me I really appreciate as I don't have to search for matching papers.



  • Verified Buyer

    You Have Got To Get These From Imaginisce! (19 August 2012)

    I love these Die Cut Cardstock Stickers that match Imaginisce's series for Christmas named "Christmas Cheer"! As the name applies to the cute designs.



  • Verified Buyer

    Imaginisce " Be Jolly" Paper Is Perfect! (19 August 2012)

    This series named "Christmas Cheer" from Imaginisce is very colorful and cute. Also the paper has the eye-catching Glossy Accents and is double-sided!



  • Verified Buyer

    "Snowdrift" What A Perfect Paper For Christmas or Winter Projects! (19 August 2012)

    This paper has the pretty red and green snowflakes on white with glossy accents and is double-sided. Just think of the nice projects you can make for the Holidays or Winter!



  • Verified Buyer

    "Happy Winter" A Nice Paper For Your Christmas or Winter Projects! (19 August 2012)

    This is a pretty double-sided paper with glossy accents and is double-sided from Imaginisce. Pretty green trees on red with the green and red matching design on the reverse.



  • Verified Buyer

    "Warm Wishes" is Such A Nice Name for Using It For Your Holiday Project! (19 August 2012)

    Imaginisce's "Christmas Cheer" Collection and this design is aptly named "Warm Wishes". You will have comforting thoughts about your project using this lovely paper.



  • Verified Buyer

    "Snowflakes" Stamp Set from Imaginisce is Just Right! (19 August 2012)

    Making your Holiday or Christmas projects will be even nicer using these cute stamps from Imaginisce's "Christmas Cheer" Collection.



  • Verified Buyer

    Canvas Stickers For Your Project from Imaginisce! (19 August 2012)

    I always have to have matching products when I make my hand made greeting cards, And what could be nicer than having these cute stickers to use!



  • Verified Buyer

    Another Lovely Paper from Doodlebug for Fall! (19 August 2012)

    I love all of Doodlebug's products. I have been buying them for many years. What is so nice is all of their products can coordinate with each other in the colors they have. So for instance this paper has "Orange"; and other papers and embellishments in their "Orange" products can go with any project for any occasion or holiday.



  • Verified Buyer

    This Is A Perennial Favorite For Fall or Thanksgiving! (19 August 2012)

    Doodlebug's "Fall" stickers are pretty for a Fall or like me, making Thanksgiving Day cards. This design has been out for awhile, but I still like it very much.



  • Verified Buyer

    Perfect Titles For Halloween From Doodlebug! (19 August 2012)

    Having ready-made titles for pages or cards make the creativity a little easier I think. These are in Beetle Black, and they would be the perfect color for your Halloween projects!



  • Verified Buyer

    White Halloween Titles From Doodlebug Look Great on Any Color! (19 August 2012)

    For making my Halloween cards; these "happy halloween" in White titles look great on any color.



  • Verified Buyer

    I Love Paisley Prints; Especially From Doodlebug! (19 August 2012)

    This particular print has been on the market for a few years; but I still love it. I think it is a "Happy" design for a Christmas project!



  • Verified Buyer

    Lovely Christmas Colored Circles From Doodlebug! (19 August 2012)

    This pattern has also been on the market for awhile. But I think it is a nice cheerful design in the well-known colors that Doodlebug uses for their Christmas series.



  • Verified Buyer

    Be Jolly Using These Stickers from Doodlebug! (19 August 2012)

    I have purchased these stickers before from Doodlebug; but I still like them very much. In the colors they use for Christmas in the bright reds and greens are happy colors!



  • Verified Buyer

    Matching Christmas Color Paper From Doodlebug! (19 August 2012)

    In this nice stripe in the bright reds and greens, match other Doodlebug Christmas products.



  • Verified Buyer

    Another Bright Red and Green Striped Paper From Doodlebug! (19 August 2012)

    Yes this is another pretty striped paper that matches other Doodlebug Christmas products!



  • Verified Buyer

    What Great Leaves For The Holidays! (03 September 2012)

    I have not used these pretty colorful leaves before. I wasn't sure how they would match up with my holiday cards; particularly Christmas. They make a very lovely
    addition to a card; especially color coordinates to BasicGrey's "Jovial".



  • Verified Buyer

    Pretty Basic Colored Leaves For Holiday Cards! (03 September 2012)

    I particularly make a large amount of Christmas cards. I always find when I'm shopping for paper flowers, etc; that so many of the colors do not coordinate with whatever paper series I am using. Since these are in the reds, greens and whites; they go very well with a lot of different manufacturer's paper series.



  • Verified Buyer

    These Are New To Me To Use! Paper Dots! (03 September 2012)

    I nave not seen these before in my local craft stores. While on Scrapbook.com, they have a video showing how to use these paper dots. I have purchased them in the reds, greens and white colors. They are pretty to use as a center for a flower.



  • Verified Buyer

    Tiny Foam Pads for Paper Dots. (03 September 2012)

    I also purchased these small foam dots to adhere the paper dots that I bought. I wasn't sure if my other brands of foam squares and dots would be the correct size, without trying to trim down a small item like that. So I purchased these to make sure.



  • Verified Buyer

    A MUST HAVE CHRISTMAS TITLES! (03 September 2012)

    These are so attractive! Viewing them on a computer you cannot see the shiny details. I was pleasantly surprised about how pretty these titles are. I made a Christmas card using red, green and white glitter cardstock; and the "JOY" title. I must say even to myself, it came out beautiful!



  • Verified Buyer

    Handy Christmas Titles To Have! (03 September 2012)

    I have bought these before. I really like using them; and the Bazzill made product assures the customer of a high quality item. I have purchased so many rub ons through the years; and I have had to throw out so many of them too. They either do not adhere to any media paper, or they flake off before even using them. So these are a very handy item to have for your holiday crafting.



  • Verified Buyer

    White Titles Are Nice To Use On Colored Paper. (03 September 2012)

    I have not used these particular titles from Doodlebug before. I am not sure if I will buy them again. They are a little difficult to manipulate to adhere them to a project. It could be just me though. As I am a senior citizen, I find handling small items such as these is not easy for me. The words are thin, making them more difficult to use; but they do look good on dark colored papers, etc.



  • Verified Buyer

    Pretty Christmas Paper From BasicGrey (05 September 2012)

    This is a new Christmas scrapbooking series for me, although it has been on the market for awhile. It is colorful, and as the name implies, it does have some Eskimo characters in some of the designs.



  • Verified Buyer

    Another Pretty Christmas Paper from BasicGrey (05 September 2012)

    This is a colorful design from BasicGrey. They have such talented artists in their company. Also what I really like is the papers are double-sided, which for me makes creating hand-made greeting cards a lot easier. You don't have to worry about which colors in your stash of cardstock will match!



  • Verified Buyer

    Such a Cute Name for Colorful paper from BasicGrey! (05 September 2012)

    As the design implies it has darker reds and olive greens rows of candy; like candies in a paper twist. As it is a double-sided heavier paper, makes creating projects a lot better than thin papers.



  • Verified Buyer

    Alpine In A Light Aqua Color From BasicGrey (05 September 2012)

    This is a pretty design done in a light aqua, which is one of my favorite colors. It is a heavier paper, making it so nice to handle creating greeting cards.



  • Verified Buyer

    A Multi-Designed Stripe From BasicGrey (05 September 2012)

    This is another attractive heavier paper from BasicGrey. One side is a light aqua and the flip side is a colorful multi-stripe design which echoes most of the other papers in this series.



  • Verified Buyer

    A Darling Addition To Your Project From BasicGrey! (05 September 2012)

    I recently purchased this, and I bought 4 of them to make I had enough embellishments in case I couldn't find anymore of them. These pieces are so cute. 4 borders, a couple of houses, some snowflakes and a couple of Christmas phrases, some mittens, and a unique Santa design, along with a couple of floral designs and some ornaments. I have been making my hand-made Christmas cards the past couple of weeks. Yes, I am very early getting them made!



  • Verified Buyer

    This is so cute from Sizzix and BasicGrey (05 September 2012)

    I recently bought this Sizzix die, I really love making paper flower embellishments for my greeting cards. I also have the Christmas Series of Figgy Pudding. But you can die cut this flower from any paper or cardstock for your project.



  • Verified Buyer

    Beautiful Christmas Phrases from K&CO (05 September 2012)

    I love everything K&CO manufactures. I believe their products are the most beautiful of any that are on the market. I have quite a lot of different series from them too. I do not have the Yuletide series, but these phrases will go on almost any project since they are in reds and greens with glitter.



  • Verified Buyer

    Such a pretty Christmas design from Doodlebug (05 September 2012)

    I have always liked Doodlebug; they never disappoint me. I look forward to their magazine ads in various scrapbooking and paper crating magazines, to see what their designers have come up with for their new series for scrapbooking papers, embellishments, etc. The ads look like the designers really have worked hard to have a new "scene" for whatever holiday series they have that is new.



  • Verified Buyer

    These are so cute from Martha Stewart; They are very small too! (05 September 2012)

    Viewing these embellishments on the computer, I couldn't see exactly what sizes they are. They are cute though, but very small, which makes them great for small cards, etc.



  • Verified Buyer

    A beautiful shade of red for the holidays from Bazzill (05 September 2012)

    I have searched and searched in my local craft stores to find matching cardstock for the BasicGrey Christmas series "Eskimo Kisses" and "Jovial" with no results. Not one of the 3 stores that I went to have any shades of cardstock that matched my papers. So purchasing them on-line I found what I needed.



  • Verified Buyer

    Parakeet! Not a regular color to find in many craft stores! (05 September 2012)

    Viewing this color on my computer; I thought it could be a light olive green, which it is not. I purchased this color through Scrapbook.com, and they have a large variety of Bazzill cardstock. Believe me, I have searched in so many places whether on-line or brick and mortar stores without any luck.



  • Verified Buyer

    Capers is sort of a dark olive green from Bazzill (05 September 2012)

    Capers... now that is a word I associate with a food product. Also in a cardstock from Bazzill which I needed for BasicGrey's "Jovial" Christmas scrapbooking series that I just bought through Scrapbook.com
    It is a must have!



  • Verified Buyer

    Safari... another shade of green from Bazzill (05 September 2012)

    This is another shade of green that I needed to match my scrapbooking papers from BasicGrey. Bazzill cardstock for me is the only brand to buy to be very certain the colors and shades match your project.



  • Verified Buyer

    Whirlpool, not a regular shade of aqua from Bazzill! (05 September 2012)

    I bought a package of assorted aquas and turquoises thinking there would be a shade to match the papers from BasicGrey. They were not! This is a very pretty shade of to me is more like a teal blue. I really like this shade; I need to buy more of it!



  • Verified Buyer

    This is not a vanilla or off-white color from Bazzill! (05 September 2012)

    Seeing this color on my computer while searching for matching cardstock for my BasicGrey Christmas papers; I thought to myself, "Oh, I can get this at one of the craft stores close to me"; no one has anything like this particular color like Bazzill has. You have to see it in person to really know what shade it is. It is not in the yellows, and not in the whites. So, I bought it from Scrapbook.com. Bazzill has the most amazing colors and shades in cardstock than any company that I know of!



  • Verified Buyer

    Java- sounds like a cup of coffee from Bazzill! (05 September 2012)

    This is a shade of brown that is difficult for me to find in my local craft stores; and I have 3 of them in my neighborhood. I have Michael's, A.C. Moore and a Jo-Ann. If I drive a little further, I have another Michael's and Jo-Ann to shop at. So, that would be 5 craft stores that I have access to. I have taken a small scrap of my papers that I need cardstock for; thinking "Oh, I can get started on my project right away!" Then going from store to store with no luck. So... make it easy on yourself and buy your cardstock that Bazzill makes in tons of colors and shades!



  • Verified Buyer

    Bazzill's French Silk- Isn't that A Candy Term? (05 September 2012)

    Here is another shade of brown that is difficult to match to BasicGrey's Christmas Series, "Jovial". So make it easy on yourself and buy it from Scrapbook.com who has the largest inventory of beautiful Bazzill Cardstock than any other place that I have searched in.



  • Verified Buyer

    Easy Rub-Ons To Use from Bazzill! (05 September 2012)

    These are very easy rub-ons to use. I have bought so many rub-ons that are almost impossible to get on any type of paper, or they flake away. Bazzill is such a high quality brand in scrapbooking and paper crafts.



  • Verified Buyer

    BasicGrey has the best selections! (28 January 2013)

    I love BasicGrey's wide and varied selections in scrapbooking/card making products. This particular series "True Love" is just right for your Valentine's Day projects. Personally I am using this to make hand made Valentine's Day Cards!



  • Verified Buyer

    BasicGrey's "True Love" Chipboard is very pretty! (28 January 2013)

    Whenever I buy scrapbooking and or card making supplies; I always buy the coordinating products, This makes it a lot easier to have my projects color matched perfectly. Otherwise, I would have to look and look to find other products that may or may not match just right. My local craft stores (I have 3 in my neighborhood) do not carry the full lines of any manufacturer's products. So I have to search and take quite awhile to find items that I want. These Chipboard Embellishments are so pretty!



  • Verified Buyer

    BasicGrey's "True Love; Love's Garden" Paper is beautiful! (28 January 2013)

    I love this design in Basic Grey's "True Love" Collection. Even though I did buy the paper pack; I bought extra of this design. I am using their products to make my hand made greeting cards for Valentine's Day.



  • Verified Buyer

    Bazzill Basics Rub-Ons; A Perfect Item For Handmade Greeting Cards! (28 January 2013)

    I make a lot of hand made greeting cards for all of the holidays and occasions. This particular product is just the right size for my cards. If you are making scrapbooking pages; these words may appear too small for 12"x12" pages; but they would be okay for most of the other sizes.



  • Verified Buyer

    Versatile Rub-Ons for Card Making (24 March 2013)

    As I am an Activities Specialist for a craft store chain; I need to make lots of samples of my paper crafts. Making hand-made cards is my passion. Since my store doesn't have a large variety of rub-ons or stickers with phrases and titles; I ordered these from Scrapbook.com
    These are perfect for feminine themed cards.



  • Verified Buyer

    Kaisercraft Are Great Rub-Ons To Use (24 March 2013)

    I love Kaisercraft Rub-Ons. I have bought many different brands over the years. Some are so difficult to use, nothing will make the text adhere to any type of paper crafting. Others practically fall off the plastic they're on before using!



  • Verified Buyer

    Kaisercraft Rub-Ons Phrases For Boys Are Delightful! (24 March 2013)

    These run-ons are very nice to have on hand for making Hand-Made Cards or Scrapbooking with a Boys Theme.



  • Verified Buyer

    Kaisercraft Laugh Phrases Rub-Ons Are Easy To Use! (24 March 2013)

    These Laugh Rub-Ons from Kaisercraft are very easy to use. Since I make a lot of hand-made cards, I always need a variety of titles and phrases to use. These are perfect for a lot of occasions!



  • Verified Buyer

    Kaisercraft Baby Sentiments Stickers Are Fun To Use! (24 March 2013)

    Making hand-made cards is my very favorite craft to do. Making hand-made cards for personal or professional use is important to have the cards to look great. Having these Baby Sentiments Stickers on hand comes in handy for making cards or scrapbooking with a baby theme.



  • Verified Buyer

    Kaisercraft Friendship Phrases Rub-Ons Are Great! (24 March 2013)

    Making cards especially with a female theme; using any of these phrases make a friends card easy to do.



  • Verified Buyer

    Girls Phrases Rub-Ons from Kaisercraft Are Terrific! (24 March 2013)

    Having cute or fun phrases for girls to use for card making or scrapbooking is enjoyable.



  • Verified Buyer

    K&CO's "Berry Sweet" Paper Pad is so cute! (12 May 2013)

    This paper design has bright colors, flowers, owls, mushrooms and sock monkeys. It's perfect for a baby girl, and girls of all ages. It is a feminine design.



  • Verified Buyer

    A Perfect Scrapbook Kit For Your Military Person! (12 May 2013)

    I will be making an Army Scrapbook for my daughter's birthday this year; to celebrate and show her years in the US Army. This kit has a good supply to make a lot of pages.



  • Verified Buyer

    Bazzill's Freedom Collection A Very Nice Patriotic Set (01 July 2013)

    I make handmade cards for all occasions and holidays. This line from Bazzill Basics meets the need for my Patriotic Cards for the 4th of July.



  • Verified Buyer

    Bazzill's Freedom Collection Stickers Are Perfect For cards, etc.! (01 July 2013)

    I am always looking for Titles, Phrases and Verses for all of my handmade cards; this selection is just right for the 4th of July Cards or Scrapbooking too!



  • Verified Buyer

    Freedom Collection From Bazzill Is Great For Cards! (01 July 2013)

    Since I make all of my own cards (I also do scrapbooking); these Words are very useful for any type of paper crafts.



  • Verified Buyer

    You Can Never Have Too Many Words; Bazzill's Is Just Right! (01 July 2013)

    Looking for phrases or titles sometimes can be frustrating. These Words Stickers from Bazzill's Freedom Collection is very nice to have on hand. You can make your own titles or phrases for any type of paper crafting.



  • Verified Buyer

    Susan Winget's Meadow Collection is Beautiful! (15 July 2013)

    I have almost the entire collection of "Meadow" by designer Susan Winget who does these gorgeous designs for K & Co. I always look for her products when I want something very nice to make cards with.



  • Verified Buyer

    More Pretty Embellishments From Susan Winget! (15 July 2013)

    These are so cute! And the perfect size for cards. There are so very many embellishments on the market these days; and it's nice to find scrapbooking and card making products that have such a high quality.



  • Verified Buyer

    Gorgeous Layered Embellishments From Susan Winget! (15 July 2013)

    These are so pretty; sometimes I don't like to use very nice embellishments on my projects because I think maybe sometimes the recipient of the card won't appreciate the beauty and quality not to say the time that it took me to make the card.



  • Verified Buyer

    Lovely Pillow Stickers For Cards and Scrapbooking! (15 July 2013)

    Pretty Dragonflies, Ladybugs, Bees and Flowers seem so right for a summery card or scrapbooking page. Very colorful and Susan Winget has such talent designing all the lines of embellishments and matching papers for K & Co.



  • Verified Buyer

    Another Beautiful Line Of Embellishments From Susan Winget! (15 July 2013)

    "Nature" describes this line perfectly. Absolutely beautiful embellishments in Swallowtail Butterflies and Flowers. I have several products from this line too.



  • Verified Buyer

    Tim Coffey's Ephemera Pack is A Beautiful Mixture! (15 July 2013)

    This package contains several mixed media to match Tim Coffey's line "Foliage" from K & Co. I am the type of crafter who when I see something I love, I buy all that I can find in coordinating products!



  • Verified Buyer

    Brenda Walton's "Madeline" Is A Lovely Line of Products! (15 July 2013)

    I had bought the "Best of Brenda Walton" Paper Pad; it has 6 different lines of papers by her for K & Co. Well of course I wanted embellishments to match the papers! Very feminine and pretty!



  • Verified Buyer

    Cute Decorative Mini Bags For Card Making! (28 July 2013)

    I have read in my paper crafting magazines about these cute paper bags, so I thought I would try a package and see how it looks for my designing style; I love them! I have taken some of my cards to my place of work and showed some of my co-workers the usage of the little bags; everyone said they were so cute!



  • Verified Buyer

    Another Brand in Tiny Decorative Paper Bags for Cards! (28 July 2013)

    I have also bought these little bags made by Webster's Pages. They are darling when used as an extra embellishment on the front of hand made cards.



  • Verified Buyer

    "Once Upon A Halloween" Mini-Messages Just Right For Cards! (28 July 2013)

    I decided to try this brand Webster's Pages in their Halloween line of scrapbooking/card making paper and embellishments. I really love this line. I have never bought Webster's Pages products before as it was not in my local craft stores; and had to buy them on line from Scrapbook.com. These mini-messages are perfect for hand made cards which is my number 1 hobby!



  • Verified Buyer

    More Mini-Messages From Webster's Pages Great For Making Cards! (28 July 2013)

    I have also bought these mini-messages from Webster's Pages line "Once Upon A Halloween". I really like this size of cardstock stickers. So many words, phrases and sayings are in such a large print, they are not very suitable for hand made cards. But these are just the right size.



  • Verified Buyer

    Another Selection Of Mini-Messages From Webster's Pages (28 July 2013)

    These mini-messages of Tags and Prompts are the right size for hand made cards. I have bought everything that Scrapbook.com has in Webster's Pages line "Once Upon A Halloween". As I have never bought this brand before; seeing the images on my computer showed me how really nice and attractive they are.



  • Verified Buyer

    I Had To Buy This Collection Pack By Webster's Pages! (28 July 2013)

    Seeing the images on my computer, I could see this line was very attractive. It isn't the usual type of designs and colors, which can be ho-hum. But when I received my package from Scrapbook.com; I was so pleased at the high quality double-sided cardstock papers and it has 2 sets of colored alphabets. Also the front page which in almost every other company is a plain paper stating the product; I really like this method of the cover page is usable too. The flip side is a full page designed for this line of Halloween products. I especially love pages that have all those boxes with pictures or words because you can cut them apart and use them alone or with more of the boxes!



  • Verified Buyer

    A Very Nice Shade Of Green For Halloween by K & Co! (28 July 2013)

    I love K & Co. It is the number 1 company I have always looked at first for any occasion or holiday. I have never been disappointed in their products in all the years that I have been scrapbooking and making hand made cards.



  • Verified Buyer

    I Love Papers That Have Lots Of Pictures You Can Cut Apart! (28 July 2013)

    Since this paper design is the funny names for witches brews, etc; I had to have this paper. I can hardly wait to design some cards using this paper of labels. Think of all the possibilities! You can use them to decorate your own little containers for a Halloween decor; or do like I will be doing and cut them apart to use for card making.



  • Verified Buyer

    One Of My Favorite Prints For Halloween; Multi-Colored Dots! (28 July 2013)

    This design for a Halloween paper is one of my favorites. Since there are several colors in it, you can use several different solid colors in cardstock.



  • Verified Buyer

    Bazzill Is The #1 Company For Cardstock! (28 July 2013)

    When I buy solid colored cardstock, my first choice is Bazzill. I am never disappointed in my purchase, They have zillions of colors and it is of the highest quality you can buy. Yes, I buy tons of cardstock; but you know what? How many of that cardstock can be folded to make hand made card bases? Not very many at all! There is another top brand in cardstock which I have bought a great deal of; but I cannot fold it at all regardless of how it is scored. Believe me I have wasted many, many sheets of cardstock in other brands because they won't fold, they crack and break!



  • Verified Buyer

    A Great Color For Fall Paper Crafts From Bazzill! (28 July 2013)

    I am making some Hand Made Card Samples for the Fall season; and this is one of the "green" shades that is just right to match my Fall printed papers.



  • Verified Buyer

    How Many Shades Of Reds Does Bazzill Have? (28 July 2013)

    I don't know how many shades of reds that Bazzill has; but I try to get them all! I do a lot of hand made cards; and wouldn't you know it, each brand of printed papers/cardstock from all the different companies use different shades of colors in their different lines of paper products. Bazzill has a great choice of colors!



  • Verified Buyer

    Orange Peel Texture in Garnet Red From Bazzill Is Beautiful! (28 July 2013)

    I love cardstock that has texture; it looks nicer on hand made cards versus smooth cardstock. Bazzill has lots and lots of different textures including smooth. This Garnet Red color is terrific for some of my Christmas papers to make hand made cards.



  • Verified Buyer

    A Lovely Name For A Lovely Shade Of Dark Green From Bazzill! (28 July 2013)

    "Holly" green... that sounds so nice. So I had to buy more of this year. It is difficult for me trying to find dark shades of greens in my local craft stores; so buying on-line from Scrapbook.com is the best thing for me to do. Bazzill has so very many colors it gets mind boggling sometimes. So I buy as many different shades of green that I can.



  • Verified Buyer

    "Berrylicious" Isn't That A Good Sounding Name For A Shade Of Red From Bazzill? (28 July 2013)

    The name reminds me of strawberries which is my very favorite fruit. This is another shade of red that is used in many of my paper projects. Bazzill has the best cardstock of anyone!



  • Verified Buyer

    Bazzill Cardstock "Cheddar"; As In Cheese? (28 July 2013)

    I love the name; it is also one of the colors that I need for some of my printed Christmas papers. Bazzill always has what I want or need.



  • Verified Buyer

    Isn't "London Fog" A Grey Name? But This Is A Great Brown Color From Bazzill! (28 July 2013)

    I have found that this shade of brown from Bazzill named "London Fog" is a different shade of brown than any than I can find in my local craft stores; which there are 3 in my neighborhood (all 3 withing 2 miles of me) and another 2 craft stores a little farther away. So I always buy several sheets of this nice brown color from Bazzill.



  • Verified Buyer

    A Great Shade Of A Tan From Bazzill! (28 July 2013)

    This particular shade of Tan named "Quick Sand" is a shade that matches perfectly for one of the many lines of Christmas papers from Basic Grey. I have several lines of Christmas products by Basic Grey. If you didn't know; Bazzill partners up with several of the scrapbooking paper companies to match solid colored cardstock to their line of printed papers. Which I think is really wonderful!



  • Verified Buyer

    "Red Rock" Shade Of Red From Bazzill Is Perfect For Me! (28 July 2013)

    This particular shade of a red is not a true red, but an orange-red to me. This color matches some of the papers I have from various scrapbooking companies. Thanks Bazzill for such wonderful products!



  • Verified Buyer

    Kaisercraft; Great Die-Cut Cardstock Pieces For Your Paper Crafting (13 August 2013)

    I have purchased other Kaisercraft items such as their Rub-Ons which are terrific! I wanted another line of new Christmas Scrapbooking/Card Making supplies; so I bought these. They are really nice.



  • Verified Buyer

    Kaisercraft "Holly Bright" Collection; Very Colorful! (13 August 2013)

    I just bought this paper pack by Kaisercraft. I have known this company for several years due to my purchasing lots and lots of Rub-Ons from them. This collection is just right for your Holiday Paper Crafts!



  • Verified Buyer

    Kaisercraft 6.5 inch Paper Pad; Just the right size! (13 August 2013)

    Even though I have bought Kaisercraft's 12" paper; I always like to buy the smaller sizes too. They are just the right size for hand-made note card sizes. Also it keeps me from cutting up the 12" papers so much. The smaller sized pad paper designs are a smaller size than the 12" papers; and so they look better on smaller cards.



  • Verified Buyer

    I Love The Kaisercraft's Holly Bright Sticker Sheet! (13 August 2013)

    I always buy matching sticker sheets when available to coordinate with the other Kaisercraft's papers. It is such a time-consuming task trying to find color matching products to use with various papers and cardstock. This way, I know all the elements on my cards look color-matched!



  • Verified Buyer

    These Are Great From Kaisercraft's Holly Bright Collection For Christmas! (13 August 2013)

    When I saw these on Scrapbook.com's website, I knew I had to have them. Next to coordinating papers, cardstock, and assorted stickers; nothing is better than having matching Titles and Phrases, along with pretty shapes to use for photos or embellishments.



  • Verified Buyer

    I Love Double-Sided Papers From Kaisercraft! (13 August 2013)

    Having double-sided papers/cardstock is really great. This way you know you have a coordinating color on the opposite side for your paper crafting projects. I usually buy 2 so I can have 1 sheet of each color/design.



  • Verified Buyer

    Pretty Wreaths Paper From Kaisercraft! (13 August 2013)

    Christmas is my very favorite time of the year. All the colors, glitter, sparkling products are out. And this paper has the coordinating pattern/color on the opposite side.



  • Verified Buyer

    Another Nice Double-Sided Paper From Kaisercraft! (13 August 2013)

    Here is another pattern on one side with a coordinating print on the other side. This is so handy to have; buy 2 so you can have one sheet of each pattern/design.



  • Verified Buyer

    Pretty Christmas Papers From Kaisercraft! (13 August 2013)

    This is another design from Kaisercraft that matches the other line of their products in the "Holly Bright Collection". I always buy 2 sheets so I can have one sheet of each design/color.



  • Verified Buyer

    "Wilderness" From Kaisercraft; Makes You Think Of The Northern Woods! (13 August 2013)

    Isn't this a lovely name for another of Kaisercraft's Holly Bright Christmas Collection. When I think of Christmas; as I am a Native Mid-Westerner transplanted in New England; the word brings thought of forests in the Northern states, with snow all around.



  • Verified Buyer

    Kaisercraft's "Forest" from their "Holly Bright" Collection is colorful! (13 August 2013)

    This lovely double-sided paper from Kaisercraft's "Holly Bright" Collection for Christmas; is a perfect example of a double-sided printed paper for the Holidays.



  • Verified Buyer

    "Pine Cone"; A Beautiful Paper From Kaisercraft's "Holly Bright" Collection (13 August 2013)

    Here is another pretty double-sided paper from Kaisercraft. "Pine Cone" makes me think of all the Pine Trees I have around me here in New England. It is a perfect paper for Christmas Paper Crafting Projects!



  • Verified Buyer

    A Perfectly Beautiful Cardstock From Bazzill! (13 August 2013)

    I love Bazzill Cardstock! They have tons and tons of every color and shade you can think of! This particular color "Canvas Bling Texture - String of Pearls" is beautiful. The name says it all; it looks like the sheen on a strand of pearls.



  • Verified Buyer

    "Ruby Slipper"; A Color That Coordinates With Kaisercraft's Holly Bright Collect (13 August 2013)

    Isn't this a nice name for a red cardstock? "Ruby Slipper" in a grasscloth texture. I bought this to match my papers from Kaisercraft's Holly Bright Collection.



  • Verified Buyer

    WOW! Talk About Vintage Designs From Graphic 45! (13 August 2013)

    These are stunning designs from Graphic 45's Collection "Steampunk Spells" for Halloween. I love the designs on papers or cardstock that have boxes depicting graphics or words, so I can cut them apart and use them on my hand-made cards. This series is heavy double-sided cardstock; I know I was pleasantly surprised when I opened my order from Scrapbook.com



  • Verified Buyer

    Graphic 45; They Sure Have A Stunning Line For Halloween! (13 August 2013)

    This collection for Halloween is unique to me. I have bought many, many different brands of scrapbooking supplies over the past 20 years that I have been doing paper crafting. The designs are very interesting; they remind me of old carnivals in the 19th century. Of course since it is "Steampunk" it is from that period in history.



  • Verified Buyer

    Designs To Cut Apart Makes More Supplies To Use From Graphic 45! (13 August 2013)

    "Steampunk Spells" from Graphic 45 is very colorful and interesting to look at. In case you don't know what Steampunk means; you can look it up on the internet; but it is from the period in history during the 19th century when all sorts of mechanical objects were being invented. Like Jules Verne, etc.



  • Verified Buyer

    "Mechanical Marvels"; such an interesting title for cardstock! (13 August 2013)

    Graphic 45 have used various designs and colors from that era in the past that was so alive with great inventions and happenings all around the globe. This makes such an interesting design for a Halloween Collection!



  • Lovely Reindeer For A Holiday Project! (01 September 2013)

    I just purchased the die Reindeer Flight by Tim Holtz; and I love it! They depict what I know White Tail Deer do in the Midwest area. Tim has such a knack of designing a delightful die for Christmas. I could hardly wait for my die to be delivered to me. I have just used this die in my Big Shot Machine; I also used Tim's Walnut Distressing Ink from Ranger Industries for an aged look.



  • Verified Buyer

    Cute Paper For Christmas (15 September 2013)

    This cute striped design is nice to coordinate the basic Christmas colors for your paper projects.



  • Verified Buyer

    Nice Christmas Colored Dots paper (15 September 2013)

    The Dots on this paper is a good color for your holiday paper crafts.



  • Verified Buyer

    A Colorful Printed paper for paper Crafting (15 September 2013)

    I just purchased this printed paper from Doodlebug. It's a nice blend of reds, pinks, greens and white.



  • Verified Buyer

    A Nice Striped Design From Doodlebug (15 September 2013)

    I just purchased this bright and cheerful striped paper from Doodlebug; it coordinates with all of their products.



  • Verified Buyer

    Pretty Autumn Borders From Reminisce (15 September 2013)

    I just received my order from Scrapbook.com; and I purchased this colorful sheet of cardstock borders. They will blend in most of your Autumn and Thanksgiving paper projects.



  • Verified Buyer

    BRIGHT TWINES FROM DOODLEBUG; They Are Very Popular Now! (15 September 2013)

    I receive several paper crafting magazines; and there are so many paper projects that use the twines now. Doodlebug Design's "Doodle Twine" in their Bright Assortment is perfect for any theme you use in paper projects.



  • Verified Buyer

    I Had To Have These Twines From Doodlebug Design! (15 September 2013)

    I do a lot of paper crafts; and so many projects in various paper crafting magazines show the use of twines. And this Halloween Assortment is perfect for Autumn/Halloween/Thanksgiving Day projects.



  • Verified Buyer

    Primary Colors In Doodle Twine Is A Must Have Item! (15 September 2013)

    I bought these twines and the colors are just right for any type of theme you are making. In several paper crafting magazines, projects are shown using cute little Pennants on the fronts of hand made cards. There are several different dies available from different companies and also little paper punches to punch out the different pennant shapes. Then you use a desired length of the twine to use as the "rope" and either glue or using a mini-stapler attach the paper pennants, making a Banner.



  • Verified Buyer

    I Bought This Sizzix Bird Die For Paper Crafts! (15 September 2013)

    There are so many hand made cards and scrapbooking projects listed in paper crafting magazines that show the use of a bird. I didn't have a bird, but I thought this one was really cute. Think of the possible variations in selecting coordinating papers or cardstock to die cut this bird! I don't quilt!



  • Verified Buyer

    This is a handy little tool! (15 September 2013)

    There are times that I have difficulty removing cardstock from some intricate designed dies. This little Die Pick is very useful to have.



  • Verified Buyer

    A Must-Have Accessory For Making Distressed paper Projects! (15 September 2013)

    Just recently I decided to try distressing on my hand made cards. Watching a video with Tim Holtz who does a lot of projects with Ranger Inks, he says that after using a Distressing Ink on the edges of die-cuts, to spray them with a water mist. Have you tried looking for a little bottle that sprays just a very fine mist? Well I have; I couldn't find any in several local craft stores. I searched on Scrapbook.com and saw they sell Ranger Ink Mini-Mister Bottles. You can also use these to spray a mist of ink.



  • Verified Buyer

    Another Tool Recommended by Tim Holtz; Ranger Ink Blending Tool (15 September 2013)

    Watching videos that Tim Holtz has, he uses this handy tool; the Ranger Ink - Inkssentials - Ink Blending Tool to create Distressing on paper crafts.



  • Verified Buyer

    A Great Christmas Embellishment from Tim Holtz/Sizzix (27 October 2013)

    My passion is hand made cards; when I saw this delightful image from Sizzix/Tim Holtz, I had to buy it; and of course some Distressing ink too.



  • Verified Buyer

    Such Cute Die-Cuts For Halloween from Sizzix/Tim Holtz (27 October 2013)

    These are so cute to make; I bought some already distressed cardstock, and touched up the edges with more Distressing ink. I also bought a sheet of "Cork" cardstock to make the little "bottle stoppers"; and the die also has a label too.



  • Verified Buyer

    Very Cute Additional Embellishment For Mini-Craft Bags (27 October 2013)

    I love these tiny clothespins. Recently some of the hot embellishments for cards, paper crafting and scrapbooking is using the adorable little glassine Craft Bags. For an added touch, pin one of these little clothespins at the top of a mini-craft bag; to use by itself, or have a little message inside the craft bag which the tiny clothespin can hold.



  • Verified Buyer

    A Must Have Embellishment from the designs of Tim Holtz (27 October 2013)

    I viewed Tim Holtz videos on his website; and he used some metal embellishments for the distressed paper flowers he made; I thought they went together so well, I had to buy some and try it out for myself.



  • Verified Buyer

    A nice additional tough for paper crafting from Sizzix/Tim Holtz (27 October 2013)

    Recently I read an article in one of my paper craft magazines; a woman said she used a wood grain embossing folder on cardstock before she used a die to cut out leaves; and the wood grain embossing gave the leaves a real-life look; so I thought I would try it too.



  • Verified Buyer

    Music Notes prints are a top use for paper crafting now. (27 October 2013)

    If you have noticed in craft retail stores, magazines, etc; Distressed and Altered designs are the "thing" to use now; and Music sheets, old dictionaries, etc are very popular. I bought these to try out for holiday card making.



  • Verified Buyer

    A nice extra touch for Halloween projects from Sizzix/Tim Holtz (27 October 2013)

    If you have never tried embossing before; you should try it and see how nice cardstock can look for paper crafts. Use "white core" cardstock and the embossed images really "light" up. Tim Holtz also uses some Distressing Inks to make his paper projects more appealing.



  • Verified Buyer

    I love the music notes side on the paper (27 October 2013)

    Since Vintage, Distressing and Alterations are so popular now; I have had difficulty finding Vintage Christmas music papers. This series from Simple Stories is very nice.



  • Verified Buyer

    Vintage is very popular right now (27 October 2013)

    This paper from Simple Stories is just what I was looking for in a Vintage text print. I particularly wanted this paper to use with Sizzix/Tim Holtz Dies for the Alterations and/or Distressed look.



  • Verified Buyer

    I wanted the Music Note print side of this paper (27 October 2013)

    Teresa Collins has a very nice Christmas line named "Santa's List". I have quite a bit of it. I also have been searching for Christmas Music sheets, scrapbooking papers, etc. My local craft stores have not had any in stock. If you have noticed Tim Holtz uses Vintage Christmas Music sheets for the Sizzix Dies "Reindeer in Flight" and "Tattered Poinsettias".



  • Verified Buyer

    A Pretty Christmas Paper From My Mind's Eye (27 October 2013)

    This is another pretty Christmas music print for the holidays and paper crafting. I will use it for Die Cutting Christmas shapes for my hand made cards.



  • Verified Buyer

    Very pretty metal embellishments for your projects (27 October 2013)

    I bought these attractive metal flowers to use on my Distressed and Altered paper crafts.