Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

Lilahab's Reviews

  • Review: Sizzix - Pop 'n Cuts Die - 3-D Pop Up - Flower

    I recommend this product

    Pop ' N Cuts pop -up flower (23 June 2013)

    It's great Good for many occasions and fun. Besides it's a Karen Burniston creation so you know it's great quality and you can get help and inspiration from her or Sizzix with great videos.



  • Review: Sizzix - Bigz Die - Album, Accordion Flip 3-D

    I recommend this product

    Accordion Flip 3-D (23 June 2013)

    Great fun and if you are confused (l;ike I was) just go the Sizzix or Karen Burniston and the instructions become very clear. Karen has MARVELOUS videos, educational, inspiring and FUN!



  • Review: Sizzix - Movers and Shapers Die - Large - Card, Majestic Flip-its

    I recommend this product

    Majestic flip - it's (23 June 2013)

    I am not new to Stephanie Bernard's flip -it's dies. It is a wonderful product and one can always go to Sizzix or Stephanie's site and get instructions and inspirations (& the videos are fun to watch) There are also so many suggestion for enhancing your work. I love to make Flip-It's cards and the end result is always interesting or stunning... Everyone loves to get cards like this. A must have for card maker artists.



  • Review: Sizzix - Pop 'n Cuts Die - 3-D Pop Up - Phrase, Thanks

    I recommend this product

    Pop 'N Cuts -Phrase-Thanks (23 June 2013)

    In my opinion, one cannot go wrong having Pop 'N Cuts in your collection. The possibilities are endless and the product is #1 quality. You can always go the Karen Burniston or Sizzix and get suggestions and instructions. This one one of my first dies along with the base template set needed to each new inset work. I love every Pop 'N Cut I have and am always eager for the new ones. I can't imagine anyone would not be excited and happy to be a fan.



  • Review: Sizzix - Pop 'n Cuts Die - 3-D Pop Up - Phrase, Party

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Party all around the pop 'n cut table (16 November 2012)

    Yet another great die. Don't forget to pick up the companion
    dies for the Pop 'N Cuts, they are awesome.



  • Review: Sizzix - Pop 'n Cuts - Die Cutting Template - 3-D Pop Up - Star

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Pop 'N Cuts Rock (16 November 2012)

    I jaust can hardly wait to get the newest as I hear about them. I have yet to be disappointed, they ar all just great.
    Thank you Karen Burniston. I hope you will read this and then get yours, you will love it.



  • Review: Sizzix - Sizzlits Die - Medium - Noel Set

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Yippee for companion pieces (16 November 2012)

    Awesome, just as i thought it would be. I am so delighted with Pop'ncuts and the extra cmpanion pieces. Do wait too long to get your dies as they seem to go fast



  • Review: Sizzix - Pop 'n Cuts Die - 3-D Pop Up - Phrase, Hello

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    HELLO there Pop 'n cuts. (12 August 2012)

    I would highly recommend this die cut, of coarse remembering you MUST have the basic set to use it. I waited so long to have this new product set so I have all the possibles so far. It cuts crisp, clean and exact. I am so happy to recommend it and Karen has all kinds of tutorials and ideas on each one of the dies. A must have in your craft studio. thanks for the opportunity to review. Lilaha from Kansas