Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

Poohcon's Reviews

  • Review: Petaloo - Color Me Crazy Collection - Core Matched Mulberry Paper Flowers - Tangerine

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Petaloo-Color Me Color Collection-Core Macthed Mulberry Paper Flowers-Tangerine (24 May 2013)

    This item is very colorful, like the different shapes and they come in a variety of colors!!! I have the yellow, pink, purple and green. I have taken the purple and use it with the pink flowers. I have mix the orange and yellow together.



  • Review: American Crafts - Glitter Tape - Grape - 3 Yards

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    glitter tape by American Crafts (02 May 2013)

    This is an awesome item. It decorates your project or scrap booking page. I also have this in pink.



  • Review: My Mind's Eye - Lost and Found 3 Collection - Ruby - 12 x 12 Cardstock Stickers

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    My Mind Eye-Lost and Found 3 Collection-Ruby 12x12Cardstock Stickers (04 December 2012)

    The round lace stickers I used to put pictures of faces. Then I used the words and told a story. Very colorful.



  • Review: SEI - Entrada Collection - Buttons

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    SEI- Entrada Collection-Buttons (29 November 2012)

    These buttons are colorful and some have textures. I use these buttons with brads. Also,I have sew some thread of different colors, which makes the buttons more colorful. Some time I use them as flowers andmake stems with pipe cleaners or other things for the stems. Also, I will put a gem where the holes are which makes it different. Enjoy!1







  • Review: Echo Park - Grand Slam Collection - Cardstock Stickers

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Echo Park- Grand Slam Collection-Cardstock Stickers. (28 November 2012)

    Best Creations- Ball Collectin-12x12 doubled side- glitter paper- play ball. The combination of the paper and these sticker made an awesome paper. Caught your eye in your album.



  • Review: Best Creation Inc - Baseball Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Glitter Paper - Play Ball

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Best CreationInc,Baseball Collection 12x12 Double Sided paper -play ball (28 November 2012)

    This paper has glitter on it, which makes it more exciting to work on. I used this with my grandson pictures. His uniform was navy blue and white which made it richer looking.



  • Review: Prima - Evelyn Collection - Flower Embellishments - Dotted Miss Molly

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Dotted Miss Dolly, flower embellishments (28 October 2012)

    These are really colorful and cute to add to any project. The only thing i didn't care for was it was diffcuilty to attach them. I tried several kinds of glue and ended up using scoth tape.



  • Review: MBI - 12 x 12 Post Bound Album - 20 Top Loading Pages - Folk Floral

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    MBI 12 x 12 post bound album- 20 top loading pages- folk f,oral (03 October 2012)

    This album is well constructed. The beautiful floral design makes you want to display your book on a coffee table or a counter top. It makes a great conversation piece. The design goes around the back. It is totally awesome and the price is great.



  • Review: Fiskars - Border Punch - Sunburst

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Fiskar-border punch-sunburst (28 September 2012)

    This is the nicest punch that I have. It is easy to use and the punch handle fits well in your palm. It is easy to line up, then punch, and line up the last punch with the design that is on the punch and punch your paper. Use can use it just on the corners or one side or all 4 sides. I like to use a 8x11 paper punch around the whole border of the paper. Then, I plce it on a 12x12 paper. Usually the small paper is a plain color. I pick a color out from the 12x12 which, would be a pattern and then pick my plain color from the pattern. When you place the smaller sheet on top of the pattern it really nice looking.



  • Review: BasicGrey - Sugar Rush Collection - Element Stickers - Shapes

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    basic grey-sugar rush collection-12x12 element stickers-shapes (10 September 2012)

    This product is so awesome! I used some of the items and made an outdoor scene. The borders I used as picture frames and the bigger hearts and flowers I used them in each corner of the paper.I used plain bright color paper for both projects. Its well worth the money and there are so many ideas that you can create great pages.



  • Review: SugarTree - 12 x 12 Paper - Lion Head

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Sugar tree-12x12 paper-lion head (10 September 2012)

    I love this paper the lion is so real and it has sparkles along the outer edge of the paper. This goes along with alot of the selection of the zoo paperthat scrapbook has to offer.



  • Review: Kaisercraft - Fine and Sunny Collection - 12 x 12 Die Cut Paper - Sky

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    kaisercraft-fine and sunny collection-12x12 die cut paper-sky (10 September 2012)

    I like the texture of this paper and the thickness. So many colors that you can use or just pull out one color. Very colorful for a spring or summer page.



  • Review: Doodlebug Design - Alphabet Cardstock Stickers - Simply Sweet - Swimming Pool

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Doodleburg design-alphabet cardstock stickers simply sweet swimming pool (10 September 2012)

    These letters are easy to peel off. Adds alot of color to your project. Also, you can mix up the colors with other colors, like bubblegum and limeade.



  • Review: Echo Park - Hello Summer Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Happy Flowers

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    I would recommend these to by friends. (27 August 2012)

    Very soft colors, pattern is so bright and colorful. The back side, you can bring the colors from the front to the back. When I buy a double sided paper, I buy 2 sheets. When I do my project it can continue on the next page. So, when I put them in my album, you will have the pattern on the left side of the page and the plain side of the would be on the right. I like thimgs to match as much as possible.



  • Review: K and Company - Studio 112 Collection - 3 Dimensional Stickers - Bright Word

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    All words are useable. (27 August 2012)

    With these words being so bright, they stand our on your paper. You can use 1 word to express your thought. The colors on the words are bright and can be used with so many paper designs.