Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

Shanryx2's Reviews

  • Review: My Mind's Eye - Winter Wonderland Collection - Christmas - 6 x 6 Paper Pad

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Nice paper stack! (25 August 2012)

    Love the patterns in this stack. Nice patterns and colors for cards.



  • Review: K and Company - Spooky Collection - Halloween - Designer Mat Pad

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Nice paper stack! (25 August 2012)

    Love the patterns in this stack. Nice patterns and colors for cards.



  • Review: Martha Stewart Crafts - Elegant Witch Collection - Halloween - Mat Paper Pad

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Nice paper stack! (25 August 2012)

    Love the patterns in this stack. Nice patterns and colors for cards.



  • Review: Die Cuts with a View - The Midnight Spell Collection - Halloween - Foil and Glitter Paper Stack - 8 x 8

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Nice paper stack! (25 August 2012)

    Love the patterns in this stack. Nice patterns and colors for cards.



  • Review: Echo Park - Everyday Eclectic Collection - 12 x 12 Collection Kit

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Nice paper stack! (25 August 2012)

    Love the patterns in this stack. Nice patterns and colors for cards.



  • Review: K and Company - Spooky Collection - Halloween - 12 x 12 Designer Paper Pad

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Nice paper stack! (25 August 2012)

    Love the patterns in this stack. Can't wait to start on my Halloween cards.



  • Review: K and Company - Halloween Collection - 12 x 12 Specialty Paper Pad

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great paper stack (25 August 2012)

    Love the patterns in this stack. Can't wait to start on my Halloween cards.



  • Review: Gary M. Burlin and Co. - Sponge Dauber Storage Box

    I recommend this product

    Great storage case (16 August 2012)

    Great storage idea. Had all my daubers scattered around my craft area. Nice to have them all in one place.



  • Review: Cropper Hopper - Craft Carousel

    I recommend this product

    Great storage (16 August 2012)

    This is a great storage solution for all your smaller items such as pens, markers, small adhesive runners and your re inkers. The only drawback to this item is the magnetic bottom doesn't stay on the base. Falls off when you move it around on your desk, otherwise very functional.



  • Review: Unhinged Creative - Stickles Storage Container - Double Tier Designer Glitter Glue Holder

    I recommend this product

    Great Prodect (16 August 2012)

    Excellent product. It's nice to have all my stickles in one easy storage container, stored upside down and ready to go.