Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

Just G's Reviews

  • Review: Lindy's Stamp Gang - Little Lindy - Try Me Set - Mist and Paint - Turquoise

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Bright and Shimmery (03 July 2014)

    I like that these come in powder form and you add the medium you choose. You can control how dark or light it comes through. They layer very nicely together, however, as with most other mists they tend to drip a bit from the sprayer.



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Happy Campers Collection - Embossed Tags - Camping Adventure

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Cute but a little flat (22 May 2014)

    great muted colors for that summer or fall camping layout.



  • Review: Bo Bunny - Country Garden Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Stripe

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    More BoBunny goodness (19 May 2014)

    I got 2 sheets of these b/c i want to use both sides :) This works for so many different spring/summer themed layouts. Now i have to get up the courage to tear it up and distress it :)



  • Review: Bo Bunny - Country Garden Collection - 12 x 12 Cardstock Stickers - Combo

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Another reason Bo Bunny is my fave (19 May 2014)

    I love all things Bo Bunny. This went so good with my country theme layouts. Beautiful soft color with a shabby chic taste. Can't wait to keep using on my other layouts for summer.



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Country Livin' Collection - Embossed Tags - Country Livin'

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Cute (19 May 2014)

    I like that while it's not 3D it doesn't look flat. It's a heavy cardstock and decent size too.



  • Review: The Paper Loft - Huckleberry Pond Collection - Cardstock Pieces - Camping Mini Title

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    nice variety (19 May 2014)

    I like that I got the 3 titles in the package b/c we will be doing alot of camping this year. I also like that you can have a variety with backgrounds having these 3 titles.



  • Review: Paper House Productions - Country Girl Collection - 12 x 12 Paper - Giddy Up

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    SO pretty (19 May 2014)

    love this paper for our layout about moving out to the country. colors are gorgeous



  • Review: Paper Wizard - Oh Baby Collection - Tooth Fairy Title

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    3 Dimensional (19 May 2014)

    I love love love this. it made my layout really pop



  • Review: Doodlebug Design - Monster Mania Collection - Halloween - Cute Cuts - 12 x 12 Cardstock Die Cuts

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    vibrant and playful (19 May 2014)

    colors are as bright as they appear and they are so cute for Halloween layouts! Nice cardstock feel



  • Review: Glue Arts - Glue Glider Pro Plus - Perma Tac - Multi-Directional Continuous Adhesive Refill

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Best tape runner around (19 May 2014)

    I have been buying these refills for years. I love that you can flip the refill cartridge over for push or pull so if you skip some you can use what you passed over



  • Review: Fiskars - Squeeze Punch - Large - Hexagon

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    easy to use (19 May 2014)

    loved the way I could cut multiple papers without having to change them on the mat as if I were using my cricut. loved stacking the octagons to make a project



  • Review: Scrapbook Customs - United States Collection - Louisiana - 12 x 12 Paper - Mardi Gras

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Elements already added (19 May 2014)

    I love that I didn't have to add much other than matting, a pic, some journaling and my stickles (which go on EVERYTHING) Very sturdy almost like photo paper and colors are bright. But if you want to write ON it, you will need slickers



  • Review: Deja Views - C-Thru - Little Yellow Bicycle - 12 x 12 Page Kit - Family

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love the accents! (08 September 2012)

    This kit is worth it just for 2 of the papers and all the little embellis. I got it simply for the 10 things I love about my family pocket and the family tree page



  • Review: My Mind's Eye - Lost and Found 2 Collection - Breeze - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Fun Day Today

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love the new Lost & Found Collection (07 September 2012)

    I stumbled upon these at my HL and love it. I love the masculine colors and fem atterns so that I can make a page of me and my BF that isn't too girly



  • Review: K and Company - Jubilee Collection - 12 x 12 Specialty Paper Pad

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    So versatile (05 April 2012)

    I wanted PP that had both a masculine and feminine feel to it but also was good for all seasons. This stack has it all!!

    There is flat, embossed, shimmery, plain and intricate designs. I love that it's 2 sided so the coordination is there for you.

    I already have 6 sheets pulled out for 3 layouts to do tomorow!



  • Review: Bazzill - 12 x 12 Cardstock - Classic Texture - Kiwi

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love this color! (04 April 2012)

    It's better in person. It's just as bright and solid colored. it's the color I buy over and over again



  • Review: Fancy Pants Designs - Beach Babe Collection - Rub Ons

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Fun and Easy to Use (01 July 2011)

    I absolutely LOVE these rub ons. They are so easy to use (no hard pressure required), and are easy to layer, mix and match. I will be posting photos soon! I used the whole sheet on 1 dual page layout!!!



  • Review: Bazzill - 12 x 12 Cardstock - Grasscloth Texture - Whirlpool

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    nice muted color (14 June 2011)

    I didn't want a bright aqua/teal color and this is a perfect accent to a sea glass color



  • Review: Bazzill - 12 x 12 Cardstock - Grasscloth Texture - Cool Cantaloupe

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    More muted in person (14 June 2011)

    Not as bright as in the picture.



  • Review: Shimmerz - Spritz - Iridescent Mist Spray - 2 Ounce Bottle - Caribbean Sunset

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Will be returning (14 June 2011)

    I bought another color of this brand (smaller bottle) and was disappointed to see that this one did not have a good coral orange color, was very watery and clogged easily.

    I attempted to shake more but the paint seemed to have coagulated and dried to the bottom and side of the bottle. I am returning



  • Review: Shimmerz - Spritz - Iridescent Mist Spray - 1 Ounce Bottle - Chick-a-dee

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Vibrant and easy to use (14 June 2011)

    I love this and can't wait to use it. Color is vibrant and doesn't soak into the paper



  • Review: Bazzill - Prismatics - 12 x 12 Cardstock - Dimpled Texture - Razzleberry Light

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love the color and the texture (14 June 2011)

    I hadn't tried the dimpled texture yet but really like it. It gives enough feel without being too 'dimpled' I also love the sherbert like color for my summer layouts!



  • Review: Bazzill - 12 x 12 Cardstock - Grasscloth Texture - Peach Glow

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great skin tone look or summer color (14 June 2011)

    if you are into paper piecing and looking for a skin tone color look no further!

    This is also great for summer layouts



  • Review: Bazzill - 12 x 12 Cardstock - Smooth Texture - Caribbean Breeze

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great for Beach Babe collection (14 June 2011)

    Great coordinating CS for the Beach Babe line



  • Review: Bazzill - 8.5 x 11 Cardstock - Grasscloth Texture - ArtesianPool

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Pretty for pool water (14 June 2011)

    I like this better than the normal 'pool' blue color I ordered in 12x12.



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Stickles Glitter Glue - FireFly

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great for Summer & Spring (14 June 2011)

    this is a vibrant bright green that is almost a kiwi color. So much better than the lime



  • Review: Bazzill Basics - 12 x 12 Cardstock - Orange Peel Texture - Mystic

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    nice rich color (14 June 2011)

    I was hoping it'd be a darker blue but it is a really a blue with some purple undertone to it.



  • Review: Bazzill - Prismatics - 12 x 12 Cardstock - Dimpled Texture - Candle Glow Medium

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great warm accent color (14 June 2011)

    I'm not a big fan of yellow or orange but this coordinates very well with the Beach Babe collection I bought.



  • Review: K and Company - Sea Glass Collection - 12x12 Scrapbook Album - Wood

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Goregous (14 June 2011)

    I love this album for our beach vacation. The texture and dimension is great.



  • Review: Bazzill Basics - 12 x 12 Cardstock - Orange Peel Texture - Sea Glass

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    More muted in person (14 June 2011)

    I got this to go with some PP but in person it doesn't really have the deep sea glass green. It is actually more muted



  • Review: Creative Imaginations - Tidepools Collection by Christine Adolph - 12x12 Doublesided Paper - Shell Stripe

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    love the muted colors (14 June 2011)

    I originally bought this as a breakaway to our vacation album that was kid themed. I thought I would use the stripes as accent but then fell in love with the weathered wood look on the back side.

    Not quite sure what I'm going to do with it yet but I'm pretty sure I'll be using both sides



  • Review: Scrapbook Customs - United States Collection - Hawaii - 12 x 12 Paper - Ocean Bubbles

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Beautiful water colors (14 June 2011)

    these all blend so nicely together and there are several different shades of blue mixed in (besides the 3 dominant) so you can choose from many different CS choices to accent



  • Review: BasicGrey - Lauderdale Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Clear Water

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great colors (14 June 2011)

    the watercolor look really is serene and will make a great accent PP to your summer layouts



  • Review: Bazzill - 12 x 12 Cardstock - Smooth Texture - Island Breeze

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Nice Bright Darker Blue (14 June 2011)

    This goes great with most of the summer lines out right now. very colorful blue with just a hint of teal undertone



  • Review: Bazzill - 12 x 12 Cardstock - Orange Peel Texture - Splash

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Bazzill has made another fave (14 June 2011)

    Great for pool and summer layouts. cool and calming.



  • Review: Fancy Pants Designs - Beach Babe Collection - 12 x 12 Paper Kit, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    You get more than you think!! (14 June 2011)

    I absolutely LOVE this kit. I didn't read the description I just ordered because we are having a beach vacation and I loved the colors. I love that it has both muted and brights.

    You don't really need to get coordinating CS because it comes with double sided PP that is CS thickness and it all coordinates.

    Not to mention the transparencies, glitter stickers, letter stickers, CS stickers and Note Cards. TO DIE FOR!!



  • Review: Bazzill - 12 x 12 Cardstock - Grasscloth Texture - Bouquet

    I recommend this product

    can't go wrong with Bazzill (23 March 2011)

    Perfect shade of purple and the texture is easy to write on but still gives a dimension flat CS just can't do.



  • Review: Bazzill - 12 x 12 Cardstock - Canvas Texture - Purple

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    My fave color (20 February 2011)

    this color just makes me happy! It's a good contrast for the muted colors i've been using as well. Color really pops



  • Review: Bazzill Basics - 12 x 12 Cardstock - Canvas Texture - Brisbane, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Bring on spring! (20 February 2011)

    Love Bazzill and this color is a great darker shade of purple. Goes great with the Prima flowers I bought. Can't wait to use for Easter



  • Review: Bazzill Basics - 12 x 12 Cardstock - Canvas Texture - Serenade, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Another hit (20 February 2011)

    I love the Bazzill CS best and this texture and color is great for spring.



  • Review: Bazzill Basics - 12 x 12 Cardstock - Canvas Texture - Misty Rose, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Foggy (20 February 2011)

    This muted lavender is a little grey in color in person. It's goes good with lilacs and darker purples as well.



  • Review: Bazzill - 12 x 12 Cardstock - Grasscloth Texture - Vintage Pink

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    My new favorite color (20 February 2011)

    I'm a huge fan of purple but needed to use more pinks for my daughters pages. But i don't like alot of BRIGHT pinks. This is the perfect mix. It's a Mauve pink and isn't too girly but still feminine.



  • Review: Carolee's Creations - Adornit - Nancy Jane Collection - 12 x 12 Paper - Aged Line Black

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great Journaling Paper (20 February 2011)

    i love to split this up and use it for journaling. the pink side lines and grey flourishes make it subtle but effective. The outline can be used as a guide if you want to add stitching or stickles or bling



  • Review: BasicGrey - Bling It On Collection - Rub Ons and Rhinestones - Lemon Mint - White, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Smaller than seems (20 February 2011)

    I thought this was a little bigger. The white isnt as vibrant as it appears here either unless you use it on a darker cs



  • Review: Prima - Say It In Pearls and Crystals Collection - Self Adhesive Jewel Art - Bling - Elegant Cottage - Pink

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Soft & Subtle (20 February 2011)

    Very soft and pretty. Will be great on light or dark color cardstock.



  • Review: Prima - Arcadian Collection - Flower Embellishments - Violaceous

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Georgeous (20 February 2011)

    I love the muted colors that are still colorful but subtle. Perfect for spring



  • Review: Maya Road - Maya Mists Spray - 2 Bottle Sampler Pack - Pink Lemonade and Iridescent Pearl, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    New to Misting and love these (20 February 2011)

    I haven't used any of the misting inks other than Glimmer Mist and didn't want to spend a fortune. These 2 sample sized are perfect! I love the vibrant pink and the sparkly silver really makes other color papers vibrant.

    They don't clump alot but they do have a large spray circumfence so cover the areas you don't want misted.



  • Review: Donna Salazar - Kiss The Cook Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - A Dash of That Recipe Cards, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Best cards yet (20 February 2011)

    I love that these are dual sided for those recipes that require more than one side. nice subtle colors give it a nostalgic feel for passing recipes down to family or kids



  • Review: PJK Designs - Cookbookin' - Gourmet Holiday Collection - 12 x 12 Paper - Recipe Card Sheets, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great for Gourmets (20 February 2011)

    i had made a recipe box and needed something to make it look exciting inside and out. These are great for my more gourmet recipes so i can find them in the box easier just by the black outline



  • Review: PJK Designs - Cookbookin' - Cookin' Up Memories Collection - 12 x 12 Paper - Recipe Card Sheets, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Classic & Cute (20 February 2011)

    i had made a recipe box and needed something to make it look exciting inside and out. These are great for my favorite family recipes



  • Review: PJK Designs - Cookbookin' - Chocolate Celebration Collection - 12 x 12 Paper - Recipe Card Sheets, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Fun Food prep (20 February 2011)

    I had made a recipe box and needed something to make it look exciting inside and out. These are great for my dessert recipes



  • Review: Signo - White Uni-ball Impact Pen

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    I won't use any other Pen (22 December 2010)

    I have tried several brands and won't waste money on any other. I do like the opaquness of this for doodling and drawing. It is solid color and doesn't skip to bad if you have the ball point primed and ready to go. Only donwside is that it's not a fine point so your journaling has to be a little larger sometimes.



  • Review: Bo Bunny Press - Midnight Frost Collection - Christmas - Layered Stickers with Glitter and Jewel Accents, BRAND NEW

    Verified Buyer
    I don't recommend this product

    Better in Person (22 December 2010)

    These are actually more 3 D than they appear in the picture online. Love the Winter and Snow Angel tag.



  • Review: Bo Bunny Press - Midnight Frost Collection - Christmas - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Midnight Frost Moonlight

    I don't recommend this product

    SO Pretty (22 December 2010)

    This paper is so pretty i almost don't want to use it! I needed to get 2 sheets because I liked both sides!!



  • Review: Bo Bunny Press - Midnight Frost Collection - Christmas - Brads - Midnight Frost, BRAND NEW

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Much nicer IRL (22 December 2010)

    The metal brads look almost bronzish in the picture but in person they are a great pewter look. I like the different designs. The colors are bright and crisp on the colored Brads. Very elegant and timeless.



  • Review: Bazzill - 12 x 12 Cardstock - Classic Texture - Midnight

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great color (19 December 2010)

    Not too dark and the perfect shade of midnight blue! Goes great with the midnight collection by Bo Bunny



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Merry January Collection - 12 x 12 Foiled Paper - Frost

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    So cute! (19 December 2010)

    Color is a little brighter on the image online but there is so much shiney glimmer in person. Can't wait to use! Great paper to use sstickles with to highlight the snowflakes



  • Review: Bo Bunny Press - Midnight Frost Collection - Christmas - 12 x 12 Die Cut Paper - Midnight Frost Snowdrift

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Beautiful and Elegant (19 December 2010)

    Had this on my wish list and was so excited to see my Secret Santa got it for me! Can't wait to use it for our snow tuing pictures!



  • Review: Queen and Company - Glitter Brads - Brilliant Blue, CLEARANCE

    I recommend this product

    Smaller than they seem (19 December 2010)

    picture looks medium sized but the brads are normal small sized. Still real pretty



  • Review: Bazzill Basics - Bulk Cardstock Pack - 25 Sheets - 12 x 12 - Raven

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Truest Black (30 August 2010)

    I love all bazzill papers and textures but this is a great medium weight cardstock that is a true black. LOVE LOVE LOVE it. I am always running out of 12x12 black and just stocked up!



  • Review: Martha Stewart Crafts - Double Craft Punch - Large - Monarch Butterfly

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great Punch! (30 August 2010)

    Super sturdy and large (about 2") butterfly. Great detail



  • Review: Bo Bunny Press - Mama-razzi Collection - Rub Ons - Negatives

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    hard to use (30 August 2010)

    I couldn't wait to use these but they proved hard to rub on. However in the photo they appear to have more 'color' and in person they are more muted/antique colors. I still like them but they blue isn't as bright as I expected and took a long time to get on. Really had to rub hard



  • Review: BasicGrey - Olivia Collection - Clips

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Super Cute! (30 August 2010)

    I love these clips. They can be used for girls or baby theme. the only thing i didn't like is they bend out of shape easy but can be bent back to hold the paper/picture tighter.



  • Review: Creative Imaginations - Class Act Collection - 12 x 12 Die Cut Paper - Pencils

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Too cool for school (30 August 2010)

    Using this for my daughters first day of school tale. It's so cute and the colors are not just primary so you can use brighter colors to accent the page as well.



  • Review: Prima - Winter Rose Collection - Flower Embellishments - Violet Ice

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love these roses!! (07 July 2010)

    My favorite color is purple and these are so vibrant and beautiful I almost don't want to use them and put them away in an album! I love the little crystal sparkles on them!



  • Review: American Crafts - Thickers - Patterned Chipboard Alphabet Stickers - Cupid - White, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Cute (07 July 2010)

    I have heard rave reviews about Thickers and I guess i expected a puffier texture vs. covered chipboard. Also, you can't see in the picture but there are little purple hearts on the letters which is fine but I thought they were sparkles from the photo.



  • Review: Bazzill - 12 x 12 Cardstock - Grasscloth Texture - Great Lakes

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Not as dark in person (07 July 2010)

    On my monitor this appeared to be a more Navy Blue / Midnight Blue. In person it's a bright blue.



  • Review: Bazzill - 12 x 12 Cardstock - Smooth Texture - Watermelon Sensation

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Bright :) (07 July 2010)

    I love bright cardstock. Hate when it has alot of color in description and dull looking in person. Not the case here. It's just as colorful in person



  • Review: Bazzill - 12 x 12 Cardstock - Criss Cross Texture - Cupcake

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great Color & Texture (07 July 2010)

    Love it for summer and girly layouts



  • Review: Therm O Web - Memory Zots - Clear Adhesive Dots - Permanent - Singles - Jumbo

    Verified Buyer
    I don't recommend this product

    Too big to use??? (07 July 2010)

    These are 1" in diameter and great for bigger embellis like the new prima roses but getting them off the plastic backing is tricky. They're not easy to pull the sheets apart; they act like rubber cement when trying to expose them. They stick and roll up. I'd rather use two of the smaller ones



  • Review: Bazzill - 12 x 12 Cardstock - Canvas Texture - Bazzill Blue

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    It's cardstock (07 July 2010)

    Pretty bright blue a little more blue in person than here. This looks more purple toned



  • Review: Reminisce - Wedded Bliss - 12x12 Sticker - Wedding Journal Sticker

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    OK but harder to use than i thought.I (08 June 2010)

    They are a heavy construction and good adhesive. The're very pretty.

    But I got this as part of wedding album supplies. I found i didn't use the arrows like i thought i would. Nor did i use the date stickers. I wound up using only the journaling block/circles.



  • Review: Crate Paper - Orbit Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Textured Paper - Maze, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    not sure why i got this.... (24 March 2010)

    i didn't realize the pattern on the gray was a maze. I think i was going for the green/blue side but am glad i got it.



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Tim Holtz - Distress Stickles Glitter Glue - Broken China

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Another favorite color (24 March 2010)

    i am a stickles JUNKIE and this is just another color to add to my collectiuon. it's slightly brighter IRL and the glitter is bigger and more condenesed. It is a little harder to control for tracing small lines since the hole is larger but I love it. Loving the distressed line!



  • Review: Prima - Belle Artes Collection - Mulberry Flower Embellishments - Poetry

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Beautiful Flowers (24 March 2010)

    the two top white flowers have rd writing on the petals which really help draw the eye in. the colors are vibrant and they have tiny crystals on them. Can't wait to use them. I need to start taking pictures!



  • Review: Fiskars - Border Punch - Threading Water

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Perfect scalloped edge (24 March 2010)

    I have been wanting this punch forever and kept holding off. I don't konw why i did! I love this adn will be using it constantly



  • Review: Bazzill Basics - 12 x 12 Cardstock - Canvas Texture - Watermelon

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Brick colored more than watermelon (24 March 2010)

    it's good dark red brick color more than a watermelon but goes great with the Indian summer pack



  • Review: Bazzill - 12 x 12 Cardstock - Canvas Texture - Moss

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great for Prima Winter Rose Flowers (24 March 2010)

    on my screen it has a blue/grey appearance but is a slightly more muted moss color IRL. regardless i love it and can't wait to use it.



  • Review: Prima - Winter Rose Collection - Flower Embellishments - Marble Ice

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Beautiful Flowers (24 March 2010)

    I cannot wait to use these. they're musted in color but so great for distressed or antique looking layouts. the ice crystals on them look like rain frozen on the petals.



  • Review: Bazzill Basics - 12 x 12 Cardstock - Canvas Texture - Desert Sun

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great with BG indian summer (24 March 2010)

    i got this as a bg cs for my new Indian Summer papers. I can't wait to use it. It has a good texture as well so you can distress it easily



  • Review: BasicGrey - Indian Summer Collection - 12 x 12 Collection Pack

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Gorgous colors (23 March 2010)

    Not just for fall. This pack has both masculine and feminine patterns and colors and is so rich and vibrant. I can't wait to use it with some distressing techniques



  • Review: Bazzill - 12 x 12 Cardstock - Grasscloth Texture - Spring Breeze

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great color and texture (21 January 2010)

    bazzill is my first choice for all cardstock. Coordinates with so many other PP and always has such great color



  • Review: Bazzill Basics - 12 x 12 Cardstock - Grasscloth Texture - Sweet Lacy, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great for coordinating (21 January 2010)

    This color goes with so many of the PP i bought. I should have gotten more



  • Review: Bo Bunny Press - Snowy Serenade Collection - 12 x 12 Glittered Paper - Snowy Serenade, BRAND NEW

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Goregeous (21 January 2010)

    I love patterned paper but I am going to have a hard time using this b/c it's so darn pretty! I can't wait to see how i can dress it up. Definately not a sheet for just pasting photos on! SO elegant



  • Review: Sandylion - Kelly Panacci Collection - 12x12 Paper - Full Circle, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Beautiful COlor (21 January 2010)

    The texture and patterns aren't really seen in the picture and the color is much more vibrant. Great for so many different themes, not just winter.



  • Review: BasicGrey - Bling It Collection - Rhinestones - Designer Frame - Sky

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Smaller than expected (21 January 2010)

    Looking at the picture i thought this would be about 3" but it's really only about 1 1/2" Still very pretty and i can use it to highlight a section in a photo or for journaling.



  • Review: Karen Foster Stickers - Snowboarding

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    So much fun! (21 January 2010)

    I went on my first snow boarding trip and saw these and had to have them! The colors are much more vibrant in real life.



  • Review: Die Cuts with a View - The Luxury Stack - 12x12 Paper Stack

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Can't wait to break into it (21 January 2010)

    I bought this because of a wedding album i'm working on but it's also great for winter and my little girls pages! The patterns and colors are divine



  • Review: Bazzill Basics - Paper Flowers - 2 Inch Daisy - Ruby Red, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Nice but not as red as i'd like (02 April 2009)

    In person they're a little more faded looking



  • Review: EK Success - I Do Collection - A Touch of Jolee's - Perfect Dress

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Perfect for Pre Wedding Albums (02 April 2009)

    I like this better than the other Jolees dress stickers. So many more to use as selections and we all know brides have to try on dozens!



  • Review: Deja Views - C-Thru - Little Yellow Bicycle - Love Letters Collection - 12 x 12 Die Cut Paper - Decorative Edge Ledger

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Multiple Uses with elegance (02 April 2009)

    This paper is so pretty i hate to use it. Instead of using it for photos i will use it for journaling my friends engagement and wedding planning stories! I need to order another because it will make the journaling look more elegant!



  • Review: Creative Imaginations - Metal Cast Rhinestone Brads - Red Hearts, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Bling lovers need these! (02 April 2009)

    These are not just for Valentines Day! The red gems really sparkle and the brads are very shiny!



  • Review: Creative Imaginations - Eclecti-Ka Embellishments by Marah Johnson - Velvet Floral Brads - Red

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Flowers with some bling (02 April 2009)

    I love bling, and I love flowers, this is the perfect blend! I'm using these for my friends wedding album and they just look so much better than normal flowers. They really pop off the page. I may have to order more!



  • Review: Bazzill - Fourz Multi-Packs - 12 x 12 - True Red

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great Array of Reds (02 April 2009)

    My friend has chosen red for her wedding colors but everythhng from the dresses to the flowers are different shades. So now i have all the shades for the album



  • Review: Bazzill Basics - 1.75 Inch Paper Flowers - Tropical White, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Perfect (02 April 2009)

    they are the perfect size to be by themselves or to be layered. they don't tear like some other paper flowers either.



  • Review: Bazzill Basics - 12x12 Medium Scalloped Circle Cardstock - Cream Puff

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    darker in person (02 April 2009)

    i liked the paper but the its a darker shade of cream in person and doesn't go with with the othe rpapers i picked



  • Review: Therm O Web - Memory Zots - Clear Adhesive Dots - Singles Small

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    perfect for small embellis (15 February 2009)

    i love to use these small (mini) for buttons and small die cut letters



  • Review: Therm O Web - Memory Zots - Clear Adhesive Dots - Singles Medium

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Strong as dots.... (15 February 2009)

    I like these as much as 'dots' brand. The only thing is that they don't come on a sheet they are individual cut tabs so when you need one or two you get a bunch bc they kind of stick together. If you buy the zots get the roll or complete sheets



  • Review: Lifestyle Crafts - QuicKutz - QuickStik Scrapbook Tool

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Easy to use (07 February 2009)

    I love rhinestones but i hate having to try and pick the tiny ones up, get glue on it, and stick it down b/c i can't see beneath my finger. This picks them up easily allows me to dip them in a drop of glue i have on some vellum and then place them exactly where I want them.

    The only problem i have (whcih is why I gave it 4 stars instead of 5) is that it doesn't 'release' easily if you dont have enough of yoru embellishment to hold down in place.

    I work with very tiny rhinestones and had a bit of a problem getting them to stay down b/c i couldn't hold the stone down and use the stick. but for larger than .3 mm objects it will work great. And if any of the tacky stuff gets left on it scraps right off with the other end of the stick.



  • Review: Basic Grey - Eva Collection - Buttons, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Gorgeous (03 February 2009)

    these colors go great with the DCWV Rock Star papers and the Basic Grey Infuse Collection



  • Review: BasicGrey - Eva Collection - 6x6 Paper Pad

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    masculine & feminine (03 February 2009)

    I originally got these to use for my 'nana' album but i found i can use them with the Pop Pop album I'm working on too. BONUS! i just wish they had them in 8x8



  • Review: Bazzill Basics - In Stitch'z Collection - Floss and Needles - Blue and Brown

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Shiny & Durable (03 February 2009)

    I usually stay away from floss and stitching b/c the embroidery floss i used before always came apart and shredded. This is thicker, has a beautiful texture and shine and is durable! The fact that it comes with 2 needles was even better because i used them as paper piercers!



  • Review: Fancy Pants Designs - 12x12 Double Sided Paper - Floral Chic - Appealing, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Vivid and Warm! (03 February 2009)

    I wanted to get a peachy/red color and this is perfect! it is great for dessert or sunset pictures. It is the perfect balance with red/orange/peach/pink colors. I can't wait to use it! My only problem is I need another so i can use the other side color too!



  • Review: The Paper Element - Blue Flannel Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Snuggle Up, BRAND NEW

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    BEAUTIFUL...I want more (03 February 2009)

    I usually never use a PP more than once but this I will be getting again! I used it to cover the front of my Making Memories Chipboard album. It worked great with my liquid glue and looks gorgeous!



  • Review: Making Memories - Noteworthy Collection - 8x8 Mini Album - Plain

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    very pretty album (03 February 2009)

    I got this for my Nana project but wound up using it for the Pop Pop one. I'm not sure how i'm going to attach the LOs to the pages yet....they're craft type material. Right now I'm making 8x8 pages and then attaching it to their pages on one side and thinking of journaling on the other. I'm not sure if it is thick enough to attach LOs on the front and the back. It is post bound so you can add your own pages (top loading or more craft).



  • Review: BasicGrey - Buttons - Infuse

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Beautiful buttons (03 February 2009)

    i am doing a mini album for my daughters Pop Pop. He loves such an array of colors (Green, Maroon, Grey, Black & Dark Blue) and I'm doing an album for Nana who loves Pinks. this kit has them all and works wonderfully with not only teh Infuse papers but also with the DCWV Rock Star Stack and the Basic Grey Eva papers!



  • Review: Imaginisce - Fairest of Them All Collection - Princess Posies - Green, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Picture doesn't do them justice (21 January 2009)

    These look flat green here but they have such a beautiful sheen to them. You can make them very faint by using just one layer or layer 2 to make them more noticeable.

    I love flowers but i sometimes don't like how bold they can look on a pgage...these are the perfect combination of color and texure.



  • Review: Tim Holtz Distress Ink Pads - Fired Brick

    I recommend this product

    Not the color i expected (21 January 2009)

    i bought this expecting a deep red but this really has a big of burnt color to it more than the deep red. I returned it to the store.



  • Review: Pink Paislee - Office Lingo Collection - 12x12 Scalloped Paper - Roundtable

    I recommend this product

    Thank you Secret Santa (21 January 2009)

    I received this from my SS because it was on my wish list. I love it. You can cut it in half and use it on a 2 page LO as sheet borders on the left and write and do your journaling right on it. It's also a pretty light green which is great for spring/summer LOs



  • Review: Creative Imaginations - Coffee House Collection by Marah Johnson - 12x12 Paper - Harlequin Scroll, CLEARANCE

    I recommend this product

    Great Paper (21 January 2009)

    I used this for a BOM for a more classic down to earth feel and it worked out great.



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Stickles Glitter Glue - Stardust

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Beautiful for starry night Los (21 January 2009)

    Highlights white stamps and patterns in paper beautifully.



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Stickles Glitter Glue - Crystal

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Georgeous (21 January 2009)

    Another winner from stickles! Great on acryllic, vellum, and paper



  • Review: Creative Imaginations - Narratives by Karen Russell Collection - 12 x 12 Die Cut Paper - Light Poppy Doily

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    so beautiful (12 December 2008)

    I love this paper....My only problem is that it's so pretty i don't want to use it! i can't decide to use it as is or over another color to let the colors/patterns shine through.



  • Review: Pink Paislee - Spring Fling Collection - 12x12 Scalloped Paper - Green Lace

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    perfect paper (12 December 2008)

    I love the distressed look and scalloped look adn thsi paper has both. I can't wait to use it.



  • Review: Creative Imaginations - 12x12 Paper Pack - Honeydew, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Gorgeous colors and patterns (12 December 2008)

    I picked this up on sale and was amazed at the amout of scalloped paper with beautiful designs. So easy to mix and match and layer. I can't wait to use this!!!



  • Review: Creative Imaginations - Narratives by Karen Russell - Scalloped Die Cut Paper - Blue Bell Boy Collection - Blue Lined, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    very pretty (12 December 2008)

    this has a great weight and beautiful design to it. I didn't even really see the design in the paper until i received it as a gift! Can't wait to use it



  • Review: Cropper Hopper - Page Planner - 3 Pack

    I recommend this product

    Can't live without them! (04 December 2008)

    I use these for so much more than just page in Progress or Idea holders.

    I use them to store speciality and patterned papers, stickers, chipboard, etc.



  • Review: Sandylion - Disney Princess Collection - 12x12 Embossed Album with Glitter - Memories, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    More gorgeous in real life! (20 September 2008)

    I picked this up today and love it b/c while in the picture it looks 1 dimensional, the middle picture is actual 3D chipboard! The inside cover has all the princesses names and the front flourish are embossed! I highly recommend this album.



  • Review: Creative Imaginations - Magic - Large Glitz Impress On - Disney

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Easiest Rub on ever!!! (20 September 2008)

    I got these for my Disney album because they are very silver and sparkly (i'm a bling freak). This picture does not do them justice.

    When I got them I was a little intimidated by the size of the elements, thinking they would take forever to rub on. But these are more like transfers (whcih is what they're called) and they went on super easy!

    I highly recommend these



  • Review: Glue Dots - Dot n Go - Adhesive Dispenser - Memory Book

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Easier than the sheets or rolls! (05 September 2008)

    I first bought the dots in a roll but it would unravel everytime i tried to use it. Then I bought the single sheets but I couldn't see if it was on the celophane or paper and would accidentally throw the dots away thinking they were on the backing.

    This helps me with both of those issues. Dispensing and storing is so much easier!



  • Review: Making Memories - Desktop Carousel

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    De-Clutter in Minutes!!! (05 September 2008)

    I kept most of my supplies in used frappacino bottles and 3 drawer plastic storage containers on my shelves. I was able to condense 80% of my supplies into this one organizer. The fact that I can grab almost ALL of my stuff at once and take up less room in my workspace is amazing. And when I need something, instead of opening 6 drawers and boxes to find it all i do is spin my carousel around and it's there at my fingertips!

    AMAZING! I don't know why I waited so long to buy it!



  • Review: Glue Dots - Mini Glue Dot Sheets

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    My 2nd purchase...with more to come (22 July 2008)

    I bought the roll of dots first time but it was hard to store in the box The sheets are easier to store and they don't come undone and get stuck everywhere like they do on the roll.

    They are great for the heavier embellishments I use like large chipboard, metal, coins, etc. I haven't used my tape runner since i discovered Dots!



  • Review: Making Memories Photo Anchors - Aluminum with Brads

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Couldnt' wait to use. (22 July 2008)

    I've admired the anchors on others layouts so I was super excited to be able to use them on mine. As soon as I got them I used them on 2 LO's.

    Thre's a lot in here so it's a great deal



  • Review: Bazzill Basics - 12x12 Carstock Multipack - Burlap Warm

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Perfect for Summer (22 July 2008)

    It was just the right blend for summery desert colors. And I like the texture as well. Bazzill is definately my favorite for cardstock...bling is my first favorite and burlap is my second.

    The weight is great for paper piecing and matting



  • Review: Making Memories - Passport Collection - 12x12 Double Sided Paper - Ledger Teal, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Perfect for Vacation Journaling (19 July 2008)

    I just got back from my first vacation out of the country and got this PP. It is great to do all the journaling as a summary for our first trip out of the country. The paper being called Passport and having French writing is even more perfect for my Canadian Vacation album!



  • Review: EK Success - Ribbon Sliders- Princess, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great for all ribbon (20 June 2008)

    I was surprised to see they were the size pictured. But that helps b/c i can use my wider ribbon with it.



  • Review: Reminisce - The Dance Studio Collection - Patterned Paper - Ballet

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    more beautiful in person (20 June 2008)

    i absolutely love this paper. It was able to be used with so many shades of ribbon and cs for easy decorating



  • Review: Technologies To Remember - My Pages Talk - Speaking Up - 30 Second Voice Recorder

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    LOVE THIS (20 June 2008)

    I was able to record my daughter's laughter with ease and I was able to alter this with no problem.



  • Review: American Crafts - 12x12 Paper - Elegant Collection - Masquerade, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I don't recommend this product

    hard to use (20 June 2008)

    it looks elegant but it's hard to use b/c of the busy pattern. I would say this works better as a matting



  • Review: Reminisce - Destination Vacation - Patterned Paper - Are We There Yet

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    it's ok (20 June 2008)

    this was an impulse purchase for a trip we were taking. The blue is more purple in the picture but is very blue in person and I wanted it to be more purple.

    I'll see how I feel about it when I do the LO



  • Review: Heidi Swapp - Jewel Art - Bling - Borders - Pink, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Brightens up the place (20 June 2008)

    I like these as a border for my titles and matting. The only problem I have is that when you cut the lines to fit your LO the rhinestones sometimes pop off.



  • Review: BasicGrey - Two Scoops Collection - Rub-On Book - Otto, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    More for your Money (20 June 2008)

    I didn't realize how many rub ons were in this pack! I look forward to using them b/c they really add flare. ANd you can cut out the flourishes seperately from the words if you want



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Stickles Glitter Glue - Waterfall

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    My favorite color yet (20 June 2008)

    I love how this is blue but has a rainbow appearance to it. If you have multicolored paper this is a great additive. It looks great on white and even more spectacular on black backgrounds.



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Stickles Glitter Glue - Lime Green

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Looks lighter than it is. (20 June 2008)

    I was pleansantly surprised to discover that this came out much brighter than it appeared in the bottle. It's not as 'bright' as the Green but it is green enough for a more subtle tone on Lo's

    I have used this alot for my birthday cards and anything with flowers on my LO's



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Stickles Glitter Glue - Turquoise

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Beautiful Colors (20 June 2008)

    I am a stickles addict. They go on easily without dragging/dripping and they keep their color when dry. I want to get every color in the collection.

    I have used this for lettering, painting on chipboard letters, tracing patterns in PP and of course ANYTHING to do with water. It's such a beautiful color.



  • Review: Bazzill Basics - Bazzill Bling - 4 Colors - 8.5x11 Cardstock - Emerald City Bling, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    should've bought more! (20 June 2008)

    This pack is perfect for anyone that loves to scrap spring/summer LO's

    The darker green is great for trees, grass, floral stems, etc

    The lighter green is great for summer and spring themed matting and titleing.

    My only regret is that I didn't get the 12x12 pack to make it go further.



  • Review: BasicGrey - Two Scoops Collection - 12 x 12 Collection Pack

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Scoop it up! (20 June 2008)

    This PP is to die for! It is masculine and feminine and you can mix and match so many different combos. It comes with the sticker sheet so that helps dress up your LO's even more!



  • Review: BasicGrey - Two Scoops Collection - Element Stickers - Two Scoops

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Another winner! (20 June 2008)

    I love these because they are heavy cardstock so it's easy to place and they don't permanently adhere right away so you can adjust.

    I ordered the BG pack and didn't know it came with a sheet so I got 2 of these pages and will be using every one!



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Stickles Glitter Glue - Green

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Happy Irish Girl! (20 June 2008)

    I am a stickles addict. They go on easily without dragging/dripping and they keep their color when dry. I want to get every color in the collection.

    This green is a very bright green and is great for anyone that likes to use flower. You can doodle vines/stems/leaves with ease



  • Review: Sharpie - Poster-Paint - Water Based - Fine Point - White

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    It's all that.. (20 June 2008)

    i read rave review after review of this and it is what it says. It's easy to use and doesn't glob or drip like the Zig paint pens. I love using it for doodling and coloring in stencils



  • Review: Creative Imaginations - Sonnets by Sharon Soneff - Paper - Pink Quilt

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Pretty and easy to set up LO (20 June 2008)

    I haven't used this yet but it is very pretty and you can either cut the paper up to use as matting and border or just paste yoru photos and embellis right not.

    My idea is to turn the page so the gingham border is on top for a title and then place a photo on the left and journal on the right!



  • Review: Queen and Company - Self Adhesive Felt Fusion Ribbon - 1.6 Inches - Celtic - Cream

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Color different in person (20 June 2008)

    On the site it looks 'off white' but in person it's much more ivory/cream. I haven't used it yet but have seen how nicely it dresses up LO's.



  • Review: Creative Imaginations - Coffee House Collection by Marah Johnson - 12x12 Paper - Coffee Carnivale, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Can't wait to use it. (20 June 2008)

    I'm using this for my BOM to show case my love of coffee. I'll be using the epoxy stickers with it that match! Color is very bright and has a bit of sheen to it in person.



  • Review: Creative Imaginations - Coffee House Collection by Marah Johnson - Epoxy Stickers - Coffee House

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Makes me hungry/thirsty (20 June 2008)

    These stickers are large and in charge! They make you crave coffee. I haven't come up with my sketch yet but it will definately involved these and showcase my love of caffeine!



  • Review: Fancy Pants Designs - Glitter Cuts Transparencies - Blue Frame

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    It makes me happy (20 June 2008)

    This is an explosion of color. THe picture does not do it justice. It can go on dark or light colored cs and really brings out a feeling to your photo. I haven't used mine yet b/c it requires just the right photo that deserves it's framing!



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Stickles Glitter Glue - Icicle

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Can't get enough (18 June 2008)

    I LOVE all stickles but this color is cool. It's clear yet silvery with multi color sparkles. It's great for cards, altering embellis, or just spicing up your PP.

    It takes about 30 minutes to dry and since it's clear based you may have to use two coats but it's worth it!



  • Review: Technique Tuesday - Clear Stamp Portfolio - Organizer

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Could have a little more room for inks (12 June 2008)

    This case is very nice but the part that's meant to hold the inks either needs to unzip all the way or be a little wider. My cats eye stacks often get separated and stuck there :)

    Also, I didn't realize when I orderd this that it doesnt come with any inserts. Not really worth the price



  • Review: Sizzix - Sidekick Machine - Pink

    I don't recommend this product

    Cute but.... (05 June 2008)

    it's not good if you need to do multiple cut outs. Also you have to have small strips of paper or scraps, or you will have to cut your larger paper to fit which is time consuming.

    I had this as my first die cutter and it worked nicely and was cheap...but I sold it on ebay and bought a Xyron Personal Electronic cutter which was just as frustrating (small paper). I sold that as well

    I finally just saved my money and bought a Cricut expression so I could use full 12x12 sheets and make multiple cuts at once.



  • Review: Pentel - Sunburst Metallic Gel Roller Pen - Medium - Pink

    Verified Buyer
    I don't recommend this product

    writes very evenly (21 May 2008)

    I love this on a black background. It doesn't skip or clump the way some gel ink pens do. However it only works on very flat paper. anything with texture will give you a problem



  • Review: Tattered Angels - Glimmer Mist Spray - 2 Ounce Bottle - Patina

    Verified Buyer
    I don't recommend this product

    Disappointed. (21 May 2008)

    I had bought some other type of mist paint from a local store and loved it. But they wre very low on color selection. I was excited to see this glimmer mist offered but when I used it I found it to be quite watery and dripped alot.



  • Review: Pebbles Inc. - Paint Tools - Disposable Pom Poms, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I don't recommend this product

    Easier to use than a brush. (21 May 2008)

    They fall apart easily



  • Review: Westrim Crafts - Pom Poms - 10mm - White

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Just what I needed. (21 May 2008)

    I LOVE my I Kan Dee chalks and use them alot and my original pom poms wore out. I was so happy to see these larger puffs so that I can pick up the right amount of color and do small areas as well as large areas with ease



  • Review: Heidi Swapp - Jewel Art - Bling - Frames - Circles, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Bling me up scotty! (21 May 2008)

    I love these bling circles. I can make a whole background page by just using them. They add just the right amount of sparkle to any LO



  • Review: Heidi Swapp - Chipboard - Ornaments - Clocks - Pink

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Time Flies when you're having fun... (21 May 2008)

    Heidi Swapp has some of the best accents around and the colors are great for a girly LO that you won't want to make to 'babyish' There are enough in here to layer and make 2 LO's with (which I wil be doing) and they are self adhesive which is a huge help



  • Review: Fancy Pants Designs - Glitter Cuts Transparencies - Circle Frame

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great accent piece (21 May 2008)

    When I ordered this I thought it was a larger transparency and I wasn't sure how I would use it. I was happy to see it was only about a 4" piece and it worked wonderful on a multi pic LO I did. It helped me pic a focal point that highlighed the LO.



  • Review: Die Cuts with a View - Once Upon a Time - Glitter Stack - 12x12

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    My all time favorite Paper Stack (21 May 2008)

    I'm leary to buy paper stacks b/c i don't wind up using half of them. But I will be using every piece of this paper!!! You don't even need alot of embellishment with the glitter paper because it's so well decorated as is.



  • Review: Creative Imaginations - Art Warehouse - Beach Collection by Danelle Johnson - Clear Jumbo Sticker Sheet - Beach

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great for more than just beach theme (21 May 2008)

    I can use these for several summer outing events. I thought they were acryllic at first but was glad to see they are more of a transparent vellum sticker.



  • Review: Carolee's Creations Adornit - Wild West Collection - 12x12 Paper - Pink Running Horses

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Better looking in person (21 May 2008)

    I love the pink distressing in this because it feminizes the paper a bit. I can't wait to do my BOM LO usign this paper!



  • Review: Bazzill Basics - Bazzill Bling - 4 Colors - 12x12 Cardstock - High Heels Bling, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    LOVE THESE (21 May 2008)

    I'm not a big pink person (but I have a girl so I use it); so i was thrilled to see i could get pink tones in a more vibrant shade.

    I love the darker tones because they go with reds, greens, and oranges. And the texture looks so much better when using them for matting.



  • Review: Bazzill Basics - Bazzill Bling - 4 Colors - 12x12 Cardstock - Crystal Blue Bling

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    addicted to bling (21 May 2008)

    Now that i've discovered bazzill bling I can't picture using any other cardstock. I've ordered 4 of the colors already and am waiting till payday to order all the rest!



  • Review: ColorBox Fluid Chalk Ink - Cat's Eye Stylus Set - Primary

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    My favorite inks (21 May 2008)

    I love Colorbox inks. They are teh easiest to use. The colors are more vibrant than 'primary' and are great for spring/summer LO's I used the blue and green all the time



  • Review: Over The Moon Press Patterned Paper - Summer Waves

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Beautiful Mix of Colors. (20 April 2008)

    This paper captures the feeling of summer and spring with it's beautiful watercolor look of blues and greens. And because there are different shades you can easily find embellishments and matting to go with it. It looks textured but is very smooth for easy application of other elements.



  • Review: Bo Bunny Press - Bella Journee - Double Sided Paper - Paris Collection - Paris Romance

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    I don't want to use it!! (14 April 2008)

    I love the color and texture look of this paper so much I don't want to use it. It's great for a feminine LO without being too 'girly'



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Stickles Glitter Glue - Cotton Candy

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Very Cute (14 April 2008)

    I bought some other colors that come out better. This pink looks bright but comes out quite light colored, especially if you're trying to do a monochoromatic LO. It still deposits alot of glittery color but you need a black or white background to really get the color effect.



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Stickles Glitter Glue - Burgundy

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Addicted to Stickles (14 April 2008)

    I was hesitant to buy this b/c the size of the bottle. In the past I had to use a lot of glitter glue to get any effect in my pages but this product is amazing. It flows so smoothly and there is a lot of glitter deposited with a little amount. I've already used it on a couple of LO's. I love the fact that if you make a mistake it wipes clean pretty easily while wet so you can reapply and fix it. I'll be ordering every color here shortly!



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Stickles Glitter Glue - Silver

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    More than glitter glue (14 April 2008)

    I was hesitant to buy this b/c the size of the bottle. In the past I had to use a lot of glitter glue to get any effect in my pages but this product is amazing. It flows so smoothly and there is a lot of glitter deposited with a little amount. I've already used it on a couple of LO's. I love the fact that if you make a mistake it wipes clean pretty easily while wet so you can reapply and fix it. I'll be ordering every color here shortly!



  • Review: Bazzill Basics - Bazzill Bling - 4 Colors - 12x12 Cardstock - Strawberry Daiquiri Bling, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    I want to eat it! (14 April 2008)

    The colors and textures do so much more for your layout as a background than plain CS. The colors are so vivid and juicy they really make you think of a daquiri and you just want to eat them up. Perfect for spring and summer LO's



  • Review: Reminisce - Green Day - St. Patrick's Day - 12x12 Doublesided Paper - Luck of the Draw

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Brought me good luck!!! (30 March 2008)

    I was stuck on a LO and came across this paper. It was perfect for the matting and the shine & pattern added dimension to my title lettering. Add some gold accents and this paper really pops!



  • Review: 3L Scrapbook Adhesives - E-Z Dispensers - Three Pack

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Can't live without all three (13 March 2008)

    This has an adhesive for each product / project you'll be working on. And I love how they have their own little docking stations....that clip together by magnet, so you'll never misplace them!



  • Review: BasicGrey - 6x6 Paper Pads - Periphery

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Why did I wait so long? (13 March 2008)

    I have been eyeing these papers for months. I am so glad I bought them....they are so elegant and make for great accents and matting. I can't wait to use them!



  • Review: Dream Street Papers - Rue Collection by Lara Ellingson - 12x12 Double Sided Paper - Ooo La La

    I recommend this product

    Not as pictured (13 March 2008)

    When I got the paper the back side was actually silver, not black. I bought it for the pattern mostly so it's not a huge deal but if you were looking to do a folding craft be aware of the back color.



  • Review: Tim Holtz Distress Ink Pads - Black Soot

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love these distress inks (29 February 2008)

    They're not good for stamping letters and stuff but these give a whole new look to photos and papers. I have almost the whole set of distress ink but keep going back to this one. You can layer it to make it really dark or keep it down to one application on photos for an aged look. It dries faster than most other stamping inks too



  • Review: Die Cuts with a View - Rock Star Collection - Chipboard Box - Alphabet, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Rocking Chipboard Letters! (01 February 2008)

    I have already used these on 3 Layouts. They are versatile for feminine and masculine LO's. They also add elegance. They aren't self adhesive and require a glaze or dots/zots to hold them but they are so worth it.



  • Review: Therm O Web - Memory Zots - Medium

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Where have these been all my life? (16 January 2008)

    I started out with craft glue & vellum runners. Then I found the Xyron 150. But I hateed trimming for the 150 and I wasted alot of adhesive strip on tiny flower items. Then I discovered glaze which held better than glue but was better for thicker items like chipboard and buttons but not so great for ribbon, paper and flowers.

    I finally did a search for adhesives for little items and heard about Zots. I went to my LSS and picked up the small and medium and I can never go back to glue again!

    I can put these on petal leaves, metal, plastic, paper, fabric and it holds like super glue!!!

    Most recently I had a torn seam in my shirt and no time to sew....so I used my zots to keep it together! Worked like a charm!



  • Review: EK Success - Jolee's Boutique Title Wave Stickers - I Do Wedding Collection - The Wedding Party, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    The picture does not do this justice! (29 December 2007)

    The picture looks like the title will be muted and soft but when I got it I was pleasantly surprised to see it had a lot of sparkle to it. It really made my Wedding Party page! And since it's a title wave it came off in one sheet and you didn't have to piece together the different layers



  • Review: Cosmo Cricket - Paper Pack - Love Notes, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Warmth radiates from this paper (29 December 2007)

    When deciding to do my wedding album I noticed many of my photos had alot of redish tones to them b/c of the woodwork and carpeting in the chapel. They seemed to clash with all the normal ivory, white and silver tones of most wedding themed paper. Then I came across this paper pack and it was WONDERFUL. It gives a very warm and nostalgic feeling to my treasured memories.



  • Review: EK Success - I Do Collection - A Touch of Jolee's - Wedding Party

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great for Reception Page (29 December 2007)

    I am working on my wedding album (10 years later) and decided to scrap the behind the scenes fun. This title totally captured the essence of our reception with the garter and bouquet toss. I got so many compliments on the garter as a replacement for the letter I and the martini glass as a replacement for a Y.



  • Review: ColorBox Fluid Chalk Ink - Cat's Eye Stylus Set - Blues

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Dont waste your money on others...buy these! (16 December 2007)

    When I first got into stamping I bought some cheap inks from a local store. I was disappointed b/c the stamping was bad...but then I invested in Colorbox and now I'm a stamp and stencil junkie. Good stamping depends on the ink you use. I love these inks for stamping, edging, coloring stencils and outlined letters. A little goes a long way!!



  • Review: Chatterbox - Doodle Genie - Whimsical

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    I love this product! (16 December 2007)

    I have no artistic ability and my hand drawn doodles look like a mess. I got this doodle genie thinking it was a small stencil and was SO happy to see it was a large stencil! I just completed my first challenge LO using it and it came out phenomenal. I will be buying the rest of the set of these! Viva La Doodle Genie!



  • Review: Die Cuts with a View - Chip Chatter - Tall Chipboard Letters - 2.5 inches - Uppercase - Foil Blue , CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Stunning (09 December 2007)

    These are so much more brilliant in person. They are such a bright shiny blue! I love them



  • Review: Heidi Swapp - Credit Card Accessories - Frames - Exclamations, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    so cute (30 November 2007)

    i can't wait to use these!



  • Review: Basic Grey Letter Stickers - Vagabond

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    My favs! (30 November 2007)

    I absolutely love Basic Grey Stickers. And these colors are so bold you don't need to ink the edges!



  • Review: BasicGrey - Letter Stickers - Stella Ruby, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Super Alpha! (06 November 2007)

    I go these to go with some Stella Ruby paper and the stickers are so sturdy and come off with ease, but stick great!



  • Review: BasicGrey - Mini Monograms - Stella Ruby, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Very nice colors but.... (06 November 2007)

    the letters with thinner areas like b, and a and e tend to tear when you try to punch them out.

    I do say they are great for Fall LO's



  • Review: BasicGrey - Elements Rub Ons - Lace Border - Black

    Verified Buyer
    I don't recommend this product

    Not as great in person (01 October 2007)

    They went on very easy but they are short and not easy to cut to fit into small areas without messing up the pattern.



  • Review: K and Company - Chipboard Alphabet Pieces - Hopscotch Collection - Girl

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    My favorite Chipboard Alphas! (01 October 2007)

    I LOVED these letters. They have different patterns and lots of extra letters. Really makes a page pop!



  • Review: Rusty Pickle - Pirate Princess Collection - 12x12 Paper - Alvilda

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Pirattitude!! (26 September 2007)

    I got this paper as soon as it came out. I loved it. It's a good weight without being too heavy or tearable. I love the way I used both pages

    http://www.scrapbook.com/galleries/78427/view/1042559/-1/0/1.html



  • Review: JudiKins Diamond Glaze - 2 oz

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Better than super glue! (21 September 2007)

    I love this b/c it is versatile and can be used as a glaze but also adheres to any surface better than crazy glue (which is not good for scrapbooking).

    Today I did rhinestones on chipboard and they stayed put in seconds and you didn't see the glue that leaked out from under them b/c it dried to a crytal clear glaze.

    My only complaint is that I got a lot of bubbles when trying to squeeze it out and if you cut the tip too low (beyond 1/4") the glue leaks out and you have to have a needle to open the spout everytime.