Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

share

CHERYLPIRC's Reviews

  • Review: Paper House Productions - Baseball Collection - Mini Die Cut Piece - Baseball Glove

    I recommend this product

    Baseball glove die cuts (19 August 2012)

    I really like this baseball glove die cut. It will be great on my scrapbook pages. I can never find die cuts in the stores, so I really love that scrapbook.com offers them.



  • Review: Paper House Productions - Soccer Collection - Mini Die Cut Piece - Cleats

    I recommend this product

    Cleats die cuts (19 August 2012)

    I really like these cleats die-cuts. They will be a great addition on the baseball page.



  • Review: Paper House Productions - Baseball Collection - Mini Die Cut Piece - Batting Helmet

    I recommend this product

    Baseball helmet die cuts (19 August 2012)

    I really like this die-cut of the baseball helmet. It will go great on my baseball page..



  • Review: Paper House Productions - Baseball Collection - Mini Die Cut Piece - Baseball Jersey

    I recommend this product

    Baseball shirt die-cuts (19 August 2012)

    I really like these die-cuts. I can put names and numbers on them and put on the scrapbook page.



  • Review: Paper House Productions - Sports Collection - Mini Die Cut Piece - Aluminum Bat

    I recommend this product

    Baseball Bat Die-Cuts (19 August 2012)

    I love these die-cuts-these bats will go great with my baseball pictures.



  • Review: Scrappin Sports and More - Sports Head On Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Baseball

    I recommend this product

    Baseball Paper (19 August 2012)

    I really like this baseball paper. It is so different from the other baseball paper.



  • Review: Paper House Productions - Baseball Collection - Mini Die Cut Piece - Baseball Cap

    I recommend this product

    Baseball Die Cut (19 August 2012)

    I really love the Baseball Die-Cuts. They will look great with the pictures and help make the page look great...



  • Review: Echo Park - Grand Slam Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Diamond

    I recommend this product

    Baseball Paper (19 August 2012)

    I really like this baseball paper. It will be great to put the team's picture on it.



  • Review: SugarTree - 12 x 12 Paper - Baseball

    I recommend this product

    Baseball Paper (19 August 2012)

    I really like this baseball paper. It is so different from all the other baseball papers.



  • Review: Paper House Productions - Baseball Collection - 12 x 12 Paper - Baseball

    I recommend this product

    Baseball Paper (19 August 2012)

    I really like this baseball scrapbook paper. My baseball pictures will look great on it!!



  • Review: Karen Foster Design - Hockey Collection - 12 x 12 Paper - Hockey Is Life

    I recommend this product

    Hockey Scrapbook Paper (19 August 2012)

    I really like this hockey paper. I like the colors together.



  • Review: Scrappin Sports and More - The Sport is Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Hockey

    I recommend this product

    Hockey paper (19 August 2012)

    I really like this hockey puck paper. It is different from all the other hockey paper. The pictures will look nice on this paper.



  • Review: Scrappin Sports and More - Sports Head On Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Hockey

    I recommend this product

    Hockey Puck Scrapbook Paper (19 August 2012)

    I love this hockey puck scrapbook paper. I have not seen this before any where, so I'm glad scrapbook. com has it. My hockey pictures will look great on this paper!!!



  • Review: Scrappin Sports and More - Name of the Game Collection - Cardstock Stickers - Hockey

    I recommend this product

    Hockey Puck Stickers (19 August 2012)

    These stickers will go great with my hockey pictures.



  • Review: Paper House Productions - Hockey Collection - Mini Die Cut Piece - Hockey Skates

    I recommend this product

    Skate Die Cuts (19 August 2012)

    I love these skate die cuts. I will be using them with my skating/hockey pictures. I have not seen these before any where. Just the right size to use with my pictures!!



  • Review: Scrappin Sports and More - Name of the Game Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Hockey

    I recommend this product

    Hockey Pucki Scrapbook Paper (19 August 2012)

    I love this double sided paper. I have not seen this hockey puck paper before. I will definitely be using it with my hockey pictures.



  • Review: Scrappin Sports and More - Title Sports Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Hockey

    I recommend this product

    Hockey scrapbook paper (19 August 2012)

    I love this Hockey Scrapbook paper. I love the double sides and will be using it for my hockey pictures.



  • Review: Paper House Productions - Hockey Collection - 12 x 12 Paper - Hockey Collage

    I recommend this product

    Hockey Paper (19 August 2012)

    I really like this skate scrapbook paper. I have not seen this before. I will be using these sheets of paper with my hockey pictures.



  • Review: Karen Foster Design - Hockey Collection - 12 x 12 Paper - Hockey Rink

    I recommend this product

    Hockey scrapbook paper (19 August 2012)

    I really like this paper. It will be great to use with my hockey pictures.



  • Review: Paper House Productions - Hockey Collection - 12 x 12 Paper - Ice Hockey

    I recommend this product

    Scrapbook paper is great. (19 August 2012)

    The goalie hockey paper is great to use with the hockey pictures. I have not seen this paper before any where.



  • Review: Paper House Productions - Hockey Collection - Mini Die Cut Piece - Hockey Puck

    I recommend this product

    Scrapbook items are great. (19 August 2012)

    I love the hockey puck die cut. I have not seen these any where. They will look great in the scrapbook.