Justartguy007's Reviews

  • Verified Buyer

    Gears Templates (17 April 2015)

    This 12x12 Gears Template is great. I've got great use out of this stencil. It good quality.



  • Tab Punch (04 January 2015)

    This Tab Punch is a great little tool. I plan on using this for my heritage album. But you can use it for everyday use (school folders etc).



  • UN-DU (18 October 2014)

    This stuff is great to remove anything from your layouts and move it to a different spot. When it dries the sticky part of your sticker becomes sticky and can be reuse for another project. It also can help clean old tape on walls or cabinets, gum that hard to get off carpet. This product is good for just about everything not just scrapbook or stickers. One thing it does have a strong smell to it. So I would open up a window or something where air can circulating in the room.



  • Verified Buyer

    The Crafter's Workshop Templates Bricks (18 October 2014)

    I like the size of this template you can use any kind of Ink and Sprays on this some will come off easily others like your Heidi Swapp Color Shine sprays. It'll stain a little bit. But it's not a problem for me if it stains a bit. I hear you can use gesso or other mix media paint on this. I haven't tried any gesso paste since I don't have any. But plan to try some of my acrylic paints see how it turns out.



  • Verified Buyer

    Distress Marker Spritzer Tool (18 October 2014)

    I tried this on some of my regular markers. Since I don't have any Tim Holtz Distress markers yet. I have to say it works well on any kind of marker you have. I really like this tool and still learning to see what other markers can work well with this tool.



  • Verified Buyer

    Nice three Washi Tape (18 October 2014)

    I like the design of all three tapes. It cool to have three in a pack. The bee tape it looks better on darker cardstock. It doesn't work that well on pattern paper. Unless it a darker kind of pattern paper. But the other two tape looks really good on any kind of cardstock or pattern paper. You might use on a layout.



  • Verified Buyer

    Great Design (18 October 2014)

    I like both side of this paper. They work will for any kind of heritage layout.



  • Verified Buyer

    Chalk Edger (18 October 2014)

    I really like the chalk inks. These are bright and looks good on a layout or for cards.



  • Verified Buyer

    Awesome Stickers (18 October 2014)

    I really like the color.



  • Verified Buyer

    Good Stickers (18 October 2014)

    I think these stickers are of good quality. But I wish they design a equal amount of capital letters too.



  • Verified Buyer

    Great Adhesive Runner (18 October 2014)

    I got this Adhesive runner in a prize pack I received. This is a great little runner I like the dot part of the adhesive runner. I know I'll buy some more refills for this in the future.



  • Verified Buyer

    Trendy Tape (18 October 2014)

    I really like this tape and the design of it. It good to use on a heritage layouts and especially for a guy layout.



  • Verified Buyer

    Nice Paper (18 October 2014)

    I really like the design and color of this paper.



  • Verified Buyer

    ATG must have for any artists or crafter (18 October 2014)

    I got this ATG about a year ago. I really come to love this tape gun at first I thought it would be hard to handle. Since I'm left handed but it very easy and the tape last you a long while. But it depends on how often you use the gun to tape things down. Sometimes the tape can get caught on the plastic when using it. Only draw back for me is that it Pink! I don't care for Pink but can live with it if I must. No matter the color it is a good tool to have if you're looking for a new adhesive glue runner.



  • Verified Buyer

    Love the color (18 October 2014)

    I use this ink more then any of my other Distress Ink Pad. When it comes to my heritage layouts. It is not to dark or too light just about the right about of ink.



  • Verified Buyer

    Great Rub On (18 October 2014)

    These Kaisercraft Rub Ons are really great for Heritage layouts. These are also of great design and color.



  • Verified Buyer

    Good Rub Ons (18 October 2014)

    These rub ons are beautifully design. I only tried it on black cardstock since I thought it would come out really well. Well it didn't come out well so I guess I need to rub them on lighter or brighter paper or cardstock.



  • Verified Buyer

    12x12 sticker sheet (10 June 2014)

    This is a very nice sticker sheet. It's taking me a while to use up this sheet. But I am slowly but surly using them. When I find the perfect layout for them. I like the little taps with the saying family, good times etc... I'll find use for them. I got this sheet of stickers in the Basic Grey Clipping Collection pack. That came with 12x12 papers and letter sticker sheet.



  • Verified Buyer

    Heidi Swapp Shine (26 April 2014)

    I have one bottle of Heidi Swapp Color shine. It is the Mint Green. I really like the affect of the mist. I hope to buy some more different colors of her bottles in the future.



  • Verified Buyer

    Basic Grey Stamps (25 April 2014)

    I bought these stamps and have to say they are nice. I really like that they have different variety from journal spots to border or flower stamp for your layouts or even cards.



  • Verified Buyer

    Distress Tool (06 April 2014)

    This is a very nice tool you can distress just about any kind of paper with little to a lot of distressing as possibly.



  • Verified Buyer

    Nice little stickers (06 April 2014)

    The Tim Holtz Idea-ology label letters stickers. These are great to add to a layout or card. But can be a pain to get the sticker of the sheet. I won this in a prize pack.



  • Verified Buyer

    Brenda Walton Paper (06 April 2014)

    There are some beautiful papers in this pad. I like the cut apart words. This is good for a lot of heritage layouts.



  • Verified Buyer

    This are nice. (23 March 2014)

    I like that you can use this on the Silhouette Cameo. But it hard to take off the backing. Without it curling. But other then that you can use it for just about project.



  • Verified Buyer

    These are nice... (23 March 2014)

    The So Noted 4x6 journaling card. These are nice like the colors. Wish there were a double of the same card.



  • Verified Buyer

    Tim Holtz Stamps (23 March 2014)

    These stamps are wonderful. I like that it has it own storage sheet. I can easily keep them in the Tim Holtz Binder.



  • Tim Holtz binder (18 March 2014)

    I bought this binder because of the good reviews about this stamp binder system. I thought this could be a good way to store my small collection of stamps. I had some of Tim Holtz stampers anonymous stamps. That come with it own sheet protector. That will fix in this binder. I put all my Tim Holtz clear stamps as well as my other clear stamps. On the outside back of the sheets that came with the binder. I put the clear sheet that has the images already stamp on inside the pocket. I also got the 5 refill sheets to include in the binder. My favorite part is that it zips up and protect not the stamps. But if they come lose they will stay in the binder and won't fall out.
    I might buy a second one in the future. So I can have one for just my other clear stamps and the first binder can be just for my Tim Holtz stamps.



  • Verified Buyer

    Really cool (15 June 2013)

    This tape is very nice I used it already on at least one layout. Now wondering what else I can use it for on more projects.



  • Verified Buyer

    Tattered Time (12 May 2013)

    This paper pack is very cool and I enjoy working with it. It is good quality paper too. I'll probably be getting this paper pack again.



  • Verified Buyer

    Paper House- Great Outdoors (15 March 2013)

    This paper pad has some beauitful designs and is very nice to do camping, hunting or outdoor photos with. It very light paper. I usually put heavy cardstock on the back of my paper that is thin or light weight.



  • Verified Buyer

    Christmas Ornate Ornaments Stamps (21 February 2013)

    These stamps are very good quality and stamps very well.



  • Verified Buyer

    Heidi Swapp Stamps (21 February 2013)

    I like this stamp set a lot it stamps well. My favorite is the camera, the words and the arrows stmaps.



  • Verified Buyer

    Dear Lizzy Stamps (21 February 2013)

    I already use the camera, smile and banner stamps. Like how they turned out.



  • Verified Buyer

    Christmas Stamps (21 February 2013)

    I like these set of stamps and will be using it for future Christmas layouts. Especially the deer.



  • Verified Buyer

    Studio Calico Stickers (21 February 2013)

    These are very nice stickers. I like the design of them.



  • Verified Buyer

    Cropper Hopper (21 February 2013)

    I enjoy this photo box a lot it fits all of my mother photos perfectly. It easy enough to put together. The top came together all ready to put on of the box. The only thing you have to do is put the photo box and the liitle box where you put your photos together. I like that each have a little box to put your photos in. I have put each person photos each their own little box. I will be picking up another one for sure.



  • Verified Buyer

    BasicGrey - Clippings Collection (21 February 2013)

    This is a collection I come to like. I use some of these as a tag for journaling information some I even used for matted my photos with.



  • Verified Buyer

    FarmHouse Paper Company Market Square Collection (21 February 2013)

    Some nice paper are in this collection. I use some of them as a background for my layout.



  • Verified Buyer

    6x6 FarmHouse Fair Skies (21 February 2013)

    These are very nice paper some beautiful design are in this pack. I used it mostly for matted my photos or layering or even as a border it makes my layouts. All the more interesting.



  • Verified Buyer

    Oliver Collection (21 February 2013)

    This is very nice collection of paper. Really like the stickers. Haven't used it yet but had look at each of them. I know they will be nice on some type of layout in the future.



  • Verified Buyer

    Paper Stack Pack (21 February 2013)

    I am really liking everything about these collection it really works well for my heritage layout. There 4 of each 12x12 design paper so you will never run out of wanting to use another of the same paper. Another wonderful thing about this collection it comes wiht it own storage case. You don't have to worry about needing more room for your paper.



  • Verified Buyer

    Punch (21 February 2013)

    I really enjoy this punch the paper I punched it with is good for a border for my layouts.



  • Verified Buyer

    6x6 Bo Bunny paper (21 February 2013)

    These 6x6 paper pad is great for matted my photos with even for journaling info about a photo too.



  • Verified Buyer

    Works great for my bigger stamps! (21 February 2013)

    This block is a must have for any scrapbooker, cardmark or even artists that paints etc. It has room for your bigger stamps.



  • Verified Buyer

    Great paper and some stickers are ok! (21 February 2013)

    I love the papers and some of the stickers are great to used on most of my heritage albums. The only reason I give it a 4 stars is because the tiny letters are hard to peel off. Because it makes the other stickers come off along with it. That is my only probably with it.



  • Verified Buyer

    Stamps nicely! (21 February 2013)

    These stamps I enjoy using and came out in good quality. I will use these in future layouts and art journal would be probably be good for these kind of stamps.



  • Verified Buyer

    Ink is great! (21 February 2013)

    This Ranger Ink is good quality ink and at least to me gives a good quality stamp.



  • Verified Buyer

    Nice product (16 December 2012)

    I use these glue dots on mostly on my photos. They are really good to use if you want to use your original photos. I have some old vintage photos. I wanted to use in my scrapbook. I found these and they are acid free and remove easily if I need to take it out for some reason.



  • Verified Buyer

    great machine.... (03 December 2012)

    I love the Silhouette Cameo had it for about 3 months now. I like that fact I can use any kind of fonts on my computer to cut with it. I also like the fact I can make my own shapes etc... It took a little bit of time and figuring out the machine. But now have idea how to handle it. Almost got the cricut machine. But glad I choose this one. Since I am a graphic design major it works good for my other type of artwork. I just order a matte, another blade and a dust cover for my machine. My matte and blade are still in good working order. I just thought it would be good idea to have extra matte and blade on hand just in case.

    It does sometimes tear up paper but you just have to play around with the speed and pressure and figure out what works will with your paper. All in all this machine does the job.