Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

Justartguy007's Reviews

  • Review: Silhouette Cameo - Electronic Cutting System

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    great machine.... (03 December 2012)

    I love the Silhouette Cameo had it for about 3 months now. I like that fact I can use any kind of fonts on my computer to cut with it. I also like the fact I can make my own shapes etc... It took a little bit of time and figuring out the machine. But now have idea how to handle it. Almost got the cricut machine. But glad I choose this one. Since I am a graphic design major it works good for my other type of artwork. I just order a matte, another blade and a dust cover for my machine. My matte and blade are still in good working order. I just thought it would be good idea to have extra matte and blade on hand just in case.

    It does sometimes tear up paper but you just have to play around with the speed and pressure and figure out what works will with your paper. All in all this machine does the job.



  • Review: Glue Dots - Removable

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Nice product (16 December 2012)

    I use these glue dots on mostly on my photos. They are really good to use if you want to use your original photos. I have some old vintage photos. I wanted to use in my scrapbook. I found these and they are acid free and remove easily if I need to take it out for some reason.



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Archival Ink Pad - Jet Black

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Ink is great! (21 February 2013)

    This Ranger Ink is good quality ink and at least to me gives a good quality stamp.



  • Review: Stampers Anonymous - Tim Holtz - Cling Mounted Rubber Stamp Set - Road Trip

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Stamps nicely! (21 February 2013)

    These stamps I enjoy using and came out in good quality. I will use these in future layouts and art journal would be probably be good for these kind of stamps.



  • Review: Bo Bunny Press - Et Cetera Collection - 12 x 12 Collection Pack

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great paper and some stickers are ok! (21 February 2013)

    I love the papers and some of the stickers are great to used on most of my heritage albums. The only reason I give it a 4 stars is because the tiny letters are hard to peel off. Because it makes the other stickers come off along with it. That is my only probably with it.



  • Review: Inkadinkado - Clear Acrylic Stamp Block - Extra Large - 6 x 6

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Works great for my bigger stamps! (21 February 2013)

    This block is a must have for any scrapbooker, cardmark or even artists that paints etc. It has room for your bigger stamps.



  • Review: Bo Bunny Press - Et Cetera Collection - 6 x 6 Paper Pad

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    6x6 Bo Bunny paper (21 February 2013)

    These 6x6 paper pad is great for matted my photos with even for journaling info about a photo too.



  • Review: EK Success - Paper Shapers - Slim Profile - Large Edger Punch - Modern Cube

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Punch (21 February 2013)

    I really enjoy this punch the paper I punched it with is good for a border for my layouts.



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Antique Chic Collection - 12 x 12 Stack Pack

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Paper Stack Pack (21 February 2013)

    I am really liking everything about these collection it really works well for my heritage layout. There 4 of each 12x12 design paper so you will never run out of wanting to use another of the same paper. Another wonderful thing about this collection it comes wiht it own storage case. You don't have to worry about needing more room for your paper.



  • Review: BasicGrey - Oliver Collection - 12 x 12 Collection Pack

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Oliver Collection (21 February 2013)

    This is very nice collection of paper. Really like the stickers. Haven't used it yet but had look at each of them. I know they will be nice on some type of layout in the future.



  • Review: FarmHouse Paper Company - Fair Skies Collection - 6 x 6 Paper Pad

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    6x6 FarmHouse Fair Skies (21 February 2013)

    These are very nice paper some beautiful design are in this pack. I used it mostly for matted my photos or layering or even as a border it makes my layouts. All the more interesting.



  • Review: FarmHouse Paper Company - Market Square Collection - 12 x 12 Paper Pack - Barbershop

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    FarmHouse Paper Company Market Square Collection (21 February 2013)

    Some nice paper are in this collection. I use some of them as a background for my layout.



  • Review: BasicGrey - Clippings Collection - 12 x 12 Collection Pack

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    BasicGrey - Clippings Collection (21 February 2013)

    This is a collection I come to like. I use some of these as a tag for journaling information some I even used for matted my photos with.



  • Review: Cropper Hopper - Photo Box

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Cropper Hopper (21 February 2013)

    I enjoy this photo box a lot it fits all of my mother photos perfectly. It easy enough to put together. The top came together all ready to put on of the box. The only thing you have to do is put the photo box and the liitle box where you put your photos together. I like that each have a little box to put your photos in. I have put each person photos each their own little box. I will be picking up another one for sure.



  • Review: American Crafts - Studio Calico - Darling Dear Collection - Cardstock Stickers - Tiny Alphabet - Navy

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Studio Calico Stickers (21 February 2013)

    These are very nice stickers. I like the design of them.



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Yuletide Collection - Christmas - Clear Acrylic Stamps - Peace

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Christmas Stamps (21 February 2013)

    I like these set of stamps and will be using it for future Christmas layouts. Especially the deer.



  • Review: American Crafts - Dear Lizzy Neapolitan Collection - Clear Acrylic Stamps - Camera

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Dear Lizzy Stamps (21 February 2013)

    I already use the camera, smile and banner stamps. Like how they turned out.



  • Review: Heidi Swapp - Memory File Collection - Clear Acrylic Stamps

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Heidi Swapp Stamps (21 February 2013)

    I like this stamp set a lot it stamps well. My favorite is the camera, the words and the arrows stmaps.



  • Review: Lawn Fawn - Clear Acrylic Stamps - Christmas - Ornate Ornaments

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Christmas Ornate Ornaments Stamps (21 February 2013)

    These stamps are very good quality and stamps very well.



  • Review: Paper House Productions - 12 x 12 Paper Pad - Great Outdoors

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Paper House- Great Outdoors (15 March 2013)

    This paper pad has some beauitful designs and is very nice to do camping, hunting or outdoor photos with. It very light paper. I usually put heavy cardstock on the back of my paper that is thin or light weight.



  • Review: Die Cuts with a View - Tattered Time Collection - Gloss Paper Stack - 12 x 12

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Tattered Time (12 May 2013)

    This paper pack is very cool and I enjoy working with it. It is good quality paper too. I'll probably be getting this paper pack again.



  • Review: Queen and Company - Trendy Tape - Treads

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Really cool (15 June 2013)

    This tape is very nice I used it already on at least one layout. Now wondering what else I can use it for on more projects.



  • Review: Tim Holtz - Idea-ology - Unmounted Stamp Binder

    I recommend this product

    Tim Holtz binder (18 March 2014)

    I bought this binder because of the good reviews about this stamp binder system. I thought this could be a good way to store my small collection of stamps. I had some of Tim Holtz stampers anonymous stamps. That come with it own sheet protector. That will fix in this binder. I put all my Tim Holtz clear stamps as well as my other clear stamps. On the outside back of the sheets that came with the binder. I put the clear sheet that has the images already stamp on inside the pocket. I also got the 5 refill sheets to include in the binder. My favorite part is that it zips up and protect not the stamps. But if they come lose they will stay in the binder and won't fall out.
    I might buy a second one in the future. So I can have one for just my other clear stamps and the first binder can be just for my Tim Holtz stamps.



  • Review: Stampers Anonymous - Tim Holtz - Cling Mounted Rubber Stamp Set - Bitty Grunge

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Tim Holtz Stamps (23 March 2014)

    These stamps are wonderful. I like that it has it own storage sheet. I can easily keep them in the Tim Holtz Binder.



  • Review: Carta Bella Paper - So Noted Collection - 4 x 6 Journaling and Accent Cards

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    These are nice... (23 March 2014)

    The So Noted 4x6 journaling card. These are nice like the colors. Wish there were a double of the same card.



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - 6 x 6 Washi Adhesive Pad

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    This are nice. (23 March 2014)

    I like that you can use this on the Silhouette Cameo. But it hard to take off the backing. Without it curling. But other then that you can use it for just about project.



  • Review: K and Company - Brenda Walton Collection - 12 x 12 Specialty Paper Pad - Maison

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Brenda Walton Paper (06 April 2014)

    There are some beautiful papers in this pad. I like the cut apart words. This is good for a lot of heritage layouts.



  • Review: Tim Holtz - Idea-ology Collection - Label Letters

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Nice little stickers (06 April 2014)

    The Tim Holtz Idea-ology label letters stickers. These are great to add to a layout or card. But can be a pain to get the sticker of the sheet. I won this in a prize pack.



  • Review: Prima - Ingvild Bolme - Distressing Tool

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Distress Tool (06 April 2014)

    This is a very nice tool you can distress just about any kind of paper with little to a lot of distressing as possibly.



  • Review: BasicGrey - Kioshi Collection - Clear Acrylic Stamps - Inspiration, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Basic Grey Stamps (25 April 2014)

    I bought these stamps and have to say they are nice. I really like that they have different variety from journal spots to border or flower stamp for your layouts or even cards.



  • Review: Heidi Swapp - Color Shine Iridescent Spritz - 2 Ounce Bottle - Mint Green

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Heidi Swapp Shine (26 April 2014)

    I have one bottle of Heidi Swapp Color shine. It is the Mint Green. I really like the affect of the mist. I hope to buy some more different colors of her bottles in the future.



  • Review: BasicGrey - Clippings Collection - 12 x 12 Element Stickers - Shapes

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    12x12 sticker sheet (10 June 2014)

    This is a very nice sticker sheet. It's taking me a while to use up this sheet. But I am slowly but surly using them. When I find the perfect layout for them. I like the little taps with the saying family, good times etc... I'll find use for them. I got this sheet of stickers in the Basic Grey Clipping Collection pack. That came with 12x12 papers and letter sticker sheet.