Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

share

Anski's Reviews

  • Review: Kaisercraft - 12 x 12 Stencils Template - Flutter

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Lovely! (05 September 2014)

    This is a terrific stencil for gesso, inking, paints - beautiful pattern.



  • Review: Art Bin - Glitter Glue Storage Tote

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Good storage solution! (04 May 2014)

    The great feature is the removable stands for glitter glue. I can keep it on my work space when I am using them.



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Sew Easy - Fancy Floss - Variegated - Tertiary

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Beautiful Silky Floss (31 July 2013)

    This variegated floss is silkier and nicer to work with than most other types. The colours are lovely - and the finished look is lustrous! Love this product and will use again!



  • Review: BasicGrey - Clippings Collection - Wax Seals

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Another great Clippings collection embellishment (20 September 2012)

    These wax seals are a wonderful accent! Terrific looking!



  • Review: BasicGrey - Clippings Collection - Wooden Buttons

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Quirky and fun! (20 September 2012)

    I love the Clippings collection by Basic Grey and these buttons are all part of the interesting embellishments that make this collection so great!



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Sew Easy - Storage Case

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Glad I got this! (20 September 2012)

    A handy way to organize all your Sew Easy supplies. Just a really great idea because it keeps me from losing those little piercing heads.



  • Review: Fiskars - Squeeze Punch - Large - Paw Print - Furry Friends - Pets

    I recommend this product

    Perfect for those pet-related masterpieces (05 September 2012)

    Great specialized piece for those with pets!



  • Review: Fiskars - Interchangeable Border Punch - Starter Set - Daisy Chain

    I recommend this product

    Great product! (05 September 2012)

    I like this new border punch - the removable cartridges are a terrific idea and they are easy to use. The Daisy Chain cartridge is my new all time favourite! Looks wonderful with woven ribbon or paper tape!



  • Review: BasicGrey - Plumeria Collection - 12 x 12 Collection Pack

    I recommend this product

    Glorious colors and designs (05 September 2012)

    I'm having a great time with the Plumeria collection, and the collection pack is a perfect start. From there I became curious about the embellishments and there have been no disappointments! This is great for romantic, nostalgic or joyful themes.



  • Review: BasicGrey - Plumeria Collection - Adhesive Chipboard - Shapes and Alphabets

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Strikingly beautiful - so many possibilities (05 September 2012)

    Love these chipboard stickers! Unbelievable potential! Plumeria is the best Basic Grey yet!



  • Review: BasicGrey - Plumeria Collection - Mixed Brads

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Best brads I've ever seen! (05 September 2012)

    These coordinate beautifully with the rest of the Plumeria collection, providing elegantly beautiful accents.



  • Review: BasicGrey - Plumeria Collection - Wax Seals

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Unique and elegant (05 September 2012)

    For a "just - right" subtle touch that makes the page! These seals are a great idea.



  • Review: BasicGrey - Plumeria Collection - Title Stickers

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    gorgeous - like the whole collection (05 September 2012)

    Couldn't wait to use these with the rest of the Plumeria embellishments. They coordinate beautifully!