Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

Alpaca's Reviews

  • Review: E-Cuts (Download and Print) Easter Fun

    Verified Buyer
    I don't recommend this product

    E-Cuts (Download and Print) Easter Fun (26 February 2013)

    Thought they would work with my Silhouette but not!



  • Review: E-Cuts (Download and Print) Asian Adoption

    Verified Buyer
    I don't recommend this product

    E-Cuts (Download and Print) Asian Adoption (26 February 2013)

    Doesn't come with instructions, so I have no idea what to do with them! Do I just print off??



  • Review: E-Cuts Cards (Download and Print) Happy Easter-long

    Verified Buyer
    I don't recommend this product

    E-Cuts Cards (Download and Print) Happy Easter-long (01 February 2013)

    instructions page has been deleted, so n o help for how to use this product other then you need adobe



  • Review: E-Cuts (Download and Print) Camping

    Verified Buyer
    I don't recommend this product

    E-Cuts (Download and Print) Camping (01 February 2013)

    would be even better if they haden't deleted the instuctions page.



  • Review: E-Cuts (Download and Print) Tuxedo

    Verified Buyer
    I don't recommend this product

    E-Cuts (Download and Print) Tuxedo (01 February 2013)

    don't bother with this product. Looks nice but they have deleted the instuction page.



  • Review: Kaisercraft - Miss Match Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Trash

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Kaisercraft - Miss Match Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Trash (26 January 2013)

    Disappointed again, with this paper. The colors are not as shown.



  • Review: Kaisercraft - The Lakehouse Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Springs

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Kaisercraft - The Lakehouse Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Springs (26 January 2013)

    A little disappointed, it looks blue in the pics, but when you get it, it's more grey-almost black.



  • Review: Sizzix - Bigz XL Die - 3-D Pop Up - Card, Horizontal A2 with Circle Label

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Sizzix - Bigz Die - Extra Long Die Cutting Template - 3-D Pop Up - Card, Horizon (26 January 2013)

    Haven't used this yet, but it should make pop up cards a breeze.



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Inkssentials - Reusable Non Stick Craft Sheet - 15 inch by 18 inch

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Ranger Ink - Inkssentials - Reusable Non Stick Craft Sheet - 15 inch by 18 inch (26 January 2013)

    Should have gottten this long ago! Love it nothing sticks to it & so far nothing I have used on it has stained it.



  • Review: American Crafts - Cutup - Trimmer Accessories - Cartridge - Straight Blade

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    American Crafts - Cutup - Trimmer Accessories - Cartridge - Straight Blade (25 January 2013)

    Just got the cut up trimmer & thought I had better get a spare blade. They do make a nice clean cut.



  • Review: Silhouette America - Sketch Pens

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Silhouette America - Sketch Pens (25 January 2013)

    Nice colors & very easy to change.



  • Review: American Crafts - Cutup - Trimmer Accessories - Cartridge - Assorted Blades - 3 Pack

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    American Crafts - Cutup - Trimmer Accessories - Cartridge - Wave Blades - 3 Pack (25 January 2013)

    Easy to change the cartridges easily slip in & out. Like the fact that they are rotary blades.



  • Review: American Crafts - Cutup - 8 x 12 Cartridge Paper Trimmer

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    American Crafts - Cutup - 8 x 12 Cartridge Paper Trimmer (25 January 2013)

    really nice clean cuts & like the fact I can use different cartridges for different edges & keep the right at hand.



  • Review: Graphic 45 - Staples Collection - 8 x 8 Easel Album

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Graphic 45 - Staples Collection - 8 x 8 Easel Album (10 January 2013)

    Haven't used this for anything yet, but it is good quality.



  • Review: Kaisercraft - Clear Acrylic Stamps - Mini - Remember this Moment

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Kaisercraft - Clear Acrylic Stamps - Mini - Remember this Moment (10 January 2013)

    cute stamp for cards & will fit anywhere.



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Embossing Powder - Sticky

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Ranger Ink - Embossing Powder - Sticky (10 January 2013)

    About time someone thought of this. Works great with glitter, flocking, embossing powder too.



  • Review: Sizzix - Movers and Shapers Die - Large - Card, Square Flip-its

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Sizzix - Movers and Shapers Die - Die Cutting Template - Large - Card, Square Fl (10 January 2013)

    So much easier to use this than cutting by hand.



  • Review: EK Success - Paper Shapers - Slim Profile - Large Punch - Flowers and Leaves

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    EK Success - Paper Shapers - Slim Profile - Large Punch - Flowers and Leaves (10 January 2013)

    Works great & makes nice flowers



  • Review: Martha Stewart Crafts - Craft Punch - 3 in 1 Classic Butterfly

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Martha Stewart Crafts - Craft Punch - 3 in 1 Classic Butterfly (10 January 2013)

    Thought that it was 3 different sizes but only 2 size butterflies, still nice



  • Review: Fiskars - Lever Punch - Extra Large - Two Inch Tree

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Fiskars - Lever Punch - Extra Large - Two Inch Tree (10 January 2013)

    Cute punch works ok



  • Review: Spellbinders - Shapeabilities Collection - Die Cutting and Embossing Templates - Floral Flourishes

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    EK Success - Paper Shapers - Slim Profile - Large Edger Punch - Medallion Chain (10 January 2013)

    What can I say, It's Spellbinders, always great quality & beautiful designs. Can use by itself or as a floral vine.



  • Review: EK Success - Paper Shapers - Slim Profile - Large Edger Punch - Medallion Chain

    Verified Buyer
    I don't recommend this product

    EK Success - Paper Shapers - Slim Profile - Large Edger Punch - Medallion Chain (10 January 2013)

    Tried this first thing when I got it & it got stuck cutting cardstock. Finally pried it apart & tried it again & it worked ok, but have to be very careful. When it cuts it is a nice design.



  • Review: Silhouette America - 8.5 x 11 Double Sided Self Adhesive Sheets

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Silhouette America - 8.5 x 11 Double Sided Self Adhesive Sheets (08 January 2013)

    Sticks well, great for glitter butterflies.



  • Review: Silhouette America - 8.5 x 11 Self Adhesive Cardstock Pack - Winter

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Silhouette America - 8.5 x 11 Self Adhesive Cardstock Pack - Winter (08 January 2013)

    Nice colors, sticks well to paper, but would be even better if the back was the same color as the front instead of white.



  • Review: Silhouette America - 8.5 x 11 Self Adhesive Cardstock Pack - Essentials

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Silhouette America - 8.5 x 11 Self Adhesive Cardstock Pack - Essentials (08 January 2013)

    Nice card stock, would be even better if the back was the same color as the front, but otherwise is good.



  • Review: Silhouette America - 8.5 x 11 Self Adhesive Cardstock Pack - Spring

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Silhouette America - 8.5 x 11 Self Adhesive Cardstock Pack - Spring (08 January 2013)

    Perfect colors for spring/easter. Love the adhesive on the back, although it would be even better if the back of the card stock was the color the the front instead of white.



  • Review: Silhouette America - 8.5 x 11 Self Adhesive Printable Foil Paper Pack - Silver

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Silhouette America - 8.5 x 11 Self Adhesive Printable Foil Paper Pack - Silver (08 January 2013)

    Was a little worried about using my printer on this but it works perfectly! Really beautiful just out of the package or sanded.



  • Review: Silhouette America - 8.5 x 11 Self Adhesive Printable Foil Paper Pack - Gold

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Silhouette America - 8.5 x 11 Self Adhesive Printable Foil Paper Pack - Gold (08 January 2013)

    This is beautiful just as it is, or sanded for some dimension.



  • Review: Silhouette America - Pick Me Up Tool

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Silhouette America - Pick Me Up Tool (08 January 2013)

    Ever chased a little rhinestone across your work station when it poped out of your fingers! No more with this little beauty, holds firmly & with a flick of your finger it sticks the stone right where you need it & works great on paper too!



  • Review: Silhouette America - Silhouette Spatula

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Silhouette America - Silhouette Spatula (08 January 2013)

    Thank God I bought this with my Portrait, it's perect for removing designs from my cutting mat without damage.



  • Review: Silhouette America - Portrait - Electronic Cutting System

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Silhouette America - Portrait - Electronic Cutting System (08 January 2013)

    LOVE, LOVE, LOVE my new Portrait! Had a little trouble learning how to use it, but contacted Silhouette & they promptly responded & it is up & running. Beautiful clean cuts, easy to use. Images are downloaded for .99, so no need to worry about costly cartridges or storage!



  • Review: Silhouette America - Cameo - Electronic Cutting System - Dust Cover - Teal

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Silhouette America - Cameo - Electronic Cutting System - Dust Cover - Teal (08 January 2013)

    Looks great & well made, but I made a mistake & need the cover for the Portrait not the Cameo, so this will be going back so I can get the right one to fit my machine.



  • Review: Silhouette America - 9 x 14 Replacement Cutting Mat - 2 Pack

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Silhouette America - 9 x 14 Replacement Cutting Mat - 2 Pack (08 January 2013)

    Received a Silhouette Portrait for Xmas & thought I would need extra mats, but I notice that these mats are very well made & I may not need this item for a long time.



  • Review: Inkadinkado - Inkadinkaclings - Rubber Stamps - Papercut Butterfly

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Inkadinkado - Inkadinkaclings - Rubber Stamps - Papercut Butterfly (08 January 2013)

    Perfect for working with fantasy film, or just as a stamped image.



  • Review: Inkadinkado - Designer Collection - Wood Mounted Stamps - Vintage Rose

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Inkadinkado - Designer Collection - Wood Mounted Stamps - Vintage Rose (08 January 2013)

    Beautiful rose, exactly what I needed for my project.



  • Review: Gary M. Burlin and Co. - Embossable Window Plastic Clear - Acetate Sheets - 6 sheets 7x9 -

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Gary M. Burlin and Co. - Embossable Window Plastic Clear - Acetate Sheets - 6 sh (08 January 2013)

    Exactly what I wanted to make acetate glitter butterflies.



  • Review: Silhouette America - Electronic Cutting System - Replacement Blade

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Silhouette America - Electronic Cutting System - Replacement Blade (08 January 2013)

    These are so much easier to use than ones with the colored caps, just turn to the right number pop it into the blade holder and go.



  • Review: Sizzix - Movers and Shapers Die - Large - Card, Circle Flip-its

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Sizzix - Movers and Shapers Die - Die Cutting Template - Large - Card, Circle Fl (04 January 2013)

    Love, Love, Love these little beauties. Bought a few different shapes, will give extra dimension to my cards.



  • Review: Sizzix - Tim Holtz - Alterations Collection - On the Edge Die - Tree Line

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    tree line (07 December 2012)

    Made a stair step card with the Santa sleigh flying over a house with a background of this tree line looks great.



  • Review: Sizzix - Cutting Pad - Standard - 1 Pair - For Sidekick Machines

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    cutting pads (07 December 2012)

    These are perfect for the little projects instead of using your standard cutting pads.



  • Review: Spellbinders - Shapeabilities Collection - Samantha Walker - Die Cutting and Embossing Templates - Blossom Tags and Accents

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    blossom & tags (07 December 2012)

    These are so versatile, use as tags, flowers, you can even use the tags as
    leaves, use them as a doily.



  • Review: Lifestyle Crafts - Quickutz - Die Cutting Template - Antique Doily

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Doily (07 December 2012)

    This will be perfect for backgrounds, or for making ornaments



  • Review: Sizzix - Cutting Pad - Standard - 1 Pair - For Big Shot and Big Kick Machines

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    cutting pads (07 December 2012)

    Needed these badly, the smooth surface won't tear the paper like my old ones.



  • Review: Spellbinders - Grand Nestabilities Collection - Die Cutting and Embossing Templates - Grand Labels Twenty-Three

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Grand labels 23 (07 December 2012)

    These will make wonderful frames, labels or windows.



  • Review: Sizzix - Sizzlits Decorative Strip Die - Die Cutting Template - Santa Sleigh with Reindeer

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    santa sleigh with reindeer (07 December 2012)

    Exactly what I wanted for my stair step card. Can make it as long as I want or just use a few of the reindeer to make it shorter.



  • Review: Heidi Swapp - Color Magic Collection - Resist Borders - Banner Delights

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    resist borders (08 November 2012)

    Adds wonderful little details to my cards & as little or alot of color, my choice.



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Julia Andrus - Perfect Pearls Embellishing Pigment Kit - Naturals

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    perfect pearls (08 November 2012)

    Beautiful colors, what else could they be but....perfect!



  • Review: Heidi Swapp - Color Magic Collection - 12 x 12 Resist Paper Pack

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    color magic paper (08 November 2012)

    Looks fantastic on all my projects.



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Inkssentials - Mini Mister - Mini Spray Bottles - 3 Pack

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    mini misters (08 November 2012)

    Some work great some don't! The pump seems to get stuck & I just have water for perfect pearls in it!



  • Review: Hero Arts - Woodblock - Christmas - Wood Mounted Stamps - Winter Town

    Verified Buyer
    I don't recommend this product

    winter town (08 November 2012)

    Looks great, but stamping it requires lots of pressure ot you miss parts of it transfering to the card. Maybe it should e cut deeper to get a better impression????



  • Review: Sizzix - Texturz - Texture Plates - Kit 9

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Sizzix - Texturz - Texture Plates - Kit 9 (17 September 2012)

    Nice kit. will make a nice addition to my cards



  • Review: Sizzix - BasicGrey - Textured Impressions - Figgy Pudding Collection - Embossing Folders - Winter Botanicals Set

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Sizzix - Basic Grey - Textured Impressions - Figgy Pudding Collection - Embossin (17 September 2012)

    Perfect for the xmas season or anytime of the year. Leaves a nice clear impression.



  • Review: Sizzix - Textured Impressions - Embossing Folders - Ornate Frames Set

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Sizzix - Textured Impressions - Embossing Folders - Ornate Frames Set (17 September 2012)

    makes a nice deep impression, that will look beautiful by it"s self or embossed.



  • Review: Sizzix - Textured Impressions - Embossing Folders - Butterfly Migration Set

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Sizzix - Textured Impressions - Embossing Folders - Butterfly Migration Set (17 September 2012)

    works great with my flower & butterfly punch



  • Review: Prima - Flower Embellishments - Bitty Bag 3

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Prima - Flower Embellishments - Bitty Bag 3 (17 September 2012)

    not exactly what I expected, but they are pretty. bigger than what I wanted



  • Review: Sizzix - Tim Holtz - Texture Fades - Alterations Collection - Embossing Folders - Snow Flurries and Snowman

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Sizzix - Tim Holtz - Texture Fades - Alterations Collection - Embossing Folders (17 September 2012)

    wonderful for xmas, makes the card look so professional



  • Review: Spellbinders - Shapeabilities Collection - Die Cutting and Embossing Templates - Fancy Tags Two

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Spellbinders - Shapeabilities Collection - Die Cutting and Embossing Templates - (17 September 2012)

    so fancy & easy.



  • Review: Spellbinders - Shapeabilities Collection - Christmas - Die Cutting and Embossing Templates - Create-a-Flake Three

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Spellbinders - Shapeabilities Collection - Christmas - Die Cutting and Embossing (17 September 2012)

    so easy to make & emboss or glitter these snowflakes, they look wonderful



  • Review: Spellbinders - Shapeabilities Collection - Die Cutting and Embossing Templates - Ribbon Banners

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Spellbinders - Shapeabilities Collection - Die Cutting and Embossing Templates - (17 September 2012)

    makes perfect banners, easy



  • Review: Spellbinders - Shapeabilities Collection - Christmas - Die Cutting and Embossing Templates - Layered Poinsettia

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    layered poinsetta (17 September 2012)

    Never thought it would be this easy to get a beautiful poinsetta. Use a velvet paper looks wonderful.



  • Review: Inkadinkado - Inkadinkaclings Collection - Christmas - Rubber Stamps - Christmas Tree

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Inkadinkado Christmas cling (05 September 2012)

    Nice litte stamp, gives the option of putting your "personal" stamp on your card, lots of ways to use these.



  • Review: Technique Tuesday - Christmas - Clear Acrylic Stamps - Celebrate the Season by Ali Edwards

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Technique Tuesday Christmas (05 September 2012)

    Lots of perfect saying to include in or on a card, just what was missing out of my collection.



  • Review: Hero Arts - Woodblock - Christmas - Wood Mounted Stamps - Branch and Flourish Tree

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Flourish Tree (05 September 2012)

    Not your usual tree. can sparkle it up or color the stamp looks great either way.



  • Review: Hero Arts - Woodblock - Christmas - Wood Mounted Stamps - Winter Scene

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    My Hero! (05 September 2012)

    Finally found this little beauty! Everything I expected, I got. perfct! Stamps clear, can use just the little deer or punch out just the trees. Looks really great stamped with white stzon on black paper & embossed with sparkles.