Bethluvs2scrap's Reviews

  • Verified Buyer

    Ranger Texture Pastes - 3 pack (26 April 2016)

    I was unsure about this until I tried making one. Wow the finished product was an instant hit. These little containers are great to travel to classes or crops (and store) and I would definitely suggest that you watch the video and make it yourself. It looks hard but it really isn't.



  • Verified Buyer

    Paper Smooches Stamps - Great Chemistry (26 April 2016)

    I really like this combo of stamps (so much that I accidentally ordered 2 - but I have a friend who wants it). I haven't gotten so good that I can control his arm placement (Sandy Alnock was able to transform the Chemist to a Rock Guitar - one day...... )



  • Verified Buyer

    Tim Holtz Marker Tin (26 April 2016)

    I really like this container as so many different kinds of markers can go inside. I'll be sure to get another 1 or 2 very soon.



  • Verified Buyer

    Bo Bunny clear stickers - Play time (09 April 2016)

    I got these to use in my planner - they're the perfect size.



  • Verified Buyer

    Tonic Studios Pure Sheen Gold Glitter (09 April 2016)

    A gorgeous plastic bottle that holds a fine sparkling glitter. It works with embossing 'glue', regular glue and even gesso. Be sure to stock up on these great colors for your stash.



  • Verified Buyer

    Deep Red Stamp - Luggage (09 April 2016)

    With the summer-time plans being made, this stamp (for a card or project) is one you'll need. It is sturdy and the impression is perfect each time.



  • Verified Buyer

    Glitter Drops - Purple Rain (09 April 2016)

    This a very rich, vibrant color. Once you try it you'll want more like I do. The colors are opaque or with glitter and just the right size to store for crops. Love it!



  • Verified Buyer

    Crystal Drops Gloss - Caribbean Ocean (09 April 2016)

    If you feel you have enough kinds of blue (ink, glue, glitter, etc) then stop reading. For those of us that love the 'almost teal' color here you need this in your collection. It does have the look of clear ocean water.



  • Verified Buyer

    Glitter Drops - Sherbert Shimmer (09 April 2016)

    I love the way this 'glitter glue' sits on the paper. The dots can be left to dry as a drop of color or spread with another media. I even mixed some with gesso to work on a stencil.



  • Verified Buyer

    Mini Twisted Citron distress ink (09 April 2016)

    This portable size ink pad works well with the darker greens I had found. The size makes terrific to store and take to crops. One time I only took the colors that I thought would work, but the instructor showed us how more inks work just as well.



  • Verified Buyer

    Mini Carved Pumpkin distress ink (09 April 2016)

    Of course the name has me thinking of starting my Halloween cards earlier. This is a great orange color that works well with the brown color.



  • Verified Buyer

    Mini Wilted Violet distress ink (09 April 2016)

    I am so glad that Tim Holtz has branched out to the bright colors. They work the same as a large ink pad when using a blending tool.



  • Verified Buyer

    Mini Candied Apple distress ink (09 April 2016)

    I love the smaller size inks - they are much easier to store and travel with. I use both the large and mini equally depending on the need. If you want to start with a "trial" size the minis are just right.



  • Verified Buyer

    Mini Lucky Clover distress ink (09 April 2016)

    These little (mini) ink pads are just as good as the larger size. The bonus is the smaller size makes them easier to transport/store. The colors are exactly the same and lasts just as long.



  • Verified Buyer

    Clear Scraps - Butterfly Tear Drops 12" x 12" stencil (12 March 2016)

    The big butterfly looked great in my art journal and I used the smaller ones on cards or burlap framed squares. The little ones look so cute along with the simple ones on a card back. I'm having so much fun.



  • Verified Buyer

    Clear Scraps Heart Clusters - 12" x 12" stencil (12 March 2016)

    This is a very sturdy stencil and I'm glad I have the chance to use it. So far I have used the hearts as individuals on burlap frames and with my gelatos on my art journal. Love it.



  • Verified Buyer

    Websters Pages - Calm Waters Charm (12 March 2016)

    This looks great next to the other charms of the same color tone. It is the biggest and boldest of the 3 and I always remember to say thanks to the Lord for the little things in life when I touch it.



  • Verified Buyer

    Websters Pages - Little Loop, Gold Mint Mounting for charms (12 March 2016)

    I used this loop to attach all the smaller charms to my planner (even the mint loop matches). By using the loop it allows the charms to hang lower and the clip keeps them together rather than dangling from different places. I used the planner clip and slipped the loop into the c-clamp. It looks great. I get a lot of complements.



  • Verified Buyer

    Websters Pages - Tickled Charms (12 March 2016)

    I put this along with another charm set of the same colors on my planner and it looks great. It really matches my planner with a soft touch.



  • Verified Buyer

    Websters Pages Charms - Well Traveled (07 March 2016)

    I am using this with my planner that is light aqua along with ribbons and other charms. Looks great!



  • Verified Buyer

    Umbrella Crafts - Sky Blue (07 March 2016)

    This is a soft sky blue that is perfect for many types of projects: beach water, any sky, Easter, etc. This dye ink is perfect in the collection of the other Umbrella colors and complements them well.



  • Verified Buyer

    Hero Arts Christmas Die - Santa's Elves (14 November 2015)

    Get the set - get 3 elves from the same die. I am working on sending the 12 days of Christmas cards and number 3 is "3 smiling elves...." I found stamps for the original 1 and 2, but after that I changed things up. It's very fun to make and I hope my "gifters" will enjoy these too.



  • Verified Buyer

    Sizzix thinlits die - tri-shutter card (14 November 2015)

    I know you can measure, trim and fold this card, HOWEVER this thin die makes it faster and easier. Making this grand looking card just got a lot easier.



  • Verified Buyer

    Tanned Leather, Umbrella Crafts dye ink pad (14 November 2015)

    If you are looking for a great natural looking brown you just found it. Many scenes need fences, barns, etc. and this is on the lighter side of perfect. It's nice and juicy so it stamps well, too.



  • Verified Buyer

    Kitschy Kitchen, Paper Smooches clear cling stamps (14 November 2015)

    It soon will be time to show off your cooking masterpieces and this set of stamps (and dies, yea) will make it easier. With Thanksgiving and Christmas there is lots of good food and invites to dinner. These cute stamps can be on recipe cards, place settings, napkin rings or even invitations to dinner. (What will you do with the leftovers?) You'll find many ways to use these darling stamps and coordinating dies.



  • Verified Buyer

    Heidi Swapp, Marquee Love Collection, Christmas Tree (21 October 2015)

    I am so glad that Heidi is continuing to make these great letters and shapes. I did the original way to decorate it and then I kept going adding more 'decorations.'



  • Verified Buyer

    Umbrella Crafts - Kelly Green (10 October 2015)

    This dark green is great to mix with the lighter green. I chose this for Christmas (and other) trees due to the depth of color. It's gorgeous.



  • Verified Buyer

    Umbrella Crafts - Aqua (10 October 2015)

    This is a beautiful color that blends in with Tim Holtz'' blue colors creating an even greater range of colors. Even alone this makes a nice ocean color.



  • Verified Buyer

    Lawn Fawn - Large Stitched Rectangle Stackables (10 October 2015)

    This is a great set to have AND if you get the small set too you'll be able to to put them together and have the whole set from small to large. Love the stitched look of these rectangles.



  • Verified Buyer

    Lawn Fawn - "Sweet Smiles" (10 October 2015)

    This gumball machine has different stamp "faces" to add to the gumballs - so adorable. This one runs out fast so get it for your collection asap - you'll enjoy it as much as I am.



  • Verified Buyer

    Prima Water Oil Pastels - 24 colors (10 October 2015)

    I'm glad that the oil pastels have come back to the market - I remember using them and having great fun blending the colors together because of the oil in the crayons. This set has all the colors you'll want. It's great for art journals, too.



  • Verified Buyer

    Lawn Fawn - "Joy to the Woods" (10 October 2015)

    This stamp set (with available dies) has many pieces, lending itself to lots of possibilities (I know it keeps running out because it's very popular). This is one you'll want for your collection. The nice thing about Lawn Fawn is that so many of the sets can be put together to create even more designs.



  • Verified Buyer

    Lawn Fawn - "Treat Yourself" (10 October 2015)

    Even though this is a smaller stamp (and die) set, it creates a adorable card. Keep this one where you can get to it.



  • Verified Buyer

    Bo Bunny laser cut chipboard - Hearts (10 October 2015)

    These are truly beautiful - get at least 2.



  • Verified Buyer

    Bo Bunny laser cut Chipboard - Holidays (10 October 2015)

    The unbelievable attention on these pieces shows I need to get more.



  • Verified Buyer

    Color Box 6" x 6" stencil - Splatter. (10 October 2015)

    For art journaling or even t-shirts, this stencil will see a lot of use at my house.



  • Verified Buyer

    Graphic 45 World's Fair Collection (10 October 2015)

    This is a fantastic collection with a LOT of possibilities. Use the Kaisercraft Ferris Wheel and these papers to create a unique display. This makes a fabulous book also with lots of room for flaps, fussy cutting and magnets. I got all the pieces to use.



  • Verified Buyer

    Avery Elle Petal Plate (10 October 2015)

    I saw on YouTube how one woman used this with a foam backing. She cut out parts to make the beads flow from the top to the bottom and included shaker glitter pieces along the way. I can't wait to try this myself.



  • Verified Buyer

    Milk Paint in Green (23 August 2015)

    This powder paint mixes with water to create as much or as little as you want.



  • Verified Buyer

    Mushrooms Wood Mounted Stamps for Halloween (23 August 2015)

    These mushrooms are just like the real thing - they will accent your nature scenes or make cute place cards for a nature themed party.



  • Verified Buyer

    Fuse Photo Sleeves 3 x 4" (23 August 2015)

    By getting various sizes of pockets, you can create more interest in your layouts. You can use just one, or use them as a cascade. Not sure which I'll do, but the nice thing is that now I have that choice.



  • Verified Buyer

    Photo Sleeve Fuse System w/ 4 x 6" waterfall kit (23 August 2015)

    This takes a little time to get used to the amount of pressure needed and how slowly you need to go to make the pocket (instead of cutting through the plastic). This is a fantastic tool for those who scrap on the go or want to really "fancy-up" their pages.



  • Verified Buyer

    Jingle Wood Mounted Stamp from Inkadinkado (23 August 2015)

    This is a very intricate stamp that will fill in the front of your cards all by itself. For those who like to color, this is a dream. For those who love Christmas, this is perfect.



  • Verified Buyer

    Jolee's Boutique Hedgehogs (04 August 2015)

    I love these cute little creatures and you will too. They come in 2 positions and look great on cards. Guess I'll have to get some more because these are going fast.



  • Verified Buyer

    Sizzix thinlits die - United States Map (04 August 2015)

    With all the traveling during the summer, this stamp set is a great "must have" for your collection. The die is a clean cut of the US outline allowing for lots of combinations with other dies.



  • Verified Buyer

    Tonic Studios Metal Dragonfly Brooch (14 July 2015)

    This die is very detailed and makes a great looking piece for cards, projects, journals, books, etc. This needs to be in your stash.



  • Verified Buyer

    Fancy Pants Designs 12" x 12" paper - Seafood (14 July 2015)

    This paper is bright and cute. Be sure to get more than 1 piece. The octopus is darling in the different colors lending itself to charms and darling cards.



  • Verified Buyer

    Kaisercraft - Brick 12 x 12" stencil template (22 June 2015)

    This stencil covers a standard 12 x 12" piece of paper. I used it on a burlap frame and then used the deep red, brown and sand colored inks to create that brick look. I had 'primed' the stencil with texture paste to really give it that brick feel - it looked fantastic.



  • Verified Buyer

    Bo Bunny - Boardwalk 6 x 6" paper pad (22 June 2015)

    This has some great "Summer" shaded pages (one sided) that inspire beach themed projects. Some pages are even covered with sticker shapes (you cut them out) to add dimension to your pages. You'll love this collection - get the buttons, layered chipboard and the "misc me!" journaling cards to give surprises on each page. The journaling cards come in different sizes to fit your need.



  • Verified Buyer

    Bo Bunny - Border Stickable Stencil (22 June 2015)

    This sheet has many different border styles that stick to the paper (so your color doesn't seep under the stencil). They are fun to use. You can wipe them with a baby wipe and put them back on the sheet and continue to use them over and over again.



  • Verified Buyer

    Ranger Ink - Buttercup Archival Ink Pad (22 June 2015)

    Like all of the other Ranger Products, this one is a very deep shade of yellow that dries permanent. It works great for edges (using a blending tool) and for stamping graduated yellows.



  • Verified Buyer

    Ranger Ink - Watering Can Archival Ink Pad (22 June 2015)

    This is a great darker gray that I have used to stamp and brush paint with (using a lighter gray for contrast). This dries to a perfect dark gray shade.



  • Verified Buyer

    Ranger Ink - Forget-Me-Not Archival Ink Pad (22 June 2015)

    This is a VERY pretty shade of blue and when stamped and dried looks great with other blues blended together. This is definitely a choice for your stash.



  • Verified Buyer

    Ranger Ink - Orange Blossom Archival Ink Pad (22 June 2015)

    This is a darker orange than I expected but it dried into a very pretty shade of darker orange.



  • Verified Buyer

    Ranger Ink - Tea Rose Archival Ink Pad (22 June 2015)

    Archival inks are permanent after sitting for a brief time and this color is going to get a good work-out. It didn't look like a rose color to me (maybe I was stamping too hard) but as with anything, practice makes perfect.



  • Verified Buyer

    Stampers Anonymous Stencil - Hearts (22 June 2015)

    Perfect for Valentine Cards or any other mixed media project, this sturdy stencil is going to get a work out. I used it to start my heavy color at the bottom and work up, fading out as I went - it looked great with just red and pink, so I used rainbow colors and had so much fun. The next use will be with Gesso.



  • Verified Buyer

    K and Company - Date Rubber Stamp (22 June 2015)

    This works like many of the twistable date stamps used in business. It also has a short phrase you can choose to use or not. I don't know how I've been without one for so long. It's definitely part of my working stash now.



  • Verified Buyer

    Taylored Expressions cling stamp - Get Well (22 June 2015)

    This 'block of text' is great for a greeting inside a get well card. It says "Get Well" in many different ways - sure to cheer anyone who gets one.



  • Verified Buyer

    Faber-Castel Texture Gems - Metallics (22 June 2015)

    These tubes of paint work a lot like the Liquid Pearls and other tubes of paint. You can draw lines, dots, or flourishes with these glittering paints. They are not like the Pitt pens in that they are not markers - they are paint pens. Fun to use.



  • Verified Buyer

    Bo Bunny Gold Glitter Paste (25 May 2015)

    When looking at the colors, you should have all of them to 'play with.' They look great by themselves or lightly swished together to get the hint of the other color.



  • Verified Buyer

    Bo Bunny Silver Glitter Paste (25 May 2015)

    Use this for 'twinkling stars' in a night sky or add to another color to add even more sparkle. This is also super for snow scenes, too.



  • Verified Buyer

    Avery Elle Stamps - Tea Time (25 May 2015)

    Thanks for the stamps/dies that match to make a great set without all the fussy cutting. This set allows for different decorative cups along with cute sayings. Use with the pull-out card dies and hang the cups from twine - it's cute.



  • Verified Buyer

    Avery Elle Steel Dies - Tea Time (25 May 2015)

    I love it when you can take your time with coloring and then use the die to 'cut it out' without all the fussy cutting. I made a Mother's Day Card that had this on the front and opened to reveal a real tea bag and poem on the inside.



  • Verified Buyer

    Bo Bunny Pink Punch Glitter Paste (25 May 2015)

    Talk about an intense pink color - WOW! This is great for using on stencils because it stands out so well. I used it with a plain brush/palet knife to make a background page for a Travel Journal to Japan and the cherry blossoms really looked extra nice. Play!



  • Verified Buyer

    Bo Bunny Copper Glitter Paste (25 May 2015)

    I look at this color as more an orange (for Halloween projects) or adding sparkle to Travel books rather than Copper. Either way - it's a must have.



  • Verified Buyer

    Bo Bunny Wasabi Glitter Paste (25 May 2015)

    Great for grass or glitter a leprechaun and you have a darling project.



  • Verified Buyer

    Bo Bunny Blush Glitter Paste (25 May 2015)

    Talk about a 'bubble-gum' paste - this is great for Princess projects or for Valentine projects as well. Mix with a small amount of gold (not completely - just move the two colors together) and you have watermelon and Easter Egg colors as well.



  • Verified Buyer

    Bo Bunny Caribbean Glitter Paste (25 May 2015)

    This is a beautiful water color for Summer, but also a great frost color for Winter. I have tried using them in my art journal to see what they would look like and either apart or together (lightly mixed) they are great.



  • Verified Buyer

    Bo Bunny, Frost Glitter Paste (25 May 2015)

    Yes, this paste would look great on a Winter project but it also highlights Summer beach (water) ones as well. Put some on your work surface and add the Carribean blue and lightly mix for a real 'eye opener' for water scenes.



  • Verified Buyer

    Hero Arts, BasicGrey, Clear Stamps, Bon Voyage (25 May 2015)

    These stamps are perfect for any Travel journal or book. To add dimension, I stamped it twice (some more than that) to build up the look. These stamps lend themselves to muted colors but an occasional bright highlights the look.



  • Verified Buyer

    Color Gelatos Metallics - 15 piece set (25 May 2015)

    Once you have put down your Color Gelatos running these colors that match the basics adds sparkle. Cards glitter, 2 page layouts shine and even mini-books 'pop' with the glitter inside these colors.



  • Verified Buyer

    Faber-Castell Prep and Finish Glass Bead Glitter Gel (25 May 2015)

    The name says it all. This texture paste goes with any of the micro beads on the market (or by itself) to add more 'glitter' to any color surface. I have used it on burlap stretched fabric stapled to a frame and both kinds of different surfaces react perfectly to this medium. "Once you have tried it, you're hooked."



  • Verified Buyer

    Bo Bunny Sugar Glitter Paste (25 May 2015)

    This type of texture paste has a soft sprinkle of gold to it that adds that extra shine to products on burlap or brown paper. The whole line of Glitter Paste should be a staple to everyone's stash.



  • Verified Buyer

    Stampers Anonymous Stencil - Gothic (17 May 2015)

    Oh what a beautiful pattern. You'll want to use sprays, inks, paste and anything else you want to try to show off this gorgeous pattern. This is so beautiful that you can use it on many things. I used it on a 12x12" paper (by moving it from left to right, matching the pattern) it looked like the paper came that way. Wow!



  • Verified Buyer

    Stampers Anonymous Stencil - Honeycomb (17 May 2015)

    Here's another for your collection of 'used a lot' stencils. Even though the pattern looks too thin to use it holds up very well when used gently. I tried paint and paste (and even glitter paste) on mine and it is holding up very well. I am being gentle of course so it will last a long time, and so far it is doing great. A definite 'must have' for your stencil collection.



  • Verified Buyer

    Stampers Anonymous Stencil - Clockwork (17 May 2015)

    Here's another stencil that I am using a lot. It's fun to use with paint or with paste. Clocks and gears are very "in" right now so hurry and get this one for your collection - you'll find you are using it many times. Just remember to clean it after each use.



  • Verified Buyer

    Stampers Anonymous Stencil - Chevron (17 May 2015)

    If you haven't used stencils (and modeling paste) here's a good one to start with. Once you've tried one you won't be able to stop. The stencils are sturdy - just remember to clean them when you are finished - and they will last a very long time. They are making stencils in so many different styles it's hard for me to say no another, and another, and another. LOL



  • Verified Buyer

    Tim Holtz Compendium of Curiosities III Idea Book (17 May 2015)

    Looking for projects to try? or even ones you'd like to make and slightly alter then this is the book for you (just like the other 2). Using materials that you'd not think to put together, or even using your favorites, there is a project here for you. I enjoyed reading through the easy to follow directions. That means it's time to start my own Art Journal.



  • Verified Buyer

    Tim Holtz Scissors (17 May 2015)

    Anything Tim Holtz is great - love these scissors - the strength to cut even thick material with sturdy non-stick blades.



  • Verified Buyer

    Peacock 12x12" Paper, Paper House Productions (16 May 2015)

    The colors are so vibrant on this paper it looks like a photograph. I love green anyway so am trying to think of a way to best use this paper - "leave no feather unturned."



  • Verified Buyer

    Doodlebug Design 12 x 12" paper pack (10 May 2015)

    This paper pad is great to accent any project because it has solid colors and patterned paper too.



  • Verified Buyer

    Avery Elle Acrylic Stamps - Party Bunny (10 May 2015)

    This is a cute balloon bunny that comes with a matching die to make cutting perfect. It's a small size for tags or cards.



  • Verified Buyer

    Heidi Swapp Marquee Love Glue (10 May 2015)

    This is GREAT glue. For those times when you need a sturdy glue - this is it.



  • Verified Buyer

    Inksheets, 4x6" Transffer Film (10 May 2015)

    Want to add gold, silver, etc. to your die? These are so much fun to play with and the final product comes out sparkling.



  • Verified Buyer

    Tim Holtz ShadowPress Deboxxing Folders - Months Set (10 May 2015)

    I was fascinated by the demonstration he did and now I am using them a lot. I am still looking for the holder that was shown to keep my fingers clean.



  • Verified Buyer

    Tim Holtz Heirloom Roses (10 May 2015)

    These are small plastic roses that can be dyed with stains or adirondack inks. I'm just sorry that I only got one box - but, that can be corrected.



  • Verified Buyer

    Tim Holtz Large Folio (10 May 2015)

    I am looking forward to a summer scrapping trip and this, along with the smaller version, are in my box to be packed. There are so many things you can do - I can't wait to get started.



  • Verified Buyer

    Heidi Swapp Color Shine Spritz - Coral (09 May 2015)

    This is a soft color that can remain light or with more application, can be darkened to suit the occasion. I love her Color Shine colors.



  • Verified Buyer

    Penny Black Acrylic stamps "Missing You" (09 May 2015)

    I love Penny Black's stamps (for the little hedgehog) and this collection of little mushroom people is adorable. They are sure to get a lot of use!



  • Verified Buyer

    Avery Elle Dies - Bee Mine (09 May 2015)

    I love being able to stamp, die cut and then color using these products. (Wish there were more of them.) This makes card/project making easier and the cutting perfect.



  • Verified Buyer

    Heidi Swapp Marquee Love letter A (08 May 2015)

    These are fun to make. The challenging part is the small openings in certain letters (like the A).



  • Verified Buyer

    Heidi Swapp Printed Watercolor tags (25 April 2015)

    I love teal so these tags are on top of my tag pile. There are 4 plain tags for you to experiment with. This gives you a chance to use the stencils and colors you want. I took one and folded it back 1/3rd of the way down creating a pocket - I added a photo mat with the person's picture on it (or add the date, occasion, or any other journaling on the back.)



  • Verified Buyer

    Heidi Swapp Color Shine Iridescent Spritz - Patina (25 April 2015)

    It's fun to mix the colors for the 'WOW' factor on your letters or on any other project. Be sure to shake them well to keep the color thoroughly mixed. Practice on another piece of plain paper until you get the 'pattern' you want, then have at it.



  • Verified Buyer

    Heidi Swapp Marquee letter N (25 April 2015)

    Each kit comes with a template to trace on paper (to fill in the middle if you don't want to use glitter or other 'filler.') Be sure you trace on the back of the paper so the front side fits correctly. Your letter is yours to creatively decorate and place. I'm making mine for Christmas Presents - so I'm getting a head start.



  • Verified Buyer

    Heidi Swapp Marquee letter M (25 April 2015)

    Each of these letters come with the exact lights to fit all the holes so no need to purchase 'extras' like with Christmas lights. Each of these letters is self standing so you can arrange them any way you want.



  • Verified Buyer

    Sizzix Large 3-D Medallion Die (25 April 2015)

    The smaller Tim Holtz dies have been fun to use but this is really large by comparison. Great for decorations, larger projects, and layering with the smaller medallion.



  • Verified Buyer

    Sizzix Hello Love Collection, Jar fold-a-long card die (25 April 2015)

    This is such a fun and easy die to use - and decorating is a breeze. Combine with other stamps to show what is in the jar, too.



  • Verified Buyer

    Heidi Swapp Wanderlust collection hexagon metal charms (25 April 2015)

    These shiny charms go anywhere you can hang a charm. They are etched with positive phrases (just for fun, create magic, feeling good). Being very polished they reflect the light and catch your eye.



  • Verified Buyer

    Heidi Swapp Wanderlust Collection, metal flag charms (25 April 2015)

    These are great - any place you can put a hanging charm you can use these. They come with words etched inside (dream big, best ever, hello sunshine) so the positive is emphasized. (Now I need more)



  • Verified Buyer

    Heidi Swapp Marquee Love Collection, Ampersand (25 April 2015)

    This symbol is great for the "and" symbol with words or letters. I'm having so much fun with this collection I'll go broke before I get all the projects/gifts I want to make - my advice is keep it short - the fewer the letters the less of a cost. (Unless you have lots of friends or want to decorate your home, office, church, etc.)



  • Verified Buyer

    Liquid Pearls Mint Green (25 April 2015)

    This color doesn't match the "greens" in the Heidi Swapp collection but Liquid Pearls are beautiful with many other color patterned papers. Make dots, swirls, write words, etc.



  • Verified Buyer

    Heidi Swapp Mint polka dot tape 0.875 (25 April 2015)

    This is NOT mint - this one is the teal color. If you want to use it, use spray colors, glitter, or another coordinating color like gold, silver or white.



  • Verified Buyer

    Heidi Swapp Glitter Tape 2" teal (25 April 2015)

    This color is deceiving - it's really more a lime green than teal and I didn't see a lime set of matching colored tape. You can always use the white or gold but if you are trying to 'match' colors don't use the teal dots tape.



  • Verified Buyer

    Heidi Swapp Marquee Love Mint Medium bulb caps (25 April 2015)

    Talk about adding a wow to your letters - these are great. OK Heidi, how about a few more colors; red, yellow, green, blue, purple.



  • Verified Buyer

    Ffawn Lawn Gleeful Gardens Stamps (25 April 2015)

    It's so much fun to stamp and then use the matching dies to cut out your work - the only really 'hard' part is coloring and that's fun. Each of these can be used with other stamps, cards, envelopes, etc.



  • Verified Buyer

    Heidi Swapp Marquee Love Collection (25 April 2015)

    These are so FUN to make. They have easy directions and are only limited by your imagination.



  • Verified Buyer

    Cracked Pistachio Distress Spray Stain (13 April 2015)

    This is a gorgeous color that for the Spring will be used a lot - and used anytime you want to a a bit of bright to your project.



  • Verified Buyer

    Prima Flower Embellishments - Abree (13 April 2015)

    These are the most beautiful shades of pink - perfect for the pasted project or baby girl layout.



  • Verified Buyer

    Bella Blvd - Sprinkles and Lace, Plum paper (10 April 2015)

    This is a gorgeous paper you will want to get more than one of. For spring this goes with all the flowers in your garden.



  • Verified Buyer

    Clear Scraps Acrylic clipboard - small (10 April 2015)

    This small clipboard is fun to play with - with colors, stickers, distress ink and many other things. Peel off the protective coating and work on the side you want. I am learning just like you, so, if you have samples please post them.



  • Verified Buyer

    Egyptian Mummy Marci (07 April 2015)

    She's adorable! I used blues instead of browns for her clothes and used the gold for her 'jewels.' I darkened her hair and she got rave reviews. Have fun.



  • Verified Buyer

    Egyptian Mummy Luka (07 April 2015)

    Talk about cute! He doesn't have to be used just at Halloween, be sure to hang a piece of ribbon hanging down to add just a hint of cute which he already has.



  • Verified Buyer

    Beach Affair Collection, Under the Sea 2 (02 March 2015)

    These soft papers go great with the Kaisercraft collection. By putting pieces of real fan coral this paper is fantastsic.



  • Verified Buyer

    Sandy Toes Collection by Kaisercraft (02 March 2015)

    These papers remind you of a boardwalk at the beach. The papers are perfect together - many look like wood planks, others look like rope. This is a great collection. (I should have gotten the 12" x 12" pack too).



  • Verified Buyer

    Floral Butterfly from Deep Red Stamps (02 March 2015)

    The detailing on this butterfly is absolutely amazing. I am going to do a Tim Holtz type background and stamp the butterfly with black archival ink. This stamp is going to get a LOT of use in the spring.
    Everyone should get one.



  • Verified Buyer

    Lighthouse die cut from FabScraps (02 March 2015)

    I really like the Lighthouse, but it is large. It do plan on using it as part of a display, but I would like the words to be smaller so they could be used either together or with another part of a layout.



  • Verified Buyer

    8 x 8sea Creatures Stencil (02 March 2015)

    These look great on the light colored burlap bags or even as a background picture for a beach scene.



  • Verified Buyer

    Beach Affair Collection, Die Cut (02 March 2015)

    I love this set - it lends itself to many ways. The cardboard like paper takes a lot of different media. Fab Scraps uses all the space allowing lots of different sea-life on one or various pages.



  • Verified Buyer

    Prima, Ingvild Bolme Chalk Edger, Teak Wall (15 September 2014)

    All of these edgers are fantastic. They're small enough to transport, come in a large variety of colors and reach into small corners with the way they're designed.



  • Verified Buyer

    Prima - Flower Embellishments, Leaves (15 September 2014)

    By getting plain leaves you can spray them any color - heavy color or light.



  • Verified Buyer

    Prima Butterfly Embellishments (15 September 2014)

    Butterflies are big in almost any project and these are gorgeous.



  • Verified Buyer

    Prima Altered Doll Luggage Trays (15 September 2014)

    I'm using this for my Christmas theme display this year and I'm so glad that I have a larger space to use.



  • Verified Buyer

    Adirondack Paint Dabber - Snow Cap (15 September 2014)

    If you don't know what color to add to your edges (or as a great background color) use the white to highlight edges instead of the common tagboard.



  • Verified Buyer

    Adirondack Paint Dabber - Sunset Orange (15 September 2014)

    I've already started on my Halloween cards and instead of using just black for the edges, the orange makes a great alternative.



  • Verified Buyer

    Hampton Art - Under the Sea Cling Rubber Stamps (15 September 2014)

    During the Summer months many people head for the beach and these stamps are great for embellishing your work.



  • Verified Buyer

    Teresa Collins None and Co Collections, File Folders (15 September 2014)

    It's always nice to add 'extra' sections to your card, booklet, or project and using file folders is the greatest and easiest way.



  • Verified Buyer

    Teresa Collins - Nine and Co Collection (14 September 2014)

    Beautiful papers that create stunning projects.



  • Verified Buyer

    Prima Self Adhesive Jewels Sweetheart (11 September 2014)

    The holographic colors of these bling collection should be in everyone's collection.



  • Verified Buyer

    Prima Self Adhesive Jewels Minerals (11 September 2014)

    This set of 'bling' is perfect for your stash. - Get 2



  • Verified Buyer

    Prima Self Adhesive Jewels (11 September 2014)

    You can never have too much 'bling' - get lots of these.



  • Verified Buyer

    Prima Leaves (11 September 2014)

    This is a large collection of flocked leaves - a soft grouping of color.



  • Verified Buyer

    Adirondack Acrylic Paint Dabber - Aqua (11 September 2014)

    This is a soft gorgeous color that works well with the new Seashore paper line. Definitely get more than 1 bottle - it's great.



  • Verified Buyer

    Color Bloom Spray in Guilded (21 August 2014)

    This orange color looks great on Halloween cards or combined with other colors for sunsets.



  • Verified Buyer

    3-D Mini Harvest Scarecrows (21 August 2014)

    These are adorable - very charming looking.



  • Verified Buyer

    Color Bloom Spray in Summer Sky (21 August 2014)

    Another great color to add to your sprays - combined with the teal to make a gorgeous effect.



  • Verified Buyer

    Color Bloom Spray in Soft Teal (21 August 2014)

    Love this product - as much or as little as you want but the color stays soft.



  • Verified Buyer

    Letterblock Printer Tray - Stained Wood (21 August 2014)

    I was looking for something like this to hold a larger amount of "things" from a trip. Great



  • Verified Buyer

    Zutter Magnetic Die and Stamp Storage Sheets (21 August 2014)

    These are great. The magnetic side is very strong and the stamps that go with them stick to the back (after pulling off the protective film) so more lost pieces.



  • Verified Buyer

    Altered Metal Bike Frame from Prima (19 March 2014)

    I should have gotten more than one - it's delightful and bigger than I expected.



  • Verified Buyer

    Martha Stewart Sunny Days Ombre Butterflies (19 March 2014)

    It's great to have such real looking butterflies - I used them in the Primrose Collection binder and on the pages.



  • Verified Buyer

    Petaloo Wild Butterflies in Pink (19 March 2014)

    These look great with the Primrose Collection pages.



  • Verified Buyer

    Doodlebug Design Color Box, Cupcake (19 March 2014)

    I used this for distressing the pages in the Primrose Collection - it's a soft pink that is just the right shade.



  • Verified Buyer

    Primrose Collection, Misc Me Envelopes (19 March 2014)

    These are nice to hold letters, oversized pictures or even serve as dividers in the binder collection.



  • Verified Buyer

    Primrose Collection 8x9 Binder Misc Me (19 March 2014)

    The colors are soft and this is such a nice size binder. Definitely a must have for your collection.



  • Verified Buyer

    Webster's Pages, Christmas red "Dear Santa" (20 November 2013)

    How cute! The soft red color blends well with almost all of my papers. And that cute little mustache brings a smile.



  • Verified Buyer

    Webster's Pages, Christmas green embellishments (20 November 2013)

    Be sure to get these for mini-books and other projects. They are a soft green and the saying is perfect.



  • Verified Buyer

    Inkadinkado, rubber stamp Nutcracker (20 November 2013)

    I love nutcrackers! This is beautiful for cards - easy to color with copics, watercolors, etc. The set is great for using with the "Nutcracker Suite" paper line.



  • Verified Buyer

    Inkadinkado Very Special Christmas wood stamp (20 November 2013)

    This is a super stamp for the inside of Christmas cards or for tags.



  • Verified Buyer

    Inkadinkado Valentine To and From Tags (20 November 2013)

    These tags are just the right size for tags. The little one looks cute on cards and the large one fits well on gifts.



  • Verified Buyer

    Inkadinkado Butterfly Garden stamps (20 November 2013)

    The detail in these stamps is beautiful. They are great individually or used with the forms. The butterfly and flowers are great for Spring and the swirls lok great on anything else.



  • Verified Buyer

    Inkadinkado, wood stamp, Dear Santa (20 November 2013)

    I love this stamp. I'm a big Santa fan anyway but this looks great on tags for booklets, ATC cards, and basically any other Christmas project.



  • Verified Buyer

    Inkadinkado stamps, pinecones evergreen (20 November 2013)

    These have been great for the Season's projects - Fall, Thanksgiving, etc. They don't have to be used with the forms. My only concern is where to store them :-)



  • Verified Buyer

    Inkadinkado stamps, ferns (20 November 2013)

    These are great to use with the product wheels, but I have had a lot of fun using them independently on cards, tags and booklets.



  • Verified Buyer

    ArtBin bottle storage tray (20 November 2013)

    This is a great way to keep the 'stickles' bottles ready to use when working on a project. Bottles stay upside down so they are ready to use. The tray folds down for easy storage.



  • Verified Buyer

    Anna Griffin, Christmas Paper, ornaments (16 November 2013)

    This is such beautiful paper it should be wrapping paper. Matched with gold ribbons, this is a fantastic card.



  • Verified Buyer

    Bo Bunny, Zip-a-dee-doodle, Misc Me Binder (15 October 2013)

    This is such a nice size for a mini-life book: great for special times in your life. I colored the cover to match the papers - it turned out beautiful. I am looking for a clear cover for the album. Like this size better than the big size for special occasions.



  • Verified Buyer

    Simple Stories, Red Leather Album, 6 X 8 (20 September 2013)

    Really like this "book" size album. The leather is soft and I like the reinforced corners.



  • Verified Buyer

    EK Success, Bow Ties, dimensional stickers (20 September 2013)

    WOW, these are large, sparkly, and really 3-D! Got several packs.... red for Christmas, white for Winter, or holding for 4th of July projects. You'll love these.



  • Verified Buyer

    EK Success, Lantern Silhouettes embellishmentss (20 September 2013)

    Love this new style of Halloween embellishments - better for adults without being skulls, witches, etc. These go great with the cream pumpkins with the black on top...



  • Verified Buyer

    EK Success, Mini Reindeer embellishments (20 September 2013)

    4 of Winter and 4 Christmas reindeer. (Think I've bought the entire line of these great 3-D embellishments.) Make buttons, necklaces, and earrings, too. Let your imagination fly...



  • Verified Buyer

    EK Success, Thanksgiving Feast embellishments (20 September 2013)

    So CUTE! A complete set of the Thanksgiving arrangement - love it for my Thanksgiving book. (They are a super new set, it will be hard to part with.)



  • Verified Buyer

    EK Success, Christmas Mini Nutcrackers (20 September 2013)

    New embellishments, YEAH! I collect nutcrackers... these are great for my "special" cards.. if I can part with them.



  • Verified Buyer

    EK Success, Mini Halloween Candy embellishments (20 September 2013)

    So darling! Look great on my Halloween book - 3D is great depth to all projects - can you offer a bulk pack?



  • Verified Buyer

    EK Success, Snowman embellishments (20 September 2013)

    These are great for Christmas and Winter projects - how cute - would like a larger set (bulk) to use with cards...



  • Verified Buyer

    EK Success, Christmas Decorative Trees (20 September 2013)

    Love it! Goes great with the presents border punch and the ornaments punch. Cute and attractive.



  • Verified Buyer

    EK Success, Christmas Ornaments (20 September 2013)

    What a cute punch! Goes great with the "presents border" and the "trees border" in the same line. Glad to see such interchangeable punches in an attractive selection.



  • Verified Buyer

    Spring Bumble Bee Chipboard Shape (30 August 2013)

    To me, this looks more like a wasp or yellow jacket than a bee. It is intended for a sports book for Georgia Tech who uses the yellow jacket as a mascot. It's great - I used flower soft and glitter to make it more realistic looking.



  • Verified Buyer

    Sugar Tree 12x12 Retro Paisley (13 August 2013)

    This is beautiful paper - the black backgroung makes the orange pop. This will look on orange paperfor Halloween cards.



  • Verified Buyer

    Fiskars, Extra Large Squeeze Punch, Puzzled (13 August 2013)

    I love the easiness of this product to use.



  • Verified Buyer

    Carolee's Creations - Tweet Wordplay paper (30 July 2013)

    How Cute! Perfect for Fall and adorable.



  • Verified Buyer

    Kaisercraft Pencil Box (30 July 2013)

    This is made of pressed board and needs assembly when it arrives. This adds durability for what you put inside and it doesn't fall apart.



  • Verified Buyer

    Kaisercraft Sparklets - Sea Breeze (30 July 2013)

    These are gorgeous - just wish they came in larger numbers. Mix them into pages with Royal Sparklets for "Wow."



  • Verified Buyer

    Kaisercraft Sparklets - Royal (30 July 2013)

    These blue tones are great for adding sparkle to summer things.



  • Verified Buyer

    Trendy Tape - Polka Dot Orange (30 July 2013)

    This is so cute and perfect for upcoming Halloween projects. The more you use the 'washi' tape, the more ways you find to use it.



  • Verified Buyer

    Trendy Tape - Black Scroll (29 July 2013)

    This is unique pattern to the favorite 'washi tape'.



  • Verified Buyer

    Trendy Tape - Polka Dot Blue (29 July 2013)

    This is a soft pastel blue- great for little boy projects.



  • Verified Buyer

    Fiskars, Ultimate Multi-Purpose Scissors (25 July 2013)

    This is amazing! There are so many ways to use these scissors - I love the way they cut through grunge board and the thin metal sheets. (Even cuts the tops off of charms when glued on cards). Definitely a 'must have' for your tools!



  • Verified Buyer

    Doodlebug Designs, Flower Buttons, Tangerine (25 July 2013)

    These cute little buttons come in a tube with a sample glued on top for easy ID in my collection. Love the soft color - goes with so many papers being used now.



  • Verified Buyer

    Doodlebug Design Buttons, Flowers, Limeade Glitter (25 July 2013)

    These buttons come in a tube (makes it easier for storage) with a sample glued on top for ID. Just love the soft color - using with my Life Album.



  • Verified Buyer

    Cosmo Cricket, 23 Collection, Oh Happy Day (25 July 2013)

    The peach is so soft and pretty for the cards I am making - need to get more (like the color).



  • Verified Buyer

    American Crafts Studio Calico, Darling Dear, Crawford (25 July 2013)

    This is such a soft pretty print - love the flowers. The chevron is so popular now... but the flowers are beautiful when fussy cut.



  • Verified Buyer

    Echo Park, Jade Tiny Dot (25 July 2013)

    This is such a pretty mint color - soft and useful.



  • Verified Buyer

    Bazzill Basics Mac Collection, Emulator (25 July 2013)

    This is great - use as is or cut out the squares to use separately.



  • Verified Buyer

    BasicGrey, Paper Cottage Collection, Porch Swing (25 July 2013)

    This is such soft-colored pretty paper. Need more than 1.



  • Verified Buyer

    Epiphany Crafts - Star 25 (25 July 2013)

    I really love using these little tools for making buttons or shapes that I can add to my projects. I use the tool appropriate to the need and it matches the paper.



  • Verified Buyer

    Smooch Pearlized Accent Ink, Pumpkin (21 July 2013)

    Oooooh I love this color - it works great to add sparkle to Halloween pumpkins, Fall leaves - perfect Fall accent. I'll be getting more bottles of this one.



  • Verified Buyer

    Smooch Pearlized Accent Ink, Moonlight (21 July 2013)

    Great highlight brush for adding small amounts of light. The long thin handle makes for easy grasping.



  • Verified Buyer

    Smooch Pearlized Accent Ink, Green Apple (21 July 2013)

    Super nail-polish like jar that is great for gently brushing highlights.



  • Verified Buyer

    Smooch Pearlized Accent Ink, Siren (21 July 2013)

    Cute 'fingernail polish' set up - use to add highlights - not good for large areas. Needs a bigger bottle :-)



  • Verified Buyer

    Smooch Pearlized Accent Ink, Frosted Aqua (21 July 2013)

    This is neat! It looks like a nail polish type of bottle but it has a fine brush tip. The color goes on lightly - you add as many layers as you want. (Not good for painting a larger area.) Use as 'touches' of color. Only wish the bottle was bigger.



  • Verified Buyer

    Color Box Ink, Atlantic Blue (21 July 2013)

    This is a brighter shade of navy - great when used with "Blue Jeans" and 'Sea' projects.



  • Verified Buyer

    Color Box Ink, Stone (21 July 2013)

    This is a great dark grey - it looks good with pinks.



  • Verified Buyer

    Color Box Ink, Fire (21 July 2013)

    This is a bright red - great for blending with other reds and pinks.



  • Verified Buyer

    Color Box Ink, Keylime Pie (21 July 2013)

    In my opinion, this looks like a 'dirty light green' color when used on white paper. I wasn't happy at all with the color. Hopefully blending it with a few other shades will help.



  • Verified Buyer

    Color Box Ink, Wheatgrass (21 July 2013)

    This is the perfect 'tan' shade to add just a hint of color to cards and other projects.



  • Verified Buyer

    Color Box Ink, Cupid (21 July 2013)

    This is a soft magenta color that blends well with flowers.



  • Verified Buyer

    Color Box Ink, Blue Jean (21 July 2013)

    I was looking for a navy blue and this fits the bill perfectly. Love this shade...



  • Verified Buyer

    Color Box Ink, Jungle (21 July 2013)

    This is a beautiful shade of green.



  • Verified Buyer

    Kaisercraft Wood Piece - Butterfly (20 July 2013)

    There are so many projects that can use butterflies to add that special touch.



  • Verified Buyer

    Kaisercraft Wood Piece - Flourish (20 July 2013)

    I just love using these flourishes on projects to add that extra artistic class. Play with colors or varigate the greens.



  • Verified Buyer

    Kaisercraft Wood Piece - Holly Flourish (20 July 2013)

    This is a gorgeous addition to any Christmas project. It looks great glittered.



  • Verified Buyer

    Kaisercraft Wood Pieces - Eggs (20 July 2013)

    These beautiful eggs look great painted, antiqued or stained glassed (tape a piece of colored clear wrap on the back to give the effect.)



  • Verified Buyer

    Kaisercraft Wood Piece - Cuckoo (20 July 2013)

    This is such a charming clock that looks adorable painted. Definite good buy.



  • Verified Buyer

    Want2Scrap - Chipboard Pieces - Renaissance Key (16 July 2013)

    How intricate and lovely. When used with the rub-on metallic inks this turns out gorgeous.



  • Verified Buyer

    Leaky Shed Studio - Tractor (16 July 2013)

    This is a darling replica - good for a farming project or a salute to a specific tractor line.



  • Verified Buyer

    Kaisercraft Flourishes - Roman Clock Face (16 July 2013)

    With all the 'time' related papers out now, this is great for adding depth to any project.



  • Verified Buyer

    Kaisercraft Flourishes - Vine (16 July 2013)

    This is so intreging - make sure you get more than one.



  • Verified Buyer

    Graphic 45 French Country Die Cut Chipboard Tags - One (16 July 2013)

    It's so nice to have these pre-made pieces that match the beautiful papers. Since there are minimal words, they go with all of the papers wonderfully.



  • Verified Buyer

    Inkadinkado Rubber Stamps - Garden Veggie Icons (16 July 2013)

    These are so fun to use - they are great for tags and dimensional pictures.



  • Verified Buyer

    Petaloo Chipboard pieces - Gates (16 July 2013)

    These are so beautiful it's hard to decide which project to use them with. :0



  • Verified Buyer

    Paper House Productions - Sunflowers (16 July 2013)

    These are beautiful multi dimensional flowers. How pretty on the farmhouse papers.



  • Verified Buyer

    Mini Die Cut Rooster (16 July 2013)

    This is adorable. It's not sized to anything I have found so I had to put it on a page with limited decoration.



  • Verified Buyer

    Tim Holtz, Foundations Metal Feet Set of 4 (16 July 2013)

    These are beautiful and sturdy - they continue the talent of Tim Holtz with 'old-world' feeling. They securely hold everything I've worked on so far.



  • Verified Buyer

    Butterflies 12 x 12 Album from Martha Stewart (16 June 2013)

    This is a beautiful album. Some of the butterflies are raised up and glittered for extra pop. An envelope for a CD is also included on the inside cover. Super Buy!



  • Verified Buyer

    Conversation Tray and Nine Cubes - Carolee Creations (16 June 2013)

    This is cool... definite assembly required but it creates a great conversation piece you want to have out and use. Personalized pics make it even better. (We tried using Men and Women pictures (backed on Blue and Pink papers) instead of X's and O's - really cute!!



  • Verified Buyer

    PortaInk Standard Ink Pad Inserts (16 June 2013)

    Use these with the storage tower to help the Distress Inks keep from sliding to the back (difficult to pull out). Some are hard to pop in place (and terrible to take out). Overall a must have purchase.



  • Verified Buyer

    Color Box Ink, Fireberry (16 June 2013)

    This is a very rich color in the red family - great for mixing with other 'reds' to create depth.



  • Verified Buyer

    PortaInk Marker Buddy (16 June 2013)

    This is great for keeping the Distress Markers with the Inks (it velcros together). It takes 2 for all the markers but keeps them laying flat (as they should be stored) and handy (for me).



  • Verified Buyer

    Owl and Spider Pendants, EK Success Halloween Collection (16 June 2013)

    These are great additions to cards or projects - they add the eye-catching touch.



  • Verified Buyer

    PortaInk Standard Case (16 June 2013)

    This is great for the regular size ink pads. If you want to put in the Tim Holtz inks, you need the insert to bring them to the front of the slot.



  • Verified Buyer

    Spellbinders, Bonsai Tree Shapeabilities Template (16 June 2013)

    I love this elegant tree. It's so different from 'traditional' trees.



  • Verified Buyer

    Color Box Ink Pad Carrier in Black (16 June 2013)

    It's hard to get the inkpads into the case, the taller ones do not fit at all. After loaded it sags either front or back (depends on where you slide them). I won't get any more.



  • Verified Buyer

    8.5 x 11 Page Protectors from We R Memory Keepers (08 June 2013)

    The title explains it all - I'm so glad someone made protectors in this size. They are perfect for 'protecting' my hard work.



  • Verified Buyer

    4 x 6 Flip Pocket Page Protectors from Memory Book (08 June 2013)

    I love having the ability to add more excitement to my books. The page 'protectors' do just the thing - protect my work - when I make books this size. Love them!



  • Verified Buyer

    12 x 12 Swinging Shutter Page Protectors from Memory Book (08 June 2013)

    I love these! They helped make a scrapbook more interesting and definitely more detailed than my friends expected. They are all pleased with the surprising "opening action" of the page protectors. I'll be sure to use more of them.



  • Verified Buyer

    Skys the Limit Collection 12 x 12 paper, My Mind's Eye (01 June 2013)

    These soft vintage background and teal and peach colors that have made a beautiful book. I used lots of hot air balloons and flowers (and twine) with these papers.



  • Verified Buyer

    Double Chevron Paper Tape, Jenni Bowlin Studio (01 June 2013)

    This is a beautiful red color - great for summer (and valentine) cards.



  • Verified Buyer

    Hot Air Balloons, Periwinkle Collection by Kaisercraft (01 June 2013)

    This looks beautiful over a mixed blue paper. I love the vintage look.



  • Verified Buyer

    Oxford Lane Decorative Tape, Kate and Co. Collection, My Mind's Eye (01 June 2013)

    This is a perfect addition to the Oxford Lane papers - and there is a lot on each roll.



  • Verified Buyer

    Oxfford Lane, Kate and Co. Collection, My Mind's Eye (01 June 2013)

    This is a bright, beautiful collection I plan to use for "My Life" album.



  • Verified Buyer

    Rapunzel 2 - EK Success Disney Sticker (28 May 2013)

    She's just the right size to match the other Princess' - I love the look on her face.



  • Verified Buyer

    Aurora 3D EK Success Sticker (28 May 2013)

    My niece loves the pink dress - she's so pretty.



  • Verified Buyer

    Snow White Reflection EK Success 3D Sticker (28 May 2013)

    She's so lovely and the reflection is a nice touch. Am using the initials on each page of a Disney themed book. (Of course, the 7 Dwarfs are in also.)



  • Verified Buyer

    Cinderella 3D EK Success Sticker (28 May 2013)

    How lovely she is... I like the initial that comes with her.



  • Verified Buyer

    Buzz Lightyear EK Success 3D Stickers (28 May 2013)

    Can't do a Disney book without Buzz and Woody - these are beautiful.



  • Verified Buyer

    Ariel EK Success 3 D Sticker (28 May 2013)

    Ariel is beautiful and perfect for the Summer water themes.



  • Verified Buyer

    Finding Nemo EK Success 3 D Stickers (28 May 2013)

    Just love these realistic stickers. Just right for an 8 x 8 book.



  • Verified Buyer

    Green Leaves Spray - Self Adhesive Jewel Art from Prima (28 May 2013)

    This is beautiful and accents my 3D project pages.



  • Verified Buyer

    Belle 3 Dimensional Sticker (28 May 2013)

    She's beautiful and has a place of honor in my summer Disney book. I haven't seen a better representation.



  • Verified Buyer

    Mickey Mouse 3D Sticker (28 May 2013)

    This is great for the cover of my summer Disney book.



  • Verified Buyer

    Art Bin Magnetic Die Sheets (28 May 2013)

    These are great quality - put more in a package, please. They hold the dies so they can be organized and stored without getting separated or damaged. A great invention!



  • Verified Buyer

    Art Bin Magnetic Die Storage Case (28 May 2013)

    I've been saved! This is perfect for organizing my Spellbinders, Nestabilities and other metal Dies. (I tried to make one myself but this is really sturdy and compact.)



  • Verified Buyer

    Tim Holtz Configuration Book (28 May 2013)

    Wow, this is fabulously made (should have gotten more). The chipboard will hold up well with many different media.



  • Verified Buyer

    Garden Bugs, Chipboard Shapes from Leaky Shed Studio (28 May 2013)

    These are so cute - I love using the Tim Holtz distress paints on them. They are great for my Summer "Buggy" Book.



  • Verified Buyer

    We R Memory Keepers, 12 x 12 Three ring Album, Webster (28 May 2013)

    Just love the color... This is a well made, padded and securely bound album that opens out wide. It holds a variety of page protectors.



  • Verified Buyer

    Resin Embellishment Pieces, Hearts from Websters Pages (28 May 2013)

    These are beautiful - the picture doesn't do them justice.



  • Verified Buyer

    Market Square Collection, FarmHouse Paper Co. (25 May 2013)

    The warm gold, turquoise, red and brown make great projects now. Would like to see more embellishments with it.



  • Verified Buyer

    FireFly Stickles Glitter Glue (25 May 2013)

    Wow - bright for Halloween ghouls.



  • Verified Buyer

    Fruit Punch Stickles Glitter Glue (25 May 2013)

    An off-orange color used best with Orange Peel Stickles.



  • Verified Buyer

    Pink Stickles Glitter Glue (25 May 2013)

    This is a darker fuschia in my opinion.



  • Verified Buyer

    Starry Night Stickles Glitter Glue (25 May 2013)

    A gorgeous navy blue - great swirled with lighter blues for water scenes.



  • Verified Buyer

    Eucalyptus Stickles Glitter Glue (25 May 2013)

    Love the soft green. I even tried mixing several greens for swirly leaves.



  • Verified Buyer

    Lime Green Stickles Glitter Glue (25 May 2013)

    Great for Halloween ghouls.



  • Verified Buyer

    Turquoise Stickles Glitter Glue (25 May 2013)

    This works great with water projects.



  • Verified Buyer

    Burgundy Stickles Glitter Glue (25 May 2013)

    This is a rich, beautiful color. I can't wait to try it.



  • Verified Buyer

    Cinnamon Stickles Glitter Glue (25 May 2013)

    Just found the perfect glittery brown...



  • Verified Buyer

    Orange Peel Stickles Glitter Glue (25 May 2013)

    I can't get enough of this soft orange; especially with Halloween projects coming up.



  • Verified Buyer

    Waterfall Stickles Glitter Glue (25 May 2013)

    This is a soft pretty color that matches blues and greens.



  • Verified Buyer

    Spun Sugar Distress Stickles (24 May 2013)

    This is such a soft, pretty color; get several.



  • Verified Buyer

    Queen and Company, Self adhesive white pearl blossoms (19 May 2013)

    These are beautiful; I should have gotten more.



  • Verified Buyer

    Websters Pages, Mini Craft Bags, modern romance collection (19 May 2013)

    These are perfect for baggie books and small trinkets.



  • Verified Buyer

    Prima Wishes and Dreams, Cling mounted rubber stamps one (19 May 2013)

    This is a saying that's going on the back of all my next cards.



  • Verified Buyer

    Prima Clear Acrylic stamps, two (19 May 2013)

    This is one of the nicest vintage stamps out there.



  • Verified Buyer

    Prima Say It In Crystals, Melody self adhesive jewel art (19 May 2013)

    This is versatile sticky ribbon that's perfect for adding that special touch.



  • Verified Buyer

    Prima Charlotte Collection, Egg Blue fabric flowers (19 May 2013)

    I just love this soft teal color.



  • Verified Buyer

    Prima Wishes and Dreams, Pocket Pad (19 May 2013)

    These are great little pockets for cute notes and trinkets.



  • Verified Buyer

    Prima Wishes and Dreams, washi tape two (19 May 2013)

    Love the delicate blossoms.



  • Verified Buyer

    Prima Wishes and Dreams flower embellishments - Roses (19 May 2013)

    These are beautiful little blossoms.



  • Verified Buyer

    Trendy Tape - Bitty Blooms Summer (19 May 2013)

    I love this tape - tear and go. The colors are soft and pretty.



  • Verified Buyer

    Pinwheel Collection, 12 x 12 Cart Wheels paper by Lily Bee Design (19 May 2013)

    This soft green matches my overall design perfectly.



  • Verified Buyer

    Sweet Shoppe Collection, 12 x 12 Gumball Paper by Lily Bee Design (19 May 2013)

    I love the soft colors! Perfect for my project.



  • Verified Buyer

    Prestige Marker Case, Holds 48 markers (19 May 2013)

    This is perfect for the Letraset (thick) markers I have. It's perfect for transporting them and finding them quickly. Great choice!



  • Verified Buyer

    Tattered Angels, Glimmer Mist Spray, Electric Blue (12 May 2013)

    This is a gorgeous aqua shade; it goes with so many things. Love it!



  • Verified Buyer

    Tattered Angels, Glimmer Mist Spray, Mardi Gras (12 May 2013)

    This is a gorgeous color.



  • Verified Buyer

    Heidi Swapp, Color Shine Spritz, Amethyst (12 May 2013)

    I love the color; the longer you leave it, the darker it gets.



  • Verified Buyer

    Want2Scrap - Chipboard Album, Ocean (10 May 2013)

    This is great for a beach book, but it requires a lot of fussy cutting.



  • Verified Buyer

    Penny Laine Papers, Storage Pouch, Travel Keepsakes (10 May 2013)

    This is HUGE. Be careful of the dimensions when ordering (I thought this would fit a 12 x 12 but it's poster size.)



  • Verified Buyer

    Lifestyle Crafts, Shape 'N Tape, Orange (10 May 2013)

    This adhesive paper is very easy to work with.



  • Verified Buyer

    Lifestyle Crafts, Shape 'N Tape, Hot Pink (10 May 2013)

    I love the designs and bright color.



  • Verified Buyer

    Lifestyle Crafts, Shape 'N Tape, Red (10 May 2013)

    This is a nice assortment of red designs.



  • Verified Buyer

    Lifestyle Crafts, Shape 'N Tape, Teal Blue (10 May 2013)

    This is a nice selection of the different types of adhesive sheets available. I'll definitely get more.



  • Verified Buyer

    Websters Pages, Butterfly Pins 2 (10 May 2013)

    These are cute (short) pins that will look great in ATC cards or small layouts.



  • Verified Buyer

    K and Company, Orange Paper Tape (10 May 2013)

    These rolls are smaller than I expected, however, the colors are bright.



  • Verified Buyer

    Tim Holtz Unmounted Stamp Binder (05 May 2013)

    Love the textured leather cover - it holds a lot.



  • Verified Buyer

    Vintage Edition Collection Epoxy Dots - Jumbo (05 May 2013)

    These are great for the extra large bottlecaps.



  • Verified Buyer

    Perfect Pearls Mist - Pink Gumball (05 May 2013)

    Soft pink color - goes on easily and is so pretty.



  • Verified Buyer

    Perfect Pearls MIst - Mint (05 May 2013)

    Love the light color - you add the layers you want.



  • Verified Buyer

    My Mind's Eye, Tangerine Decorative Tape - Together (05 May 2013)

    This is a collection of soft colors that are so popular now - very pretty.



  • Verified Buyer

    Sponge Daubers, 12 pack (05 May 2013)

    These are super easy to use (and economical too) - when they finally fall apart I use another. They hold the color well.



  • Verified Buyer

    The Twinery, Gold Shimmer Baker's Twine (25 April 2013)

    I now have the perfect addition to my Christmas cards...



  • Verified Buyer

    Doodlebug Design, Mini Pockets, Take Note Collection (25 April 2013)

    These are quite the rage now and are sooooo colorful.



  • Verified Buyer

    Vintage Purpole Hydrangea (25 April 2013)

    Gorgeous purple color.... I love them!



  • Verified Buyer

    Queen and Company, Candy Shoppe Collection, Grape Gumdrop Buttons (25 April 2013)

    These sparkly buttons add a shiny touch to cards and memory album pages.



  • Verified Buyer

    Kaisercraft Pper Blooms, Black (25 April 2013)

    These are super dark flowers that work great for adding depth.



  • Verified Buyer

    Prima Bauble Trinkets, Velvet Embellishments (25 April 2013)

    These are individual dangles that work great for bookmark charms.



  • Verified Buyer

    Zva Creative, Jet Crystals Fancy Bird (25 April 2013)

    This is a beautiful piece to stand alone on a card or embellish a project page.



  • Verified Buyer

    Blue Moon Beads, Black and Silver Drop (25 April 2013)

    This is a perfect 'charm' for the album I'm working on...



  • Verified Buyer

    We R Memory Keepers, Bakers Twine in Primary (25 April 2013)

    This is the perfect amount of twine to use with cards and ATC cards.



  • Verified Buyer

    Kaisercraft Magical Butterflies, Die Cut Wood Pieces (25 April 2013)

    I just LOVE using these to really 'pop' projects and these whimsical butterflies are perfect.



  • Verified Buyer

    Pioneer Extension Posts (25 April 2013)

    I have used these several times to extend albums that just get too full. They're great!



  • Verified Buyer

    Primi Mini Paper Tags, Black and White (25 April 2013)

    This is a perfect varied assortment in a cute small size.



  • Verified Buyer

    Self Adhesive Twinkle Blooms - Purple (25 April 2013)

    These sparkle and go great with the MBI "Memories" album



  • Verified Buyer

    Memories 12x12 Post Bound Album (25 April 2013)

    This is beautiful... it's for a Middle School Student.



  • Verified Buyer

    Pink Paislee, Luxe Collection 12x12 Paper Pack (25 April 2013)

    This is a beautiful assortment of papers... a definite 'must have'



  • Verified Buyer

    Signiture Series Collection - 3 Dimensional Die Cut Stickers - At the Farm (22 April 2013)

    I got these to go with the 6x6 Farm paper. They are adorable.



  • Verified Buyer

    Dinosaur Collection - 6x6 Glittered Paper Pad (22 April 2013)

    This is such delightful paper - wish there were embellishments to go along with it.



  • Verified Buyer

    Hero Arts - Shadow Ink - Red Royal (22 April 2013)

    This vibrant red will be great with my patriotic projects



  • Verified Buyer

    Hero Arts - Shadow Ink - Navy (22 April 2013)

    This is a beautiful color that will be great with Patriotic projects.



  • Verified Buyer

    Farm Life Collection - 6x6 Glittered Paper Pad (22 April 2013)

    This is cheerful, charming paper that will be a great summer project.



  • Verified Buyer

    Washi Tape - Ditto Dots (22 April 2013)

    This is really colorful tape that will go great with the Queen and Co. items also.



  • Verified Buyer

    75 Cents Collection 12x12 D-ring Album (22 April 2013)

    This is a wide, padded album that is in soft shades of green. I will be using this for my Life Album and know it will hold a lot.



  • Verified Buyer

    Hope Chest Collection, Butterfly Clips (19 April 2013)

    I always like to add the 'little extras' and these are a popular new addition (I should have gotten more!)



  • Verified Buyer

    Candy Shoppe Collection, Orange Crush Gumdrop Buttons (19 April 2013)

    These are super and really add to current papers.



  • Verified Buyer

    Say it in Pearls and Crystals Collection, Weathered Front Porch, Brown (19 April 2013)

    This is so beautiful and looks great on the soft tan papers.



  • Verified Buyer

    EK Success, Laliberi, Pearl Jewelry Brads (19 April 2013)

    These are GREAT... a definite addition to current works.



  • Verified Buyer

    Say it in Pearls and Crystals Collection, Welcome to Paris (19 April 2013)

    These are so cute, they really 'pop' on the Paris papers.



  • Verified Buyer

    Say it in Pearls and Crystals Collection, Weathered Front Porch, Brown 2 (19 April 2013)

    This is beautiful and adds so much 'bling' to my projects.



  • Verified Buyer

    SEI, Coral Ink Block (19 April 2013)

    This is a small color inker that I have included in my current case - it complements so many papers.



  • Verified Buyer

    Darjeeling Collection, Peach Glass Ornament Pins (19 April 2013)

    These are such light pretty pins - they go with several current papers.



  • Verified Buyer

    Glitz Design, Hello Friend Collection, 6x6 paper pad (19 April 2013)

    This is such a soft collection. I love the colors.



  • Verified Buyer

    Hello Friend Collection - Paper Garland (19 April 2013)

    This is so pretty - it makes a great tassel hanging for my mini-books.



  • Verified Buyer

    Candy Shoppe Collection, Cherry Bomb (19 April 2013)

    These are so vibrant - I should have gotten more.



  • Verified Buyer

    Candy Shoppe Collection, Cotton Candy (19 April 2013)

    These a such a pretty pink. I love them!



  • Verified Buyer

    Candy Shoppe Collection, Lemon Drop (19 April 2013)

    These bright yellow jewels go with my cards beautifully.



  • Verified Buyer

    Candy Shoppe Collection, Kiwi Kiss (19 April 2013)

    These are so pretty and go with so many current papers.



  • Verified Buyer

    Candy Shoppe Collection, Grape Ape (19 April 2013)

    The color is much better in reality than shown. The color really 'pops'.



  • Verified Buyer

    Candy Shoppe Collection, Blueberry Bliss jewels (19 April 2013)

    These are a gorgeous color - they go with so much!



  • Verified Buyer

    Washi Tape - Pomegranate (19 April 2013)

    This is a popular color with papers now... a definite addition to any collection.



  • Verified Buyer

    Washi Tape - Hazelnut (19 April 2013)

    These are gorgeous tapes that go with so many papers out now. A great choice!



  • Verified Buyer

    Kaisercraft 12 x 12 Paper, Dollar (19 April 2013)

    This is a beautiful paper with gorgeous butterflies on it. Use it for cards (or as I did, cut out the butterflies and use glossy accents on them and pop them out of projects).



  • Verified Buyer

    Rose Salmon Non Adhesive Designer Buttons (17 April 2013)

    These clear blooms are a great part of any project and accentuate the coral tones.



  • Verified Buyer

    Layered Mother of Pearl Jewels (17 April 2013)

    These are truly beautiful additions to any project. They are so different - a definite part of any collection.



  • Verified Buyer

    Coral Paper Blooms (17 April 2013)

    These gorgeous paper flowers are great for any project.



  • Verified Buyer

    Coral Washi Tape (17 April 2013)

    This tape is a great accent to any project.



  • Verified Buyer

    Peach Lotus Flower Resin Blooms (17 April 2013)

    These are beautiful touches for ATC cards, layouts and chipboard books.



  • Verified Buyer

    Martha Stewart Photo Corner Punch (17 April 2013)

    This is a great punch for building photo corners for scrapbook layouts. It really adds that professional touch.



  • Verified Buyer

    Self Adhesive Paper Pinwheels - Kiwi Kiss (12 April 2013)

    You gotta' love green and these really POP.



  • Verified Buyer

    Self Adhesive Paper Pinwheels - Blueberry Bliss (12 April 2013)

    These are sooo cute. I definitely suggest using them with the other Blueberry Bliss products.



  • Verified Buyer

    Trendy Tape - Polka Dot Pink (12 April 2013)

    I love the bright pink color - it stands out on my projects for Easter.



  • Verified Buyer

    Self Adhesive Pearl Blossoms - Purple (12 April 2013)

    The eye popping color is just the right touch.



  • Verified Buyer

    Trendy Tape - Chevron Red (12 April 2013)

    I love the bold, bright color. It's so easy to use and brightens up my projects.



  • Verified Buyer

    Grape Ape Drinking Straws (12 April 2013)

    I love the lilac color of these straws. They really add to projects.



  • Verified Buyer

    Drinking Straws - Blueberry Bliss (12 April 2013)

    These are soooo cute, in any color or pattern. They really add dimension to projects.



  • Verified Buyer

    SNAP Studio Pouch (12 April 2013)

    This is a tough, sturdy pouch perfect for just about anything you need to store with this collection. I'm going to get more.



  • Verified Buyer

    SNAP Color Vibe Paper Kit (12 April 2013)

    I love the bright cheerful colors.



  • Verified Buyer

    Modern Romance Collection, Resin Cameo Pieces (11 April 2013)

    These are perfect for the soft pastel colored pages available now.



  • Verified Buyer

    Resin Embellishment Pieces, Variety Pack (11 April 2013)

    I thought there might be more in the pack but love them anyway. When used together they form a perfect photo wall.



  • Verified Buyer

    Resin Embellishment Pieces, Blue Frame (11 April 2013)

    I'm so glad I grabbed these. I love the pastel colors and they are just the right size for individual snapshots. With photo workshop I can even match the photo to the frame.



  • Verified Buyer

    Mini Cragt Bags, Websters Pages, Sweet Notes Collection (11 April 2013)

    These are fabulous! They are perfect for adding tags or extra photo mats. Great matching for the papers.



  • Verified Buyer

    Ruffled Bloomers, Websters Pages (11 April 2013)

    I like having the coordinating embellishments that go with the papers and these are cute and flirty.



  • Verified Buyer

    Drinking Straws - Blueberry Bliss (11 April 2013)

    I really love this color. They go great with my solid papers and add pop to my projects.



  • Verified Buyer

    Drinking Straws = Cotton Candy (11 April 2013)

    These are so cute! The bright colors are great with the patterns out now. I love having so many to "play" with.



  • Verified Buyer

    Stickles Storage Container (11 April 2013)

    I love having my Stickles' all available at my fingertips. This revolving storage makes sure I can get to the color I want and it's ready to go (because they are upside down). I'd even use a three-tiered one in the future.



  • Verified Buyer

    Far & Away Collection, 12 x 12 paper/accessories pack (19 February 2013)

    This is a beautiful collection of papers that I bought to go with the album - it's a hit with all my scrapbooking friends.



  • Verified Buyer

    Prima Junk Yard Findings (11 October 2012)

    These are so cute - love the messages, too.



  • Verified Buyer

    Mini Tool Kit (24 August 2012)

    This kit contains a super set of tools; the perfect size for small/medium projects. I like the way the ruler is magnetized and will stay in place on the pad.



  • Verified Buyer

    Epiphany crafts button maker (09 August 2012)

    Having the acetate cover for any button I make is super. Having things prepared ahead of time makes my work go quickly.



  • Verified Buyer

    Epiphany crafts button maker (09 August 2012)

    This is a GREAT little tool. I make my own buttons from the paper and even fabric scraps I have. It's quick and easy. Thanks