Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

Bethluvs2scrap's Reviews

  • Review: Prima - Ingvild Bolme - Chalk Fluid Edger - Teak Wall

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Prima, Ingvild Bolme Chalk Edger, Teak Wall (15 September 2014)

    All of these edgers are fantastic. They're small enough to transport, come in a large variety of colors and reach into small corners with the way they're designed.



  • Review: Prima - Rodanthe Collection - Flower Embellishments - Neptune

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Prima - Flower Embellishments, Leaves (15 September 2014)

    By getting plain leaves you can spray them any color - heavy color or light.



  • Review: Prima - Bethleham Collection - Butterfly Embellishments - Garlands

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Prima Butterfly Embellishments (15 September 2014)

    Butterflies are big in almost any project and these are gorgeous.



  • Review: Prima - Julie Nutting - Altered Doll Luggage and Trays

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Prima Altered Doll Luggage Trays (15 September 2014)

    I'm using this for my Christmas theme display this year and I'm so glad that I have a larger space to use.



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Adirondack Acrylic Paint Dabber - Earthtones - Snow Cap

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Adirondack Paint Dabber - Snow Cap (15 September 2014)

    If you don't know what color to add to your edges (or as a great background color) use the white to highlight edges instead of the common tagboard.



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Adirondack Acrylic Paint Dabber - Brights - Sunset Orange

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Adirondack Paint Dabber - Sunset Orange (15 September 2014)

    I've already started on my Halloween cards and instead of using just black for the edges, the orange makes a great alternative.



  • Review: Hampton Art - 7 Gypsies - Cling Mounted Rubber Stamps - Under the Sea

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Hampton Art - Under the Sea Cling Rubber Stamps (15 September 2014)

    During the Summer months many people head for the beach and these stamps are great for embellishing your work.



  • Review: Teresa Collins Designs - Nine and Co Collection - File Folders

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Teresa Collins None and Co Collections, File Folders (15 September 2014)

    It's always nice to add 'extra' sections to your card, booklet, or project and using file folders is the greatest and easiest way.



  • Review: Teresa Collins Designs - Nine and Co Collection - 12 x 12 Collection Pack

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Teresa Collins - Nine and Co Collection (14 September 2014)

    Beautiful papers that create stunning projects.



  • Review: Prima - Say It In Crystals Collection - Self Adhesive Jewels - Sweetheart

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Prima Self Adhesive Jewels Sweetheart (11 September 2014)

    The holographic colors of these bling collection should be in everyone's collection.



  • Review: Prima - Say It In Crystals Collection - Self Adhesive Jewels - Mineral

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Prima Self Adhesive Jewels Minerals (11 September 2014)

    This set of 'bling' is perfect for your stash. - Get 2



  • Review: Prima - Cigar Box Secrets Collection - Say It In Crystals - Self Adhesive Jewels

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Prima Self Adhesive Jewels (11 September 2014)

    You can never have too much 'bling' - get lots of these.



  • Review: Prima - Bethany Collection - Leaves Embellishments - Leaflet

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Prima Leaves (11 September 2014)

    This is a large collection of flocked leaves - a soft grouping of color.



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Adirondack Acrylic Paint Dabber - Lights - Aqua

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Adirondack Acrylic Paint Dabber - Aqua (11 September 2014)

    This is a soft gorgeous color that works well with the new Seashore paper line. Definitely get more than 1 bottle - it's great.



  • Review: Prima - Color Bloom - Spray Mist - Gilded

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Color Bloom Spray in Guilded (21 August 2014)

    This orange color looks great on Halloween cards or combined with other colors for sunsets.



  • Review: Little B - 3 Dimensional Stickers - Halloween - Harvest Scarecrows - Mini

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    3-D Mini Harvest Scarecrows (21 August 2014)

    These are adorable - very charming looking.



  • Review: Prima - Color Bloom - Spray Mist - Summer Sky

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Color Bloom Spray in Summer Sky (21 August 2014)

    Another great color to add to your sprays - combined with the teal to make a gorgeous effect.



  • Review: Prima - Color Bloom - Spray Mist - Soft Teal

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Color Bloom Spray in Soft Teal (21 August 2014)

    Love this product - as much or as little as you want but the color stays soft.



  • Review: 7 Gypsies - Letterblock Printer Tray - Stained Wood

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Letterblock Printer Tray - Stained Wood (21 August 2014)

    I was looking for something like this to hold a larger amount of "things" from a trip. Great



  • Review: Zutter - Magnetic Die and Stamp Storage - Refill Sheets

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Zutter Magnetic Die and Stamp Storage Sheets (21 August 2014)

    These are great. The magnetic side is very strong and the stamps that go with them stick to the back (after pulling off the protective film) so more lost pieces.



  • Review: Prima - Altered Metal Bike Frame - Silver

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Altered Metal Bike Frame from Prima (19 March 2014)

    I should have gotten more than one - it's delightful and bigger than I expected.



  • Review: Martha Stewart Crafts - 3 Dimensional Stickers - Sunny Days Ombre Butterflies

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Martha Stewart Sunny Days Ombre Butterflies (19 March 2014)

    It's great to have such real looking butterflies - I used them in the Primrose Collection binder and on the pages.



  • Review: Petaloo - Printed Darjeeling Collection - Wild Butterflies - Pink

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Petaloo Wild Butterflies in Pink (19 March 2014)

    These look great with the Primrose Collection pages.



  • Review: ColorBox - Doodlebug Design - Pigment Inkpad - Cupcake

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Doodlebug Design Color Box, Cupcake (19 March 2014)

    I used this for distressing the pages in the Primrose Collection - it's a soft pink that is just the right shade.



  • Review: Bo Bunny - Primrose Collection - Misc Me - Envelopes

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Primrose Collection, Misc Me Envelopes (19 March 2014)

    These are nice to hold letters, oversized pictures or even serve as dividers in the binder collection.



  • Review: Bo Bunny - Primrose Collection - Misc Me - 8 x 9 Binder

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Primrose Collection 8x9 Binder Misc Me (19 March 2014)

    The colors are soft and this is such a nice size binder. Definitely a must have for your collection.



  • Review: Websters Pages - Its Christmas Collection - Perfect Bulks - Resin Embellishment Pieces - Dear Santa - Red

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Webster's Pages, Christmas red "Dear Santa" (20 November 2013)

    How cute! The soft red color blends well with almost all of my papers. And that cute little mustache brings a smile.



  • Review: Websters Pages - Its Christmas Collection - Perfect Accents - Resin Embellishment Pieces - Christmas - Green

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Webster's Pages, Christmas green embellishments (20 November 2013)

    Be sure to get these for mini-books and other projects. They are a soft green and the saying is perfect.



  • Review: Inkadinkado - Bavarian Christmas Collection - Inkadinkaclings - Rubber Stamps - Nutcracker

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Inkadinkado, rubber stamp Nutcracker (20 November 2013)

    I love nutcrackers! This is beautiful for cards - easy to color with copics, watercolors, etc. The set is great for using with the "Nutcracker Suite" paper line.



  • Review: Inkadinkado - Holiday Collection - Christmas - Wood Mounted Stamps - What a Wonderful Time of the Year

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Inkadinkado stamp "What a Wonderful Time of the Year" (20 November 2013)

    This is also a great saying for the inside of cards or on booklets. It is easy to read - printed clearly.



  • Review: Inkadinkado - Holiday Collection - Christmas - Wood Mounted Stamps - Very Special Christmas

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Inkadinkado Very Special Christmas wood stamp (20 November 2013)

    This is a super stamp for the inside of Christmas cards or for tags.



  • Review: Inkadinkado - Valentine's Day Collection - Inkadinkaclings - Rubber Stamps - To and From Tags

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Inkadinkado Valentine To and From Tags (20 November 2013)

    These tags are just the right size for tags. The little one looks cute on cards and the large one fits well on gifts.



  • Review: Inkadinkado - Stamping Gear Collection - Inkadinkaclings - Rubber Stamps - Butterfly Garden

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Inkadinkado Butterfly Garden stamps (20 November 2013)

    The detail in these stamps is beautiful. They are great individually or used with the forms. The butterfly and flowers are great for Spring and the swirls lok great on anything else.



  • Review: Inkadinkado - Christmas - Wood Mounted Stamps - Dear Santa Letter

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Inkadinkado, wood stamp, Dear Santa (20 November 2013)

    I love this stamp. I'm a big Santa fan anyway but this looks great on tags for booklets, ATC cards, and basically any other Christmas project.



  • Review: Inkadinkado - Stamping Gear Collection - Inkadinkaclings - Rubber Stamps - Pinecones Evergreen

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Inkadinkado stamps, pinecones evergreen (20 November 2013)

    These have been great for the Season's projects - Fall, Thanksgiving, etc. They don't have to be used with the forms. My only concern is where to store them :-)



  • Review: Inkadinkado - Stamping Gear Collection - Inkadinkaclings - Rubber Stamps - Ferns

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Inkadinkado stamps, ferns (20 November 2013)

    These are great to use with the product wheels, but I have had a lot of fun using them independently on cards, tags and booklets.



  • Review: Art Bin - Bottle Storage Tray - White

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    ArtBin bottle storage tray (20 November 2013)

    This is a great way to keep the 'stickles' bottles ready to use when working on a project. Bottles stay upside down so they are ready to use. The tray folds down for easy storage.



  • Review: Anna Griffin - Yuletide Greetings Collection - Christmas - 12 x 12 Paper - Ornaments

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Anna Griffin, Christmas Paper, ornaments (16 November 2013)

    This is such beautiful paper it should be wrapping paper. Matched with gold ribbons, this is a fantastic card.



  • Review: Bo Bunny - Zip-a-dee-doodle Collection - Misc Me - Binder

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Bo Bunny, Zip-a-dee-doodle, Misc Me Binder (15 October 2013)

    This is such a nice size for a mini-life book: great for special times in your life. I colored the cover to match the papers - it turned out beautiful. I am looking for a clear cover for the album. Like this size better than the big size for special occasions.



  • Review: Simple Stories - SNAP Studio Collection - 6 x 8 Faux Leather Album - Red

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Simple Stories, Red Leather Album, 6 X 8 (20 September 2013)

    Really like this "book" size album. The leather is soft and I like the reinforced corners.



  • Review: EK Success - Jolee's Boutique - Dress Ups Collection - 3 Dimensional Stickers - Bow Ties

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    EK Success, Bow Ties, dimensional stickers (20 September 2013)

    WOW, these are large, sparkly, and really 3-D! Got several packs.... red for Christmas, white for Winter, or holding for 4th of July projects. You'll love these.



  • Review: EK Success - Jolee's Boutique - Halloween 2013 Collection - 3D Stickers with Gem and Glitter Accents - Lantern Silhouettes

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    EK Success, Lantern Silhouettes embellishmentss (20 September 2013)

    Love this new style of Halloween embellishments - better for adults without being skulls, witches, etc. These go great with the cream pumpkins with the black on top...



  • Review: EK Success - Jolee's Boutique - Christmas - 3D Embellishments with Foil Accents - Mini Reindeer

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    EK Success, Mini Reindeer embellishments (20 September 2013)

    4 of Winter and 4 Christmas reindeer. (Think I've bought the entire line of these great 3-D embellishments.) Make buttons, necklaces, and earrings, too. Let your imagination fly...



  • Review: EK Success - Jolee's Boutique - 3D Embellishments - Thanksgiving Feast

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    EK Success, Thanksgiving Feast embellishments (20 September 2013)

    So CUTE! A complete set of the Thanksgiving arrangement - love it for my Thanksgiving book. (They are a super new set, it will be hard to part with.)



  • Review: EK Success - Jolee's Boutique - Christmas - 3D Embellishments with Foil Accents - Mini Nutcracker

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    EK Success, Christmas Mini Nutcrackers (20 September 2013)

    New embellishments, YEAH! I collect nutcrackers... these are great for my "special" cards.. if I can part with them.



  • Review: EK Success - Jolee's Boutique - 3D Embellishments with Glitter Accents - Mini Halloween Candy

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    EK Success, Mini Halloween Candy embellishments (20 September 2013)

    So darling! Look great on my Halloween book - 3D is great depth to all projects - can you offer a bulk pack?



  • Review: EK Success - Jolee's Boutique - 3D Embellishments - Snowman and Snowwoman

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    EK Success, Snowman embellishments (20 September 2013)

    These are great for Christmas and Winter projects - how cute - would like a larger set (bulk) to use with cards...



  • Review: EK Success - Paper Shapers - Christmas - Slim Profile - Large Edger Punch - Decorative Trees

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    EK Success, Christmas Decorative Trees (20 September 2013)

    Love it! Goes great with the presents border punch and the ornaments punch. Cute and attractive.



  • Review: EK Success - Paper Shapers - Christmas - Slim Profile - Large Edger Punch - Ornaments

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    EK Success, Christmas Ornaments (20 September 2013)

    What a cute punch! Goes great with the "presents border" and the "trees border" in the same line. Glad to see such interchangeable punches in an attractive selection.



  • Review: Leaky Shed Studio - Animal Collection - Chipboard Shapes - Spring Bumble Bee

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Spring Bumble Bee Chipboard Shape (30 August 2013)

    To me, this looks more like a wasp or yellow jacket than a bee. It is intended for a sports book for Georgia Tech who uses the yellow jacket as a mascot. It's great - I used flower soft and glitter to make it more realistic looking.



  • Review: SugarTree - 12 x 12 Paper - Retro Paisley

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Sugar Tree 12x12 Retro Paisley (13 August 2013)

    This is beautiful paper - the black backgroung makes the orange pop. This will look on orange paperfor Halloween cards.



  • Review: Fiskars - Squeeze Punch - Extra Large - Puzzled

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Fiskars, Extra Large Squeeze Punch, Puzzled (13 August 2013)

    I love the easiness of this product to use.



  • Review: Carolee's Creations - Adornit - Home Tweet Home Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Tweet Wordplay

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Carolee's Creations - Tweet Wordplay paper (30 July 2013)

    How Cute! Perfect for Fall and adorable.



  • Review: Kaisercraft - Beyond the Page Collection - Pencil Box

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Kaisercraft Pencil Box (30 July 2013)

    This is made of pressed board and needs assembly when it arrives. This adds durability for what you put inside and it doesn't fall apart.



  • Review: Kaisercraft - Sparklets - Sea Breeze

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Kaisercraft Sparklets - Sea Breeze (30 July 2013)

    These are gorgeous - just wish they came in larger numbers. Mix them into pages with Royal Sparklets for "Wow."



  • Review: Kaisercraft - Sparklets - Royal

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Kaisercraft Sparklets - Royal (30 July 2013)

    These blue tones are great for adding sparkle to summer things.



  • Review: Queen and Company - Trendy Tape - Polka Dot Orange

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Trendy Tape - Polka Dot Orange (30 July 2013)

    This is so cute and perfect for upcoming Halloween projects. The more you use the 'washi' tape, the more ways you find to use it.



  • Review: Queen and Company - Trendy Tape - Black Scroll

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Trendy Tape - Black Scroll (29 July 2013)

    This is unique pattern to the favorite 'washi tape'.



  • Review: Queen and Company - Trendy Tape - Polka Dot Blue

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Trendy Tape - Polka Dot Blue (29 July 2013)

    This is a soft pastel blue- great for little boy projects.



  • Review: Fiskars - Cuts and More - The Ultimate Multi-Purpose Scissors with Sheath

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Fiskars, Ultimate Multi-Purpose Scissors (25 July 2013)

    This is amazing! There are so many ways to use these scissors - I love the way they cut through grunge board and the thin metal sheets. (Even cuts the tops off of charms when glued on cards). Definitely a 'must have' for your tools!



  • Review: Doodlebug Design - Oodles - Buttons - Flower - 15 mm - Tangerine

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Doodlebug Designs, Flower Buttons, Tangerine (25 July 2013)

    These cute little buttons come in a tube with a sample glued on top for easy ID in my collection. Love the soft color - goes with so many papers being used now.



  • Review: Doodlebug Design - Oodles - Buttons - Flower - 19 mm - Limeade Glitter

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Doodlebug Design Buttons, Flowers, Limeade Glitter (25 July 2013)

    These buttons come in a tube (makes it easier for storage) with a sample glued on top for ID. Just love the soft color - using with my Life Album.



  • Review: Cosmo Cricket - 23 Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Oh Happy Day

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Cosmo Cricket, 23 Collection, Oh Happy Day (25 July 2013)

    The peach is so soft and pretty for the cards I am making - need to get more (like the color).



  • Review: American Crafts - Studio Calico - Darling Dear Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Crawford

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    American Crafts Studio Calico, Darling Dear, Crawford (25 July 2013)

    This is such a soft pretty print - love the flowers. The chevron is so popular now... but the flowers are beautiful when fussy cut.



  • Review: Echo Park - Jewels Dots and Stripes Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Jade Tiny Dot

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Echo Park, Jade Tiny Dot (25 July 2013)

    This is such a pretty mint color - soft and useful.



  • Review: Bazzill Basics - Mac Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Emulator

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Bazzill Basics Mac Collection, Emulator (25 July 2013)

    This is great - use as is or cut out the squares to use separately.



  • Review: BasicGrey - Paper Cottage Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Porch Swing

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    BasicGrey, Paper Cottage Collection, Porch Swing (25 July 2013)

    This is such soft-colored pretty paper. Need more than 1.



  • Review: Epiphany Crafts - Shape Studio - Custom Shape Making Tool - Star 25

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Epiphany Crafts - Star 25 (25 July 2013)

    I really love using these little tools for making buttons or shapes that I can add to my projects. I use the tool appropriate to the need and it matches the paper.



  • Review: Smooch - Pearlized Accent Ink - Pumpkin

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Smooch Pearlized Accent Ink, Pumpkin (21 July 2013)

    Oooooh I love this color - it works great to add sparkle to Halloween pumpkins, Fall leaves - perfect Fall accent. I'll be getting more bottles of this one.



  • Review: Smooch - Pearlized Accent Ink - Moonlight

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Smooch Pearlized Accent Ink, Moonlight (21 July 2013)

    Great highlight brush for adding small amounts of light. The long thin handle makes for easy grasping.



  • Review: Smooch - Pearlized Accent Ink - Green Apple

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Smooch Pearlized Accent Ink, Green Apple (21 July 2013)

    Super nail-polish like jar that is great for gently brushing highlights.



  • Review: Smooch - Pearlized Accent Ink - Siren

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Smooch Pearlized Accent Ink, Siren (21 July 2013)

    Cute 'fingernail polish' set up - use to add highlights - not good for large areas. Needs a bigger bottle :-)



  • Review: Smooch - Pearlized Accent Ink - Frosted Aqua

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Smooch Pearlized Accent Ink, Frosted Aqua (21 July 2013)

    This is neat! It looks like a nail polish type of bottle but it has a fine brush tip. The color goes on lightly - you add as many layers as you want. (Not good for painting a larger area.) Use as 'touches' of color. Only wish the bottle was bigger.



  • Review: ColorBox - Archival Dye Inkpad - Atlantic Blue

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Color Box Ink, Atlantic Blue (21 July 2013)

    This is a brighter shade of navy - great when used with "Blue Jeans" and 'Sea' projects.



  • Review: ColorBox - Crafter's Ink - Stone

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Color Box Ink, Stone (21 July 2013)

    This is a great dark grey - it looks good with pinks.



  • Review: ColorBox - Crafter's Ink - Fire

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Color Box Ink, Fire (21 July 2013)

    This is a bright red - great for blending with other reds and pinks.



  • Review: ColorBox - Archival Dye Inkpad - Keylime Pie

    Verified Buyer
    I don't recommend this product

    Color Box Ink, Keylime Pie (21 July 2013)

    In my opinion, this looks like a 'dirty light green' color when used on white paper. I wasn't happy at all with the color. Hopefully blending it with a few other shades will help.



  • Review: ColorBox - Limited Edition - Pigment Inkpad - Wheatgrass

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Color Box Ink, Wheatgrass (21 July 2013)

    This is the perfect 'tan' shade to add just a hint of color to cards and other projects.



  • Review: ColorBox - Limited Edition - Pigment Inkpad - Cupid

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Color Box Ink, Cupid (21 July 2013)

    This is a soft magenta color that blends well with flowers.



  • Review: ColorBox - Limited Edition - Pigment Inkpad - Blue Jean

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Color Box Ink, Blue Jean (21 July 2013)

    I was looking for a navy blue and this fits the bill perfectly. Love this shade...



  • Review: ColorBox - Crafter's Ink - Jungle

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Color Box Ink, Jungle (21 July 2013)

    This is a beautiful shade of green.



  • Review: Kaisercraft - Flourishes - Die Cut Wood Pieces - Butterfly

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Kaisercraft Wood Piece - Butterfly (20 July 2013)

    There are so many projects that can use butterflies to add that special touch.



  • Review: Kaisercraft - Flourishes - Die Cut Wood Pieces - Flourish

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Kaisercraft Wood Piece - Flourish (20 July 2013)

    I just love using these flourishes on projects to add that extra artistic class. Play with colors or varigate the greens.



  • Review: Kaisercraft - Flourishes - Die Cut Wood Pieces - Holly Flourish

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Kaisercraft Wood Piece - Holly Flourish (20 July 2013)

    This is a gorgeous addition to any Christmas project. It looks great glittered.



  • Review: Kaisercraft - Flourishes - Die Cut Wood Pieces - Eggs

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Kaisercraft Wood Pieces - Eggs (20 July 2013)

    These beautiful eggs look great painted, antiqued or stained glassed (tape a piece of colored clear wrap on the back to give the effect.)



  • Review: Kaisercraft - Flourishes - Die Cut Wood Pieces - Cuckoo Clock

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Kaisercraft Wood Piece - Cuckoo (20 July 2013)

    This is such a charming clock that looks adorable painted. Definite good buy.



  • Review: Want2Scrap - Chipboard Pieces - Renaissance Key

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Want2Scrap - Chipboard Pieces - Renaissance Key (16 July 2013)

    How intricate and lovely. When used with the rub-on metallic inks this turns out gorgeous.



  • Review: Leaky Shed Studio - Chipboard Shapes - Tractor

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Leaky Shed Studio - Tractor (16 July 2013)

    This is a darling replica - good for a farming project or a salute to a specific tractor line.



  • Review: Kaisercraft - Flourishes - Die Cut Wood Pieces - Roman Clock Face

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Kaisercraft Flourishes - Roman Clock Face (16 July 2013)

    With all the 'time' related papers out now, this is great for adding depth to any project.



  • Review: Kaisercraft - Flourishes - Die Cut Wood Pieces - Flourish Vine

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Kaisercraft Flourishes - Vine (16 July 2013)

    This is so intreging - make sure you get more than one.



  • Review: Graphic 45 - French Country Collection - Die Cut Chipboard Tags - One

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Graphic 45 French Country Die Cut Chipboard Tags - One (16 July 2013)

    It's so nice to have these pre-made pieces that match the beautiful papers. Since there are minimal words, they go with all of the papers wonderfully.



  • Review: Inkadinkado - Spring Collection - Inkadinkaclings - Rubber Stamps - Garden Veggie Icons

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Inkadinkado Rubber Stamps - Garden Veggie Icons (16 July 2013)

    These are so fun to use - they are great for tags and dimensional pictures.



  • Review: Petaloo - Color Me Crazy Collection - Chipboard Pieces - Gates

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Petaloo Chipboard pieces - Gates (16 July 2013)

    These are so beautiful it's hard to decide which project to use them with. :0



  • Review: Paper House Productions - Gardening Collection - 3 Dimensional Cardstock Stickers - Sunflowers

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Paper House Productions - Sunflowers (16 July 2013)

    These are beautiful multi dimensional flowers. How pretty on the farmhouse papers.



  • Review: Paper House Productions - Farm Collection - Mini Die Cut Piece - Rooster

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Mini Die Cut Rooster (16 July 2013)

    This is adorable. It's not sized to anything I have found so I had to put it on a page with limited decoration.



  • Review: Advantus - Tim Holtz - Idea-ology Collection - Foundations Metal Feet - Set of 4

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Tim Holtz, Foundations Metal Feet Set of 4 (16 July 2013)

    These are beautiful and sturdy - they continue the talent of Tim Holtz with 'old-world' feeling. They securely hold everything I've worked on so far.



  • Review: Martha Stewart Crafts - 12 x 12 Album - Butterflies

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Butterflies 12 x 12 Album from Martha Stewart (16 June 2013)

    This is a beautiful album. Some of the butterflies are raised up and glittered for extra pop. An envelope for a CD is also included on the inside cover. Super Buy!



  • Review: Carolee's Creations - Conversation Tray and Nine Cubes - Kraft

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Conversation Tray and Nine Cubes - Carolee Creations (16 June 2013)

    This is cool... definite assembly required but it creates a great conversation piece you want to have out and use. Personalized pics make it even better. (We tried using Men and Women pictures (backed on Blue and Pink papers) instead of X's and O's - really cute!!



  • Review: Best Craft Organizer - PortaInk Standard Ink Pad Inserts

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    PortaInk Standard Ink Pad Inserts (16 June 2013)

    Use these with the storage tower to help the Distress Inks keep from sliding to the back (difficult to pull out). Some are hard to pop in place (and terrible to take out). Overall a must have purchase.



  • Review: ColorBox - Archival Dye Inkpad - Fireberry

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Color Box Ink, Fireberry (16 June 2013)

    This is a very rich color in the red family - great for mixing with other 'reds' to create depth.



  • Review: Best Craft Organizer - PortaInk Marker Buddy

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    PortaInk Marker Buddy (16 June 2013)

    This is great for keeping the Distress Markers with the Inks (it velcros together). It takes 2 for all the markers but keeps them laying flat (as they should be stored) and handy (for me).



  • Review: EK Success - Jolee's Boutique - Halloween Collection - 3 Dimensional Stickers with Gem Accents - Owl and Spider Pendants

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Owl and Spider Pendants, EK Success Halloween Collection (16 June 2013)

    These are great additions to cards or projects - they add the eye-catching touch.



  • Review: Best Craft Organizer - PortaInk Standard Case

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    PortaInk Standard Case (16 June 2013)

    This is great for the regular size ink pads. If you want to put in the Tim Holtz inks, you need the insert to bring them to the front of the slot.



  • Review: Spellbinders - Shapeabilities Collection - D-Lites - Die Cutting and Embossing Template - Bonsai Tree

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Spellbinders, Bonsai Tree Shapeabilities Template (16 June 2013)

    I love this elegant tree. It's so different from 'traditional' trees.



  • Review: ColorBox - Pigment Inkpad Color Carrier - Black

    Verified Buyer
    I don't recommend this product

    Color Box Ink Pad Carrier in Black (16 June 2013)

    It's hard to get the inkpads into the case, the taller ones do not fit at all. After loaded it sags either front or back (depends on where you slide them). I won't get any more.



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - 8.5 x 11 Page Protectors - 10 Pack

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    8.5 x 11 Page Protectors from We R Memory Keepers (08 June 2013)

    The title explains it all - I'm so glad someone made protectors in this size. They are perfect for 'protecting' my hard work.



  • Review: C-Line - Memory Book - Page Protectors - Flip Pockets - Holds 4 x 6 Photos - 6 Pack

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    4 x 6 Flip Pocket Page Protectors from Memory Book (08 June 2013)

    I love having the ability to add more excitement to my books. The page 'protectors' do just the thing - protect my work - when I make books this size. Love them!



  • Review: C-Line - Memory Book - Page Protectors - 12 x 12 Clear - Swinging Shutter - 3 Pack

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    12 x 12 Swinging Shutter Page Protectors from Memory Book (08 June 2013)

    I love these! They helped make a scrapbook more interesting and definitely more detailed than my friends expected. They are all pleased with the surprising "opening action" of the page protectors. I'll be sure to use more of them.



  • Review: My Mind's Eye - Sky's the Limit Collection - 12 x 12 Paper Kit

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Skys the Limit Collection 12 x 12 paper, My Mind's Eye (01 June 2013)

    These soft vintage background and teal and peach colors that have made a beautiful book. I used lots of hot air balloons and flowers (and twine) with these papers.



  • Review: Jenni Bowlin Studio - Paper Tape - Double Chevron

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Double Chevron Paper Tape, Jenni Bowlin Studio (01 June 2013)

    This is a beautiful red color - great for summer (and valentine) cards.



  • Review: Kaisercraft - Periwinkle Collection - 12 x 12 Acetate Overlay - Hot Air Balloons

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Hot Air Balloons, Periwinkle Collection by Kaisercraft (01 June 2013)

    This looks beautiful over a mixed blue paper. I love the vintage look.



  • Review: My Mind's Eye - Kate and Co Collection - Oxford Lane - Decorative Tape

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Oxford Lane Decorative Tape, Kate and Co. Collection, My Mind's Eye (01 June 2013)

    This is a perfect addition to the Oxford Lane papers - and there is a lot on each roll.



  • Review: My Mind's Eye - Kate and Co Collection - Oxford Lane - 12 x 12 Paper Kit

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Oxfford Lane, Kate and Co. Collection, My Mind's Eye (01 June 2013)

    This is a bright, beautiful collection I plan to use for "My Life" album.



  • Review: EK Success - Disney Collection - 3 Dimensional Stickers Epoxy Foil Gem and Glitter Accents - Rapunzel 2

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Rapunzel 2 - EK Success Disney Sticker (28 May 2013)

    She's just the right size to match the other Princess' - I love the look on her face.



  • Review: EK Success - Disney Collection - 3 Dimensional Stickers with Epoxy Foil and Gem Accents - Aurora

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Aurora 3D EK Success Sticker (28 May 2013)

    My niece loves the pink dress - she's so pretty.



  • Review: EK Success - Disney Collection - 3 Dimensional Stickers with Epoxy Foil and Gem Accents - Snow White Reflection

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Snow White Reflection EK Success 3D Sticker (28 May 2013)

    She's so lovely and the reflection is a nice touch. Am using the initials on each page of a Disney themed book. (Of course, the 7 Dwarfs are in also.)



  • Review: EK Success - Disney Collection - 3 Dimensional Stickers with Epoxy Foil and Gem Accents - Cinderella

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Cinderella 3D EK Success Sticker (28 May 2013)

    How lovely she is... I like the initial that comes with her.



  • Review: EK Success - Disney Collection - 3 Dimensional Stickers with Epoxy Foil and Varnish Accents - Buzz Lightyear

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Buzz Lightyear EK Success 3D Stickers (28 May 2013)

    Can't do a Disney book without Buzz and Woody - these are beautiful.



  • Review: EK Success - Disney Collection - 3 Dimensional Stickers with Foil Gem and Glitter Accents - Ariel

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Ariel EK Success 3 D Sticker (28 May 2013)

    Ariel is beautiful and perfect for the Summer water themes.



  • Review: EK Success - Disney Collection - 3 Dimensional Stickers with Epoxy and Varnish Accents - Finding Nemo

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Finding Nemo EK Success 3 D Stickers (28 May 2013)

    Just love these realistic stickers. Just right for an 8 x 8 book.



  • Review: Prima - Say It In Crystals Collection - Self Adhesive Jewel Art - Bling - Leaves Spray - Green

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Green Leaves Spray - Self Adhesive Jewel Art from Prima (28 May 2013)

    This is beautiful and accents my 3D project pages.



  • Review: EK Success - Disney Collection - 3 Dimensional Stickers with Epoxy Foil and Gem Accents - Belle

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Belle 3 Dimensional Sticker (28 May 2013)

    She's beautiful and has a place of honor in my summer Disney book. I haven't seen a better representation.



  • Review: EK Success Disney - 3D Stickers - Mickey Mouse

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Mickey Mouse 3D Sticker (28 May 2013)

    This is great for the cover of my summer Disney book.



  • Review: Art Bin - Magnetic Die Sheets - 3 Pack

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Art Bin Magnetic Die Sheets (28 May 2013)

    These are great quality - put more in a package, please. They hold the dies so they can be organized and stored without getting separated or damaged. A great invention!



  • Review: Art Bin - Magnetic Die Storage Case - Translucent

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Art Bin Magnetic Die Storage Case (28 May 2013)

    I've been saved! This is perfect for organizing my Spellbinders, Nestabilities and other metal Dies. (I tried to make one myself but this is really sturdy and compact.)



  • Review: Tim Holtz - Idea-ology Collection - Configuration Book

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Tim Holtz Configuration Book (28 May 2013)

    Wow, this is fabulously made (should have gotten more). The chipboard will hold up well with many different media.



  • Review: Leaky Shed Studio - Chipboard Shapes - Garden Bugs

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Garden Bugs, Chipboard Shapes from Leaky Shed Studio (28 May 2013)

    These are so cute - I love using the Tim Holtz distress paints on them. They are great for my Summer "Buggy" Book.



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Albums Made Easy - 12 x 12 Three Ring Turned Edge Albums - Webster

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    We R Memory Keepers, 12 x 12 Three ring Album, Webster (28 May 2013)

    Just love the color... This is a well made, padded and securely bound album that opens out wide. It holds a variety of page protectors.



  • Review: Websters Pages - Modern Romance Collection - Perfect Bulks - Resin Embellishment Pieces - Hearts

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Resin Embellishment Pieces, Hearts from Websters Pages (28 May 2013)

    These are beautiful - the picture doesn't do them justice.



  • Review: FarmHouse Paper Company - Market Square Collection - 6 x 6 Paper Pad

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Market Square Collection, FarmHouse Paper Co. (25 May 2013)

    The warm gold, turquoise, red and brown make great projects now. Would like to see more embellishments with it.



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Stickles Glitter Glue - FireFly

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    FireFly Stickles Glitter Glue (25 May 2013)

    Wow - bright for Halloween ghouls.



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Stickles Glitter Glue - Fruit Punch

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Fruit Punch Stickles Glitter Glue (25 May 2013)

    An off-orange color used best with Orange Peel Stickles.



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Stickles Glitter Glue - Pink

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Pink Stickles Glitter Glue (25 May 2013)

    This is a darker fuschia in my opinion.



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Stickles Glitter Glue - Starry Night

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Starry Night Stickles Glitter Glue (25 May 2013)

    A gorgeous navy blue - great swirled with lighter blues for water scenes.



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Stickles Glitter Glue - Eucalyptus

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Eucalyptus Stickles Glitter Glue (25 May 2013)

    Love the soft green. I even tried mixing several greens for swirly leaves.



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Stickles Glitter Glue - Lime Green

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Lime Green Stickles Glitter Glue (25 May 2013)

    Great for Halloween ghouls.



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Stickles Glitter Glue - Turquoise

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Turquoise Stickles Glitter Glue (25 May 2013)

    This works great with water projects.



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Stickles Glitter Glue - Burgundy

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Burgundy Stickles Glitter Glue (25 May 2013)

    This is a rich, beautiful color. I can't wait to try it.



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Stickles Glitter Glue - Cinnamon

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Cinnamon Stickles Glitter Glue (25 May 2013)

    Just found the perfect glittery brown...



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Stickles Glitter Glue - Orange Peel

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Orange Peel Stickles Glitter Glue (25 May 2013)

    I can't get enough of this soft orange; especially with Halloween projects coming up.



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Stickles Glitter Glue - Waterfall

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Waterfall Stickles Glitter Glue (25 May 2013)

    This is a soft pretty color that matches blues and greens.



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Tim Holtz - Distress Stickles Glitter Glue - Spun Sugar

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Spun Sugar Distress Stickles (24 May 2013)

    This is such a soft, pretty color; get several.



  • Review: Queen and Company - Self Adhesive Pearl Blossoms - White

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Queen and Company, Self adhesive white pearl blossoms (19 May 2013)

    These are beautiful; I should have gotten more.



  • Review: Websters Pages - Modern Romance Collection - Mini Craft Bags - Rings - Blue

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Websters Pages, Mini Craft Bags, modern romance collection (19 May 2013)

    These are perfect for baggie books and small trinkets.



  • Review: Prima - Wishes and Dreams Collection - Cling Mounted Rubber Stamps - One

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Prima Wishes and Dreams, Cling mounted rubber stamps one (19 May 2013)

    This is a saying that's going on the back of all my next cards.



  • Review: Prima - Engraver Collection - Clear Acrylic Stamps - Two

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Prima Clear Acrylic stamps, two (19 May 2013)

    This is one of the nicest vintage stamps out there.



  • Review: Prima - Say It In Crystals Collection - Self Adhesive Jewel Art - Bling - Ribbon Borders - Melody

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Prima Say It In Crystals, Melody self adhesive jewel art (19 May 2013)

    This is versatile sticky ribbon that's perfect for adding that special touch.



  • Review: Prima - Charlotte Collection - Fabric Flower Embellishments - Egg Blue

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Prima Charlotte Collection, Egg Blue fabric flowers (19 May 2013)

    I just love this soft teal color.



  • Review: Prima - Wishes and Dreams Collection - Pocket Pad

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Prima Wishes and Dreams, Pocket Pad (19 May 2013)

    These are great little pockets for cute notes and trinkets.



  • Review: Prima - Wishes and Dreams Collection - Washi Tape - Two

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Prima Wishes and Dreams, washi tape two (19 May 2013)

    Love the delicate blossoms.



  • Review: Prima - Wishes and Dreams Collection - Flower Embellishments - Roses

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Prima Wishes and Dreams flower embellishments - Roses (19 May 2013)

    These are beautiful little blossoms.



  • Review: Queen and Company - Trendy Tape - Bitty Blooms Summer

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Trendy Tape - Bitty Blooms Summer (19 May 2013)

    I love this tape - tear and go. The colors are soft and pretty.



  • Review: Lily Bee Designs - Pinwheel Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Cart Wheels

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Pinwheel Collection, 12 x 12 Cart Wheels paper by Lily Bee Design (19 May 2013)

    This soft green matches my overall design perfectly.



  • Review: Lily Bee Design - Sweet Shoppe Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Gumball

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Sweet Shoppe Collection, 12 x 12 Gumball Paper by Lily Bee Design (19 May 2013)

    I love the soft colors! Perfect for my project.



  • Review: Prestige - Marker Case - Holds 48 Markers

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Prestige Marker Case, Holds 48 markers (19 May 2013)

    This is perfect for the Letraset (thick) markers I have. It's perfect for transporting them and finding them quickly. Great choice!



  • Review: Tattered Angels - Heidi Swapp Collection - Glimmer Mist Spray - 2 Ounce Bottle - Electric Blue

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Tattered Angels, Glimmer Mist Spray, Electric Blue (12 May 2013)

    This is a gorgeous aqua shade; it goes with so many things. Love it!



  • Review: Tattered Angels - Glimmer Mist Spray - 2 Ounce Bottle - Mardi Gras

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Tattered Angels, Glimmer Mist Spray, Mardi Gras (12 May 2013)

    This is a gorgeous color.



  • Review: Heidi Swapp - Color Shine Iridescent Spritz - 2 Ounce Bottle - Amethyst

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Heidi Swapp, Color Shine Spritz, Amethyst (12 May 2013)

    I love the color; the longer you leave it, the darker it gets.



  • Review: Want2Scrap - Bare it All - Chipboard Album - Ocean

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Want2Scrap - Chipboard Album, Ocean (10 May 2013)

    This is great for a beach book, but it requires a lot of fussy cutting.



  • Review: Penny Laine Papers - Storage Pouches - Travel Keepsakes

    Verified Buyer
    I don't recommend this product

    Penny Laine Papers, Storage Pouch, Travel Keepsakes (10 May 2013)

    This is HUGE. Be careful of the dimensions when ordering (I thought this would fit a 12 x 12 but it's poster size.)



  • Review: Lifestyle Crafts - Shape 'N Tape - 6 x 12 Decorative Adhesive Sheets - Orange

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Lifestyle Crafts, Shape 'N Tape, Orange (10 May 2013)

    This adhesive paper is very easy to work with.



  • Review: Lifestyle Crafts - Shape 'N Tape - 6 x 12 Decorative Adhesive Sheets - Hot Pink

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Lifestyle Crafts, Shape 'N Tape, Hot Pink (10 May 2013)

    I love the designs and bright color.



  • Review: Lifestyle Crafts - Shape 'N Tape - 6 x 12 Decorative Adhesive Sheets - Red

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Lifestyle Crafts, Shape 'N Tape, Red (10 May 2013)

    This is a nice assortment of red designs.



  • Review: Lifestyle Crafts - Shape 'N Tape - 6 x 12 Decorative Adhesive Sheets - Teal Blue

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Lifestyle Crafts, Shape 'N Tape, Teal Blue (10 May 2013)

    This is a nice selection of the different types of adhesive sheets available. I'll definitely get more.



  • Review: Websters Pages - Quick Picks Collection - Butterfly Pins 2

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Websters Pages, Butterfly Pins 2 (10 May 2013)

    These are cute (short) pins that will look great in ATC cards or small layouts.



  • Review: K and Company - Studio 112 Collection - Paper Tape - Orange

    Verified Buyer
    I don't recommend this product

    K and Company, Orange Paper Tape (10 May 2013)

    These rolls are smaller than I expected, however, the colors are bright.



  • Review: Tim Holtz - Idea-ology - Unmounted Stamp Binder

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Tim Holtz Unmounted Stamp Binder (05 May 2013)

    Love the textured leather cover - it holds a lot.



  • Review: Bottle Cap Inc - Vintage Edition Collection - Epoxy Dots - Jumbo

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Vintage Edition Collection Epoxy Dots - Jumbo (05 May 2013)

    These are great for the extra large bottlecaps.



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Perfect Pearls Mist - 2 Ounce Bottle - Pink Gumball

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Perfect Pearls Mist - Pink Gumball (05 May 2013)

    Soft pink color - goes on easily and is so pretty.



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Perfect Pearls Mist - 2 Ounce Bottle - Mint

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Perfect Pearls MIst - Mint (05 May 2013)

    Love the light color - you add the layers you want.



  • Review: My Mind's Eye - The Sweetest Thing Collection - Tangerine - Decorative Tape - Together

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    My Mind's Eye, Tangerine Decorative Tape - Together (05 May 2013)

    This is a collection of soft colors that are so popular now - very pretty.



  • Review: Sponge Daubers - 12 Pack

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Sponge Daubers, 12 pack (05 May 2013)

    These are super easy to use (and economical too) - when they finally fall apart I use another. They hold the color well.



  • Review: The Twinery - Bakers Twine - Gold Shimmer

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    The Twinery, Gold Shimmer Baker's Twine (25 April 2013)

    I now have the perfect addition to my Christmas cards...



  • Review: Doodlebug Design - Take Note Collection - Mini Pockets Craft Kits

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Doodlebug Design, Mini Pockets, Take Note Collection (25 April 2013)

    These are quite the rage now and are sooooo colorful.



  • Review: Melissa Frances - Vintage Flower - Purple Hydrangea

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Vintage Purpole Hydrangea (25 April 2013)

    Gorgeous purple color.... I love them!



  • Review: Queen and Company - Candy Shoppe Collection - Gumdrops Buttons - Grape Ape

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Queen and Company, Candy Shoppe Collection, Grape Gumdrop Buttons (25 April 2013)

    These sparkly buttons add a shiny touch to cards and memory album pages.



  • Review: Kaisercraft - Paper Blooms - Flowers - Black

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Kaisercraft Pper Blooms, Black (25 April 2013)

    These are super dark flowers that work great for adding depth.



  • Review: Prima - Romance Novel Collection - Bauble Trinkets - Velvet Embellishments

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Prima Bauble Trinkets, Velvet Embellishments (25 April 2013)

    These are individual dangles that work great for bookmark charms.



  • Review: Zva Creative - Self-Adhesive Crystals - Fancy Bird - Jet

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Zva Creative, Jet Crystals Fancy Bird (25 April 2013)

    This is a beautiful piece to stand alone on a card or embellish a project page.



  • Review: Blue Moon Beads - Fairy Tale - Glass and Metal Jewelry Drop - Beaded - Black and Silver

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Blue Moon Beads, Black and Silver Drop (25 April 2013)

    This is a perfect 'charm' for the album I'm working on...



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Sew Easy - Fancy Floss - Bakers Twine - Primary

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    We R Memory Keepers, Bakers Twine in Primary (25 April 2013)

    This is the perfect amount of twine to use with cards and ATC cards.



  • Review: Kaisercraft - Flourishes - Die Cut Wood Pieces - Magical Butterflies

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Kaisercraft Magical Butterflies, Die Cut Wood Pieces (25 April 2013)

    I just LOVE using these to really 'pop' projects and these whimsical butterflies are perfect.



  • Review: Pioneer Extension Posts

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Pioneer Extension Posts (25 April 2013)

    I have used these several times to extend albums that just get too full. They're great!



  • Review: Prima - Poppies and Peonies Collection - Donna Downey - Mini Paper Tags - Black and White

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Primi Mini Paper Tags, Black and White (25 April 2013)

    This is a perfect varied assortment in a cute small size.



  • Review: Queen and Company - Self Adhesive Twinkle Blooms - Purple

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Self Adhesive Twinkle Blooms - Purple (25 April 2013)

    These sparkle and go great with the MBI "Memories" album



  • Review: MBI - 12 x 12 Post Bound Album - 20 Top Loading Pages - Memories

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Memories 12x12 Post Bound Album (25 April 2013)

    This is beautiful... it's for a Middle School Student.



  • Review: Pink Paislee - Luxe Collection - 12 x 12 Paper Pack - Copper and Black

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Pink Paislee, Luxe Collection 12x12 Paper Pack (25 April 2013)

    This is a beautiful assortment of papers... a definite 'must have'



  • Review: Reminisce - Signature Series Collection - 3 Dimensional Die Cut Stickers - At the Farm

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Signiture Series Collection - 3 Dimensional Die Cut Stickers - At the Farm (22 April 2013)

    I got these to go with the 6x6 Farm paper. They are adorable.



  • Review: Best Creation Inc - Dinosaur Collection - 6 x 6 Glittered Paper Pad

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Dinosaur Collection - 6x6 Glittered Paper Pad (22 April 2013)

    This is such delightful paper - wish there were embellishments to go along with it.



  • Review: Hero Arts - Dye Ink Pad - Shadow Ink - Mid-Tone - Red Royal

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Hero Arts - Shadow Ink - Red Royal (22 April 2013)

    This vibrant red will be great with my patriotic projects



  • Review: Hero Arts - Dye Ink Pad - Shadow Ink - Mid-Tone - Navy

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Hero Arts - Shadow Ink - Navy (22 April 2013)

    This is a beautiful color that will be great with Patriotic projects.



  • Review: Best Creation Inc - Farm Life Collection - 6 x 6 Glittered Paper Pad

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Farm Life Collection - 6x6 Glittered Paper Pad (22 April 2013)

    This is cheerful, charming paper that will be a great summer project.



  • Review: Doodlebug Design - Take Note Collection - Washi Tape - Ditto Dots

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Washi Tape - Ditto Dots (22 April 2013)

    This is really colorful tape that will go great with the Queen and Co. items also.



  • Review: Kaisercraft - 75 Cents Collection - 12 x 12 D-Ring Album

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    75 Cents Collection 12x12 D-ring Album (22 April 2013)

    This is a wide, padded album that is in soft shades of green. I will be using this for my Life Album and know it will hold a lot.



  • Review: Pink Paislee - Hope Chest Collection - Butterfly Clips

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Hope Chest Collection, Butterfly Clips (19 April 2013)

    I always like to add the 'little extras' and these are a popular new addition (I should have gotten more!)



  • Review: Queen and Company - Candy Shoppe Collection - Gumdrops Buttons - Orange Crush

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Candy Shoppe Collection, Orange Crush Gumdrop Buttons (19 April 2013)

    These are super and really add to current papers.



  • Review: Prima - Say It In Pearls and Crystals Collection - Self Adhesive Jewel Art - Bling - Weathered Front Porch - Brown

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Say it in Pearls and Crystals Collection, Weathered Front Porch, Brown (19 April 2013)

    This is so beautiful and looks great on the soft tan papers.



  • Review: EK Success - Laliberi - Julie Comstock - Jewelry - Pearl Brads - Dark

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    EK Success, Laliberi, Pearl Jewelry Brads (19 April 2013)

    These are GREAT... a definite addition to current works.



  • Review: Prima - Say It In Crystals and Pearls Collection - Self Adhesive Jewel Art - Bling - Swirl - Welcome to Paris

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Say it in Pearls and Crystals Collection, Welcome to Paris (19 April 2013)

    These are so cute, they really 'pop' on the Paris papers.



  • Review: Prima - Say It In Pearls and Crystals Collection - Self Adhesive Jewel Art - Bling - Weathered Front Porch - Brown 2

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Say it in Pearls and Crystals Collection, Weathered Front Porch, Brown 2 (19 April 2013)

    This is beautiful and adds so much 'bling' to my projects.



  • Review: SEI - Ink Block - Coral

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    SEI, Coral Ink Block (19 April 2013)

    This is a small color inker that I have included in my current case - it complements so many papers.



  • Review: Petaloo - Darjeeling Collection - Glass Ornament Pins - Peach

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Darjeeling Collection, Peach Glass Ornament Pins (19 April 2013)

    These are such light pretty pins - they go with several current papers.



  • Review: Glitz Design - Hello Friend Collection - 6 x 6 Paper Pad

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Glitz Design, Hello Friend Collection, 6x6 paper pad (19 April 2013)

    This is such a soft collection. I love the colors.



  • Review: Glitz Design - Hello Friend Collection - Paper Garland

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Hello Friend Collection - Paper Garland (19 April 2013)

    This is so pretty - it makes a great tassel hanging for my mini-books.



  • Review: Queen and Company - Candy Shoppe Collection - Pave - Cherry Bomb

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Candy Shoppe Collection, Cherry Bomb (19 April 2013)

    These are so vibrant - I should have gotten more.



  • Review: Queen and Company - Candy Shoppe Collection - Pave - Cotton Candy

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Candy Shoppe Collection, Cotton Candy (19 April 2013)

    These a such a pretty pink. I love them!



  • Review: Queen and Company - Candy Shoppe Collection - Pave - Lemon Drop

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Candy Shoppe Collection, Lemon Drop (19 April 2013)

    These bright yellow jewels go with my cards beautifully.



  • Review: Queen and Company - Candy Shoppe Collection - Pave - Kiwi Kiss

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Candy Shoppe Collection, Kiwi Kiss (19 April 2013)

    These are so pretty and go with so many current papers.



  • Review: Queen and Company - Candy Shoppe Collection - Pave - Grape Ape

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Candy Shoppe Collection, Grape Ape (19 April 2013)

    The color is much better in reality than shown. The color really 'pops'.



  • Review: Queen and Company - Candy Shoppe Collection - Pave - Blueberry Bliss

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Candy Shoppe Collection, Blueberry Bliss jewels (19 April 2013)

    These are a gorgeous color - they go with so much!



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Washi Tape - Pomegranate

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Washi Tape - Pomegranate (19 April 2013)

    This is a popular color with papers now... a definite addition to any collection.



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Washi Tape - Hazelnut

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Washi Tape - Hazelnut (19 April 2013)

    These are gorgeous tapes that go with so many papers out now. A great choice!



  • Review: Kaisercraft - 75 Cents Collection - 12 x 12 Paper with Foil Accents - Dollar

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Kaisercraft 12 x 12 Paper, Dollar (19 April 2013)

    This is a beautiful paper with gorgeous butterflies on it. Use it for cards (or as I did, cut out the butterflies and use glossy accents on them and pop them out of projects).



  • Review: Websters Pages - Sparklers - Non Adhesive Designer Buttons - Rose and Pearl - Rose Salmon

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Rose Salmon Non Adhesive Designer Buttons (17 April 2013)

    These clear blooms are a great part of any project and accentuate the coral tones.



  • Review: EK Success - Jolee's Boutique - French General Collection - Jewels - Layered Mother of Pearl

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Layered Mother of Pearl Jewels (17 April 2013)

    These are truly beautiful additions to any project. They are so different - a definite part of any collection.



  • Review: Kaisercraft - Paper Blooms - Flowers - Coral

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Coral Paper Blooms (17 April 2013)

    These gorgeous paper flowers are great for any project.



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Washi Tape - Coral

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Coral Washi Tape (17 April 2013)

    This tape is a great accent to any project.



  • Review: Websters Pages - Whimsies - Resin Embellishment Pieces - Lotus Flower Blooms - Peach

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Peach Lotus Flower Resin Blooms (17 April 2013)

    These are beautiful touches for ATC cards, layouts and chipboard books.



  • Review: Martha Stewart Crafts - Craft Punch - Medium - Photo Corner

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Martha Stewart Photo Corner Punch (17 April 2013)

    This is a great punch for building photo corners for scrapbook layouts. It really adds that professional touch.



  • Review: Queen and Company - Self Adhesive Paper Pinwheels - Kiwi Kiss

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Self Adhesive Paper Pinwheels - Kiwi Kiss (12 April 2013)

    You gotta' love green and these really POP.



  • Review: Queen and Company - Self Adhesive Paper Pinwheels - Blueberry Bliss

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Self Adhesive Paper Pinwheels - Blueberry Bliss (12 April 2013)

    These are sooo cute. I definitely suggest using them with the other Blueberry Bliss products.



  • Review: Queen and Company - Trendy Tape - Polka Dot Pink

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Trendy Tape - Polka Dot Pink (12 April 2013)

    I love the bright pink color - it stands out on my projects for Easter.



  • Review: Queen and Company - Self Adhesive Pearl Blossoms - Purple

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Self Adhesive Pearl Blossoms - Purple (12 April 2013)

    The eye popping color is just the right touch.



  • Review: Queen and Company - Trendy Tape - Chevron Red

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Trendy Tape - Chevron Red (12 April 2013)

    I love the bold, bright color. It's so easy to use and brightens up my projects.



  • Review: Queen and Company - Perfect Party Collection - Drinking Straws - Floral - Grape Ape

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Grape Ape Drinking Straws (12 April 2013)

    I love the lilac color of these straws. They really add to projects.



  • Review: Queen and Company - Perfect Party Collection - Drinking Straws - Chevron - Blueberry Bliss

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Drinking Straws - Blueberry Bliss (12 April 2013)

    These are soooo cute, in any color or pattern. They really add dimension to projects.



  • Review: Simple Stories - SNAP Studio Collection - Pouch

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    SNAP Studio Pouch (12 April 2013)

    This is a tough, sturdy pouch perfect for just about anything you need to store with this collection. I'm going to get more.



  • Review: Simple Stories - SNAP Color Vibe Collection - 12 x 12 Paper Kit

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    SNAP Color Vibe Paper Kit (12 April 2013)

    I love the bright cheerful colors.



  • Review: Websters Pages - Modern Romance Collection - Perfect Bulks - Resin Cameo Pieces - Floral

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Modern Romance Collection, Resin Cameo Pieces (11 April 2013)

    These are perfect for the soft pastel colored pages available now.



  • Review: Websters Pages - Perfect Accents - Resin Embellishment Pieces - Frame Variety Pack

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Resin Embellishment Pieces, Variety Pack (11 April 2013)

    I thought there might be more in the pack but love them anyway. When used together they form a perfect photo wall.



  • Review: Websters Pages - Perfect Bulks - Resin Embellishment Pieces - Frame - Blue

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Resin Embellishment Pieces, Blue Frame (11 April 2013)

    I'm so glad I grabbed these. I love the pastel colors and they are just the right size for individual snapshots. With photo workshop I can even match the photo to the frame.



  • Review: Websters Pages - Sweet Notes Collection - Mini Craft Bags

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Mini Cragt Bags, Websters Pages, Sweet Notes Collection (11 April 2013)

    These are fabulous! They are perfect for adding tags or extra photo mats. Great matching for the papers.



  • Review: Websters Pages - Ruffled Bloomers - Flower and Trim Ribbons - Pack

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Ruffled Bloomers, Websters Pages (11 April 2013)

    I like having the coordinating embellishments that go with the papers and these are cute and flirty.



  • Review: Queen and Company - Perfect Party Collection - Drinking Straws - Polka - Blueberry Bliss

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Drinking Straws - Blueberry Bliss (11 April 2013)

    I really love this color. They go great with my solid papers and add pop to my projects.



  • Review: Queen and Company - Perfect Party Collection - Drinking Straws - Floral - Cotton Candy

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Drinking Straws = Cotton Candy (11 April 2013)

    These are so cute! The bright colors are great with the patterns out now. I love having so many to "play" with.



  • Review: Unhinged Creative - Stickles Storage Container - Double Tier Designer Glitter Glue Holder

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Stickles Storage Container (11 April 2013)

    I love having my Stickles' all available at my fingertips. This revolving storage makes sure I can get to the color I want and it's ready to go (because they are upside down). I'd even use a three-tiered one in the future.



  • Review: Teresa Collins Designs - Far and Away Collection - 12 x 12 Paper and Accessories Pack

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Far & Away Collection, 12 x 12 paper/accessories pack (19 February 2013)

    This is a beautiful collection of papers that I bought to go with the album - it's a hit with all my scrapbooking friends.



  • Review: Prima - Junk Yard Findings Collection - Ingvild Bolme - Trinkets - Metal Embellishments - Small Typo Bulbs

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Prima Junk Yard Findings (11 October 2012)

    These are so cute - love the messages, too.



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Mini Tool Kit

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Mini Tool Kit (24 August 2012)

    This kit contains a super set of tools; the perfect size for small/medium projects. I like the way the ruler is magnetized and will stay in place on the pad.



  • Review: Epiphany Crafts - Button Studio - Self Adhesive Buttons - Flower 20

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Epiphany crafts button maker (09 August 2012)

    Having the acetate cover for any button I make is super. Having things prepared ahead of time makes my work go quickly.



  • Review: Epiphany Crafts - Button Studio - Custom Button Making Tool - Flower 20

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Epiphany crafts button maker (09 August 2012)

    This is a GREAT little tool. I make my own buttons from the paper and even fabric scraps I have. It's quick and easy. Thanks