Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

Heatherkrigbaum's Reviews

  • Review: Bo Bunny - Elf Magic Collection - Misc Me - Notepaper Inserts

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    love bo bunny (31 October 2013)

    you get a lot for your money so worth it.



  • Review: Bo Bunny - Elf Magic Collection - Misc Me - Journal Inserts

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    love bo bunny (31 October 2013)

    you get a lot for your money! i might have to get a second binder to use up all of these inserts!



  • Review: Bo Bunny - Elf Magic Collection - Misc Me - Journal Divider Inserts

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    love bo bunny (31 October 2013)

    i love this elf magic misc me binder stuff. you get a lot for your money



  • Review: American Crafts - Page Protectors - 4 x 6

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    great (05 May 2013)

    I can expand my layouts w/these great page protectors



  • Review: Bo Bunny Press - Apple Cider Collection - Mini Edgy Album - Apple Cider

    I recommend this product

    cute printed album (05 November 2012)

    i had gotten this album at a local scrapbook store and it came w/the ring. i love how all you have to do is add photos and any embellishments. i had taken the fake sunflower that my daughter ripped off my fall wreath and hot glued it to the front cover.



  • Review: Scrapbook.com Kit Club - Strawberry Fields

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    cute kit (27 August 2012)

    i like this kit. the only thing i wasnt happy about was the Martha Stewart stencils. its the cheap thin cardboard not thick so it was easy to tear them.



  • Review: American Crafts - Modern Album - Customizable 12x12 D-Ring - Red

    I recommend this product

    Love 3 ring binders (22 August 2012)

    I scrapbook A LOT of my daughters life so i only use the 3 ring binders since they hold more and I like the cover bare so i can decorate it myself!



  • Review: Teresa Collins - Christmas Cottage Collection - Christmas Countdown Memory Album Kit

    I recommend this product

    super cute (22 August 2012)

    I love this album kit. It has everything you need to do a quick christmas memory album. I still have to decide how to decorate the cover!