Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

share

Meggies Nana's Reviews

  • Review: Graphic 45 - Staples Collection - Book Box

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great Book Box (18 November 2014)

    I haven't used this box yet as it will be a Christmas project. The box is very sturdy & well made. The chipboard tags a great bonus!:)



  • Review: Prima - Epiphany Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Manifestation Of Love

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Beautiful paper! (18 November 2014)

    I have used this Prima line numerous times & got the larger sheet for a box project I am going to do as a Christmas gift! Very artsy looking!:)



  • Review: Bo Bunny - Essentials Collection - Clear Acrylic Stamp - Stitches

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Beautiful & Intricate Medalions (18 November 2014)

    I have many Bo Bunny stamps, but this was the first time I had such a difficult time removing the medallions from the sheet! I do like how intricate they are & I love the different stitches.



  • Review: Prima - Nature Garden Collection - 6 x 6 Paper Pad

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Lovely Collection (25 September 2014)

    This is the second time I have ordered this paper. I love using it and makes some beautiful cards!:)



  • Review: Prima - Epiphany Collection - 6 x 6 Paper Pad

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Gorgeous paper! (25 September 2014)

    As always, Prima comes through with some of the most beautiful papers. I just made a few cards using this line & oh my! Seems like each new collection I try I end up saying, 'this is my new favorite papers to use!":)



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Tim Holtz - Adirondack Metallic Mixatives - 2 Pack - Gold and Silver

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    WOW! (10 September 2014)

    I just started using TH alcohol inks & oh my, oh my! The colors are amazing & never the same creation twice. I love the gold & silver added to the other colors! Amazing products!:)



  • Review: Kaisercraft - St Nicholas Collection - Christmas - 12 x 12 Perforated Paper - Sinterklass

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Lovely Vintage Images (09 September 2014)

    I have not used the papers yet. I just can't get in the "Christmas" mood yet, but I know when I do these images will make for some lovely vintage cards!



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Tim Holtz - Adirondack Alcohol Blending Solution

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    AWESOME STUFF! (09 September 2014)

    When I first got my TH alcohol inks I did not get the blending solution.....my bad!

    Someone suggested using hair spray instead and I tried it. That would be a big NO NO! I did not like the results and was very disappointed!

    Needless to say, I used the blending solution & it was just like the video showed....beautiful!! GREAT RESULTS!:)



  • Review: Kaisercraft - Be-YOU-tiful Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Captivating

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Lovely papers! (09 September 2014)

    This Kaisercraft collection is gorgeous & easy to work with! Vibrant colors!:)



  • Review: Kaisercraft - Be-YOU-tiful Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Sweet

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Be-YOU-tiful! (09 September 2014)

    Wonderful papers, so bright & colorful!



  • Review: Prima - Time Travelers Memories Collection - A4 Paper Pad

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Beautiful paper! (30 July 2014)

    I bought the 6x6 size paper pad & loved it so much. I thought I would try the bigger size. I haven't used the papers yet, but I know they will work beautifully. Prima never fails to come through!:)



  • Review: Sizzix - Tim Holtz - Alterations Collection - Sizzlits Decorative Strip Die - Spring Greenery

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great Leaf Embellies (30 July 2014)

    I gave this 5 stars even though I haven't used it yet, but I know TH goodies are always wonderful. I have a Cuttle Bug & everything I read says the Sizzix will work with it....here's hoping!:)



  • Review: Melissa Frances - Glamour and Grunge Collection - Tag Collection

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Beautiful designs! (02 July 2014)

    I haven't used yet, but they are so detailed & beautiful. I look forward to using them soon!:)



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Tim Holtz - Mini Ink Blending Tool - Round

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    AWESOME! (02 July 2014)

    These are wonderful! I love that they are smaller & seem to blend better than the square one's. Very ingenious Tim!:)



  • Review: Prima - Time Travelers Memories Collection - Clear Acrylic Stamps - Two

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Detailed stamps! (02 July 2014)

    These little puppies are so perfect to stamp on a place that needs a little something to accent your project. REMEMBER....they are not big! LOVE, LOVE, LOVE!:)



  • Review: Prima - Time Travelers Memories Collection - 12 x 12 Self Adhesive Chipboard Pieces

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Lovely Chipboards! (02 July 2014)

    This Prima line is sooooo lovely & these little chipboards are great to enhance your project!:)



  • Review: Prima - Time Travelers Memories Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Love Affair

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Stunning Paper! (02 July 2014)

    Prima really out did themselves with this line! Lovely, vintage, and PERFECT!



  • Review: Prima - Time Travelers Memories Collection - 6 x 6 Paper Pad

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Vintage Gorgeous! (26 June 2014)

    Oh my this is such wonderful paper & perfect for shabby chic projects! I don't know how Prima does it, but they just out do themselves every time they come out with a new line! Happy scrappin'~Marylou



  • Review: Stampers Anonymous - Tim Holtz - Layering Stencil - Rays

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Wonderful stencil (24 March 2014)

    I love all things TH and this is my first stencil of his. I must say it won't be my last! It is wonderful, not flimsy & works wonderfully! I have purchased other brands in the past & sad to say I very seldom use them because they are to thin & difficult to work with. Excellent quality!:)



  • Review: Gary M. Burlin and Co. - Embossable Window Plastic Clear - Acetate Sheets - 6 sheets 7x9 -

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Almost what I was looking for! (28 February 2014)

    This is acetate, but does not have the softness when heated that I was hoping for, but I will still use it!:)



  • Review: Prima - Finnabair - Vintage Vanity Collection - A4 Paper Pad

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Beautiful Papers! (28 February 2014)

    I have only used this once, but I love Finnabair products & this paper lives up to her quality & uniqueness.



  • Review: Fancy Pants Designs - Swagger Collection - 12 x 12 Corrugated Paper - Kraft

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great Quality! (28 February 2014)

    So glad to buy this on sb.com. I haven't used it yet, but it will be perfect for my cards!:)



  • Review: Fancy Pants Designs - Country Boutique Collection - 12 x 12 Corrugated Paper - White

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Wonderful! (28 February 2014)

    I use corrugated paper often & was glad to see that sb.com carried it. Excellent quality!:)



  • Review: Prima - Stationers Desk Collection - 6 x 6 Paper Pad

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Yummy Paper!! (28 February 2014)

    Prima has done it again with this lovely paper. I couldn't wait to start using it & now I am thinking I might need to order another pad!:)



  • Review: Prima - Stationers Desk Collection - Clear Acrylic Stamp - Two

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Perfect Tiny Stamps (28 February 2014)

    I love these stamps, they are small & perfect to stamp in smaller areas. The price was perfect!:)



  • Review: Martha Stewart Crafts - Ballpoint - Tip Glue Pen

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great Glue! (29 January 2014)

    I like this glue, but you have to work fast because it dries quickly. Love it for those delicate diecuts. I got this free from sb.com which was a plus, but I might not have known about it otherwise. Kudo's sb.com, you are the best!:)



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Inkssentials - Ink Blending Foam Refills - For Ink Application and Blending

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great Buy (22 November 2013)

    I am still getting use to the sponge applicators. They are different than the cloth ones. They are harder to blend, but hopefully I will improve with practice!:)



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Tim Holtz - Distress Stickles Glitter Glue - Rock Candy

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great Product! (22 November 2013)

    Tim Holtz has so many wonderful products & this is a great product for my Christmas cards!:)



  • Review: Kaisercraft - Clear Acrylic Stamp - Christmas Sentiments

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Wonderful stamps! (15 October 2013)

    I love that some are small & others larger. Great quality & they stamp perfect & clear!:)



  • Review: Piddix - Collage Sheet - Mini Postcards - Victorian Christmas Santas

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Beautiful! (15 October 2013)

    I haven't used these yet, but the color is amazing!:)



  • Review: Kaisercraft - St Nicholas Collection - Christmas - Collectables - Die Cut Cardstock Pieces

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Christmas at its Best! (15 October 2013)

    I love Kaisercraft die cuts & these are so beautiful! I have used them on several cards already!



  • Review: Prima - Everyday Vintage Collection - 12 x 12 Paper Kit - Flora

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Beautiful Papers! (03 October 2013)

    Such wonderful quality & designs....I love Prima anything!:)



  • Review: Prima - Everyday Vintage Collection - 12 x 12 Paper Kit - Love Letters

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Wonderful Papers (03 October 2013)

    Prima does such an outstanding job with their papers. Always fun to use!:)



  • Review: Prima - Everyday Vintage Collection - Paintables - Pocket Cards Set - Two

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Beautiful! (03 October 2013)

    I haven't used these yet, but anything Prima is "tops" in my book!:)



  • Review: Prima - Wood Icons in a Box - Birds and Butterflies

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Wonderful little wood chips! (03 October 2013)

    I have used these several times on my cards & they add so much to a project. I use Dew Drop Chalk on them, clear embossing powder & heat set, turns out beautiful!:)



  • Review: Bo Bunny - Trail Mix Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Bird Watching

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    LOVE THIS PAPER!! (12 September 2013)

    I have used this paper numerous times & I can get a lot of cards made from cutting out each bird!:)



  • Review: Simple Stories - Take a Hike Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Green Dots

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great paper (12 September 2013)

    This paper worked perfect with the Bo Bunny camping stickers for the card I made for a friend!:)



  • Review: Bo Bunny - Camp-A-Lot Collection - Cardstock Stickers - Fireside Fun

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Cute stickers (12 September 2013)

    This is not my usual style, but a friend needed a card for her son that loves to camp & these were perfect!:)



  • Review: Prima - Stitch Stamps - Cling Mounted Rubber Stamps - Square

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great stamps (12 September 2013)

    This was actually not what I had ordered, but because the pics were wrong in sb.com I got to keep this one & they sent me the straight line ones. Always love freebies!

    I have to say that sb.com always makes things right & they are great to work with!:)



  • Review: Graphic 45 - Place in Time Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - December Cut-Aparts

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Beautiful papers! (12 September 2013)

    Can't go wrong with Graphic 45 paper, great quality & can't wait to use the paper!:)



  • Review: Graphic 45 - Place in Time Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - November Cut-Aparts

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Beautiful papers (12 September 2013)

    I haven't used these yet, but I have used Graphic 45 papers many times & always wonderful quality. Guess I had better hurry, Thanksgiving will be here before I know it!:)



  • Review: Bo Bunny - Essentials Collection - Clear Acrylic Stamp - Stained Textures

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love these Stamps (12 September 2013)

    I haven't had a chance to use all of these stamps, but they are great & will add a lot to my projects!:)



  • Review: Spellbinders - Nestabilities Collection - Die Cutting and Embossing Templates - Fleur De Lis Rectangles

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Elegant! (29 August 2013)

    So many uses for these die cuts!:)



  • Review: LaBlanche - Foam Mounted Silicone Stamp - Christmas Pieces

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great detail! (29 August 2013)

    All of the LaBlanche stamps I have are so detailed. Can't wait to use this one for my Christmas cards and collages that I make! Love the Santa face!:)



  • Review: Spellbinders - Shapeabilities Collection - D-Lites - Die Cutting and Embossing Template - Medallion Eight

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Beautifully Detailed! (29 August 2013)

    Anything Spellbinders is wonderful, but really love this one! I plan to use it on Christmas cards. Looks like a perfect snowflake to me!:)



  • Review: Leaky Shed Studio - Chipboard Shapes - Small - Ring

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Very Intricate (29 August 2013)

    I just ordered two more as they are a perfect size for cards. If tucking it behind paper cut it in half & you can use twice instead of once!:)



  • Review: Kaisercraft - Texture - Clear Acrylic Stamp - Butterflies

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great stamps! (20 August 2013)

    These individual butterflies are amazing! The print is crisp, clear, & detailed.



  • Review: Prima - Sunrise Sunset Collection - Mechanicals - Vintage Trinkets - Metal Embellishments - Clock Face - Small

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Wonderful embellishment! (19 August 2013)

    Perfect size for a card & adds that extra touch!



  • Review: Maya Road - Mini Antique Metal Roses - Bronze

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Tiny & sweet! (19 August 2013)

    I love these little roses & are great for embellishing a card. Only problem....I should have ordered more than one package!



  • Review: Kaisercraft - Texture - Clear Acrylic Stamp - Windsor

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love, love, love! (19 August 2013)

    Wonderful stamp & so detailed!:)



  • Review: Kaisercraft - Texture - Clear Acrylic Stamp - Flutter

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Wonderful stamp! (19 August 2013)

    I love all of the Kaisercraft stamps I recently ordered! They are so detailed & add beauty to my cards!



  • Review: Kaisercraft - Stencils Template - Clock

    Verified Buyer
    I don't recommend this product

    Disappointed! (17 August 2013)

    Although this is a beautiful stencil it is flimsy & hard to work with. i love all my Kaisercraft products, but they need to revamp their stencils!:)



  • Review: Kaisercraft - 75 Cents Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Dime

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Lovely Paper (17 August 2013)

    I love the colors in this paper collection, rich & beautiful! Good quality!:)



  • Review: Zip Dry Paper Glue - 2 ounce bottle

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    The Best! (31 July 2013)

    The first time I ordered this it came with red cap as shown in picture. This last order it had a white cap & longer nozzle which I like much better! This is great glue & I think I have found a KEEPER!:)



  • Review: Kaisercraft - Miss Empire Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Domain

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Beautiful! (31 July 2013)

    I haven't got to use this paper yet, but it is so rich in color. Kaisercraft has some great papers!:)



  • Review: Prima - Junk Yard Findings Collection - Ingvild Bolme - Trinkets - Metal Embellishments - Small Typo Bulbs

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great Embellies! (31 July 2013)

    These are nice because they are smaller than the others. I would like to see some different words on them, but are still great!



  • Review: Advantus - Cropper Hopper - Tim Holtz - Idea-ology - Adage Tickets

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    So many uses.... (22 July 2013)

    I have used these little tickets several times already!



  • Review: Advantus - Tim Holtz - Idea-ology - Ornate Plates

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Beautiful! (22 July 2013)

    I haven't bought anything of TH that isn't the absolute best quality & these are no exception! Good sized, heavy & wonderful!:)



  • Review: Prima - Sunrise Sunset Collection - A4 Paper Pad

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    WOW!!! (22 July 2013)

    This paper is unbelievably gorgeous! So many possibilities in this pad of paper!:)



  • Review: Kaisercraft - Clear Acrylic Stamps - Mini - Life

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Tiny & Sweet! (22 July 2013)

    These are not big stamps, but for what I use them for PERFECT! Great for stamping in small spaces. So glad I got them!:)



  • Review: Graphic 45 - Steampunk Spells Collection - 12 x 12 Cardstock Stickers

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great stickers! (17 July 2013)

    Graphics 45 has such wonderful & rich colors in their collections & this is no exception!



  • Review: Graphic 45 - Steampunk Spells Collection - 12 x 12 Cardstock Stickers - Alphabet

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great Colors! (17 July 2013)

    Anything Graphic 45 is of the best quality. I usually don't do Halloween, but my sister wants a Halloween collage & these letters & stickers will work perfectly!:)



  • Review: Creative Imaginations - Antique Collection - Artist Trading Cards Pack

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Beautiful Cards! (09 July 2013)

    I haven't used these yet, but they will become a part of one of my collage projects or on cards!:)



  • Review: Little Yellow Bicycle - Naturals Collection - Canvas Tags

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great tags! (09 July 2013)

    These are great to stamp on & ink, perfect to add a little extra to a project!:)



  • Review: Little Yellow Bicycle - Naturals Collection - Burlap Shapes - Circles

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great Embellies! (09 July 2013)

    I used this on a card & added some in to it to blend with card.



  • Review: Advantus - Tim Holtz - Idea-ology Collection - Kraft Glassine Paper Pack

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Fun paper! (09 July 2013)

    I haven't used this on a project yet, but had to "play" as soon as I got it! Does exactly like TH video shows!



  • Review: Kaisercraft - Flourishes - Die Cut Wood Pieces - Roman Clock Face

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great Piece! (09 July 2013)

    Not real big, but perfect for cards or lo's.



  • Review: Advantus - Tim Holtz - Idea-ology - Mini Paper Clips

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Soooo tiny! (09 July 2013)

    I have used these numerous times & great for just adding a little bit of extra!:)



  • Review: FabScraps - Organic Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Garden

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Beautiful! (09 July 2013)

    This paper is lovely & quality is amazing!



  • Review: FabScraps - Organic Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Herbs

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Fabscraps Beauty! (09 July 2013)

    This paper is so gorgeous, both sides so order more than one!:)



  • Review: Zutter - Donna Salazar - Corrugated Board - 7 x 7

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Fun Product (06 July 2013)

    I have only used this paper once, but I love the texture it gives to a project!:)



  • Review: Prima - Almanac Collection - 6 x 6 Paper Pad

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Lovely paper (06 July 2013)

    Anything Prima is wonderful & this paper is beautiful. I make collages & this paper is perfect for my needs!:)



  • Review: LaBlanche - Foam Mounted Silicone Stamp - Nest with Eggs

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Beautiful (25 June 2013)

    I had to experiment with the ink I used for this stamp & finally found one that gave a crisp print. This can be put on the clear blocks & work so much better that way.



  • Review: Tim Holtz - Idea-ology Collection - Word Bands

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Wonderful! (16 May 2013)

    I have used several of these on my projects & I love the verses & great quality!



  • Review: Bottle Cap Inc - Vintage Edition Collection - Alphabet Tile Images - Inspirational Words

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Soooo sweet! (16 May 2013)

    I love these little guys, they are perfect for so many things & the colors are very vibrant!



  • Review: Prima - Junk Yard Findings Collection - Ingvild Bolme - Trinkets - Metal Embellishments - Typo Bulbs 1

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Wonderful (16 May 2013)

    These are so fun to use! Bigger than I thought they would be, but work perfectly!



  • Review: Scrapbook.com - 20 Count - Thin Chipboard Pack for Book Making - 12x12 Inch

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Perfect Thickness (16 May 2013)

    I was so thrilled to see cb.com had these in bulk. I use them to make my collage projects. I can cut them with my scissors & perfect thickness for what I am doing.



  • Review: K and Company - Studio 112 Collection - Adhesive Chipboard - Inspiration

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Sweet Embellishments (16 May 2013)

    These are perfect! Not really too big & I have used them several times on my collage projects!



  • Review: Creative Imaginations - Love Blooms Collection - Die Cut Cardstock Pieces with Varnish Accents

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Lovely (11 May 2013)

    These are stunning & I have used several already. They look wonderful with hints of colored chalk.



  • Review: Graphic 45 - French Country Collection - 12 x 12 Cardstock Stickers

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Gorgeous! (11 May 2013)

    Anything Graphics 45 is wonderful & The French Country Collection is deep & rich in color. I have made several projects with this collection!



  • Review: Prima - Songbird Collection - Cling Mounted Rubber Stamps

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Gorgeous Stamps! (08 May 2013)

    I haven't used yet, but these are beautiful stamps...I must get busy!:)



  • Review: Prima - Lyric Collection - Clear Acrylic Stamps - Two

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Sweet! (08 May 2013)

    I just used the bird stamp today & I love it!:)



  • Review: Prima - Engraver Collection - Clear Acrylic Stamps - Two

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Beautiful! (08 May 2013)

    Wonderful stamps. Not real big, so they can be used any where!



  • Review: K and Company - Jubilee Collection - Acetate Frames with Glitter Accents

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Delicate Looking! (08 May 2013)

    I haven't used the frames yet, but they are do pretty. Smaller than what I expected, but it would help if I read the description!:)



  • Review: EK Success - Jolee's Boutique - Steampunk Collection - 3 Dimensional Stickers with Foil and Gem Accents - Butterflies

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Beautiful butterflies (01 May 2013)

    I haven't used these yet, but plan to alter the color and antique them.



  • Review: Bo Bunny - Gabrielle Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Unwritten

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love BoBunny (01 May 2013)

    I have used this paper & now I wish I had ordered a few more sheets, beautiful paper.



  • Review: Spellbinders - Donna Salazar - Shapeabilities Collection - Die Cutting and Embossing Templates - Rose Creations

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great flowers (01 May 2013)

    I have watched tutorials on making these flowers & I am looking forward to making some.



  • Review: Bo Bunny - Gabrielle Collection - 12 x 12 Die Cut Paper - Mocha

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Beautiful! (01 May 2013)

    This is gorgeous paper & I am looking forward to using it.



  • Review: Bo Bunny - Gabrielle Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Cut Outs

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Beautiful! (26 April 2013)

    This Gabrielle Collection is so elegant with vibrant colors. Makes any project look good!



  • Review: Prima - Ingvild Bolme - Distressing Tool

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Interesting Tool! (26 March 2013)

    I really debated on buying this, but I am glad I did. I was using my scissors which worked, but not near as good as this little gadget!



  • Review: Kaisercraft - Timeless Collection - Collectables - Die Cut Cardstock Pieces - Icons

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    WOW so much to use, so little time! (26 March 2013)

    I couldn't believe how many fun things came in this package! Excellent quality & now I need to get to work! :)



  • Review: Graphic 45 - French Country Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Bon Appetit

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Wonderful papers! (16 March 2013)

    This French Country Collection from Graphics 45 is sooooo beautiful. Today I am starting on a project using the papers. I want more!! :)



  • Review: Prima - Londonerry Collection - Reflections - Antique Transparent Mirrors

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Beautiful! (16 March 2013)

    I haven't used these yet, but they are gorgeous & will look wonderful on a project. I have yet to buy anything from Prima that hasn't been wonderful!



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Liquid Pearls - Dimensional Paint - Onyx Pearl

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Liquid Pearls are great! (04 March 2013)

    I am really enjoying the liquid pearls, just need more colors! Great for embellishing your project. :)



  • Review: Petaloo - Darjeeling Collection - Floral Embellishments - Mini - Teastained Purples

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    I love purple! (04 March 2013)

    Petallo has beautiful flowers & the purple really stands out on a project. They say "spring is coming"! :)



  • Review: Prima - Engraver Collection - Self Adhesive Chipboard Pieces

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Soooo Vintage! (04 March 2013)

    I have used several of these pieces & they are wonderful. I always use my glue dots on the back, the sticky doesn't seem to hold well. I love them! :)



  • Review: Prima - Engraver Collection - Flower Embellishments - Flower Multi-Pack

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Prima flowers! (04 March 2013)

    What is not to love about Prima flowers. So many to choose from & all are beautiful. So easy to use & I love all the colors!



  • Review: Martha Stewart Crafts - Double Craft Punch - Large - Monarch Butterfly

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Beautiful punch! (04 March 2013)

    I love this punch & have already used it many times. I saw this in many of the projects & knew it was something that would complement my work.



  • Review: Prima - Melisse Collection - Flower Embellishments - Fairy Belle

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Beautiful Flower Garden (16 February 2013)

    I absolutely love anything "Prima", including these flowers!!