Meggies Nana's Reviews

  • Verified Buyer

    Great Punch! (24 July 2016)

    This is my go to punch for my card making. In fact, I have gone to it so often that I wore my first one out & had to buy a new one! Amazing, how wonderful the new one punches!:)



  • Verified Buyer

    Wonderful Collection (01 July 2016)

    Bo Bunny got it right with this lovely collection of papers. So easy to use & just amazes me how all the papers blend together so well!:)



  • Verified Buyer

    Stunning Die Cut! (15 April 2016)

    It took some Youtube watching & playing, but I think I have it figured it out!:) I have only used it one card so far, but plan to use it often as it makes beautiful edging!



  • Verified Buyer

    STUNNING PAPER! (08 April 2016)

    Just like the other Vintage Elegance Collection this is just as lovely!:)



  • Verified Buyer

    Gorgeous paper! (08 April 2016)

    I haven't made anything yet, but very soon as it keeps calling me! Lovely paper front & back!:)



  • Verified Buyer

    FABulous paper! (08 April 2016)

    Fabscraps out did themselves with this paper! I love the vintage look, both sides compliment each other!



  • Verified Buyer

    Wonderful tool! (08 April 2016)

    I don't know why I waited so long to buy this great tool. I love it! However, rolling it across the mat is really more of a pain as the tiny paper pieces stick to the mat. I use it without the mat & works wonderfully!:)



  • Verified Buyer

    Sweet Butterfly (20 March 2016)

    This is the perfect size butterfly to tuck into tiny places on a card or place on top of a larger one. I love it!:)



  • Verified Buyer

    Gorgeous Papers! (13 March 2016)

    If you want vintage lovely this is the paper for you! Prima continues to create the most beautiful papers & the quality of paper is perfect for cards, lo's, scrapbooking, etc!



  • Verified Buyer

    Wonderful Paper! (25 February 2016)

    What can I say....it's PRIMA & they always come through with some of the most beautiful paper! I already have my hands working with it! Thanks~Prima



  • Verified Buyer

    Great stamps! (13 February 2016)

    Hero Art has some beautiful stamps & I love these because they are perfect for cards. Very crisp & clear. I bought them because RO was using them & of course, I fell in love with them!:)



  • Verified Buyer

    Perfect Hearts! (13 January 2016)

    I love the different sizes & shapes of the hearts. Can't ever have to many hearts & these look great on my cards!:)



  • Verified Buyer

    A Tim Holtz Wonderful! (13 January 2016)

    I have had my eye on these for a long time & finally bought them. So glad I did! Very fragile, but the simplicity is wonderful. They will compliment my cards beautifully!



  • Verified Buyer

    Great Color! (14 October 2015)

    WOW, this ground espresso is so deep & rich in color. I thought walnut stain was the best, but I am reaching for GE more & more! Can't go wrong with TH colors!:)



  • Verified Buyer

    GORGEOUS!! (18 August 2015)

    I have the small butterflies, the big butterfly, & I knew the dragonfly would be perfect for the collection! It truly is! Of course, I love so much of what TH creates so I knew this would rank right up there with his other goodies!:)



  • Verified Buyer

    Amazing Paper (26 July 2015)

    I hesitated to buy this, but the colors just pulled me in. Vibrant & beautiful and the paper is coated, but works well with inks! LOVE, LOVE, LOVE!:)



  • Verified Buyer

    AWESOME DIE CUT! (26 July 2015)

    WOWZER, I am so in love with this die cut! Mr. Tim out did himself on this one. So many ideas, so little time! If there were 10 stars that is what I would rate it!:)



  • Verified Buyer

    Great Stamp! (26 July 2015)

    I haven't used this little stamp, but I will soon. It will make a great bg stamp for cards or lo's. I am a "Prima Girl" so I know it will get lots of use!:)



  • Verified Buyer

    LOVE, LOVE, LOVE! (28 April 2015)

    So many ideas, so little time! Great collection!:)



  • Verified Buyer

    Beautiful! (28 April 2015)

    I really do love the soft pastel colors of this line & these post cards are lovely!:)



  • Verified Buyer

    GORGEOUS! (28 April 2015)

    I love the blues in this paper & all the soft colors. Great job Bo Bunny!:)



  • Verified Buyer

    Elegant Paper! (28 April 2015)

    Bo Bunny did a wonderful job with this line of paper. Looking forward to making lots of cards!:)



  • Verified Buyer

    Soooo sweet! (26 March 2015)

    I purchased this set as a gift to tuck in a card, perfect size! I really love the ribbon bow & wondered if my friend would miss it if I kept it? Seriously, she will get the whole set!:)



  • Verified Buyer

    Beautiful Colors! (26 March 2015)

    I usually go with the more vintage Prima papers, but I really liked the colors. Sometimes we have to change things up a little, right!:) Prima's reputation precedes them & I knew the quality would be perfect & the papers beautiful.



  • Verified Buyer

    Wonderful papers! (26 March 2015)

    What can I say, its PRIMA! Great paper to use on backgrounds. Love all the different colors!:)



  • Verified Buyer

    Sweet Little Stamps (26 March 2015)

    Such great stamps for small areas. Can't wait to try them on my "Inchie" cards!:)



  • Verified Buyer

    Beautiful detail! (20 March 2015)

    I have not used this on a project yet, but I did stamp it and oh my it is beautiful. I love the detail & I can see so many wonderful possibilities with this stamp. Just make sure you have a large block!:)



  • Verified Buyer

    Great papers! (10 March 2015)

    This line is beautiful! I like that the papers are subtle & can be used by mixing & using lots of layers without it being overwhelming! As always, wonderfully created Prima!:)



  • Verified Buyer

    AWESOME DIE CUTS! (10 March 2015)

    I have put off getting this set, but I have seen so many projects with them. Finally, I bought them & have used them already! YES, I am loving them & the possibilities are endless! Another wonderful Sizzix/Tim Holtz creation!



  • Verified Buyer

    STUNNING! (21 February 2015)

    I haven't used yet, but these are gorgeous flowers!



  • Verified Buyer

    Great Item! (21 February 2015)

    This works great for some of my more difficult stamps to get a good print. However, ink makes such a big difference & I have found the Versafine stamp pad makes clear, crisp images with or without the mat.

    I gave it 4 stars because I cannot get the cap off the paper piercer to use!:(



  • Verified Buyer

    Beautiful Paper! (13 January 2015)

    I love the richness of these papers & look forward to using them for Valentines Day cards! Disappointed to see that it has been discontinued. I am glad I got it in time!



  • Verified Buyer

    Very thin....PERFECT! (13 January 2015)

    When I ordered this jute I was hoping it was thin & it is! Perfect for making those tiny bows to embellish a card. I would love to see Prima come out with some other neutral colors besides the wheat!



  • Verified Buyer

    Great Book Box (18 November 2014)

    I haven't used this box yet as it will be a Christmas project. The box is very sturdy & well made. The chipboard tags a great bonus!:)



  • Verified Buyer

    Beautiful paper! (18 November 2014)

    I have used this Prima line numerous times & got the larger sheet for a box project I am going to do as a Christmas gift! Very artsy looking!:)



  • Verified Buyer

    Beautiful & Intricate Medalions (18 November 2014)

    I have many Bo Bunny stamps, but this was the first time I had such a difficult time removing the medallions from the sheet! I do like how intricate they are & I love the different stitches.



  • Verified Buyer

    Lovely Collection (25 September 2014)

    This is the second time I have ordered this paper. I love using it and makes some beautiful cards!:)



  • Verified Buyer

    Gorgeous paper! (25 September 2014)

    As always, Prima comes through with some of the most beautiful papers. I just made a few cards using this line & oh my! Seems like each new collection I try I end up saying, 'this is my new favorite papers to use!":)



  • Verified Buyer

    WOW! (10 September 2014)

    I just started using TH alcohol inks & oh my, oh my! The colors are amazing & never the same creation twice. I love the gold & silver added to the other colors! Amazing products!:)



  • Verified Buyer

    Lovely Vintage Images (09 September 2014)

    I have not used the papers yet. I just can't get in the "Christmas" mood yet, but I know when I do these images will make for some lovely vintage cards!



  • Verified Buyer

    AWESOME STUFF! (09 September 2014)

    When I first got my TH alcohol inks I did not get the blending solution.....my bad!

    Someone suggested using hair spray instead and I tried it. That would be a big NO NO! I did not like the results and was very disappointed!

    Needless to say, I used the blending solution & it was just like the video showed....beautiful!! GREAT RESULTS!:)



  • Verified Buyer

    Lovely papers! (09 September 2014)

    This Kaisercraft collection is gorgeous & easy to work with! Vibrant colors!:)



  • Verified Buyer

    Be-YOU-tiful! (09 September 2014)

    Wonderful papers, so bright & colorful!



  • Verified Buyer

    Beautiful paper! (30 July 2014)

    I bought the 6x6 size paper pad & loved it so much. I thought I would try the bigger size. I haven't used the papers yet, but I know they will work beautifully. Prima never fails to come through!:)



  • Verified Buyer

    Great Leaf Embellies (30 July 2014)

    I gave this 5 stars even though I haven't used it yet, but I know TH goodies are always wonderful. I have a Cuttle Bug & everything I read says the Sizzix will work with it....here's hoping!:)



  • Verified Buyer

    Beautiful designs! (02 July 2014)

    I haven't used yet, but they are so detailed & beautiful. I look forward to using them soon!:)



  • Verified Buyer

    AWESOME! (02 July 2014)

    These are wonderful! I love that they are smaller & seem to blend better than the square one's. Very ingenious Tim!:)



  • Verified Buyer

    Detailed stamps! (02 July 2014)

    These little puppies are so perfect to stamp on a place that needs a little something to accent your project. REMEMBER....they are not big! LOVE, LOVE, LOVE!:)



  • Verified Buyer

    Lovely Chipboards! (02 July 2014)

    This Prima line is sooooo lovely & these little chipboards are great to enhance your project!:)



  • Verified Buyer

    Stunning Paper! (02 July 2014)

    Prima really out did themselves with this line! Lovely, vintage, and PERFECT!



  • Verified Buyer

    Vintage Gorgeous! (26 June 2014)

    Oh my this is such wonderful paper & perfect for shabby chic projects! I don't know how Prima does it, but they just out do themselves every time they come out with a new line! Happy scrappin'~Marylou



  • Verified Buyer

    Wonderful stencil (24 March 2014)

    I love all things TH and this is my first stencil of his. I must say it won't be my last! It is wonderful, not flimsy & works wonderfully! I have purchased other brands in the past & sad to say I very seldom use them because they are to thin & difficult to work with. Excellent quality!:)



  • Verified Buyer

    Almost what I was looking for! (28 February 2014)

    This is acetate, but does not have the softness when heated that I was hoping for, but I will still use it!:)



  • Verified Buyer

    Beautiful Papers! (28 February 2014)

    I have only used this once, but I love Finnabair products & this paper lives up to her quality & uniqueness.



  • Verified Buyer

    Great Quality! (28 February 2014)

    So glad to buy this on sb.com. I haven't used it yet, but it will be perfect for my cards!:)



  • Verified Buyer

    Wonderful! (28 February 2014)

    I use corrugated paper often & was glad to see that sb.com carried it. Excellent quality!:)



  • Verified Buyer

    Yummy Paper!! (28 February 2014)

    Prima has done it again with this lovely paper. I couldn't wait to start using it & now I am thinking I might need to order another pad!:)



  • Verified Buyer

    Perfect Tiny Stamps (28 February 2014)

    I love these stamps, they are small & perfect to stamp in smaller areas. The price was perfect!:)



  • Verified Buyer

    Great Glue! (29 January 2014)

    I like this glue, but you have to work fast because it dries quickly. Love it for those delicate diecuts. I got this free from sb.com which was a plus, but I might not have known about it otherwise. Kudo's sb.com, you are the best!:)



  • Verified Buyer

    Great Buy (22 November 2013)

    I am still getting use to the sponge applicators. They are different than the cloth ones. They are harder to blend, but hopefully I will improve with practice!:)



  • Verified Buyer

    Great Product! (22 November 2013)

    Tim Holtz has so many wonderful products & this is a great product for my Christmas cards!:)



  • Verified Buyer

    Wonderful stamps! (15 October 2013)

    I love that some are small & others larger. Great quality & they stamp perfect & clear!:)



  • Verified Buyer

    Beautiful! (15 October 2013)

    I haven't used these yet, but the color is amazing!:)



  • Verified Buyer

    Christmas at its Best! (15 October 2013)

    I love Kaisercraft die cuts & these are so beautiful! I have used them on several cards already!



  • Verified Buyer

    Beautiful Papers! (03 October 2013)

    Such wonderful quality & designs....I love Prima anything!:)



  • Verified Buyer

    Wonderful Papers (03 October 2013)

    Prima does such an outstanding job with their papers. Always fun to use!:)



  • Verified Buyer

    Beautiful! (03 October 2013)

    I haven't used these yet, but anything Prima is "tops" in my book!:)



  • Verified Buyer

    Wonderful little wood chips! (03 October 2013)

    I have used these several times on my cards & they add so much to a project. I use Dew Drop Chalk on them, clear embossing powder & heat set, turns out beautiful!:)



  • Verified Buyer

    LOVE THIS PAPER!! (12 September 2013)

    I have used this paper numerous times & I can get a lot of cards made from cutting out each bird!:)



  • Verified Buyer

    Great paper (12 September 2013)

    This paper worked perfect with the Bo Bunny camping stickers for the card I made for a friend!:)



  • Verified Buyer

    Cute stickers (12 September 2013)

    This is not my usual style, but a friend needed a card for her son that loves to camp & these were perfect!:)



  • Verified Buyer

    Great stamps (12 September 2013)

    This was actually not what I had ordered, but because the pics were wrong in sb.com I got to keep this one & they sent me the straight line ones. Always love freebies!

    I have to say that sb.com always makes things right & they are great to work with!:)



  • Verified Buyer

    Beautiful papers! (12 September 2013)

    Can't go wrong with Graphic 45 paper, great quality & can't wait to use the paper!:)



  • Verified Buyer

    Beautiful papers (12 September 2013)

    I haven't used these yet, but I have used Graphic 45 papers many times & always wonderful quality. Guess I had better hurry, Thanksgiving will be here before I know it!:)



  • Verified Buyer

    Love these Stamps (12 September 2013)

    I haven't had a chance to use all of these stamps, but they are great & will add a lot to my projects!:)



  • Verified Buyer

    Elegant! (29 August 2013)

    So many uses for these die cuts!:)



  • Verified Buyer

    Great detail! (29 August 2013)

    All of the LaBlanche stamps I have are so detailed. Can't wait to use this one for my Christmas cards and collages that I make! Love the Santa face!:)



  • Verified Buyer

    Beautifully Detailed! (29 August 2013)

    Anything Spellbinders is wonderful, but really love this one! I plan to use it on Christmas cards. Looks like a perfect snowflake to me!:)



  • Verified Buyer

    Very Intricate (29 August 2013)

    I just ordered two more as they are a perfect size for cards. If tucking it behind paper cut it in half & you can use twice instead of once!:)



  • Verified Buyer

    Great stamps! (20 August 2013)

    These individual butterflies are amazing! The print is crisp, clear, & detailed.



  • Verified Buyer

    Wonderful embellishment! (19 August 2013)

    Perfect size for a card & adds that extra touch!



  • Verified Buyer

    Tiny & sweet! (19 August 2013)

    I love these little roses & are great for embellishing a card. Only problem....I should have ordered more than one package!



  • Verified Buyer

    Love, love, love! (19 August 2013)

    Wonderful stamp & so detailed!:)



  • Verified Buyer

    Wonderful stamp! (19 August 2013)

    I love all of the Kaisercraft stamps I recently ordered! They are so detailed & add beauty to my cards!



  • Verified Buyer

    Disappointed! (17 August 2013)

    Although this is a beautiful stencil it is flimsy & hard to work with. i love all my Kaisercraft products, but they need to revamp their stencils!:)



  • Verified Buyer

    Lovely Paper (17 August 2013)

    I love the colors in this paper collection, rich & beautiful! Good quality!:)



  • Verified Buyer

    The Best! (31 July 2013)

    The first time I ordered this it came with red cap as shown in picture. This last order it had a white cap & longer nozzle which I like much better! This is great glue & I think I have found a KEEPER!:)



  • Verified Buyer

    Beautiful! (31 July 2013)

    I haven't got to use this paper yet, but it is so rich in color. Kaisercraft has some great papers!:)



  • Verified Buyer

    Great Embellies! (31 July 2013)

    These are nice because they are smaller than the others. I would like to see some different words on them, but are still great!



  • Verified Buyer

    So many uses.... (22 July 2013)

    I have used these little tickets several times already!



  • Verified Buyer

    Beautiful! (22 July 2013)

    I haven't bought anything of TH that isn't the absolute best quality & these are no exception! Good sized, heavy & wonderful!:)



  • Verified Buyer

    WOW!!! (22 July 2013)

    This paper is unbelievably gorgeous! So many possibilities in this pad of paper!:)



  • Verified Buyer

    Tiny & Sweet! (22 July 2013)

    These are not big stamps, but for what I use them for PERFECT! Great for stamping in small spaces. So glad I got them!:)



  • Verified Buyer

    Great stickers! (17 July 2013)

    Graphics 45 has such wonderful & rich colors in their collections & this is no exception!



  • Verified Buyer

    Great Colors! (17 July 2013)

    Anything Graphic 45 is of the best quality. I usually don't do Halloween, but my sister wants a Halloween collage & these letters & stickers will work perfectly!:)



  • Verified Buyer

    Beautiful Cards! (09 July 2013)

    I haven't used these yet, but they will become a part of one of my collage projects or on cards!:)



  • Verified Buyer

    Great tags! (09 July 2013)

    These are great to stamp on & ink, perfect to add a little extra to a project!:)



  • Verified Buyer

    Great Embellies! (09 July 2013)

    I used this on a card & added some in to it to blend with card.



  • Verified Buyer

    Fun paper! (09 July 2013)

    I haven't used this on a project yet, but had to "play" as soon as I got it! Does exactly like TH video shows!



  • Verified Buyer

    Great Piece! (09 July 2013)

    Not real big, but perfect for cards or lo's.



  • Verified Buyer

    Soooo tiny! (09 July 2013)

    I have used these numerous times & great for just adding a little bit of extra!:)



  • Verified Buyer

    Beautiful! (09 July 2013)

    This paper is lovely & quality is amazing!



  • Verified Buyer

    Fabscraps Beauty! (09 July 2013)

    This paper is so gorgeous, both sides so order more than one!:)



  • Verified Buyer

    Fun Product (06 July 2013)

    I have only used this paper once, but I love the texture it gives to a project!:)



  • Verified Buyer

    Lovely paper (06 July 2013)

    Anything Prima is wonderful & this paper is beautiful. I make collages & this paper is perfect for my needs!:)



  • Verified Buyer

    Beautiful (25 June 2013)

    I had to experiment with the ink I used for this stamp & finally found one that gave a crisp print. This can be put on the clear blocks & work so much better that way.



  • Verified Buyer

    Wonderful! (16 May 2013)

    I have used several of these on my projects & I love the verses & great quality!



  • Verified Buyer

    Soooo sweet! (16 May 2013)

    I love these little guys, they are perfect for so many things & the colors are very vibrant!



  • Verified Buyer

    Wonderful (16 May 2013)

    These are so fun to use! Bigger than I thought they would be, but work perfectly!



  • Verified Buyer

    Perfect Thickness (16 May 2013)

    I was so thrilled to see cb.com had these in bulk. I use them to make my collage projects. I can cut them with my scissors & perfect thickness for what I am doing.



  • Verified Buyer

    Sweet Embellishments (16 May 2013)

    These are perfect! Not really too big & I have used them several times on my collage projects!



  • Verified Buyer

    Lovely (11 May 2013)

    These are stunning & I have used several already. They look wonderful with hints of colored chalk.



  • Verified Buyer

    Gorgeous! (11 May 2013)

    Anything Graphics 45 is wonderful & The French Country Collection is deep & rich in color. I have made several projects with this collection!



  • Verified Buyer

    Gorgeous Stamps! (08 May 2013)

    I haven't used yet, but these are beautiful stamps...I must get busy!:)



  • Verified Buyer

    Sweet! (08 May 2013)

    I just used the bird stamp today & I love it!:)



  • Verified Buyer

    Beautiful! (08 May 2013)

    Wonderful stamps. Not real big, so they can be used any where!



  • Verified Buyer

    Delicate Looking! (08 May 2013)

    I haven't used the frames yet, but they are do pretty. Smaller than what I expected, but it would help if I read the description!:)



  • Verified Buyer

    Beautiful butterflies (01 May 2013)

    I haven't used these yet, but plan to alter the color and antique them.



  • Verified Buyer

    Love BoBunny (01 May 2013)

    I have used this paper & now I wish I had ordered a few more sheets, beautiful paper.



  • Verified Buyer

    Great flowers (01 May 2013)

    I have watched tutorials on making these flowers & I am looking forward to making some.



  • Verified Buyer

    Beautiful! (01 May 2013)

    This is gorgeous paper & I am looking forward to using it.



  • Verified Buyer

    Beautiful! (26 April 2013)

    This Gabrielle Collection is so elegant with vibrant colors. Makes any project look good!



  • Verified Buyer

    Interesting Tool! (26 March 2013)

    I really debated on buying this, but I am glad I did. I was using my scissors which worked, but not near as good as this little gadget!



  • Verified Buyer

    WOW so much to use, so little time! (26 March 2013)

    I couldn't believe how many fun things came in this package! Excellent quality & now I need to get to work! :)



  • Verified Buyer

    Wonderful papers! (16 March 2013)

    This French Country Collection from Graphics 45 is sooooo beautiful. Today I am starting on a project using the papers. I want more!! :)



  • Verified Buyer

    Beautiful! (16 March 2013)

    I haven't used these yet, but they are gorgeous & will look wonderful on a project. I have yet to buy anything from Prima that hasn't been wonderful!



  • Verified Buyer

    Liquid Pearls are great! (04 March 2013)

    I am really enjoying the liquid pearls, just need more colors! Great for embellishing your project. :)



  • Verified Buyer

    I love purple! (04 March 2013)

    Petallo has beautiful flowers & the purple really stands out on a project. They say "spring is coming"! :)



  • Verified Buyer

    Soooo Vintage! (04 March 2013)

    I have used several of these pieces & they are wonderful. I always use my glue dots on the back, the sticky doesn't seem to hold well. I love them! :)



  • Verified Buyer

    Prima flowers! (04 March 2013)

    What is not to love about Prima flowers. So many to choose from & all are beautiful. So easy to use & I love all the colors!



  • Verified Buyer

    Beautiful punch! (04 March 2013)

    I love this punch & have already used it many times. I saw this in many of the projects & knew it was something that would complement my work.



  • Verified Buyer

    Beautiful Flower Garden (16 February 2013)

    I absolutely love anything "Prima", including these flowers!!