Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

Vanessambell's Reviews

  • Review: Faber-Castell - Mix and Match Collection - Stampers Big Brush Pens - 15 Piece Gift Set

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Faber-Castell - Mix and Match Collection - Stampers Big Brush Pens - 15 Piece Gi (09 October 2012)

    I still didn't receive this products.. but I know what they are and what they are capable of doing !!
    I am so excited to receive this product so that I can use them in scrap Idea that I have ... especially with my Gelatos by Faber Castell ..



  • Review: Fancy Pants Designs - Be You Collection - Clear Acrylic Stamps - Be You

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Fancy Pants Designs - Be You Collection - Clear Acrylic Stamps - Be You (09 October 2012)

    I use this allot for people who are close to my heart !!



  • Review: Imaginisce - Makin' Waves Collection - Snag 'em Acrylic Stamps - Hibiscus

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Imaginisce - Makin' Waves Collection - Snag 'em Acrylic Stamps - Hibiscus (09 October 2012)

    I love Hibiscus flowers and love the Hawaiian look in ever stamp and decor !!



  • Review: Fancy Pants Designs - Wave Searcher Collection - Clear Acrylic Stamps - Warrior Mask

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Fancy Pants Designs - Wave Searcher Collection - Clear Acrylic Stamps - Warrior (09 October 2012)

    love this ... he`s small cute with a Hawaiian touch !



  • Review: Imaginisce - Hello, Cupcake Collection - Snag 'em Acrylic Stamps - Happy Birthday

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Imaginisce - Hello, Cupcake Collection - Snag 'em Acrylic Stamps - Happy Birthda (09 October 2012)

    small , simple and straight to the point .. this card can be used everywhere !!



  • Review: Fancy Pants Designs - Wave Searcher Collection - Clear Acrylic Stamps - Tiki

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Fancy Pants Designs - Wave Searcher Collection - Clear Acrylic Stamps - Tiki (09 October 2012)

    awesome product to use when looking for a smlish splash of activities !!



  • Review: Inkadinkado - Clear Acrylic Stamps - Mini Throwback Phrases

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Inkadinkado - Clear Acrylic Stamps - Mini Throwback Phrases (09 October 2012)

    really adorable product that I will surely use with my kids activities !!



  • Review: Inkadinkado - Christmas - Clear Acrylic Stamps - Mini Snow Bird

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Inkadinkado - Christmas - Clear Acrylic Stamps - Mini Snow Bird (09 October 2012)

    going to be using this with all of my kids winter skiing activities !!



  • Review: Inkadinkado - Clear Acrylic Stamps - Mini Honored Profession

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Inkadinkado - Clear Acrylic Stamps - Mini Honored Profession (09 October 2012)

    really cute small products !!



  • Review: Inkadinkado - Summer Collection - Clear Acrylic Stamps - Mini Elegant Scrollwork

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Inkadinkado - Summer Collection - Clear Acrylic Stamps - Mini Elegant Scrollwork (09 October 2012)

    ll Inkadinkado products are amazing and can be used in vintage crafts !!



  • Review: Inkadinkado - Summer Collection - Clear Acrylic Stamps - Mini Reach for the Sky

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Inkadinkado - Summer Collection - Clear Acrylic Stamps - Mini Reach for the Sky (09 October 2012)

    I love butterflies and this one was used for one of my vintage scrapbook that I made but it can also be used for cards and wherever your imagination takes you !!



  • Review: Prima - Sweet Fairy Collection - Clear Acrylic Stamps - Mix 2

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Prima - Sweet Fairy Collection - Clear Acrylic Stamps - Mix 2 (09 October 2012)

    I love this stamp .. I used it in one of my Tim Holtz Scrapbook !



  • Review: Core'dinations - Black Magic - Color Core Cardstock - Hocus Pocus

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Core'dinations - Black Magic - Color Core Cardstock - Hocus Pocus (09 October 2012)

    I cannot live with my Hocus Pocus paper stock .. they are sturdy and beautiful and you can use them in different sort of ways !! :D



  • Review: Simply Renee - Clip It Up - Additional Clips - 38 clips per pack

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Simply Renee - Clip It Up - Additional Clips - 38 clips per pack (09 October 2012)

    this clip are awesome .. they are small enough to fit allot on your clip it up . They are also very strong , and are able to hold heavy items !!



  • Review: Imaginisce - Makin' Waves Collection - Snag 'em Acrylic Stamps - Flip Flops

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Imaginisce - Makin' Waves Collection - Snag 'em Acrylic Stamps - Flip Flops (09 October 2012)

    this little sandals are amazing for when scrapbooking a trip photo album !!



  • Review: Imaginisce - Monster Mash Collection - Halloween - Snag 'em Acrylic Stamps - Frankenbridge

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Imaginisce - Monster Mash Collection - Halloween - Snag 'em Acrylic Stamps - Fra (09 October 2012)

    I love this stamp... this is great acrylic and cleans amazing ... :)



  • Review: Imaginisce - Monster Mash Collection - Halloween - Snag 'em Acrylic Stamps - Ghost

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Imaginisce - Monster Mash Collection - Halloween - Snag 'em Acrylic Stamps - Gho (09 October 2012)

    awesome and spooky little stamp ... I love this stamp too !!



  • Review: Imaginisce - Monster Mash Collection - Halloween - Snag 'em Acrylic Stamps - Sugar Skull

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Imaginisce - Monster Mash Collection - Halloween - Snag 'em Acrylic Stamps - Sug (09 October 2012)

    this stamp speaks for itself .... she`s simply too cute !!



  • Review: Imaginisce - Christmas Cheer Collection - Snag 'em Acrylic Stamps - Gingerbread Boy

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Imaginisce - Christmas Cheer Collection - Snag 'em Acrylic Stamps - Gingerbread (09 October 2012)

    small and cute.. if you buy the girl cookie you must buy her better half too !! loll



  • Review: Imaginisce - Christmas Cheer Collection - Snag 'em Acrylic Stamps - Gingerbread Girl

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Imaginisce - Christmas Cheer Collection - Snag 'em Acrylic Stamps - Gingerbread (09 October 2012)

    this is so adorable and am sure to use it for Christmas cards !! :)



  • Review: Imaginisce - Monster Mash Collection - Halloween - Snag 'em Acrylic Stamps - Mummy

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Imaginisce - Monster Mash Collection - Halloween - Snag 'em Acrylic Stamps - Mum (09 October 2012)

    I really Love the stamp !! :)



  • Review: Inkadinkado - Halloween Collection - Clear Acrylic Stamps - Mini Borders

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Inkadinkado - Halloween Collection - Clear Acrylic Stamps - Mini Borders (09 October 2012)

    these are simply too adorable and so useful for HALLOWEEN !!



  • Review: Technique Tuesday - Clear Acrylic Stamps - Can Do

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Technique Tuesday - Clear Acrylic Stamps - Can Do (09 October 2012)

    awesome ... small but really cute and I love the quality !! :D



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Crafter's Precision Chisel Tip Scissors

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    WE r Memory Keeper Scissors ! (09 October 2012)

    not only does this product match my scrapbook room decor loll . But it also cuts with precision and extremly light !!



  • Review: Tim Holtz - 2011 Downloadable Product Catalog, FREE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    awesome Tim Holtz Download !! (09 October 2012)

    the images and graphics of the download product from Tim Holtz are beautiful !!



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Crafter's 16 x 20 Inch Magnetic Mat and 18 Inch Magnetic Ruler

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    awesome product and it's pink !! (25 August 2012)

    not much to say ... but that this is the most amazing store ever !!