Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

Renicesue's Reviews

  • Review: Paper House Productions - Mini Die Cut Pack - The Wizard of Oz

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    lots of pieces (01 January 2014)

    There are 4 each of 14 different pieces. I don't remember that I found that information anywhere in the description



  • Review: Scrap-MaBob - Drink Holder and Trash Bag

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    love this (18 December 2013)

    I have really wanted one of these for a long time. This sale price was the best price I found after looking for quite some time.



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - 12 x 12 Page Protectors - Flush Bound - 5 Pack

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    still like panoramic pages better (18 December 2013)

    These are nice - great quality but for me I still prefer the panoramic pages better.



  • Review: K and Company - SMASH Collection - Page Tabs - Divider

    Verified Buyer
    I don't recommend this product

    Unsure of ability to hold up (26 July 2013)

    The Pages themselves and the tab dividers are very nice... however I am concerned about the ability of the hooks to hold up to lots of page turning. There is a little hook on the spine side of the page that is designed to hook into the spiral that holds the book together. First of all its is a very tight fit to stretch the tab into the spine. Secondly, it doesn't appear to be very durable - almost like cardstock that hold up. I will have to see it to believe it.



  • Review: Becky Higgins - Project Life - Photo Pocket Pages - 12 x 12 Design A - 12 Pack

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    great format (15 July 2013)

    These are going to be such great fun to work with. Can't wait to get started. I just got back from NYC with 449 pics! Want to use the four smaller spaces for my journaling cards.



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - 12 x 12 Page Protectors - Multi Pack - 10 Pack

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Such a fun assortment! (15 July 2013)

    This assortment is going to be such great fun to work with. Can't wait to get started. I just got back from NYC with 449 pics! Some of the postcards that I purchased are long like a panoramic shot. They could fit in several of the different pages.



  • Review: Doodlebug Design - 12 x 12 Storybook Album Protectors - Assortment - 12 Pack

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Gonna be great fun! (15 July 2013)

    This assortment is going to be such great fun to work with. Can't wait to get started. I just got back from NYC with 449 pics! The verticle and horizontal 4x6 pages will be perfect for some of the postcards that I purchased.



  • Review: ScrapRack - Paper Storage Boxes - 5 Pack

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    super! great quality (15 July 2013)

    These storage boxes are SUPER!! Someday I hope to get the entire ScrapRack system. But these are a great way to start.
    And for those of you who love 31bags one of these fits in the organizing utility tote perfectly and makes it really easy to transport to scrapbooking events.



  • Review: Fancy Pants Designs - Be You Collection - Brag Book Kit

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    great way to start (10 May 2013)

    The brag book kits are a great way to start on a brag book or mini book. I would probably just get the brag book kits and not the brag book that goes with them. The book is spiral bound so you can't really add to it. There are so many pages that if you embelish them it would soon be too thick to handle. The book is good though because it includes some pocket pages and some photo sleeve pages. But as it was on clearence with "get the fourth free" it averaged out about $10 each so a fairly good deal.



  • Review: Bo Bunny - Alora Collection - Mini Edgy Album - Alora

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Lots bigger than I expected (22 April 2013)

    This will make a very cute mini album. However, the bird beaks and the eaves on the rooftops got crumpled during shipment. I'm bummed about that.



  • Review: Simple Stories - SNAP Studio Collection - Memorabilia Pockets - Just the Basics

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    so fun - can't wait to use (01 March 2013)

    This entire line looks like so much fun, I can hardly wait to try them out.



  • Review: Simple Stories - SNAP Studio Collection - 6 x 8 Multi Pack Page Protectors - 10 Pack

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    so fun - cant wait (01 March 2013)

    I can't wait to try these out - the entire line looks like so much fun.



  • Review: FarmHouse Paper Company - Fair Skies Collection - 6 x 6 Paper Pad

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    paper is good quality - just wasn't happy with design (01 March 2013)

    The description on the paper pad says "in the quiet of the morning, the early morning she walks in her garden ... the sweet smell of a distant creek made her turn her head gently towards the Fair Skies." How would that tie in with the paper that is included, i.e. the designs are travel and global related - hot air balloons, postage stamps, and maps!! Not the connection I would make. As I said in the review title - good quality paper, some very nice prints but many of them I won't use because of the global theme that's not my style. Not worth the price of the shipping to return so will just use what I can.



  • Review: Graphic 45 - Staples Collection - 8 x 8 Easel Album

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Helping my mother who has Alzheimers (28 December 2012)

    I used this album to make a visual reminder for my mother who has Alzheimers. I put a fairly large snapshot of each of her family members along with their name on each page to help her remember us. Each time one of us walks into her room we get the album and show her our picture. She can easily hold the album and flip the pages. It also sits nicely on her bed side table.



  • Review: American Crafts - Dear Lizzy Neapolitan Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Twinkling Lights

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    So Sweet - Too Cute to pass up! (04 December 2012)

    This paper is just too cute!! Love this collection.



  • Review: C-Line - Memory Book - Page Protectors - Flip Pockets - Holds 4 x 6 Photos - 6 Pack

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    A great way to add photos to already completed pages (13 November 2012)

    I had completed a whole series of pictures from several trips to the zoo. A friend of mine later sent me a number of of pictures that I wanted to include. I just attached these flip pockets to the already completed pages. PERFECT!!



  • Review: C-Line - Memory Book - Page Protectors - 12 x 12 Clear - Swinging Shutter - 3 Pack

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    How fun is this? (13 November 2012)

    The swinging shutter style of page protector is going to be a lot of fun to use. C-Line products are always top of the line!