Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

share

Croppinmama's Reviews

  • Review: Bazzill Basics - Cards and Envelopes - 45 Pack - A2

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Convenient to use.. (30 April 2010)

    I love pre-cut cards with matching envelopes. I used to cut my own and buy the envelopes seperately and it can be a pain. I love that these are Bazzill cardstock!! Great quality!!



  • Review: American Crafts - Zing! Collection - Glitter Embossing Powder - Green, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love this new embossing powder! (20 October 2009)

    I am not the "best" embosser, but I love the vibrant colors that American Crafts has come up with for embossing!



  • Review: Fiskars - Border Punch - Apron Lace

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Have wanted this for awhile... (20 October 2009)

    and I'm glad I finally purchased it! I love it...I just can't manage to do the corners correctly!



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Stickles Glitter Glue - Waterfall

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    I LOVE STICKLES! (23 April 2009)

    I wish I had invented Stickles...no scrapbook room is complete without them. If I don't have stickles, then I don't glitter. Ordinary glitter is SO messy compared to this!



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Crafter's Magnetic Circle Cutter

    Verified Buyer
    I don't recommend this product

    Takes a while to get the hang of! (23 April 2009)

    You have to have a magnetic cutting mat...or a metal work table. The problem I found is that even if you use the magnetic mat and the magnets to hold the paper in place...you still have a problem with the entire mat moving.
    It takes a while to get the hang of it, a "lighter" touch is better than force with this item.
    It does make a perfect circle, something I don't get when I trace a plate and use scissors.



  • Review: Fancy Pants Designs - Happy Holidays Collection - Clear Acrylic Stamps - Stamp 1, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great for gifts! (23 April 2009)

    I love these little sets of stamps! They make clear images, and they are economical enough to give as gifts!



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Classic Leather - 12x12 - Three Ring Albums - Pretty Pink

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    My favorite! (10 February 2009)

    Love these albums and how easy it is to re-arrange pages! Hubby even noticed!



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Classic Leather - 12x12 - Three Ring Albums - Lilac

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Now my favorite album! (10 February 2009)

    I love the ease of these 3-ring albums...it's so easy to re-arrange the pages since I don't always scrap chronologically! My hubby even commented about how much nicer it is to look through the scrapbook and about the pages laying flat!



  • Review: American Crafts Slick Writer - Black (Fine Point)

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Hard to find! (10 February 2009)

    I have searched local LSS's and craft stores for the fine tip version of this because the one I had has finally run out...I've had it for YEARS!! I use it to write on slick surfaces and the backs of my photos! Can't live without it...I ordered 2...one for me and one for my friend!



  • Review: EZ Mount Stamp N Store - Light weight Storage Tabbed Panels 5 pack

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    just sticky enough.. (24 January 2009)

    These are great!



  • Review: Technique Tuesday - Clear Stamp Portfolio - Organizer

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love it! (24 January 2009)

    I love having all of my acrylic stamps in one place! I bought the suggested EZ Mount Stamp n' Store tabbed panels to go with it. It's pretty much full to the brim, but I did get about 30 sets of stamps in there! Great, sturdy and convenient way to store acrylic stamps!