Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

Chathaway's Reviews

  • Review: Petaloo - Flora Doodles Collection - Layering Fabric and Glitter Flowers - Daisies - Small - White

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    great product (17 September 2012)

    Just what I needed to do my craft specialty. Love them!!



  • Review: Petaloo - Flora Doodles Collection - Layering Fabric and Glitter Flowers - Daisies - Large - Poppy Red

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    great product (17 September 2012)

    Just what I needed to do my craft specialty. Love them!!



  • Review: Petaloo - Flora Doodles Collection - Layering Fabric and Glitter Flowers - Daisies - Small - Silver Gray

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    great product (17 September 2012)

    Just what I needed to do my craft specialty. Love them!!



  • Review: Petaloo - Flora Doodles Collection - Layering Fabric and Glitter Flowers - Daisies - Small - Poppy Red

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    great product (17 September 2012)

    Just what I needed to do my craft specialty. Love them!!



  • Review: Petaloo - Flora Doodles Collection - Layering Fabric and Glitter Flowers - Daisies - Small - Canary Yellow

    I recommend this product

    great product (17 September 2012)

    Just what I needed to do my craft specialty. Love them!!



  • Review: Petaloo - Flora Doodles Collection - Layering Fabric and Glitter Flowers - Daisies - Large - Canary Yellow

    I recommend this product

    great product (17 September 2012)

    Just what I needed to do my craft specialty. Love them!!



  • Review: Petaloo - Flora Doodles Collection - Layering Fabric and Glitter Flowers - Daisies - Large - White

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    great product (17 September 2012)

    Just what I needed to do my craft specialty. Love them!!



  • Review: Petaloo - Flora Doodles Collection - Layering Fabric and Glitter Flowers - Daisies - Small - Deep Blue

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    great product (17 September 2012)

    Just what I needed to do my craft specialty. Love them!!



  • Review: Petaloo - Flora Doodles Collection - Layering Fabric and Glitter Flowers - Daisies - Small - Black

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great product (17 September 2012)

    Just what I needed to do my craft specialty. Love them!!



  • Review: Petaloo - Flora Doodles Collection - Layering Fabric and Glitter Flowers - Daisies - Large - Black

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great product (17 September 2012)

    Just what I needed to do my craft specialty. Love them!!



  • Review: Petaloo - Flora Doodles Collection - Layering Fabric and Glitter Flowers - Daisies - Large - Deep Blue

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great product (17 September 2012)

    Just what I needed to do my craft specialty. Love them!!



  • Review: Petaloo - Flora Doodles Collection - Layering Fabric and Glitter Flowers - Daisies - Large - Silver Gray

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great product (17 September 2012)

    Just what I needed to do my craft specialty. Love them!!