Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

Tscheffelmiar's Reviews

  • Review: Prima - Perle Bebe Collection - Flower Embellishments - Fairy Belle

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Prima (07 October 2012)

    Excellent product



  • Review: Graphic 45 - Staples Collection - Ornate Metal Keys

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Keys (07 October 2012)

    nice detail and color



  • Review: Prima - Taos Collection - Bead and Fabric Flower Embellishments - Tea-Thyme

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Prima (07 October 2012)

    A bit bigger than I though but great detail and quality



  • Review: Prima - Printery Collection - Vintage Buttons

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Prima (07 October 2012)

    nice variety. excellent detail



  • Review: Prima - Lucerne Collection - Flower Embellishments - Fairy Belle

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    prima (07 October 2012)

    very nice flowers, dainty



  • Review: Prima - Precious Metals Collection - Flower Embellishments - Henna

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Prima (07 October 2012)

    love the colors and detail in these flowers



  • Review: Petaloo - Flora Doodles Collection - Mulberry Flowers - Mini Daisies with Tyedye - Mocha

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    petaloo (07 October 2012)

    great bases for flowers. look great layered or with gems for centre



  • Review: Prima - Soubrette Collection - Flower Embellishments - White

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    prima (07 October 2012)

    great whites. gives that light romantic detail to the pages



  • Review: Buttons Galore - Button Tins Mix - Genuine Vintage

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    buttons (07 October 2012)

    good variety of shapes, styles and colors



  • Review: Buttons Galore - Haberdashery Buttons - Classic Natural

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    buttons (07 October 2012)

    love all the colors and sizes



  • Review: Bazzill - Just the Edge III - 12 Inch Cardstock Strips - Lily White

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    bazzill (07 October 2012)

    good product for adding detail



  • Review: Doodlebug Design - Boutique Buttons - Assorted Buttons - Bon Bon

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    doodlebug (07 October 2012)

    great buttons



  • Review: Karen Foster Design - Sparkle Burst Brads - Pearls

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    karen foster (07 October 2012)

    great starbursts



  • Review: Kaisercraft - Flourishes - Die Cut Wood Pieces - Fancy Hearts

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    kaisercraft (07 October 2012)

    nice detailed wooden heart cutouts



  • Review: Creative Impressions - Brads - Country Heart - Pewter

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    creative impressions (07 October 2012)

    cute heart brads



  • Review: Prima - Tiny Treasures Collection - Metal Embellishments - Flowers

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    prima (07 October 2012)

    lovely detailed embelleshments



  • Review: Petaloo - Canterbury Collection - Floral Embellishments - Glittered Fleur - Vanilla and Beige

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    petaloo (07 October 2012)

    nice quality flowers



  • Review: Craftwork Cards - Candi - Shimmer Paper Dots - Westminster

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    craftwork cards (07 October 2012)

    nice little details



  • Review: Prima - Say It In Crystals Collection - Self Adhesive Jewels - Bling - Assortment 5

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    prima (07 October 2012)

    perfect little details for flower centres



  • Review: Prima - Say It In Crystals Collection - Self Adhesive Jewel Art - Bling - Crystals - Mix 8

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    prima (07 October 2012)

    nice color in the jewels



  • Review: Petaloo - Darjeeling Collection - Butterflies - Shabby Beige

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    petaloo (07 October 2012)

    great butterlies. very good quality



  • Review: Prima - Be-Charmed Collection - String Embellishments - Metal Hearts

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    prima (07 October 2012)

    nice look to the hearts



  • Review: Teresa Collins - Tell Your Story Collection - Faceted Rhinestones

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    teresacollins (07 October 2012)

    nice coloring. goes well with many embellishments



  • Review: My Mind's Eye - Kraft Funday Collection - Everyday Fun - Buttons

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    my minds eye (07 October 2012)

    cute little buttons and tags



  • Review: Prima - Say It In Crystals Collection - Self Adhesive Jewels - Bling - Assortment 14

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    prima (07 October 2012)

    great little centres for flowers or whimsical details on a page



  • Review: Petaloo - Canterbury Collection - Roses - Brownie

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    petaloo (07 October 2012)

    perfect vintage look



  • Review: Kaisercraft - Flourishes - Die Cut Wood Pieces - Hearts

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    kaisercraft (07 October 2012)

    nice wooden hearts



  • Review: My Mind's Eye - Miss Caroline Collection - Fiddlesticks - Title - Love

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    my minds eye (07 October 2012)

    cute saying. nice quality of paper



  • Review: Creative Impressions - Brads - Country Heart - Antique Copper

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    creative impressions (07 October 2012)

    nice brads



  • Review: Bazzill Basics - Paper Shapes - Leaves - Natural Assortment

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    bazzill (07 October 2012)

    not quite was i was looking for but definately good quality



  • Review: Petaloo - Flora Doodles Collection - Embossed Mulberry Flowers - Daisies - Vanilla Cream

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    petaloo (07 October 2012)

    great product to layer flowers



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Crop-A-Dile III Main Squeeze - Corners - Gold Stripes

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    we r memory (07 October 2012)

    nice corners to add details



  • Review: Bottle Cap Inc - Vintage Edition Collection - Specialty Bottle Caps - Jumbo Heart

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    bottle cap (07 October 2012)

    not what i thought but was able to make a cute detail on one of my romance pages



  • Review: Petaloo - Darjeeling Collection - Foliage - Naturals

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    petaloo (07 October 2012)

    great color and detail. looks great on my pages



  • Review: Martha Stewart Crafts - Doily Lace Collection - 12 x 12 Essentials Paper Pad - Kraft

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    martha stewart (07 October 2012)

    nice lace details



  • Review: Scrapbook Customs - United States Collection - Hawaii - 12 x 12 Paper - Hibiscus Floral Border

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    scrapbook (07 October 2012)

    great paper. love it



  • Review: The Paper Loft - Huckleberry Pond Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Campfire

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    paper loft (07 October 2012)

    great paper.. love it



  • Review: Graphic 45 - Kraft Reflections Collection - 12 x 12 Kraft Paper - All Decked Out

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    graphic (07 October 2012)

    great paper detail



  • Review: Prima - E Line - Say It In Pearls Collection - Self Adhesive Jewel Art - Bling - Loves Desire

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    prima (07 October 2012)

    great jewel art. easy to use



  • Review: BasicGrey - Basic Manila Collection - 12 x 12 Paper - Jargon

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    basicgrey (07 October 2012)

    nice



  • Review: Bazzill - 8.5 x 11 Cardstock - Classic Texture - Sawdust

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    bazzill (07 October 2012)

    nice paper



  • Review: Websters Pages - In Love Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - The Dress

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    websters (07 October 2012)

    nice paper



  • Review: Karen Foster Design - Dance Collection - 12 x 12 Paper - Dance Swirls

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    karen foster (07 October 2012)

    great paper



  • Review: Karen Foster Design - Ballet Collection - 12 x 12 Paper - Recital Floor

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    karen foster (07 October 2012)

    nice paper



  • Review: Simple Stories - Summer Fresh Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Burlap

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    simple stores (07 October 2012)

    nice quality



  • Review: Scrapbook Customs - United States Collection - 12 x 12 Paper - Adobe

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    scrapbook customs (07 October 2012)

    love the design



  • Review: Bazzill Basics - Basics Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Kraft - Sonnet

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    bazzill (07 October 2012)

    great designs



  • Review: Bo Bunny - Et Cetera Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Ledger

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    bo bunny (07 October 2012)

    nice paper



  • Review: Bazzill Basics - Basics Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Kraft - Picnic Plaid

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    bazzill (07 October 2012)

    great designs



  • Review: Reminisce - Expedition Destination Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Visas

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    reminisce (07 October 2012)

    nice paper



  • Review: Core'dinations - Tim Holtz - Distress Collection - 12 x 12 Textured Cardstock - Vintage Photo

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    core'dinations (07 October 2012)

    great product



  • Review: Simple Stories - Fab-U-lous Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Damask

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    simple stories (07 October 2012)

    great paper



  • Review: Fiskars - Scissors - 6 Pack Paper Edgers - Classic Set

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    fiskars (07 October 2012)

    good scissors, cuts nice