Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

share

Ms.Vicki55's Reviews

  • Review: Prima - Firefly Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Lyrical

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Prima Firefly Collection - Lyrical (25 October 2012)

    Breathtaking colors and design. As always, Prima never disappoints.



  • Review: Carta Bella Paper - Winter Fun Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Snowed In

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Carta Bella Winter Fun Collection - Snowed In (25 October 2012)

    Beautiful colors and wonderful quality scrapbook papers. Carta Bella papers are at the top of my list for the best in scrapbooking papers.



  • Review: Websters Pages - Petite Papers - 6 x 6 Collection Combo Paper Pack - Hollywood Vogue and WonderFall

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Very Vogue! (20 April 2011)

    Love this Hollywood Vogue Collection of papers! Websters Pages never disappoints. Lovely vintage designs and colors!



  • Review: Die Cuts With A View - 2 Quote Reference Books with CDs - Family and Friendship, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Die Cuts Quotes are tops! (19 May 2009)

    What a great collection of quotes DCWV has in these two books and on CDs! This was an awesome purchase.



  • Review: Prima - Daisy Dreams Collection - Flowers - Apple

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Primas flowers are lovely! (19 May 2009)

    Every flower that Prima makes is better than the last!



  • Review: Prima - Sew Cute Collection - 12 x 12 Embroidered Paper - Hearts

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Prima Embroidered Hearts is a winner! (19 May 2009)

    Prima has done it again! This pp is exquisite! I love the texture and design of this paper.



  • Review: Heidi Swapp - Carefree Collection - 12x12 Double Sided Paper - Sky School Stripe

    I recommend this product

    Wonderful! (24 June 2008)

    I love this HS pp. The colors are vibrant and the paper is great quality. Both sides are great!



  • Review: EK Success - Cutter Bee - Circle Scissor Plus Cutting Tool

    I recommend this product

    EK Success Circle Scissor Plus (18 July 2007)

    Super cutting tool for 1" to 6" circles!
    You can cut a circle the size you want with the turn of a dial! Drawing is just as easy when you replace the cutting blade attachment with the pen/pencil holder attachment. It uses a Cutter Bee replacement blade used in all EK Success cutting tools. I use a glass mat under it. It has gripper feet to help hold it in place.
    This is absolutely the most "USER FRIENDLY" cutting tool I have ever owned!