Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

Ngroah's Reviews

  • Review: Sponge Daubers - 12 Pack

    I recommend this product

    Sponge Daubers (19 October 2012)

    Item arrived on time and am very pleased with the purchase.



  • Review: Gary M. Burlin and Co. - Sponge Dauber Storage Box

    I recommend this product

    Sponge Dauber Storage Box (19 October 2012)

    Very happy with the item arrived as stated



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Sew Easy - Starter Kit

    I recommend this product

    Sew Easy-starter kit (19 October 2012)

    Was very happy with the product arrived on time as stated



  • Review: Queen and Company - Magic Collection Kit

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Scrapbook Kit (17 December 2012)

    Was very happy with the item. Used the paper and embellishments to work on my christmas cards this year. Would recommend this kit to anyone. Quality product.



  • Review: Queen and Company - Trendy Tape - Polka Dot Purple

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    purple polka dot trendy tape (02 January 2013)

    Was very happy with the item. Havent used it yet but I do love the color. Item was received when expected.



  • Review: Sizzix - Thinlits Die - Jar

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Thinlits Jar Die (02 January 2013)

    Love Love this item. Great thing to add to any card.



  • Review: Spellbinders - Shapeabilities Collection - D-Lites - Die Cutting and Embossing Template - Window One

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Window One (02 January 2013)

    Love this item. Have been looking for a window die for my cards. Very happy that I finally found one



  • Review: Prima - Craftsman Collection - Clear Acrylic Stamps - Mix 1

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Prima clear stamps (02 January 2013)

    This is a very neat item. Very reasonably priced. An asset to any card makers collection



  • Review: Technique Tuesday - Clear Acrylic Stamps - Sweet Baby by Ali Edwards

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Sweet Baby Stamps (02 January 2013)

    I have been looking for stamps with sayings. They are not easy to find in the craft stores. This is a great item. Would recommend it to other crafters



  • Review: Scrapbook.com Kit Club - Mid Century Vintage

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Mid Century Vintage (02 January 2013)

    This Kit comes with a wonderful variety with everything matching. Really enjoyed getting this set.



  • Review: Prima - Sasha Collection - 12 x 12 Collection Kit

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Sasha Collection (02 January 2013)

    This was a great product to receive. Great Variety.



  • Review: Scrapbook.com Kit Club - Cozy Winter

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Scrapbook kit (24 January 2013)

    Nice variety in this kit. Great value for your money will buy future kits when they come available