Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

share

Kjkinney67's Reviews

  • Review: Prima - Fabric Embellishments - Crochet Icons - 2

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love these! (04 April 2014)

    These are going to look great on my projects!



  • Review: Heidi Swapp - Clear Pop Collection - Clear Banner Delights

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Bigger than I thought! (22 June 2013)

    These are fantastic! Love the colors and the fact that they are complete page toppers, or can be cut apart! Super fun with lots of designs and bright, bold colors! Can't wait to play with these!



  • Review: Heidi Swapp - Serendipity Collection - Memory File - Spiral Album

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Too much fun stuff!! (22 June 2013)

    This spiral album has too much fun stuff in it! What a fun album to put together...great for a summer theme! Got two, might have to get a couple more!



  • Review: EK Success - CutterBee - Retractable Knife with replacement blades

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Wore my first one out!! (07 November 2012)

    I bought the old style when it first came out years ago, and finally wore it out! I love this newer style much better - no button to get in the way on the side of it!



  • Review: Heidi Swapp - Memory File Collection - Chipboard Die Cut File Folders - Memory Files

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Super fun to make your own! (23 October 2012)

    These are great to be able to customize with whatever paper you choose! Blanks are the most versitile! I also use these as templates!



  • Review: Heidi Swapp - Memory File Collection - FotoStack Openable - Staggered Paper Album - Version 2

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great addition to any page! (23 October 2012)

    This is a great way to make any page loaded with photos and journaling! Lots of room for all those little extras and embellishments you would not have room for on a regular layout!



  • Review: Heidi Swapp - Memory File Collection - Fotosleeve Mini

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Works great anywhere! (23 October 2012)

    This is great for extra photos on a layout or in a folder layout! You can fit lots of photos and embellishments in this! Use it vertically or horizontally! Great for little extras on your page - very interactive!



  • Review: Heidi Swapp - Vintage Chic Collection - 12 x 12 Paper Pack

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Super versitile! (23 October 2012)

    Great colors! Works great with any theme! LOVE THESE!!