Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

Becky C.'s Reviews

  • Review: Fiskars Craft Drill

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great Little Tool!! (01 May 2013)

    I have used this a couple of times now on an altered letter and a balsa box and it worked perfectly!! I did need to hold the balsa box when I needed to remove the drill from the hole but that is expected with any drill!! I love this thing no more hammer and nails!!



  • Review: Best Creation Inc - Green Day Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Glitter Paper - Happy St Patrick's Day

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love!! (18 February 2013)

    This is a really fun paper to work with for St. Patties day!! I am altering balsa boxes with it and it is really good quality paper.



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Tim Holtz - Distress Crackle Paint - Frayed Burlap

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great Color (10 January 2013)

    This is a great color it has a green tone to it!! It was a lot easier to use this paint then to do the three step process that I usually do. Wish the bottles was a little bigger though but over all the crackle effect came out perfect!!



  • Review: Advantus - Sulyn Industries - Vintage and Sparkle Glitter - Mini Glass Bottles - Small - 3 Pack

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    So Cute!! (10 January 2013)

    I used these on charms and altered projects. I filled them with glitter and glass beads and they worked perfect. They are not to small they are perfect for any project!!



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Tim Holtz - Adirondack Alcohol Ink - Mixatives - Copper

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love!! (10 January 2013)

    I love working with alcohol inks and this added a metallic aged look!! I used it to dye metal for a cigar box and it worked perfect. I mixed it with the rust alcohol ink and a blue toned alcohol ink and it gave it a grungy aged look!!



  • Review: Ranger Ink - Tim Holtz - Adirondack Alcohol Ink - Rust

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love!! (10 January 2013)

    I mixed this with the copper mixative and a blue alcohol ink and it gave it a grungy aged look. Definitely worth buying!!



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Eyelets - Standard - Warm Metal

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Perfect (10 January 2013)

    Perfect size for my project and durable and sturdy enough also!!



  • Review: Vintaj Metal Brass Company - Metal Jewelry Charms - Hearts and Keys

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Dainty (10 January 2013)

    These are very dainty but perfect for making charms!! You could even use them on cards because they are not bulky they are quite flat!! They were perfect for my project



  • Review: Tim Holtz - Idea-ology Collection - Light Bulbs

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love!! (10 January 2013)

    I recently made a cigar box for my husband it had the extra touch it needed!!



  • Review: Bazzill Basics - Bulk Cardstock Pack - 25 Sheets - 12 x 12 - Black

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great quality (21 November 2012)

    Perfect for my project. Hard to find cardstock like this. The service was great and fast shipping!!



  • Review: Prima - Romantique Collection - Vintage Buttons

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Very Pretty!! (21 November 2012)

    There was more buttons than I expected. I love these they are very pretty. The picture does not do justice!! Love to put them on my flowers.



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Eyelets - Wide - Warm Metal

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Just right!! (21 November 2012)

    Perfect for my project!!



  • Review: 7 Gypsies - Book Knob - Big Ben

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love!! (21 November 2012)

    I received this order fast!! I love this knob more in person. It looks more antique than in the picture. Works out perfect!!



  • Review: Advantus - Tim Holtz - Idea-ology - Hinge Clips

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love Tim Holtz (21 November 2012)

    Love these on projects!!



  • Review: Bo Bunny - Timepiece Collection - 12 x 12 Collection Pack

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Pretty (21 November 2012)

    I love this paperline.. very pretty paper was not as much paper as I thought but I still love it and can't wait to start my project.



  • Review: Tattered Angels - Glimmer Mist Spray - 2 Ounce Bottle - Pearl

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great product (21 November 2012)

    Love Tattered Angels..this color is hard to get your hands on but I love to spray everything with it.



  • Review: Prima - Antique Mistletoe Collection - Jeweled Embellishments - Traditional

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Gorgeous!!! (21 November 2012)

    I love these mistletoe!! The edges are sparkly and goes great with my project!!



  • Review: Petaloo - Estate Collection - Star Ribbon Flower with Gem Center - Red

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Cute Little Flower (21 November 2012)

    This is cute little flower. It is a little smaller than expected but I still love the color and the gem in the center. You can use it on projects and even comes with a pin to attach it to. It can be used for anything.



  • Review: Stickles - All that Glitters Trio Pack

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great color combo (21 November 2012)

    Love Stickles...perfect for the Christmas season and my projects!