Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

Emell123's Reviews

  • Review: Ranger Ink - Stickles Glitter Glue - Waterfall

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Love those stickles! (25 May 2008)

    I want every single color there is of this product! Every one I have has given me fabulous results with no glitter mess to clean up. The Waterfall color is just gorgeous.



  • Review: Graphic 45 - Staples Collection - Metal Clothespins

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    metal clothespins (12 September 2013)

    These are very cute, but expensive. I am going to use them to hang vintage dresses on a vintage bedroom layout. I just wish they were a little thinner, but all in all they are very adorable!



  • Review: BasicGrey - Cappella Collection - Greeting Card Kit

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Capella Card Kit (30 June 2010)

    The cards are really gorgeous, but I hadn't realized that all 8 of them are for weddings. It will probably take years to use them all up.



  • Review: Graphic 45 - French Country Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Provance

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    french country collection (12 September 2013)

    I didn't want the whole collection without seeing it, but I should have known that the page I bought is absolutely gorgeous and now I need the rest of the collection! The color of this paper is a blue that is hard to get or to duplicate, but this is my favorite blue--kind of denim.



  • Review: Karen Foster Design - Baptism Collection - 12 x 12 Paper - Stained Glass

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    stained glass paper (12 September 2013)

    Karen foster has done it again--designed scrapbook paper that can be used for religious ceremonies, but is not too religious to use elsewhere. It's gorgeous.



  • Review: Graphic 45 - Twelve Days of Christmas Collection - 12 x 12 Paper Pad

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    12 days of christmas (12 September 2013)

    this is the most beautiful Christmas collection I've ever seen, since last year's nutcracker suite. there are many items that you can fancy cut for use other than layout backgrounds.



  • Review: Pink Paislee - Nantucket Collection - Ephemera Pack

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Nantucket Ephemera (18 October 2011)

    This pack was much more than expected. It contains many pieces that are not just to use for beach scenes, but also for vintage and modern layouts. Great items!



  • Review: Pink Paislee - Nantucket Collection - 12 x 12 Paper Pack

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Let's go to Nantucket! (18 October 2011)

    This collection is soft, beachy and beautiful. I have already made two layouts using it.



  • Review: Zip Dry Paper Glue - 2 ounce bottle

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    My favorite glue (30 July 2011)

    I love Zip Dry glue for scrapbooking and cardmaking. Some abiity to change placement remain available until the glue actually dries, and once it sets up it's permanent. My husband scrapbooks also and he will not use any other adhesive of any kind!



  • Review: K and Company Paper Kits - Army

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great kit! (30 July 2011)

    This Army collection is more beautiful than the picture shows. The colors are very vivid and the whole set has a very patriotic look.



  • Review: BasicGrey - Cappella Collection - Page Kit

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Capella page kit (30 June 2010)

    The layouts are all very beautiful and detailed. I'll enjoy using them for both my daughter's and my own weddings.



  • Review: K and Company - Blossomwood Collection by Tim Coffey - Grand Adhesions Stickers - Butterfly

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Beautiful butterflies! (30 June 2010)

    These stickers are much more beautiful in person than in the photo. They are exquisite.



  • Review: BasicGrey - Eva Collection - 12 x 12 Collection Pack

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Eva Galore! (16 October 2008)

    You can always expect great stuff from BasicGrey, but Eva is exceptionally beautiful and feminine. I am going to use her for layouts of my women ancestors. I will probably scraplift some of the layouts already on Scrapbook.com!



  • Review: Advantus - Cropper Hopper - Tim Holtz - Grungeboard - Large Alphabet - Harlequin

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Grungeboard Alphas (25 May 2008)

    This is really a bargain because there are so many of each letter in the package. I used the largest letter for the first letter of my title and smaller letters for the rest with pictures above and below the smaller letters. Made a great layout. I can't wait to use them some more!



  • Review: Advantus - Cropper Hopper - Tim Holtz - Grunge Board - Grungeboard Elements - Swirl

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Grungeboard Elements (25 May 2008)

    This is a new and unique product--like flexible, patterned chipboard. I have painted and sanded and inked on it so far and the results are spectacular because the pattern appears with light sanding.