Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

My3QTPies's Reviews

  • Review: Simply Renee - Clip It Up - Base Unit

    I recommend this product

    ONE WORD (16 March 2009)

    LifeSaver!



  • Review: Simply Renee - Clip It Up - Upper Tier - Add On

    I recommend this product

    ONE WORD (16 March 2009)

    Lifesaver!



  • Review: Prima - Sew Cute Collection - 12 x 12 Embroidered Paper - Cheers, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Adorable! (16 March 2009)

    When I read "embroidered paper" I really thought that it was going to be just printed on - I was skeptical buying such expensive paper, but when I saw it in person my jaw dropped!
    It is worth every penny!
    The embroidery is REAL stitches - GORGEOUS! In fact, I only purchased a few styles to begin with - I am going to buy the other styles in just a few minutes!



  • Review: Prima - Sew Cute Collection - 12 x 12 Embroidered Paper - Arabesque

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    SIMPLY BEAUTIFUL (16 March 2009)

    When I read "embroidered paper" I really thought that it was going to be just printed on - I was skeptical buying such expensive paper, but when I saw it in person my jaw dropped!
    It is worth every penny!
    The embroidery is REAL stitches - GORGEOUS! In fact, I only purchased a few styles to begin with - I am going to buy the other styles in just a few minutes!



  • Review: Prima - Sew Cute Collection - 12 x 12 Embroidered Paper - Precious, CLEARANCE

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    ABSOLUTELY BEAUTIFUL! (16 March 2009)

    When I read "embroidered paper" I really thought that it was going to be just printed on - I was skeptical buying such expensive paper, but when I saw it in person my jaw dropped!
    It is worth every penny!
    The embroidery is REAL stitches - GORGEOUS! In fact, I only purchased a few styles to begin with - I am going to buy the other styles in just a few minutes!



  • Review: Craft Design - 12 Inch Craft Box

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    It really does hold all thos stickles! (12 March 2009)

    I have every color stickles and it holds all of my regular collection (I have doubles of some colors). I think it would work well for the Ice Stickles also.

    I think I may order another one so I can organize my Ice Stickles & the new Tim Holtz stickles.

    Either way - This is a must have for the organizer, storage freak, or someone who is sick & tired of wading through drawers to find the right color!



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Linen - 12x12 - Three Ring Albums - Pomegranate

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    BEAUTIFUL COLOR! (12 March 2009)

    The color of this album on the webpage does no justice for it. It is a GORGEOUS red color.

    It is large and in charge, lol. The linen is so pretty & makes for a classy casual album. I absolutely adore We R Memory Keepers, and they have yet again not disappointed!



  • Review: Bo Bunny - 9x9 Bare Naked Binder

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    HOW INCREDIBLY VERSATILE!!! (12 March 2009)

    I am using this in a BPS class and I absolutely love this binder. It was easily altered inside & out and also holds the Bo Bunny Big Fat Arrows chipboard so that your album can be "mixed" up a bit.
    Definite for someone who loves to alter!



  • Review: Die Cuts with a View - 12x12 Flocked Velvet Album - Fleur de lis - Sage Green

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Perfect for smaller projects (12 March 2009)

    I have been having issues lately with my scrapbooks overflowing. My last cruise scrapbook I needed 2 albums to fit everything. I think that this album has the same potential of only holding "so much".
    It is beautiful and comes with a plastic cover (think Italian Grandma Sofa, lol) which I left on. I am using it for 2008 layouts, and I am fairly certain I will need another one if I want 2008 to be a matching set.
    I have since gone to D Ring albums, which I seem to prefer.