Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

share

Flwrgrl's Reviews

  • Review: Doodlebug Design - Paper Plus Value Pack - Citrus Assortment

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Citrus Sensation (27 January 2013)

    This pack is such fun, bright, complimentary to each sheet & the letters are super, super cute~



  • Review: Doodlebug Design - Paper Plus Value Pack - Teen Girl Assortment

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Super Fun! (27 January 2013)

    I LOVE this pack! It's so fun & each page I exclaimed over more than the 1 before!



  • Review: K and Company - Nature Collection - 12 x 12 Paper - Robin Nest

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    So soft & pretty (27 January 2013)

    This paper is so gorgeous! I haven't done a LO on it yet...for now I just like looking at it! I want to do something really special with it. The colors compliment each other so well.



  • Review: K and Company - Blue Awning Collection - Tag Pad

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    My favorite` (27 January 2013)

    These are my favorite tags. I LOVE Blue & Yellow together & these are gorgeous! I've highlighted them, instead of layering partieally over a tag, like I usually do. Their just too pretty to cover any part of them up~



  • Review: Petaloo - Penny Lane Collection - Floral Embellishments - Ruffled Roses - Brownie

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Look delicate but are tougher than they look (27 January 2013)

    These are different from any other flowers I've had in stock. Look awesome on the pink & brown LO I used 2 of them on. They look super delicate, but they are strong!



  • Review: Simply Renee - Clip It Up - Under The Shelf Rod Kit

    I recommend this product

    Handy (20 January 2013)

    I really like this. It is right by work station where I can see & reach what's there easily. My husband installed it for me with all parts included, nothing missing. It comes with 26 clips that are strong enough to hold way more than one embellishment each. the hooks are strong,but the mouth of the hook is pretty wide, so he closed them some for me so they'll be more apt to stay on the rod.



  • Review: MBI - 12 x 12 Post Bound Album - 20 Top Loading Pages - 3D Flower

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    So Cute! (11 January 2013)

    Has colorful poka dots on inside jackets: really, really cute!



  • Review: Advantus - Cropper Hopper - Projections - Sticker Stadium Storage

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Holds More Than You Think (06 January 2013)

    I was surprised a how much this unit can hold. As you fill it, especially with heavier objects, make sure you expand the bottom to prevent top-heaviness & it tipping over. You do that, & you'll have no issues whatsoever.



  • Review: Kaisercraft - Pickled Pear Collection - 12 x 12 Cardstock Sticker Sheet

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Great quality (30 December 2012)

    I am so pleased with these cardstock stickers. They have a nice dimension to them to where they almost seem 3 dimensional on the page. I still have several pieces I haven't used yet. The ones I have used look awesome & are such a compliment to the layout. Great, great quality for the price!



  • Review: Kaisercraft - Pickled Pear Collection - 12 x 12 Die Cut Paper - Chives

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Unique (30 December 2012)

    I'd been looking for a 'vintage style' page for a picture of my grandparents I wanted to make. It turned out great! I purchased the coordinating embellishmants & am so glad I did. The layout is awesome, & exactly how I wanted to honor those who came before me.



  • Review: Websters Pages - Game On Collection - 12 x 12 Die Cut Paper - Game On

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Versital (30 December 2012)


    This piece is so different & has soo much versatility that the uses for it were endless. I ended up cutting the 2 sections apart & using the checked top 2/3's on a layout. It worked out really well & I'm very happy with it. I saved the bottom 1/3 for a future layout.



  • Review: Kaisercraft - Pickled Pear Collection - Collectables - Die Cut Cardstock Pieces

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Chock Full (20 November 2012)

    I was really surprised how many pieces there were in this! The colors blend well with multiple page/color combinations. The detail is excellent, & the pieces are fun & unusual!



  • Review: Echo Park - Winter Wishes Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Blizzard

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Beautiful (20 November 2012)

    I did white sparkle lettering that spelled out Winter Wonderland that looks fabulous against this gorgeous blue with the white accents. It's the simplist page I've done yet, but it didn't need alot of embellishment as this page is so brethtaking on it's own it doesn't need much at all to make it shine!