Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

Nanashoneybear's Reviews

  • Review: Prima - Ingvild Bolme - Chalk Fluid Edger - Blue Jay

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    really rich in color (29 January 2014)

    I bought 6 of the colors and I love everyone of them!! So did my 6 1/2 year old grandson. He liked the shape it made when he used it like a stamp. It looks like an iron. lol



  • Review: Prima - Ingvild Bolme - Chalk Fluid Edger - Vintage Pink

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    very true to color (29 January 2014)

    my 6 1/2 year old grandson just loved using all the colors that I bought. He made a Valentines Day card for "Papa" and used the blue one to outline around the envelope. Turned out very nice!!



  • Review: Kaisercraft - Flourishes - Die Cut Wood Pieces - Hearts

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    you can do what you want with these (29 January 2014)

    they are perfect for cards or scrapbook pages. you could paint them, color them with markers or even put glitter them.



  • Review: EK Success - Jolee's by You Redux - 3 Dimensional Embellishments - Raindrops and Umbrellas

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    so cute... (29 January 2014)

    the umbrellas are adorable and the raindrops are precious.
    shipping is always fast as usual.



  • Review: EK Success - Jolee's by You Redux - 3 Dimensional Embellishments with Gem Accents - Shovels and Pails

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    so adorable (29 January 2014)

    These will work great on a scrapbook page or a card. Perfect size.



  • Review: EK Success - Jolee's by You Redux - 3 Dimensional Embellishments - Pink Tulips

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    so cute... (29 January 2014)

    these are so adorable. they will work both for card making and for a scrapbook page.



  • Review: Kaisercraft - Mint Twist Collection - Christmas - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Rudolph

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    good quality paper (20 December 2012)

    I have not used this paper for any projects yet, but the paper is made of a very good quality. Thicker than most cardstock and the color is good also.



  • Review: Advantus - Tim Holtz - Idea-ology Collection - Corked Vials

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    great product for my project (20 December 2012)

    I used one of these vials to make a melted snowman and put it in a shadow box. Just the right size.