Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

share

Maxdawnmaxdawn's Reviews

  • Review: Sizzix - Texture Boutique Embossing Machine and 91 Piece Beginners Kit

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Sizzix - Texture Boutique Embossing Machine and 91 Piece Beginners Kit (04 January 2013)

    This is a fun little machine, I now what the Big Shot to complement it. I do need to get more of the embossing peace's though there was not to many of them, some small insects or bird designs would have been nice, but I can order those in time.



  • Review: Prima - Resin Collection - Ingvild Bolme - Resin Embellishments - Allure

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Prima - Resin Collection - Ingvild Bolme - Resin Embellishments - Allure (04 January 2013)

    I love these vintage peace's, they are a gift for a friend and I know she will be excited to get them.



  • Review: Creative Imaginations - Preposterous Collection - Die Cut Acetate Pieces

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Creative Imaginations - Preposterous Collection - Die Cut Acetate Pieces (04 January 2013)

    I have not used this yet but I like that the peace's are transparent. I plan on using them in my own alter book.



  • Review: Petaloo - Color Me Crazy Collection - Chipboard Pieces - Mannequins

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Petaloo - Color Me Crazy Collection - Chipboard Pieces - Mannequins (04 January 2013)

    This was for me although I have not used it yet. I have plans for it and am looking forward to placing it in a special place.



  • Review: Kaisercraft - Flourishes - Die Cut Wood Pieces - Dress Form

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Kaisercraft - Flourishes - Die Cut Wood Pieces - Dress Form (04 January 2013)

    This is a lovely peace, but once again it is a gift. I am sure my friend will love it.



  • Review: Kaisercraft - Flourishes - Die Cut Wood Pieces - Twin Lamp Post

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Kaisercraft - Flourishes - Die Cut Wood Pieces - Twin Lamp Post (04 January 2013)

    This was also a gift, it seemed a bit long but I am sure my friend can use it in her alter books.



  • Review: Prima - Tiny Treasures Collection - Precious Metal Embellishments - En Francais

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Prima - Tiny Treasures Collection - Precious Metal Embellishments - En Francais (04 January 2013)

    Again another gift for a friend so I did not open it. I thought they would be small enough for my friends alter book and was quit pleased with them.



  • Review: Prima - Shabby Chic Collection - Metal Treasure Embellishments - Street Lamp

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Prima - Shabby Chic Collection - Metal Treasure Embellishments - Street Lamp (04 January 2013)

    I did not remove these from there package, they were a gift for a friend, but they looked beautiful through the package.



  • Review: K and Company - Spring Blossom Collection - Die Cut Cardstock and Acetate Pieces with Glitter Accents - Icons

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    K and Company - Spring Blossom Collection - Die Cut Cardstock and Acetate Pieces (04 January 2013)

    I love this product, lots of peace's to choice from as I am doing my cards lovely colors. I will order them again.