Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

Novelmom's Reviews

  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Crazy For You Collection - Clear Acrylic Stamps - Cupid

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    V-Day fun (28 January 2013)

    I got this cute set of stamps for my hubby and son V-Day projects, and I love them all.



  • Review: We R Memory Keepers - Crazy For You Collection - Clear Acrylic Stamps - Heart Doily

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Fun little stamp (28 January 2013)

    This is a mini stamp, fun for tags and notecards.



  • Review: Pink Paislee - Artisan Collection - Resist Chipboard Shapes - Butterflies

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Adding depth (28 January 2013)

    These chipboard pieces add depth to any project, and can be attached with matte medium or any kind of glue.



  • Review: Bo Bunny - Smoochable Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Hot Lips

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Fun paper (28 January 2013)

    What a unique color palette and approach to my Valentine's Day projects.



  • Review: Technique Tuesday - Clear Acrylic Stamps - Smooch by Ali Edwards

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Cute (28 January 2013)

    This is a mini size grouping of nice words that can go great on tags, or little necards.



  • Review: Technique Tuesday - Clear Acrylic Stamps - Love Makes the World Go Round

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Cute little stamp (28 January 2013)

    This size stamp is great for tags and notecards.



  • Review: The Crafter's Workshop - 12 x 12 Doodling Templates - Birds

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    2 sizes (28 January 2013)

    I loved this template so much I bought it in the 12x12 and 6x6 sizes and I use them all the time.



  • Review: The Crafter's Workshop - 12 x 12 Doodling Templates - Ringlets Reversed

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Wow (28 January 2013)

    This template is amazing and fun. I have already used it for several pieces of my mixed media art.



  • Review: The Crafter's Workshop - 6 x 6 Doodling Templates - Mini Love Birds

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Ahhhh! (28 January 2013)

    This is a sweet template, and perfect for mixed media projects, or for Valentine's Day projects.



  • Review: The Crafter's Workshop - 6 x 6 Doodling Templates - Mini Chickenwire Reversed

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Crafter's Workshop Does it again (28 January 2013)

    Their templates are solid, easy to maneuver, and to clean. I have several of them.



  • Review: LaBlanche - Foam Mounted Silicone Stamp - Note Background

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Beautiful Stamp (28 January 2013)

    This is an exquisite stamp and great for mixed media artists and scampers alike. Easy to clean, and it is full of detail.



  • Review: Prima - Fairy Belle Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - La Spa

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Pretty paper (28 January 2013)

    This double-sided paper is great for scrapbook pages in plastic that allow you to utilize both sides of this fun paper.



  • Review: Sakura - Pen Touch - Opaque White - Extra Fine Pen

    Verified Buyer
    I don't recommend this product

    Not sturdy (28 January 2013)

    The tip broke on my 1st project, and paint came out on my work in blobs.



  • Review: K and Company - Brenda Walton Collection - 12 x 12 Paper - Scribe - Butterfly

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Pretty paper (28 January 2013)

    Fun paper to build a great page on!



  • Review: K and Company - Nature Collection - 12 x 12 Paper with Glitter Accents - Butterfly

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    It Sparkles (28 January 2013)

    I love te sparkle this paper has. I can't wait to add it to one of my mixed media projects!



  • Review: Kaisercraft - Tigerlilly Collection - 12 x 12 Paper with Varnish Accents - Freesia

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Beauty (28 January 2013)

    This paper is even better in person, and I even ordered more.



  • Review: ColorBox - Cat's Eye - Archival Dye Inkpad - Grasshopper

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Hot Color (28 January 2013)

    This is a great color to add some pop to any page, and these tiny stamp pads are powerful enough to do just about anything; except bring you Starbucks.



  • Review: ColorBox - Cat's Eye - Archival Dye Inkpad - Dark Cherry

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Little Pop of color (28 January 2013)

    These tiny stamp pads pack a punch of color making them perfect to ink small detailed stamps, mix colors or to use for mark making. I have them in many colors, and I love them.



  • Review: ColorBox - Cat's Eye - Archival Dye Inkpad - Pinkolicious

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Priceless mixed media Tool (28 January 2013)

    I love these little stamp pads for making marks in my mixed media art work! I have them in lots of colors, and you should too!



  • Review: ColorBox - Cat's Eye - Archival Dye Inkpad - Lemon Drop

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Powerful (28 January 2013)

    This stamp pad is itty bitty which makes it perfect for making marks, and inking small detailed stamps. I love them, and I have many colors.



  • Review: ColorBox - Cat's Eye - Archival Dye Inkpad - Key Lime Pie

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Small but Mighty (28 January 2013)

    These little stamps are great for mark making on just about anything, and the colors are so vivid!



  • Review: K and Company - Flora and Fauna Collection - 12 x 12 Paper with Foil Accents - Nature Illustration

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Earthy (28 January 2013)

    This paper is chalked full of stuff to cutout or use as a focus piece for a journal page.



  • Review: Jenni Bowlin Studio - Red and Black II Collection - 12 x 12 Paper - Flight - Black

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Fun Paper (28 January 2013)

    This is a bold fun paper, and I can't wait to use it in a mixed media piece!



  • Review: K and Company - Nature Collection - 12 x 12 Paper with Foil Accents - Moth

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Cheery (28 January 2013)

    I am a mixed media artist who loves anything with butterflies. This paper is adorable.