Login

Need an account?
Already have an account?
Login Name:
Password:
Stay logged in
forgot password

Shopping

Melissa.Boyd's Reviews

  • Review: Echo Park - Winter Wishes Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Shiny Skates

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Pretty!! (10 December 2012)

    The light blue side, with the ice skates, is very pretty - it shows the action of what you do in the winter (ice skate) and is perfect for pictures of people ice skating (what I had in mind for it). The other side, which is a beautiful dark blue (not too dark) with lighter blue/silver-ish snowflakes, is very beautiful too. The snowflakes cover the entire page, so if you have a lot of pictures, it doesn't matter much where you place them because you'll always see them. Beautiful pages and an amazing price for them.



  • Review: Reminisce - Gingerbread Lane Collection - Christmas - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Cookie Cutters

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Cute (10 December 2012)

    These pages are really cute. They work well for any Christmas pictures - of your classroom, your friends, family, etc. My main interest in the cookie cutter page was for all of the pictures of my friends & I baking my famouse Christmas cookies. The background matched the action and that worked perfect. I liked that it was double-sided with the candy cane background, just because it added another page and it fits wonderfully for the Christmas spirit.



  • Review: Reminisce - I Heart Candy Collection - Halloween - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - I Heart Candy

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Perfect! (10 December 2012)

    This is a perfect page(s) for a child or someone who really loves candy. For my exchange student, she went out for Halloween and ate all of her candy within a few days. She obviously has an obsession for candy and Halloween provided her with her first free-candy experience in mass quantities. It fit her experience perfectly and the fact that it was double-sided made it even better. I love the brightness of the orange and how the page is so simple, therefore allowing many pictures without covering too much of the design, while the other page allows for that crazy backdrop to the more subtle pictures. Awesome!



  • Review: Scrappin Sports and More - Game Day Collection - 12 x 12 Double Sided Paper - Track

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Nice (10 December 2012)

    I really like the other track page that scrapbook.com has, considering the colors are so beautifully bright and match the liveliness that being on a track team has. However, I didn't want a bunch of the same page and this worked as a great filler to have some variety to cover all those track moments. I also really loved that it was double-sided, even if the colors are a little less vibrant than the other track page they sell. A good page for track lovers, though!



  • Review: SugarTree - 12 x 12 Paper - Running Track

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Cool! (10 December 2012)

    I bought this for someone I know who is on the track team. She has a million pictures of her track team and that is what she seems to capture most of her pictures of. I immediately thought of her and all of those pictures and just knew it fit her perfectly. It's a nice picture with surprisingly vibrant colors and fits perfectly. A must-buy for a track lover who wants to capture all of those memories down in a scrapbook.



  • Review: Scrapbook Customs - United States Collection - Delaware - 12 x 12 Paper

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Excited! (10 December 2012)

    I was so excited when I saw they had a DELAWARE page! No one ever has anything to celebrate little old Delaware.. in fact, many people don't even know where or what it is (sad, but true!). I was so excited to purchase this for my exchange student when I gave her a scrapbook with pages and stickers for Christmas because it captures exactly where she lived for her 6 months, so when she says she lived in Delaware, she can show it actually exists! The page itself is very nice and well put together on traditional scrapbook paper (not too flimsy, but not terribly strong either) and fits perfectly in a normal 12x12 book. There's enough space for more than 1 photo, though that depends on the size/cuts of the photos. Overall, a beautiful page.



  • Review: Paper House Productions - New York City Collection - 12 x 12 Paper with Glitter Accents - Manhattan Skyline

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    In love! (10 December 2012)

    I really love this page. I love how there's enough space for a picture or two (or more if those pictures are not standard 4x6 or are cropped and cut, but I prefer not to cut my photos) and you can still see the bridge underneath. I love the popping glitter effect, and how the glitter actually stays on the page, rather than falling off and losing the touch. An absolute-must for any page with New York photos.



  • Review: Paper House Productions - Washington DC Collection - 12 x 12 Paper - Washington DC

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Cool (10 December 2012)

    This is a really cool picture with recognizable pictures of D.C. It's a shame the pictures will cover a good portion of the details, but it came just as expected and well before the estimated arrival date. It was well packaged, ensuring the pages wouldn't be destroyed had it been raining or the mailmen were uncareful or something. I think I might buy from scrapbook.com from now on for all of my scrapbooking needs.



  • Review: Scrapbook Customs - United States Collection - Washington DC - 12 x 12 Paper

    Verified Buyer
    I recommend this product

    Beautiful (10 December 2012)

    This is a beautiful page. I decided to buy scrapbooking materials for our exchange student to capture all of her precious moments here. These are pictures she recognizes from her own trip to D.C. and it's an awesome backdrop for her own memorable pictures. The pages all came in a very timely manner and packaged well, so none of the pages were damaged and I am extremely pleased.